harlow josl,
no lah.. still composing the replies lah! haha, u are now a housewife & i'm the busy bee with my students (children) & supervisors (parents) tt i gotta take care of.. then also all the YC brides here mah.. haahahah. I promise, tm i reply all ur email hor
oh please dun let ur album collect dust k? every now & then at night before i sleep, i will take out to flipflip & see how beautiful they are.. not me beautiful lah!
Harlow Minssy,
josl's right, if combine with my ID pix taken at the other BS, my total cost for the wedding package wld be $5k.. but i did ID still coz i had to maximise my deposit over there. if i had only signed with YC, i wld be more than satisfied with my current no. of OD pix.. Scared tt the album wld eventually be in the 'cold palace'
Be strong k? But must also go with ur heart lah.. Oops, not very gd advisor here huh?
Check out ur email tm.. Now very tired oredi, actually pass my bedtime. I think to get ur EG back, prob top-up a little bit more?? I hope!!
Hi belinda,
Why not get one fr Allure Charix? I dun think their gowns whether WG/EG or CSs wld cross the $1k bar.. Moreover I do think they do cater gd designs for plus-size ladies.