Yvonne Creative

• Thread starter Thread starter sok leng
  • Start date Start date
Hi Josl

How u know my FH is the only child & son also ah? Maybe bz with arrangements for AD, getting the RSVPs?? Hahah, I also dunno

Hi Dora

Wow! U've got a great deal! Esp in the aspect of pix..

Hi Aquarius

Hmm, are u a YC BTB or considering YC? Or care to share why u wld like to view my pix?

Hi Geberra

Hmm, haven't heard of PeiJun at YC leh..

Minssy,MehMeh

Thank you Minssy... but i think having too many pics also no point cos in the end itz ended up in the store room.. or on the self collectin dusk. Don't u think so?

I also din wan the big poster or what u call the pic which you can fame up and hang on the wall, cos my house have no place to hang can't find a pl to hang also..(Ha! Ha! Ha!)

Well, i guess i been ROM for 3 yrs.. next yr feb is 4 yrs.. that is y i kinda er.. oh well... my husband, i knew him since i was 19 yrs old we did kinda break off and patch back afew times.. and now i'm 35.. so i guess i passes that... or loose that oh yes i'm getting married kinda feeling (U noe what i mean) hahahaha!!

geberra,

yap i did not have Bridal car or MUA (man trying to figure what all that mean? MTM, MUP, VG, FH) now i'm kinda figure out.. sorry still new here... if you dun want all these u can ask for more discount or convert it to your pics.. basically if you dun wan what is in the package u can convert it to your pics or somethings else.. (all depending on what you wan)

Hi meh meh,
read in some post mah hee, nowadays seldom have only child liao. But i think i may have one kid next time also.
I know wat i need to do liao, find songs, emcee, rsvp.

Minssy,MehMeh

Thank you Minssy... but i think having too many pics also no point cos in the end itz ended up in the store room.. or on the self collectin dusk. Don't u think so?

I also din wan the big poster or what u call the pic which you can fame up and hang on the wall, cos my house have no place to hang can't find a pl to hang also..(Ha! Ha! Ha!)

Well, i guess i been ROM for 3 yrs.. next yr feb is 4 yrs.. that is y i kinda er.. oh well... my husband, i knew him since i was 19 yrs old we did kinda break off and patch back afew times.. and now i'm 35.. so i guess i passes that... or loose that oh yes i'm getting married kinda feeling (U noe what i mean) hahahaha!!

geberra,

yap i did not have Bridal car or MUA (man trying to figure what all that mean? MTM, MUP, VG, FH) now i'm kinda figure out.. sorry still new here... if you dun want all these u can ask for more discount or convert it to your pics.. basically if you dun wan what is in the package u can convert it to your pics or somethings else.. (all depending on what you wan)

hi dora,

yah... its like you pay extra $65 for a pic and its not even full page. damn bo hua. even if i take extra pics, i will rather have it full page then more worth it

minssy,

ya i'm talking abt the big pic the one looks like a mag type.. dat is y i ended up having 30!! and some other things la.. since i op out the bridal car and MUA

Hi Dora & Minssy

Hahah, I think we really on the same wave length.. Otherwise, we all have 'poor' eyesight, need full page! hahah

Dora: The big poster is called a portrait
.. Anyway there's the 3-in-1 8R option, u know abt it? But i agree, houses these days are tiny!!

Wah u with ur hubby for more than a decade! Really the qing mei zu ma type

hi dora..

i see... ok lah.. 30 is fine. i will have 30 too. think its just nice to have a decent album

hi meh meh,

yes we do.. then can see more clearly mah
hee..

mehmeh,

hahahah thank you... btw what does qing mei zu ma mean? my cina tak boley la....

oh ya portrait.. aiya that time can't think mah.. ya i think the 3 in one 8r is better.. i juz sign up the package but where the photography is consent i have not sit down and talk to the photographer yet.. cos that is my hubby job.. i only know how to pose for pic but dunno anything abt taking pics.. hehehehe!!!

