Yvonne Creative

tsharon18

>> Dew,try to negotiate the prices if u really cannot be firm at the point of time for the photo selection.
>> Ms Brooklynn, have ask for request to add as friend in fb. Pending from yr end.

chrissyyeo

Cindy... u might want to go through YC for the AD VG. They will have people to recommend.

i took both AD VG & PG from them. Rates good!

joedew

Hi gals, I've a brand new blinking heels for sale as it does not match my gown. I've only bring to YC to try on with my gown. Not even wear for photoshoot. Size 36. Can find this pair in Kiyo at Parway Parade,Yishun,AMK hub. I'm selling at a loss of $40.

1473196.jpg
1473197.jpg

angellefemme

We dropped by the Wedding Show over the weekend, we decided not to sign up any package yet, just being prudent, came to do some "research".

Any one care to share their best bargain with YVONNE CREATIVE? (Package Content & Price).

Appreciated... hear from you soon :)

email to: [email protected]

rebeana

I just went for my 2nd fitting yesterday to choose my evening gown and outdoor gown.. How many days did you all take to confirm it? I can't decide what I want for my photoshoot.. hehehe.. Especially the evening gowns.. Don't want to look too old in it but like this fuschia pink one..

Next task on the list is to buy shoes!

pinkyloving

hey all...i went down on last Sat...n made our decision to be with YC!

Now i choosing my coordinator & MUA...

Dun mind can share with me your coordinator & MUA & photo is available?

fyi...i dint heard Minnie as MUA...

tsharon18

>> Janel, my coordinator is Shiling and mua is fynix. Shiling is a very nice lady.. i chose fynix bcos some of the brides who got Fynix as mua all have gd feedback on her so i want to choose her as mine mua. But i have spoken to her, very nice too..

pinkyloving

wa..seems to be like all the coordinators r really nice pples!

I din't heard of Peyfen. Only heard of Fynix & dunno what shu...

Any pics to share? or anyone have taken your PS le..dun mind can share with me @ facebook?

chrissyyeo

i went to choose my pics earlier.
it was so so so difficult to choose those photos. from 266, shortlist till 68 pics. Spent a bomb there lor. LOLZ

chrissyyeo

yup. mine will be magazine layout lor.
no ask me what theme though. leave it to their hands ba.

4 digits for the additional pics. heart pain but really did tried to reduce liao.

Surprisingly, for my pics, dun like the last outdoor venue i went. Marina Barrage... not nice lor. Probably tired already since it was last location as well.

ahm3i

Christine>> they will tell you a magazine layout usually from 3 to 7 pics.
I'm unhappy with their 1st layout design, all 100 plus photos squeeze into 1 album, 36 layouts. Paying so much yet got such end products.. *shake head*
Show our disatisfaction, they then willingly to separate it into 2 albums..
Must be firm to them, esp the boss.

pinkyloving

wa..spend 4 digits for 68 pics? i supposed is ard tt price...but after spending so much, able to get back the soft copy of ALL the pics?

to side track, all ur coordinators r those patient,friendly,helpful,proactive ones? i so ma fan..i scare the experience turns out awful if i met a impatient coordinator..

Anyone with Fiona??

chrissyyeo

they told me 140 pics can be for 1 album. guess it really depends on how they do the layout ba.
Well, wait for it and see. so far I believe i am in good hands.

so far so good!

rebeana

I would think that our coordinators are generally pretty nice and friendly except that there is this 2 coordinators which I have seen them not being too patient and nice... Im not too sure of their name thou but one of them is a young coordinator (late 20s) with short hair.. Initially she appeared to be really nice but after trying abit more gowns (probably 15 only), she starting giving us looks and she wasn't even our coordinator.. The rest of the coordinators even my own was still encouraging me to try more while she cannot seem to bother abt me or my friends who was with me..

Another one is a lady.. Late 30s or 40s.. Im not too sure if she is a coordinator but according to my coordinator, she is kinda fierce.. True enough, that lady gave a black face thoroughout..

I particularly like this lady with curls.. Long curls.. Don't think she is the coordinator im not too sure but although she is not my coordinator, she is always giving me advices and feedback.. Very nice lady..

Sorry, I don't know all their names :p

pigy

HAR..the tall young lady is Dawn, the fierce looking one is Fion, long hair girl i think is Serene (Siling) and Jen. If its the rest I donno already.

rebeana

Hi Piggy, wow you know the names. So it is a known fact that they are not very nice la?

Anyway my coordinator is also Jean.. Nice and patient lady

pigy

cos I kpo go and ask everyone's names ma..haha err..depends ba..maybe not all like me..maybe to them ok..but my coordinator used to be SIling I cant take her style so I changed..the tall lady Im not sure about her ..but I didnt take Fion although ppl say she ok..but I don feel comfortable with a fierce looking fellow attending to me..I will feel very uneasy..hahaha

chrissyyeo

pinkyloving... u get back all the soft copies of those that u have selected.

Well, i didn't like all the pics so it was easy to eliminate a lot of them. from 266 to 68. Afterwich, it's difficult already cos me and hubby like all of them.

Anyway, they did offered me a good deal ba... IMO. Were nice to let me have all the selected copies back first. told them I wan to do E-card first with 1 of the pic, which I did up liao. Wahahaha... waiting for nearer to date then I email out to my friends.

joedew

When I went for my gown selection, my HTB & I very picky. End up I tried almost over 20 pcs of gowns(wedding gowns only not on evening gowns yet). I hv particular design in mind. But YC dun hv the design I want. Siling is my coordinator. Most of the times, she has to ask Fiona & Jean for advice. After trying a few gowns still not to my likings, Fiona began to give face & she walked away. But Siling still continue to let me try. Some more trying...Jean also give up & walked away quietly to do her stuff. But she nvr show me face. I find that I'm a fussy customer. Fiona is very friendly as long as you not a fussy person. Jean is more experience & able to get wat u like, patient & friendly. Siling is new, but will always try her best to serve me. After much trying of gowns, she begins to know wat design I like. I went for gown selection a few times. She will look out for the design that I may like (those gowns which maybe reserved for PS or AD by others) & shortlist for me to try. Overall, I'm very happy with her service.

pigy

Blissful, Maybe I am abit troublesome...individual thinking ba. .But I find she not the patience type...plus that time she just joined this line so not so experienced ba...

pigy

OOo..i think chemistry ba..but good to hear u all pleased with yr coordinators..no.my ''nightmares' over liao...

pinkyloving

Is impt to have a coordinator suit you cos is like she need to find the right gown for ur liking.

hopefully things will work out well lah!

Christine- i got fren who get all the softcopy at a 4 digit price too. Dunno how many pcs she got back. My PS still long. Next year! haha...

I would love to hear all your PS experience..hee..

mysticoral

I went for gown fitting once and I really didnt like any of the gowns that I tried... Feeling so sian now.. Not sure if I should sell off my package cos I only took their actual day package since I already did my preshoot overseas...

pinkyloving

yes Christine..same thinkin too! lock this yr price 1st...the price of everything is increasing lo..our pay still the same..hai..

now saving for my wedding costs...

pigy

Hmm..unless one can control when selecting photos else must plan and save for unforseen expenses..those additional photos are very expensive.