Hi mehmeh,
Your explanation very detail leh...

Which one is the Malaysian gal there huh? Me normally only like to speak to 2 person. Fengjie and Yvonne.

The rest, I just smile and say hi-bye only. hehee
But last nite also see their seamstress called Xiuzhen, if I din rem wrongly.

She is very nice as well leh... Quite like her. heheee
By the way, me went down for my fitting last nite. So tiring but fruitful leh...

I stayed at YC for almost 3hours plus leh... heheee
And we are the last to leave and by the time we left, it is already 10plus.
Yvonne was pinning the lace on my gown to let me see how it would be like. I am quite happy with my WG lor. As for my EG, in the end, I choose OTR leh. Me really really dun like the color of my MTM EG and we cant really think of way to change it so.... we browse and saw a red EG which looks quite nice so in the end, we chosed that! hahaa:0 Some changes and alternation to the EG will be done as well.
Then I chat with Yvonne as well. They were busy cos her dad passed away. And she need to rush between Spore & Indonesia. Quite tiring for her lor. I think their customer also affected. But she got no choice as all these are unpredictable. Now everything is settled, she said it is better now.
By the way, Minssy, Yvonne said ur album is delayed not due to Sky leh... Cos Michael is not around as he is at indonesia settling her dad's funeral. Now he's back and he will rush it out for u. Not too much worries k. At times, these kind of mis-understanding do happened.
But overall, I like their service lor. Whenever I said I want to change this & that, they nvr said NO to me. They will do it and let me see if I like and Yvonne will also give her comments as well. In the end, it is still my choice! hehee
I really cant believe that as a boss, she is so patient with me.