Josl,
Dunno le, cos he is doing for me free... y u wan MC who talk rubbish on your wedding? Talk alot yes, but also must make sense mah.. hehehehe ok Y dun you call him at this no.. 97938200 his name is chris.. juz mention my name he will give u good discount. Dora The

Minssy,

ya i think 30 is also fine la.. guess what my cousin has 48 pics good lord can u guess how heavy is the book? and they pay extra for the rest of the pics.. i think they are crazy lor...

hi dora,

yah i also think pple are crazy to have so many pictures! but my frd told me 'till you go and choose the pictures then you say!' hahaah! for her, she is bent on 30 pictures.. when she saw that her photos are all so lovely, her hubby spent extra $3000 on extra 50 photos or so. i hope not to be like that. THEREFORE, the only way to limit is really self control (like meh meh i think), and dun go to too many places to take photos. cos the more shots we take, the more tempted we will be.. i think...

Hi Dora

Hmm, qing mei zu ma.. Erm, how shall I put it? U know those cheena shows, young boy & ger, whose parents are usully mutual frens. Grow up together then fall in love.. Super longlasting type

Kinda confused, fr what i can recall in ur earlier posting, u didn't mention anything abt the 3-in-1 8R or portrait.. Which means, if u intend to do so later on, u might have to top-up?

Let the man talk to the man.. hahah, if they cannot communicate, i'm sure u can simplify the whole situation.. hahah

Hi Aquarius

If i'm not mistaken, u're a GHA BTB.. I'm more willing to share pix with genuine info-seekers & current YC BTBs.

Sorry abt this..

Hi Dora,
I got frens in the events line also, cant rem that guy's name, he will play the bride and groom till jialat.
Hmm 48 pixs not heavy leh, mine ard there quite light still. But mag style so its abt 13 pages oni.

Hi wendy,
welcome back!

hi hi josl..
can u also update me into the list u have done up for everyone..thks! thks!

AD: 30 sept / 2 oct
Coordinator: Lynn
MUA: Dily
PG: Keno
Venue(s): tbc
Photo/Video: Vincent/TBC
Honeymoon: Not gg
Lovenest: Tampines

Hi Josl

U mean ur album, only used abt 13 pieces of papers, with about 26 pages??

Mine i think i got slightly more, coz more full pages..

Not heavy meh? hahah, rem u said u got aching arms!

Hi Wendy,

U dun have banquet venue yet?

Wah... all of you say that 48 pics is heavy. Me currently got 32 pics in my package and I am intending to buy another $1000 worth of pics if they turn out nice. I dont really like mag style, so at most 3 pics in one page with most of them being full page. Sounds like my album is going to be real heavy!

Mehmeh,

I have yet to go to YC yet. Fh last min got appointment so we change the date to this sat. Very excited now. My coordinator would be Feng-jie and Yvonne. But she told me that she only got 2 hrs for me.

Dont know leh.. my church wedding is in 3 Dec. YC keeps insisting that's it is still early for me to select my gown. Do you really think so? I cannot tolerate last min hip-cups so i always like to get everything ready before hand.

Hi meh meh..
ya loh, 13 pages thats all...
Coz i gotta carry my portrait and table top mah, all add up heavy heavy..

thanks mehmeh..guess she has left..cos my fren is an ex-YC bride & recom me her..but it's been some years ago liao..haha...

Hi Asura

Remind me k? Is this gown for 3 Dec OTR or MTM & wld u be doing PS? Coz I rem the traditional is next year..
1) If it's OTR & not doing PS, it might be early
2) If it's OTR & doing PS, might still be early
3) If it's MTM & not doing PS, might still be early
4) If it's MTM & doing PS, shd be just in time..

Anyway, i think they will still serve u like a princess! So long as u've done ur homework on the kind of gown u want to have..Just explain ur schedule I guess, they are very accommodating

What time are u heading to YC? I might want to go down to discuss some stuff, so might meet u.. But if Yvonne sounds so bz, i think i might postpone, coz i havent made my appt yet

Harlow Josl

Ooops! Oh yes, i forgot ur portrait, table-top & those to distribute.. Not to mention they portrait is bulky. Next time u ache, i "massage" for u yah?

Hi Geberra

Hmm, most at YC are very helpful, hope u can find one who can click with u, wld def be a bonus!

