hi all!!!
hi mehmeh and fudgecake!!!
*WAVES!!!!!* hahaha sorry MIA today leh, busy busy at work, cant come in n gossip~
Yeah boy am i excited abt planning for the rom invites, rom thank u gifts, and also the colour n type of flowers for my rom heeheeheehee
Yest i went to the library to borrow a book on wedding favours n wedding cards (how to do etc)...
wanna look up for more creativity b4 i finalise on the printing
thou DIY haha...
I'm also trying to learn how to fold paper roses! or is it the styrofoam kind? hmmm the push cart at bugis lady say she teaches how to fold, but gotta buy the materials from hr then she teach on the spot.
Me yest zoom past and ask, no time to consider to learn on the spot, but the handicraft shop at AMK also got teach,so no hurry loh
Me last night was tossing in bed just thinking of the rom hahahaah~~~ *crazy woman right*
I was thinking ah, mehmeh, i think i like ur suggestion of having honey in mini jars leh! and i can have a variety also, maybe have jelly beans/marshmallows also hehehe. think i'll go ikea with hubby one fine day to shop for nice small jars.
And also I thought of smtg! Cause my ROM on Sat afternoon, and after that will be gg for luncheon... so i was thinking, maybe one day b4 i can leave my rom favours with the restaurant that we'll be lunching at, then on sat my siblings dun haf to carry all the way to rom then all the way to the restaurant. hor? clever?? hehehe i'll haf to ask the restaurant's manager then...
AH! my rom luncheon will be at The Vines Steak n Seafood Restaurant at Novena Ville!
Highly recommended! Staff n manager friendly n flex, and food's good and affordable!!!
WAH - i talked alot today~