Hi Chobits,
Thanks, I'll stick to my own gowns.. but I'm quite afraid that after alterations, the gowns will turn me into a seahorse again.. I got serious prob with my very uneven top and hips, dunno why, so far my ROM gown and the outdoor evening gown, after alteration, the gown doesn't fit nicely in the hips and tummy part, many extra clothes and things in the tummy part, like sea-horse
Hi Tweetytwee,
You'll also tried out red gown before rite? Also very stand out.. I think red colour is like big big ang bao.. ha ha.. maybe i try and be funny by wearing a xmas hat.. since i wanna go orchard and take xmas pics for outdoor..
Me AD on 8th Jan, but will only be taking pics in early Dec..
Hi Mehmeh,
Yup, I love anything oriental.. I haven even gone for 1st appt at HDB but bought a whole set of Rosewood furnitures for house liao..
EG? I need to see the gown after alterations.. dun hv too much faith in the alterations part, after 2 encounters
the phoenix isn't what I wanted actually, worse come to worst, keep the gown simple lor.. afterall, it's just the shape of the gown which is more impt..