Yvonne Creative

hi josl,

yeah.. slept late woke up late :p

ok can tell you are not the big eyes sort but i think the make up is nice enough and not artificial ah

btw, dun think i will see you today since i will be in YC only in the evening.

Hi Minnie

Received, with thanks!! Also cannot see tt pimple, ur MUA really did a gd job

Hihi josl,

I added u oredi..Tonight then I find time to check out ur page.

Hihi pustelio,

I never send u meh? Quite a long time back together with the link to my PS pix.. Can u check again?

josl

Hi Minnsy,
Me got put false eye lashes still small small keke. Ya loh cannot see u sigh , lets see who is taking over Lynn, maybe u can take some pixs of ur WG also.

Hi Mehmeh,
AIya my webby nothing one lah, added something in it coz all the gals got pix and i dun have like v weird so i deleted the photobucket .

hi josl,

yah... will get my FH to take... the ones on my multiply is just the very basic ones.

hi merzy,

she is the tall and very big size lady.

josl

Hi Minssy,
Abt 1pm and i am still home, sigh guys think longer than gals to get ready.Sian

I tot the tall and big size is Feng jie...

no lah. feng jie is short with the new rebonded hair... i think she is similar height to yvonne but just slightly more 'bah'.

josl

Hi Minssy and clouds,
i think i only can recognise fiona,yvonne and joyce.So that one is lynn.

Arghh, i still at home,late late for my appt.

hi mehmeh,

oh.. they are all freelance MUA ah? no wonder i never see anyone there. anyway, i will be doing my trial MU later. so i assume dily will be in YC later?

Harlow Minssy

Now u know, cannot be attached lah.. If not nothing to do for the whole day yah? So they go fr place to place..

U're going down later yah? Update us on anything interesting there

josl

Hi Clouds,
me went down for final fitting today suppose to go at 1pm but reach oni at 2pm coz husband late loh.

Hi meh meh,
I uploaded 1 pix of the train already,ask joyce to take with my hp.

I gg on thurs again to pick up the gowns. I change the pink gown for a white teadress which i will change to for the buffet at my house.Tried CS but prefer the teadress.

Hmm, lets wait for minssy to come back then chat abt lynn.

Hi Minssy,
Yup yup dily was there, i went to talk to her.How any updates?

harlow josl

Checked our oredi.. Long long also! Since u said urs is new OTR, did they say it is considered as MTM? Dunno why P told ah gal tt..

Eh, u take the train & never take urself in the white teadress! Issit a ROM dress?

josl

Hi meh meh,
Yupz during recep i can make it shorter so can walk easier then march in will let it down.

Asked abt the gown, think its a gown that went to the show. Nope its still a OTR.

The tea dress is a white knee length bustier lah. Think it can be a ROM dress also.

hi josl & mehmeh,

ok me back! gossip gossip!

i was early and was waiting for FH. so yvonne & me were chatting. she brought up 'so you know lynn already left rite?'. i was like 'yah i know'. so i asked her why lor. i can tell from yvonne's tone that something was wrong. i said that its a pity cos lynn brought in quite a lot of sales cos i am one of them. yvonne replied that indeed she had but most of such couples were already interested in YC so they came. (ok that i also agree lah). then i probed more on the reason why she left suddenly but she said some stuff that i honestly dun think they are real reasons lah. i dunnoe.. i just feel weird. but well, what can we say.

ok next. my trial make up by dily: i think its fine lor... my fh took some photos but i feel abit weird leh... later you all see my multiply okie?

gowns: sigh... my MTM WG aint fully done... the cutting is finally ok (cos i had to make it smaller) but the flowers & the sequins etc were not done yet. honestly, i am slightly disappointed but probably its bcos i expect it to be ready today since friday is my PS. they assure me that it will be ready and i trust them lah....

as for my EG: still need to make the armpit hole smaller.. but overall its ok...

for my OD WG: the piece i choose last week is not suitable. ya know i am so big boned and have extra meat so regular gowns cant fit me. they thought can make it bigger but actually cant lah. hahahah! so yvonne chose another one for me and will 'expand' it for me to wear on friday lor..
so... that's abt it.. today got few other couples who were there for fitting but i am glad that yvonne, feng jie & fiona still attended to me promptly
. that its something they never fail to disappoint which i am pretty impressed.

josl

Hi Minssy,
Wah power all revealing
kao_drool.gif
...drooling liao, me need padding to boost them up must be the thick thick one some more hahaha.

The trial make up looks fine, after the lighting during PS wun look so white.

