Morning Jen Sia!
No lar -- Lee Lee not my preferred photographer, its Sky whom i preferred. But my bf prefers Lee Lee -- so he got his preferred photographer!
Anyway, i think they are both good lar, so i am ok. As long as can photograph me "mei-mei" can liao ... haha ...
Oh ... do u think u will be opting for mag style? Must try to control yourself, okie? Dun be too excited to choose too many photos.
U going down on fri to select photos ah? What time are u going down? Wah ... then, maybe i can also see ur photos liao! Both of us got affinity hor? When its ur PS that day, i went down for my fiting. And now, when its my PS, u are going down to view pictures.
Me will be having 4 gowns on PS day -- AD EG and AD WG for indoor PS and will be bringinn 1 outdoor WG and EG for outdoor PS lor. Mine very simple -- i dun want to wear Kwa for PS or any other traditional costumes for indoor PS cos i scared ma-fan ... i just want simple and fast. haha .. i very lazy .... Yap. Lee Lee told me to bring a pair of sandals along for my PS.
Ask u har -- Did u have any "bu-zhuang" when u were at outdoor PS?
Hi Cheona,
When's ur AD? And has Yvonne scheduled ur PS day? Are u having MTM gowns? Have u tried on any gown designs as yet? Actually, i think YC is quite fast in their gown designs .. so i think u should not worry too much. But, u should call them up and rush them a bit. Who is ur coordinator?
My PS this fri.
Maybe the reason why u have not gone for 1st fitting is cos they haven't done up ur MTM gown, is it? I assume ur WG is OTR and EG MTM?