Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date

hi ah gal.. actually i wanted a CS as my EG and i am looking for one not from YC.. but I saw a small size similar CS EG at YC which I think is not bad... so I MTM similar one with some additional ideas but in a bigger size..

I suggest you to ask them to make a new piece cos their package usually has a OTR and a MTM.

harlows!
wah...I realise if i don't log on more than once a day, I've difficulty keeping up with all your chatterings! *panting*

haha, josl...ok, if fiona looks like yvonne then I know who joyce is.

Hi Naglene,
we are a talkative lot..:P
Yvonne and fiona are siblings if i am not wrong.

hi josl

okie, make sure u rem to ask ur PG to take along the stairs yah? heehee..

just try to sleep less in afternoon lor, later on big day also gian in wanting to sleep in the afternoon, then u jialat

u sure yvonne & fiona are siblings?

hi clouds,

ah gal is very certain she wld like to MTM her WG tt's why she's so keen in using ur EG for her OTR WG. Dunno who in YC kept asking her to MTM EG leh..

i really like ur EG since it's in <font color="ff0000">RED</font>! Sigh, too bad my AD's after urs. Ur EG very glam! No need to make much changes k?

going to upload a few pix of my indoor PS at my 1st BS, onto my Multiply.. Check it out later yah &amp; gimme any comments u want

Hi clouds and meh meh,
hmm, i think so leh, cant rem hear fr wea.

Hi meh meh,
AD can sleep in the pm wat, my buffet shld end abt 1pm then after can go hotel liao, till dily comes hee.

Will be waiting to see ur pixs.

hi mehmeh... the EG is wat i wanted.... but as for the WG.. i am half hearted... I have some friends says its special and nice.. and some like minnsy says it makes my neck short... but i really like the train.. hee

hi clouds

like wat mehmeh had mentioned above, i am beri certain tt i want my WG to MTM rather than EG .. but juz saw ur EG ... really like it so juz like to chk out with u onli ... its okie if u mind ..

hi mehmeh
yah its the new gal kept asking me to MTM EG ..but like wat u say i onli wan to MTM my WG tt's y looking ard whether there's any EG suitable

hi mehmeh,

saw your indoor photos...

my comments: sweet. i think your fh smiled more here. hee... the one with showering petals is nice. but i am not very impressed with the make up cos its kinda fair. remember i am still upset with my white make up? sorry dear..

Hi meh meh,
agree with minssy ist a but fair, but overall its still nice.I also like ur fav pic.

I think ur train is much longer than mine.

Hi minnsy,
any interesting things u gg to do for the ID PS, wea u gg for OD PS?

hi josl,

for my ID PS, i gonna bring my toy pigs. then i will bring bubbles to blow. i also thought of flowers but hope i will not copy mehmeh. hee....

for OD PS, i am going to fisherman's village. thats where my fh proposed. the other place i dunnoe yet cos i dun had a chance to speak to keno. but i would like a sunset place.

as for dinner, i shall eat big big to give myself a treat! heehhe

hi milo,
welcome to the YC club! for MUA, the all time favourite is dily. that one you dun have to worry so early lah
u concentrate on your gowns first lah.

Hi cloud,

I like your red EG especially the train. The embroidries stands out very well on the red EG. As for the WG, whooo, you have a very sexy low neckline...

Hi minssy,

So envy of your asset... I will never be able to wear your kind of WG cos nothing to show
Can't see the front of your EG lei... but those lace at the skirt quite special, is it something like paranakan?

hi littlelamb,

hahhah! like what mehmeh or izzit josl said, (i blur), they envy the top but i envy their bottom. hahahhah.

yeah its peranakan inspired. my fh is a peranakan so i showed yvonne a design and she did the flowers from there. really cool. the front ah? i can show you a close up later lah.. shy to put in my multiply.. hahah

Hi Minssy,
kao_yawn.gif
juz woke up keke..

U gg to make ur own flowers ar,meh meh will be happy got pple follow her.*wink at meh meh*

Me dun prepare anything for ID and OD PS,juz the same photo taking.