Hi meh meh...
Haha, i get a pro to do the massage... confirm gg to Banyan tree BKK liao got 2 hr massage in the package yippee

hi hi mehmeh..
haha, i was soo blurred that i thot the venue in this case meant the venues of the outdoor PS, haha, so it's the venue for the dinner banquet..oh my, soo sontong..i m having my banquet at raffles the plaza..heehee..

Hi Mehmeh,

Thanks for your assurance that there is still enough time for everything. Probably communicate to them our schedule tomorrow and let them know when we prefer to get things done. Me a control freak so would really like things under control.

I hope not to have any MTM but I wouldnt know until I actually see what they have to offer. Which Fengjie says probably can only show me on my next visit cos she got an appointment at 3 pm and mine is at 1 pm.

We intend to have our PS in Jan. As for my church wedding in 3 Dec, just need to get a WG with a very long train.

Hi Guys,

sorry been busy, so many works to do, sien...

Mehmeh,

regarding the 3 in 1 8 R portait,(if i have to pay extra well, forget it) truely and frankly speaking, i have not really sit down with Yvonne telling what i wan or how i wan my pics to be taken. Diff couples are taken in diff mood, diff location and pics are printed in diff layout, all those stuff.. well that is my hubby job. He will sit down and speak to YC photographer, then he will decide which one to use and will tell them what to do.. Cos my hubby is the photographer himself. but he dun do wedding stuff.. I can imagine how stree YC photographers gonna be during the Q & A. cos he wiill ask them what format you use la.. what kinda lens you use la.. and etc.. My husband has a degree in photography (of all subject he took up photography when he was in NY for studies) so i was kinda stress when itz come to photo taking and choosing a photographer. so in oreder not be stress, i dun even wan to think abt it.. cos it my duty itz his.. at least there is something for him to do, and not leave everything to me to do...

qing mei zu ma ok i noe what it meant liao.. hahaha!! ya b4 my hubby went to NY to study my mum asked us to get married then, but we both so young then and not ready..

Minssy,

spending extra $3000 for more pic is crazy!! i would rather take that kinda money go honeymoon...!! dun you think so? spenting so much on unnessary thing during the prepartion and forgot abt your honeymoon and then ended not going for honeymoon..i'm juz love to travel, i'm a sucker for holiday trips, even to Malaysia i also happy go further i lagi more happy..... hehehehe!!

Josl,

AD: 8th Jan 2006
Church : Queen of Peace (8th Jan 2006)
Coordinator: Yvonne (u mean the bridal Boutique)
MUA: Karen Yee
PG: Dunno yet, will only noe by Aug when i go for my 1st fitting cos all my gowns are MTM. anyway my shoot will only be in Oct..
(i guess PG stand for Photograph rite)
Venue for wedding dinner : Furama RiverFront (Former Apollo Hotel which will be on the 9th Jan 2006
Photo/Video: still can't decide on photographer on actual day / videography - not doing any Maybe will juz get my friend to juz take my video cam and juz shoot then i juz go to my friends office to have it edited. would be the same rite? somemore save cost.. hehehe!!
Honeymoon: Sydney, Aust.. won 2nd price during the lucky draw at the wedding shows at furama riverfront. (only accomodation is paid for have to buy our own airtickets)
Lovenest: Pandan Gardens ( my toliets still have no doors!! stupid hubby of mine say wan to design the door until now the doors are still laying on my table waiting to be drawn and painted)MAN!

Ok then gotta rush to work liao .. catch up with you all again..

Hi Meh Meh,

Yes yes, I got it... Thanks...hee..Blur blurz.. Btw, did u include the bridal car in ur package? If no, what did u exchange for?

Josl, I would love to give u details to upload but then i realised that i can only tell u coordinator and lovenest..haha..the rest not confirmed yet..ROM 9th Sept this yr and AD will be sept 06 but dun know the exact date yet...maybe when i have more confirmed details, I'll update u gals again k?

Oh Ya...did u choose ur own MUA or they choose for u?

Hi Wendy

See lah, so long never come in.. Blurblur, say u no venue. Gdgd, either u wait for josl or me to upload..

