Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date

Monchhichi>> is ok.. where did u went for ur honeymoon... my fb was set to private. why not i add u instead?

missybrooklynn>> i am not elaine ng.

Blissful>> oops.. Paisei... May I know who is Elaine Ng here?

Wanna add ur frd request on fb... But would also like to know who issit..

Blissfulgal>> sorry my fb set to private also and I dun wish to leave my personal email address here Cos scare got alot of spam mails later. I went to Hokkaido cum Tokyo for my honeymoon. Maybe when u have added Missy u let me know then I add u from there.

Hi Cindy, You can try Anna Nucci (can be found at most shopping centres like 313,Jurong point, Harbour front), else there is a shop at AMK Hub level one. Forgot the name of shop, either is Darling or Kyo. Another one is at Parkway Parade level one, near the information counter. There are lots of blink blink shoes. Else go to CK Tangs Orchard. They are having sales right now.

Anna Nucci having sales also i think. Saw a pair and wanted to buy but hubby stopped me. Said too early to buy now...

My AD in Nov but I tink that pair is comfy ma. Lolz...

Dew - hi! I saw it at jurong pt. Wanted to buy last fri but the sales girl was rather rude. Hehee .

Christine- hi! My AD also in nov! But my coordinator ask me to bring the heels for my gown fitting before my photoshoot

Just to check u girls wear heels for photoshoot or?

My AD also in Nov. I'm going for my fitting this Thursday & PS on next Mon. I bought my heels for PS. If it's ok, will still wear it for AD. Not going to spend much on shoes as I seldom wear heels. I bought a 4" blink blink heels cos my evening gown has high open slit that will show my heels.

lolz. yes... ROM @ FRF. AD also.
Yup. bring ur heels. cos will gauge the length of the gown. if too long, still need to alter?

I wore heels. but bring flats along. after a day of shooting, ur feet... damn tiring!! the next day after my PS, my whole body aching like mad... i need a massage...

I just went to choose my PS fotos, they say need to pay addition $$$ to get all the softcopy, so sad =( due to budget...i never get all my pics.

Yah..ahm3i and christine>> when i sign up my pkg i have alreadi pay addidtional 500bucks to get 45pcs for $3888, so i thou only need to top up abit to get all the softcopy, but end up they told mi i need to pay a addidtional 4k to get all the softcopy back.. i like omg... i need to pay total $7k!!! thats too much for me cos my custom is this oct and i doing my new house reno on this aug. So end up.. i delete frm 190 all the way to 49pcs, only top 200bucks... feeling so heart pain.... realli need to be very firm wif it.

My package less than 3k, but top up additional 5k for photos and get back all soft copies..
Still haven't see the layout, think too many photos for them to do.. My AD is getting nearer and they are abit slow..

I am getting worried... going to choose my photo soon withi this few days.. Do not have budget for top up but i think it gonna be difficult coz my pkg oni come with 26 photos.

I haven gone for my photoshoot.. They gave me hwne i asked for it when i signed the package.. maybe u all can try asking for it? MY package is i tnk $3288

I've went for my photoshoot yesterday. Initially, my PG is Chris. YC called me on Sun & told me that Chris was on 1 week MC due to accident. Thus, PG changed to Adrian. It's a fun experience on the PS with Adrian. Think I might have "Big Headache" on photo selection too. Adrian took 350 shoots & my pkg comes with 26 photos only! How to choose???

Rebeana said it's all selected photos.
Well, it's a norm practice that we will get back all the soft copies for those we have chosen.

Still waiting for them to show me the photos. Mentioned it will take abt 2 - 3 weeks after the PS.

Elaine... if u dun need the small copy of the album, tell them u wan to trade in and u will get 2 more pics for the big album. Tat was what i did.

Christine>> u mean the small copy album is postcard form? I also told them i want trade in the postcard to something else, they only give me 1 more extra selected pose leh, why you can get 2pcs?

yup yup... the small album is the duplicate of the big one.
Otherwise knwn as niang jia ben
they said it's meant for the bride's family.

Well, if ur family no need, trade it in for more pics.
tat is what i did...

Oh.. really? i go check with YC if i can exchange for big pose.. since my parents side also don't need the small album. Thnx gals for the infor.. hopefully i can get 2 more pose additional. =)

Wooh, Debbi3gal, u choose 190pcs of photos & reduced to 49pcs!!! That's alot. Do you know how many photos u took on the PS?

Ya i going to give up the small album and get additional 2 more photo. and also the postcard size i going to change to additional 1 more. that will oni be 24+3=27....
Like still difficult to choose.

Anyone MUA is Minnie? My ROM is doned by May. And heard she no longer with them so change to Minnie. She do my PS for me and i find it so so oni. I face look round when my hair is all up...

Anyone can share their PS photo with me who don by Minnie?
[email protected] (FB's account)

Dew>> i mistype, actually my PS total have 290pcs, and i have already choosen 49pcs, and thnx to u gals infor,i will intend to exchange my small ablum to additional 2 more when i go down to view my edited foto.

Debbi3Gal, can i view too?

hehe... changing the small album is better cos those photos, u can develop for ur family one.

I didnt know postcards one can trade for 1 big pic. I also can to trade in mine if possible.

Still waiting for them to ask me to go see pics.

>>> Elaine >>> hehe... i like my hubby in tat suit. looks so charming.

my MUA is Peyfen. Really love what she did with me! ")

Hi Blissful and Christine>> i have not yet get my album yet. I only choose the fotos that i want, they told me must wait for 1 mth later before going down to view those after edited of my selected fotos and my magazine layout.

elaine>> i think i approved u on fb... my name is jeraldine...

my MUA is fynix though. but u need to search ard for my fb to see look the wedding related albums.

Just went to select my Photo.. Bought almost 50 additional photos... Over budget liao.. Zzzzz
Have to say Chris (PG) did a good job and a thump up for him

Hi Elaine, so how much u top-up for the additional 50? Did they offer you a package for the additional photos or counted as per pc price?

Hi Elaine, I;ve send a request in your FB. Appreciate you to add me in FB. I had my photoshoot last week. But awaiting to go for photo selection. I'm also getting worried that I may have add.