Yvonne Creative

piggydon

muddpie: yah kinda agree.. I think the album I saw from the PC is at I think a Club house.. So imagine suppose to have a walkway kinda scenery.. Then I saw the focus on the couple completely.. Then, I think cannot make it..

But when I saw my friend's one, I think taken I think at Redang.. very nicely taken ..

muddpie

piggydon,

ur pic are very nice....btw r u the bride or groom? anyway both of u have fu qi lian..

i like ur WG too..very nice...MU oso very natural...i think i hv no doubts with dily...think i really need to go dwn to yc to turn the whole rack over ah...kekeke....thanks for ur pic...

piggydon

muddpie.. thanks.. lol.. I'm the bride .. using the groom'd ID.. hahhaa.. cos FH signed up in the forum to check things out, now he seldom use, so no point create another one so .. I am using his nick :p

Dily is good.. I did even consider others as I was told by FJ that she is good in doing makeup for tanned brides.. so immediately I chose her

No.. WG off the rack.. I have a rough idea of what kind of design I want.. after trying all the gowns FJ got for me, I told her I want a mixture of two gowns.. then she found this for me, exactly what I wanted

Have you got any budget for AD PG ?

piggydon

corrections: Dily is good.. I DID NOT even consider others as I was told by FJ that she is good in doing makeup for tanned brides.. so immediately I chose her

piggydon

blurblur, thanks !
lol.. of cos have to wait for the green man to come then can pose there lol ... According to the PG, that is the longest green man traffic junction ..

muddpie

piggydon,

huh...Dily is gd for tanned brides ah...but i m very fair leh...how ah...i m worried now...but i heard Dily is gd...since FJ recommended...then i think i should just do a trial & how it turns out to be...

for my gowns, i dun have any design in mind yet...i just want something tat look gd on me, glam & elegant...kekeke....cos i've seen some gowns that are simple in design but looks glam & elegant but hvn found 1 in yc yet... :s
well...i think i really hv to visit yc more often to try more...

ADPG & VG, budget wise...i think rather standard...so i guess range ard 1.5k-not more than 2k

fudgecake

hihi muddpie... think YC's MUA are all pretty good. So u dun have to worry too much! Dily, May & Sandy are all very professional!!

Hihi Jamie - YC only have 2 PG as u have mentioned.

hihi piggydon - nice pics u have there. i like those pics of u guys at the traffic lights....

hapiee

Thanks fudgecake... my hubby is quite particular on photography. so dunno which style he would prefer... both simon & alex have diff style.. will have to pop by to see their photos to decide... hee

shellie

hi guys, i just did my ps at yc. and i muz say my makeup and my pics were "beautiful beautiful beautiful" am very thankful to yvonne and her team

shellie

Hi, muddpie, my MUA is Fynix, she's veri patient and veri detail. PG is Alex, veri jovial, cracks a lotsa jokes to make u smile smile smile. all his shots are very sharp and veri good at catching your best angle. gotten my soft copies liao.

dummyspy

huh??? u sure??? fainted lor..... jia lat lor... haiz... no wonder she doesn't really talk to her boss leh when i was there yesterday.... haiz....

dummyspy

hmmhmm... wonder how come she never inform me when i was there on monday... haiz... so jia lat... sighz.... i think will give her a call also lor....

oh..i am so suprise to know FJ leaving..didn't get to see her cos my first fitting on 16/06...
is she joining competitors?

ladies..how's yvonne gown? happy?

dummyspy

haiz... she wanna keep it private arh??? normally the coordinator leave and they not informing us one arh??? i just confirmed my MTM design on monday.... and she know my gown colour and the design... sad lor... haiz....

yurieve

ladies,
she's leaving YC but she'll only be a few doors away from YC. u shd still be able to see her cos she's v near YC.

most of her existing brides will be taken over by Fiona (if i'm not wrong).

piggydon

Ladies, those of you under FJ including me too maybe a bit "shock" by the news tt she is leaving.. But I guess, someone will take over her job bah.. Probably, we'll just give a call and ask at the same time, bidding her goodbye

dummyspy

btw, who is fiona huh? i been there few times... i only saw FJ, dennis and a xiao mei mei.... hehehehehe... never seen sandra and fiona before....

dummyspy

hi blurblur... have ur gown and etc confirmed liao??? mine just confirmed design and they said only end aug than first fitting, mid sept i got to go for the PS also.... haiz... i also don know why like so last min one... is this normal??? i wonder if by aug they design not what i want than die liao lor... haiz.... FJ is good lah.... she is understanding... i wonder the rest would be so good as well... haiz.... keep my finger x 100

cat28

hi dummyspy,
From my previous experience with yc ,i think this is normal lo they like to do thing last min.They also cant complete my gown on my PS, no choice last min u cant do anything ,like force u to accept in e end.
Hope u dun have such bad experience like me.