Dora

U are very practical leh.. If i cld do my wedding all over again, i wld rather spend loads on a gd AD photographer. Maybe leave out the PS & then top-up to keep my WG (can still rent out).. Have a gd feeling, tt my pix will be shelved somewhere maybe after 6 mths

Asura

Do update us on ur fitting. Anyway, tell Feng-jie ur intended gown, esp the part on the long train, tt helps to cut short the time on trying gowns which do not catch ur eye

Harlow Josl

I went to collect my album oredi.. Heehee, i thot wld be in July! Makes my weekend gd leh.. One small hiccup, i thot my 3-in-1 is going to be vertical (my fault, i didn't ask them or specify to them), but ended up in horizontal.. I've gotta figure out whether there's enough place in the room to hang it up.. Ooops!

Hi Cass

Gdgd, now i feel better.. U liked them? Nopez, no bridal car in package, coz my fren had offered her dad's to me.

Btw, I chose my MUA...

Thanks gals will update the details soon.

Hi meh meh...
yeah 3 in 1 is horizontal one i guess my sis also same.

Hi Cass...
mua usu choose ourself , or the coordinator will recommend...ROM this 9/9/5 realised its a hot date coz i think half hr after the 9/9 it was all booked!! u rom in the place or outside??

hi dora,

well, the photos turned out great. i dunnoe man. say keno take our PS and we love the pics sooo much! i am sure we will be tempted take more cos they are all so nice! oh well..

hi meh meh or any other ladies who had taken your PS... did the MUA did the hairdo for your hubby? i am wondering if i shall get my FH to a salon on PS day itself to do some styling leh...

Hi Minssy

Dily did my MU & did the styling for FH too.. Hmm, coz FH's hair is thick, so the styling wasn't tt nice lah.. Alot already depends on what's ur FH hairstyle is on the PS day

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD> AD Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>19-Jun-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21 Jan &amp; 24 Mar 05</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>21-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Minton Rise </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>PLMC Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Port Dickson</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>nalgene</TD><TD>18 &amp; 19 Sep 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Jun-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Photo by Eulee/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewgal</TD><TD>5-Oct-05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clouds</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Chapter One</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>JovialGer</TD><TD>8-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong/Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>littlelamb</TD><TD>29 &amp; 30 Oct 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>27-Jun-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>FMC Crown Hotel</TD><TD>Igloo Photography</TD><TD>Mauritius (TBC)</TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Wendy</TD><TD>30sept &amp; 2 oct 05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>Keno</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>Vincent/TBC</TD><TD>Not going</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheery</TD><TD>30-Oct-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minssy</TD><TD>14-Nov-05</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>15-Jul-05</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>keno</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Photo/Video by Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD>HongKong</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charleen</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>Feng Jie</TD><TD>12-Aug-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Furama City Ctr</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>PurplePearl</TD><TD>10 &amp; 12 Dec 05</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>7-Sep-05</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dora The</TD><TD>8 &amp; 9 Jan 06</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Karen Yee</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Queen of Peace Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>Pandan Gardens </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wyn52</TD><TD>25-Feb-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Venue(s)</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>21-Mar-06</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah Gal</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>CC</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>18-Jun-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Big Day Studio/Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>Canada/USA</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pustelio</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>Xiao Qing</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PLMC Fullerton</TD><TD>Photo/Video</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi girls

I went to collect my album, portrait etc yesterday evening.. Anyone there ard 8-9??

josl: I saw my other album there.. Seems to have faded leh? Think it must have been exposed to the sun. The album's arrangement slightly different fr mine.. But still has some storyline too

What's the colour of the frame of your table-top? I was given a very light brown frame.. Didn't like it, so got Keno to change for me, to that of dark wood.

I wld be going down on Fri evening to get my table-top &amp; make changes to my WG &amp; maybe select my AD EG.. Anyone who wld be there?

Hi Mehmeh,

Went to YC on Sat afternoon. Not too bad. Told Feng-Jie about our concern so we have arranged for our PS in Dec after our church wedding.

Have also discussed with her about taking out the 5R album for more 15R photos. She say can only change for 2 leh. But we din put down in writing yet. Was expecting to be able to change for 3 actually. Haiz.. Have decided to swop my MTM for more photos. But she din tell me how many I could swop for. Just say that we decide later on. How arh? Do you think we would get a better deal talking to Yvonne instead?