Realised that YC staff really reads the thread..Hi Keno i know u are reading!!

Me need to alter the EG and during that time feng jie came to help me to do the measurements (previous altered by u know who) she was saying how can alter the gown like that,its not the right way ,will spoilt the gown.

Me gg down on thurs to collect my gowns!!
.They need a few days to alter it, ur gowns will be ready by fri.

Hi Meh meh,
aiya u make me add rubbish into my multiply liao heehee

josl! u need tissue? see you are dripping already. haahhah!

sure with the lighting it will not look so white? i think its weird on the pictures... but fh said i look fine when he sees me too..

and what? keno reads this thread huh? anyway, are we supposed to meet up the the PG before PS? i thought we are. yvonne told me that we can communicate during PS itself.. ok lor.. i am ok... so long as things turn out ok then ok. else, my tail will be out! hahhahh!

so does your EG need big time alteration?

josl

Hi minnsy,
see until gong gong liao
kao_dizzy.gif

The trial looks fine dun worry, my trial was used for my ROM.

Yeah Keno reads the thread or else how does YC noe wats the hot topic we are on currently.

I went down one day to meet keno, actually it depends on wat u want,like wea u wanna go for OD PS,wat kinda of shots u wanna take maybe a storyline like meh meh.

My EG needed alteration rite from the start it was ok during PS, now my WG also need alteration(duno wat they did to it),think it went out for a show and also the tea dress.

hee... sexy cos got show some boobs mah. waaahahaahhahahah! thats to make up for the fat waist i have
hahhahhah!

hi josl,

so the pink one needs alteration and was used for shows also ah?

josl

Hi minssy,
nope the turqoise one,not taking the pink one. My WG that shld have gone for shows.

At least got things to divert pple's attention from mah...

Me packing AP now hee

josl

Hi clouds,
think it takes 48hrs to be fully deleted, coz i del it yesterday. U join the multiply lah it much better...

Saw ur pics liao, guys...sigh, they dunno how to take pics heehee, the red one looks like a CS cum EG looks simple and nice. Dunno why i din choose any red gowns. Its ur OTR or MTM the WG shld be touch up some more rite?

clouds

oh i see... join the multiply liao.. then what's next?

WG is OTR.. EG is MTM...

EG still have to alter.. but WG is quite ok liao.. have to wait till nearer date then see if i slim down some more or not.. hee

Harlow Minssy

Wow.. Yes, minssy u got the assets! heehee, dun worry, as Yvonne says, she will make u mei-mei

hihi clouds,

Send me some pix leh?? [email protected]

harlow josl,

Yah i think i rem seeing a similar WG at some of the shows. Anyway they wld def alter it for u too

bibigal

hey clouds

can i chk with u how come u prefer MTM EG ?? Cos i am in a dilema now whether to MTM my WG / EG ...

hi josl
can i take a look at your WG/ EG fotos .. at least give me a rough ideas mah

hi josl,

oh ok ok.. the turquoise one also not bad..

hi mehmeh,

i shy. feng jie damn funny. she told me right in front of my FH that she will molest me more more on the PS day by making my boobs nearer so that it will look nicer on photos. hahahahah

Hi clouds,

thanx for the AD photos! i love the red one. (though i am not a big fan of red. i can guarantee you mehmeh will love it too cos she is a fan of red! i am a fan of pink so i love josl's pink EG. hahahhha).

as for the WG, sorry but could it be bcos of the angel? the halter makes your neck abit short...

hey little lamb,

yes i was! and the one making the most noise inside the changing cubicle lah! hahahh! aiyah i never notice you leh! sorry. though i know 1 couple were there.

so hows your selection process? it would be my turn maybe 2 weeks later. any tips to share so that i will not be tempted to take up more? :p

josl

Hi Minssy,
me gg down on thurs cant see u again liao...so who is ur coordinator now?

Think it depends how many u wanna top up and work within that budget.

Hi Little lamb,
how many did u top up?

hi josl,

yah... wun see you
i will be doing my fake nails on thur....

i only wanna top up max 5 but then again.... temptation is there. i must be like mehmeh... hahhaha

rc123

Hi minssy & josl,

My package comes with 50 pic. I didn't top up any further. It's more than enough. Actually, quite a lot i didn't like so temptation not so great. Will be going down tomorrow to discuss with Keno. Anybody going down?

jessp

Hi gers, such as josl, Minssy, Mehmeh, clouds and other gals who have multiply accounts,

I have just created my multiply account, with email [email protected] Can you add me to your list please, then I can take a look at your lovely pictures posted? thanks! ;p