Hihi Mshaute,
PS sure was fun, rite?
Where u go for PS for ur outdoor har?
Aiyoh .... ask me how much i top up har? I topped up from original 24pcs to 52 pcs, magazine style. Topped up to $2k plus .....
FYI -- I chose landscape instead of portrait format cos i think portrait too common liao.
Actually, me and my FH initially dun want the magazine style one , we just want the full page layout as per normal layout but we will top up to 52 pcs also lar. Get wat i mean? But, Lee Lee at that time advised me not to do this -- she explained a lot of photography stuff and the diff layout between using magazine style and normal layout. So, in the end, me and my FH was convinced and decided to use magazine style lor.
But, i am scared that cos by using magazine style, the pages in my album will be very thin leh ...... Anyone care to share abt this?
I always got this impression that the full layout of 1 pic per page will be more and more huge , compared to magazine style lor. But, since i decided to go for magazine style, so i try not to think too much liao. hahahah ........
Tell you har Mshaute, when the time comes for photo selection, you will definitely be spoilt for choice one. So, most imptly, you and ur hubby will need to discuss ur budget on how much more u are willing to spend on ur album lor. But har, when u see ur photos, you will be tempted 100% to top up one ..... very hard to control your impulse. So, set on ur budget and let YC know ur budget so that they can "chiam-siong" a bit lor ....
On the other hand, if u decide to top up, YC will give you a "package" for it. The more u top up, the lower the price they can quote per photo lor.
Hope my info helps you .....
Btw, when is ur wedding?