Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
Hi minssy,
did u have fun ?? miss u leh, nobody to accompany me..

Hi mehmeh,
why u disappear on me...i wanna cry liaoo...
312965.gif

hi mehmeh,

ernest did not get a chance to take your backview as u were walking down the aisle.. sorry

hi gladys,

a... how's my layout ah? i seriously dunnnoe man..at least i feel that its more pleasing to our eyes compared to the first time. not that its limited to only 1 time but i guess its more of having to stretch the timing longer if you go down more than once to see your layout and that will inturn delay the output of your photos.. so its best to do it on the spot when sky is aroud...

hi josl,

hahhahah... sorry did not get the chance to online last nite.. in loyang now. but i will try to come online to yak with u if i have the chance okie?

oh! so we are skipping newton? or how abt we just spend the evening in cafe cartel or something?

hi minssy,
now in loyang, how come can come online wahhh...later gg out for lunch liao.

Think we sit in a aircon place lah, must easier for all also.

Got ur SDJ already?

Harlow josl,

Sayana u.. Not tt I abandon u lah, I very tired leh.. BzBz day yest, moreover had to attend some silly briefing which was boring

Shd be able to make it at 2pm then, coz tt's exam week, so shd be on lah! But must check if Kim's on for me anot.. heehee. I think she might say, I've got to see u AGAIN?? If u meet me at Tamp MRT, it's quite simple to get there whether by car or walking

hello gladys,

Yupzyupz, make ur multiply very eventful.. Tt's the best platform to capture all the little bits of the wedding preps & to share with frens & family. Moreover it's really great for urself to look back & smile at your wedding preps

Minssy & josl: How far do u gers like Ramen? Think there are 2-3 joints in Scotts & Far East which do tt rite? Def not ex, shd be under $15...

hi josl,

no SDJ.. only got a diamond necklace...then need to buy another gold necklace (in grandma's name).

hi mehmeh & josl,

ramen ah? ok on lah.. any jap food i on

heyhey minssy,

U like jap food ah? hahah, u got jap look too! never told u before rite? Onz, I sure dun mind.. hahah, love bentos & ramen

Any gd recommendations though?

Take pix of ur necklace leh.. Diamonds are a ger's best friend

Hi Minssy & mehmeh,

Ok noted... Will asked my FH to bring black pants down leh... Does any of u know how much YC charge to MTM a black pant for FH?

Hi mehmeh,

"Up" there is tough for me to loose leh... I dun mind losing some. hehee

Me tend to lose easier for my bottom part. Only managed to lose 3kg. sigh...

Me tried SKII mask before but dun think it suits me cos after using, my face seem to be blotted leh... :P

hi mehmeh,

oh yah! can take photo! hahhahh! shall do that later! hee..

yes i love jap food but i dun take raw cos i dun dare :p. i look jap? really? think you are the first person to say that leh.. hee...

hi bride to be,
your package should consist of 1 MTM pants to keep rite?

you got class? u can join us for round 2 for coffee or something...

hi nalgene,

haven heard from u in a while... have fun and do update us on your wedding ah

Hi mehmeh,
I gotta wait for hubby roster to be out, i was thinking of dropping the car at simei then i take mrt hee so i can go shopping at Tampines first w/o the hassle of the car, tink quite easy to get there by bus...haha i think Kim will luv u .

Hi mehmeh and minssy,
ya we love jap, ate sushi tei yesterday heehee..

Hi minssy ,
ya i want to see, u got fr wea the necklace?

Hi Bride to be,
wat time ur class end??we can stay late..

hi josl,

bought from lee hwa in the end.. just a simple one.. sorry i cant use your card cos FMIL has :p

oh for the gathering, izzit ok to put on thursday instead? dunnoe if you all mind cos friday i need to come loyang to do the invitation cards with fh & fmil....but if friday also can.. just that i gotta leave at 9+ or so.. pai seh pai seh...its a last minute stuff...

Hi minssy,
ohh..ur FMIL also a gd fren of diamonds hahaha..

hmm, think gotta ask the others first leh which day they prefer..

