hey mehmeh,
thanks for the advs.
hair style that the job for my MUA isn't it? hehehehe!! she is my SIL we are kinda good buddy, so she should noe what i wan... so she will decide...when a lady is pretty no matter how you make up and style her hair she still looks pretty rite? hehehehehe!!
Bouquet? you mean my hand bouquet? oh i done that, oredi told YC what i wanted she will do it for me.. showed her the pics liao...i like something that can hang on my hand so that i dun have to carry it every where i go.. so itz gonna look like a bag of flowers.. hahahaha
PS location? hm... tot YC photographer will tell me on which location to shoot then fm there i will decide if i wan to go to that location to shoot or not.. isn't it? aiya i hate outdoor shoot.. if the weather is hot i will die.. my make up will melt, cos i'm the short, bike top, or 3/4 pants kinda girl u noe? hardly can see me wear dresses hehehehe!!! well, only to other's wedding dinner, or some grand function la.. dress to the occasion type... but other than dat, i'm the lepah type u noe?
Song? March in song.. guess what? i have the intention to sing the song myself... juz wanna to surprise my hubby... not that i got great voice but i scare when i start singing all my guest will disappear include the groom.. hahahahaha!!! actually i tot of going to a recording studio and have it recorded but juz dun have the guts to do so la.. dunno la.. see how still deciding to do or not to do... scare la.. dunno how ppl will react...
Minssy,
last min? i guess i will have alot of last min thing to do lor... hahahaha!!
Merzy,
hey hey!! same day har... that great!! there are alot of 8th jan bride u noe? what's going on, on the 8th jan? must be one hell of auspi day man... anyway, AD photographer i'm using a friend of mine to shoot for me.. I was talking abt my wedding, and he said am i invited to your wedding? and i said, u? u are my photographer!! for my wedding of cos u are invited to my wedding. and he said am i? and i said yes... so that it ...hahahaha!! guess he doesn't have a choice...
as for Video? i guess i have to pass that, cos stupid hubby of mine think itz a stupid thing to do.. but i wan le..guess itz my turn now who has no choice...
Wendy Tan,
thank you, btw i ROM 3yrs ago.. and feb will be our 4th yr... only then FIL and my Parents decided to throw a wedding party.. so both of us no choice so have to go with the flow... as for the ring i had been wearing it for 3 yrs oredi.. and will be using the same ring..juz have to repolish it abit and can stil be reuse... hahahaha!!
anything to take note? dunno le.. i leave the photography to my husband cos he is the photographer himself...
oh ya my photo shoot is on the 17th OCT if you wanna to update my details.. will only meet up with YC photographer on 15th Aug then will decide who we wanna use...thanks ya..