Wouldnt be able to have any fittings until Oct 15. Fengjie insisted that there is enough time since I only want OTR. She cant give me in Sep cos they are real busy. Too many brides.. FH says trust them since they insist there is sufficient time. Think if we really insist to go down in Sep, we would have to take leave to go down. What do you think?

So far, arranged for Dily to be my MUA. But we cant decide between Keno and Sky. Was looking at the photos albums, all look very nice. headache man!

Hi Asura

Hahah, missed you.. Hmm, actually removing the 5R for 2 is not bad. Try to push for 3.. Hmm, on hindsight, I shd have done tt too. Oh nvm!

To exchange ur MTM for pix ah? Was ur MTM oredi included in ur package or the value mentioned in your invoice? Coz my package is OTR then to MTM cost me another $300 (i think). So with tt value, I guess can calculate for the no. of 15R pix. But then if u're going to get loads of pix, i think the price of ur pix may go down.. Negotiate again yah? All the best!
kao_babydust.gif

Oct shd be fine.. So long as you can find the WG u love! Coz since u are doing PS only after 3 Dec, the alterations &amp; fittings can done up really quickly (under 2 weeks).. September is really bz for them, coz its the lunar 8th mth. Very popular mth for getting married.

Hmm, I shall not say whether Keno or Sky is better. Alot depends on your preference. Why not re-look at their portfolios again in Oct when you go select your gowns?

Wah, by then, my AD is over oredi.. Shall be missing my wedding preps so much

Hi meh meh,
my table tops frame is dark reddish brown, i always choose this color even for my convocation pix frame.:P

My next time to go down will be my final fitting in 2 weeks time arghhh...3more weeks to the big day.:P

hi mehmeh &amp; josl,

thanx for the hair thing.. btw, does anyone know where to make nice &amp; not so ex CS? MIL would like to make one..

Hi Asura

I was down at YC on Sat afternoon too... looking at my design layout. Were you trying on gowns with Feng Jie?

There were 2 ladies trying on gowns, 1 was there first, then the other came much later.. which one is you? ;p

Hi JoviaGer,

Dont think you saw me cos I was not trying on any gowns and din see anyone trying on gowns>.

Dont think I would get to see you cos I am only going down on 15 Oct. Long wait before I can try gowns! In the meantime, I shall tie up my renovation first. Got to sit down and start coming up with a time schedule for the wedding now that I know when my PS would be.

Hi Mehmeh,

I have got 1 MTM option in my package but no value stated. Since you mentioned that MTM is $300 normally, I guess I could bargain for 4 pix at least. Think easier to bargain when Yvonne is around.

Dont think they would allow me to reduce price further anymore cos I have already pre-bargained for each additional pix to cost $60. Plus the rate I am swopping things in my package for photos means that I wouldnt need to purchase many photos as well. hee hee..

By the way, we saw your album while we were there. FH say you very pretty..

Hi Asura

Wow, from the onset you have oredi reduced the price of pix ah? I shd have done so too! But it's okie lah, if I had the mentality in mind, I might just exceed my budget..

U mean while waiting ard you flipped thru my album? Heehee, I very pretty ah? No lah.. Side profile only lah.

Harlow Jovial

Ur trip is to see ur album or your gown ah? Got pix to share anot?

Hi mehmeh

Trip to YC is to take a look at the mag design layout. Havent got the CD leh... cos they need to edit first... as all pictures had camera fault (black dot)... ;(

Heyhey Jovial

Sky took ur pix eh? Was he there at the selection of pix &amp; when u were shown the layout? Hmm, so the dot was there when u selected the pix too?

Haven't heard of anything like this even for my friends &amp; sis at other BSs..So does this mean they can use photoshop to edit or u going to re-take ur PS?

On the brighter side, apart fr the dot, were u happy with the pix &amp; layout?

Meh Meh,

Of course I like them...Ur pics very nice..pretty bride! like the closeup shoot with ur hubby behind as background...

U didnt take the car so what did u exchange for?
Btw, dun know whether to take PS in singapore or outside..any comments?

Josl, i went in trying to book before midnight..made a wrong move...should go in a second after midnight cos the page to select date dun auto refresh..was quite sad at first so no choose, have to hold it outside lor...call ROm the next day and was told that all slot snatch within few mins past mid night...=)