Fisherman village,wah u will have lotsa pple looking at u ,sunset guess maybe able to take there or go to changi loh quite near also.

Wat got better pixs to see ar...drooling...

Hi Meh meh,
wea are u, din log in fr sch ar...

hi josl,

wah.. can sleep till so late. shiok! hee.. i already thought of buying some stalks of pink roses and scatter on the floor lor.. see how tomorrow

changi got sunset ah? but its east leh.. i thought only west have sunset? dunnoe. haahahh

Hi Josl &amp; Meh Meh

On my wedding day, there was gate crushing lah. it's just that I never upload. Cos the photographer took 800+ photo on that day alone, so I only upload few photos lor.

Yap, I confirm Keno come into the website forum to read... cos he told me. haha

Josl, wedding this sunday right. All the best and be pretty pretty.

Harlow minssy

Changi has nice sunset.. Confirm &amp; guarantee, unless cloudy lor.. Tt comment was fr josl, not me.. hahah

I also agree abit fair, but heck it lah.. Just cover-up by saying tt time fair then got tanned lor! hahah

Yah, FH smiled more.. Coz this time tt BSs photographer told him how to smile. Maybe it's the selection of pix fr YC which I selected the less smiley ones.. My storyline mah.. Can't rem also lah

Btw, what flowers u referring to? U mean petals or ur own DIY silk bouquet?

harlow josl,

Today abit bz, so now then logged in. Btw, tt train I dun think longer.. U referring to my YC gown or the other BS's? Different gowns leh..Maybe the YC is abit longer, but the other BS i doubt so.. But heck lah, can't really see it anyway..

Hi Minnie,

U looked radiant, if I didn't mention earlier... Heehee. Definitely cannot see the pimple lah

So how's married life?? hubby still as before anot?

Keno: harlow!! heehee. Must read our comments &amp; see how YC can improve k?

Hi Minssy,
Coz i sleep late like 3-4am last nite, me most awake at nite haha..

YC also have petals,like white and red ones, dun need to bring lah.

Got soft toys also, i saw pooh bear there.

If i not wrong naglene took changi sunset.

Hi Minnie,
me got no gatecrashing but still gotta give AP haha, my frens which i want for jiemei all preggy so easy for hubby.

Ya loh, this sunday, now putting up the 'xi' in the rm, arghh...so fast liao.

Hi meh meh,
me referring to YC train, urs longer than mine.
Guest list, guess wat the oldies dun like to be RSVP so if they appear then gd if not too bad.

Gg to YC to collect my gowns later.:P

hi mehmeh,

okie.. shall tell keno that i wanna go changi then! from pasir ris to changi is not much sweat

i was referring to flower petals.. cos i wanna scatter on the floor mah. my PS hand bouquet will be white &amp; pink. hope i like it when i see tomorrow.

hi josl,

good good. excited anot? heehee... u taking cab to collect the gowns or what? else you gotta both gowns alone?

harlow josl

u went to check out the pix again to compare ah? wow, hahah, abit longer i guess. Not sure here..

Oldies dun like to RSVP, i will nag my parents until they get my RSVPs right. if relatives I will do it myself, but if they invite THEIR friends, they should do their own RSVP rite?

hi Minssy

oh flower petals, gdgd.. Carry on with the idea lah, no copyright mah

What flowers are u using for ur bouquet?

hi josl,

make sure you are not late on your AD wor

hi mehmeh,

i opt for roses... i am not that particular... only insist in the color since i am a sucker for pink! whahahhaahh! i just tell fengjie i want white &amp; pink roses lor. hope she can get it done well else i faint.

harlow minssy

oh roses ah? no prob, they prefer u take roses anyway. i wanted cymbidium orchids &amp; they said they try, no guarantee.. But I got another species of orchids though

hi mehmeh,

roses are easy mah. readily available. hee.... so exciting. tomorrow this time i will be outdoor doing my PS! hee

Hi Meh meh and minssy,
collected the gowns liao, now hanging in my rm, juz went to change to let my mum look at them.

My can can hanging above my bed now haha, last time i got a mosies net there.

