Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date

Went to BOWS earlier and YC is there. Had a great deal for Actual day PG & VG. Happy!!!

Just a check...i'm going for my second fitting next week...and i have a idea what kind of WG and EG i'm looking for..Can i like call them or email them to ask them to like prepare them at the studio when i come for fitting?

Are all the gowns at the studio? The other time i went the gowns that they show me were very few..

hehe... yes, Yvonne also remembered me as her customer.

Rebeana, yes... my AD PG + VG will be from YC. Quoted me a price that is very attractive.

PG, 10 hours, unlimited shots, edited and will be returned in CD.

VG includes express highlights, 10 hours. Returned in DVD after editing etc.

Both at quite a good price! Anyone take up their AD PG & VG?

patches>> u can call them first then probably bring the pict or sketches down with u on the fitting... they will look for similar gowns if any.
that was wat i did for mine.
totally happy with it... =)

christine>> i din take up with them. source from external party.

Christine / Rebeana

I will upload the photo tonight when i get home. You will be able to view it ard 8plus tonite.

Christine - i think u are not in my facebook, i have you to add u in facebook in order for you to view my photo. Please let me have ur email address or are you any friend of the people here.. i can add u from there...

I have sign up with YC but realise my package given was rather basic,Can anyone share with me on your package with YC?

Anyone can intro me to any good coordinator/MUA/PG.

Care to share any photos from YC?
my email :[email protected]

hi.. i also had signed up for wedding package in YC. Can you share with me who is the highly recommended MUA in YC? so far, i only know CHris who will be my MUA.

other than that can you show me some YC photos also? you can add my msn at [email protected] or send me some of the picts to [email protected]

thanks for sharing
Merinda

Christine>>> I have added you in to access my photo. You will be able to view it now. Cos previously you havent accept my friend request so i cant add your name in it.. Cos i do not want my own friend to view it first so anybody who wants to see i have to grant the access.

How come u know i have book furama riverfront? When is your AD and which room did you book there?

Oic... haha.. So we got the same ballroom also...
I will be going down for foodtasting this sunday le and to collect my invitation card... So when will u be going down? Can you manage to view my photo le?

for me i will think that people will only see the card once and then it will end up in the dustbin so no point custom made it.

Wow,thursday going to choose gown le, you will be confused which to choose de cos every one try maybe will think nice. So in the end dunno which one to take also. haha. Try as many as you can wor....

chris>> i personalised my ROM invite and i think they are ended up in my frds' dustbins now. haha.. so for my AD, i will juz use the one provided by my hotel.

ya, alot of gowns esp WG.. choose until siao!!
oh yes, i wanna say YOU SLIMMED DOWN ALOT!
how u do it?

monch>> paisei, juz to ask again. who is your MUA for your PS huh?

who slim down a lot?

i also DIY my ROM card but only 1 friend of mine kept it. Sad hor? Somemore I punched till my hands pain leh...

Worried no gowns for me to wear tomorrow. Keeping fingers crossed!

christine>> u lah... slimmed down alot since your ROM

i dun dare to ask if anyone kept my card cos i scared i get negative answer :P

monch>> oic, are all the accessories hers? or u brought yours over?

card somewhere in my messy room..haha..

ya...chris slimmed down alot..share share the tips leh..but don ask me not to eat..i rather remain fat..hee

faint...
no la. i where got slim down a lot?
weight yoyo-ing... some pics can be deceiving!!! :P

in fact, hubby said i am gaining weight. Which i admit lor.

chris..u & me like the meat in the wet market..always up n down...sometimes heavier sometimes lighter..but for me...i go heavier faster..haha