Hi josl,
Will definitely post my fitting pics when I go for my next fittings!

Hi minssy,
My PG is sky, hope he will do something nice for me when my turn comes…

Hi mehmeh,
Seeing ur postings on multiply kindof motivates me to do so, but hor, hope that I will have the time to do that. My work already used up most of my brain power during the day, so tired to do it at nite.. sigh

Hi nalgene.
Congratulations on ur BIG DAY tom!!
kao_wedding.gif

hi josl, mehmeh & bride to be..

sorry for the changes again but i think we can stick back to friday, 23 sept.. i am usually not so indecisive one.. just trying to find a balance meeting you chicks and doing the cards with fmil.. heee.... sorry sorry..

hi gladys,

oh ok.. then it may be easier cos he will be the one to do the photos and layout... anyway, you dun worry abt it yet. meanwhile, i suggest you doing abit of research.. if there is any layout that you may think its cool, you may tell sky when its time for u to see the layout

Thanks for the well-wishes!
Been terribly busy...hope that we've done all we need to do! Think cos of the stress, haven't been having much appetite these few days. I actually vomitted out my dinner last night! HB also having diarrhea these past few days... Sigh hope everything will go well!

hi minssy,
Hmm, tot u still got sat and sun mah..

Hi gladys...
yeah yeah..i will be waitinnngggg...

Hi naglene,
take care sleep well and be a pretty bride tml!!

hi nalgene,

still got time to come in ah? :p

hope you are feeling better.. tomorrow is a very impt day ah
and yes, everything will go well...

hi josl,

a... sat need to paint house... sunday got something else.. cant remember now...zzzzzzzzzz.. anyway, sorry for the confusion.. we shall stick to the same plan

hihi Gladys,

I motivated u ah? Then I might just be one step closer to being a wedding planner oredi.. heehee

heyhey josl & minssy,

Fri is def better for me lah.. Next day no need to work mah & usually by Wed/Thur I wld look awful coz of all the waking up at 5+

hi Vinmei,

Oic, nvm lah. U lucky ger, lose weight & not affect up there.. heehee. Jia You!!
Oh yes, def have heard tt SKII have some negative effect on certain users.. Never used them myself, too expensive! And no pt spending & later worsen the skin rite? heehee

Nalgene dearie,

U get to go HM during term time? U lucky ger.. Must spend all the HM time romancing with ur hubby k?
313086.gif
Oh yes, pray tt ur health wld be nursed back by the time u wakie tm! And no pimple for u!

Looking fwd to u telling us how ur wedding went!

harlow gers,

time to koon oredi.. Catch up tomorrow! hahah, I like a piggy rite? but sleeping is a luxury for poor me, unlike josl.. heehee

313093.gif
Sweet Dreams!

hi korisuisho,

wow! nice ROM photos! the dress, whether is front or backview is nice.. and is the make up done by yourself or YC? its nice too lah!

then your poses are very model..cool.... wah.. brides normally dun wear boots for ROM and i think what you wore is really cool

Hi minssy,
auntie, korisuisho babe ok, u never see her other pics meh..if the dress is available i wld have taken it heehee.

Hi korisuisho,
agreed with minssy, nice nice, think ur wG sure nice also.

Hi Josl and Minssy,

Why call auntie Josl leh??

Wau u all busy chatting ah?
Thanks for the comments.

Anyway, the ROM dress design is slightly diff from diff from what I gave.. but output not bad, the look and feel is there. (I wanted to show my shoulders, but I cannot wear tube with my 30-26-37 stats
( Lucky Minssy! Got assets!)

I wanted short dress, but scared MIL and his side all faint and 'nag nag point point behind', I also like long dress, but I not that gentle 'xiao tian tian' so design one with both short and long.. The dress can match with heels also, but wear boots can cover all my money (5 cents 10 cents)

The makeup by Jessie (dunno spell correctly or not) from YC, freelancer. Actually the makeup only looks nice on photo, I requested for strong colours so I'll not look like ghost in photos.. But in real life, I can light up a matchstick if u swap a one across my cheeks. ;~(

Anyway, me not model lah.. in IT line and stare blankly at screens wan..