Hi Meh meh,
ya loh, my parents side will sure come, juz now talk to MIL and said that give card but dunno will come *i nearly pengz*, so gotta wait for AD see them come a not but lucky oni 3 tables to play with.

Yup when to see ur pixs again, mine more round urs is long.

Hi Minssy,
choy choy, but i shld be at the hotel at abt 2pm to rest wun be late lah.

My PS flowers is pink roses also.

Me pray gd weather for u coz today got couple go OD today and it rained shortly after.

hi josl,

cool cool. i just got back from my mani and temp nail extention... i got it done at nail art by serene. and now i feel like a handicap cos i am so not used to having long nails. pathetic. dunnoe how i am gonna shower and wash my hair and pack my stuff! argh.

btw, say tomorrow suai suai rain ah (choy choy choy!!!!), do i have to pay extra to do the outdoor ps?

Hi minssy,
i also dun like too long nails diffcult to type also, but it sure look pretty with long manicured nails.

My nail 1 short short, all the rest long how to do french, dun wanna do extension.

Not sure abt if rain how, i think will retake for free i guess. Not ur fault wat.

hi josl,

dun bother too much abt ur MIL's side.. I'm sure u wld have abundance in APs fr ur friends and close relatives. those who didn't RSVP prob aren't tt close, so u shdn't be too bothered they are present anot. I shd think u might not even know those guests personally

Oh mine longer ah? During 2nd fitting it was rounder, I think abit too big for me, so I gotta to make it slightly narrower.. heehe, and I'm still making more modifications, still in the making though

U do extension only for tt one, i guess. It broke/chipped?

Harlow minssy

Must tahan the nail extensions k? Dun itchy fingers, literally, go &amp; bite or attempt to open up hard to open stuff. Be a princess till after the PS.. Dun worry, just enjoy yourself. Actually taking pix with a background where it is raining is also very beautiful, but u gotta make sure u are in the shelter lah.

Maybe u gotta change venue? Do OD PS in sheltered places, like in buildings, along walkways.. Or right at the end, u 2 can 'play' in the rain!

Hi Meh meh,
APs..actually gave my parents 6 tables, and dad topped up for another extra 7 tables.So half the AP is my parents one.
Ur parents din ask for any tables?

Ya loh that nail always chip one, lets c wat my manicurist says.
Juz wondering wat kind of color shld we paint on AD,light or red?

Lets wait for ur updates on the WG.

Hi clouds, minssy, meh meh,

Can share ur pretty photos?
I am considering YC and now looking for more info such as what to look out for in a package. If possible, can email me the details of ur package to [email protected] pls?

Many thks!

hey gals..just to clarify tat yvonne n fiona are not siblings..but rather yvonne is fiona's aunt! I think yvonne is the youngest sibling of fiona's mother.....hehee.. i found out today when i was having my PS... :P

btw..wanna find out who else here photographer was sky??

Hi Merzy03,
so it was u who went for PS today, did u get caught in the rain?
I was there also saw someone gg out for PS.

Hee at least got relation hee..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Jan &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Wendy</TD><TD>30sept &amp; 2 oct 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>Vincent/TBC</TD><TD>Not going</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dora The</TD><TD>8 &amp; 9 Jan 06</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Karen Yee</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Queen of Peace Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>Pandan Gardens </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lo </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hey merzy ,
u wsnna check this out,maybe u like to update ur details also.

hi josl &amp; mehmeh,

yah..long nail very difficult to type. just now i removed the gloves i was wearing cos it was really hot and then i accidentally hit against the tv and now i see a fine line on the white part of of french mani on 1 mail. irritating. hee.. anyway, its for the sake of the PS! after that i dun have to be so paranoid. ok i am going to sleep! really cant stand myself typing with my mani. can die!

hi smilez,

a.... actually YC's package is really pretty good. u check out the last 2 archives. meh meh gave a very detailed package. as for the gowns, u need not worry abt the quality. of cos you dun compare YC with high end BS. the standard of the will not disappoint ya

Hi Minnsy,
I DUN WANNA SEE U IN HERE...go and sleep now now now.

Aiyo, juz last for one day will be fine liao, i think to remove the extensions gotta pay right?