^_^

Hi All, I have been to YC, and find their albums/gowns not too bad. Pkg seems quite attractive too. I m considering signing up wif them, but wld like to check how's their service? Heard dat their one-to-one service is not dat good... wat do u all think? Cos my FH is someone particular abt service...

harlow josl,

think ur biological clock all mixed up huh? usually the case for me during the sch hols too.. heehee. But u are a lucky ger!! or auntie!?

Hello korisuisho,

Wah, ur ROM pix are really like posing for a PS album. Got all ur experience fr the catwalk huh? Gdgd, so when it come to doing PS, sure a piece of cake for u..

Must commend ur hubby for being quite gd in front of the camera too.. heehee. It's the smile though w/o showing teeth, but super natural look.. Not every guy can do tt. He must be the happiest man on earth then rite?

Btw, maybe I'm abit slow, what do u mean by ur face can light up a matchstick if one swaps one across ur cheeks??

Hi Zr,

U were here sometime back rite? I think if u do read our archives, most of us have no probs with service at all. Just some hiccups, but nothing major. However to play safe, rule of the thumb is to communicate what u're disatisfied with & to praise them for the good stuff done (then they wld be more willing to serve u!)

Having had my AD recently, I have had no complaints at all.. Yvonne knows her customers very well & personalises her service, even though she's the boss, she does a lot of legwork too..

Hi korisuisho,

After marriage all become auntie liao hahaha, ur turn soon.

Yeah we all saying u got experience fr ur previous studio pics and shows that u did last time, u IT line dun look like leh heehee. Overall its v nice.PG also did a gd job.

Hi mehmeh,
ya loh, sleep so much complexion still sucks sigh..think too much aircon liao, face v dry, maybe i shld try La'mer hahaha, rem i got the Tangs voucher still but i thinking of trying Fancl products not so pricey...

I think korisuisho,means her face v dry so can light match stick..

hi josl,

yah lor.. if only i can wear a swim suit.. but can't.. too fat lah...

hi korisuisho,

a.... yah.. cos married liaozz is auntie mah. josl also call me auntie. hahahah

anyway, most impt is that the make up looks cool in photos cos thats what pple will look at mah...

hi zr,

it really depends on who you have chemistry with... i can go to a high end BS and yet have no chemistry with the coordinator
. so if you are ok with the photos & gowns which are the 2 main things, then go with someone whom both you and your FH have chemistry with cos you will be liasing with that person alot...

Hi auntie minssy,
u older than me mah hahaha, but u havent married yet ..hmmm...

U go swimmming pple will look at other place lah..haha..take the focus away..

hi josl,

yah.. 3 or 4 years older than you ah?

anyway, i just filed for ROM. is it compulsory for both parties to go doswn to verify the documents?

Hi minssy,
hahah 2 yrs old nia...

i think u need to go down to verify if u are solomenising outside ROM they will give u a date and u need to collect the certs also.I ROM in the premises itself so i din verify till the day i ROM.

Ha ha...

I mean, my complexion is rough enough to light up a matchstick... too pimpled, very dry but with enough fuel (oil) to keep the matchstick burning too... ;p

hi josl,

oh okie... yes i will do in the church and i am given the fixed date & timings but there is a line that stated that both parties need to go down lor.. zzz.... tomorrow then call them and ask..

hi korisuisho,
haha not to fear all this can be touched up...

hi minssy,
auntie mehmeh can help u better here heehee..

hi korisuisho,
haha not to fear all this can be touched up...

hi minssy,
auntie mehmeh can help u better here heehee..

hi Korisuisho,

Sure can't tell tt abt ur complexion fr the pix.. heehee. Keep it up

Harlow Minssy,

Yupz, both parties must be there when collecting the cert for use in Church. U gotta swear/take a vow in front of the admin personnel

Hi Tito,

How many free pix? Hmm, there are no free pix, but if u're referring to no. of pix in the package, usually ard 22 for 15R sized & maybe 25-26 for 10R sized

So u still on the search for a BS?