What am i suppose to do?

Si larng green...

You forgot to put in a BIG SPACE between No.1 and No.2...

No way those 2 idiots are that close to me in terms of being a pain-in-the-arse...

Some respect for the No.1 Arsehole please...
I'm insulted...

if i made it to the top 3 in the list then spore is in trouble... the forummers here will stay in their slumber and run circles around their little problems with no one to simply... tell them the truth.

looks like pple just wanna gather around the campfire, sing songs and feel good abt themselves for the nite... as for life, who cares if it stays in a sorry state as long as pple in this forum make u feel good with niceties for that few hours...

live a cyber-life then...

younger generation of sporeans getting way too soft. mere pushovers who go crying to dad and mum or their gal/guy groupies... then turn back and accuse me of being in a gang.

idiots are encouraged to remain idiots cos everyone around them tell them nice things except that they're being idiotic.

Let me rephrase My sentence as i have type too simple for faggots to understand.
Lust And Making Love is basically 2 issues.If it is lust, it would be probably last very fast as it is most probably self Satisfaction.
For Making Love it binds the couple stronger in their relationship as it can only be done by loving couples thus lasting longer naturally.
Viagra is needed for those who are medically unfit or facing premature Ejaculation.
To those flamers above,Porn stars are paid for their acts and they are obliviously on medication in order to boost their timing.If you like to compare yourself with a porn star,i can only say you are insulting both you and your partner.
If the Girl is keeping quiet, I guess the Guy will not know as what is MOST IMPT in a relationship is COMMUNICATION.She has not told him the reason why but jus plain rejection.If she told him the truth, I believe that the guy will truly understand if he loves her.

Now a days sad to say that there are so many guys out there who jus wan a fling and they claim to love the gurls.

Ps: Whether I am a guy or not it is not impt and i am working freelance in the IT sector.
Jus wonder how well your parents brought you up when i can see nothing but shlt in your posts

There goes to show the kind of communication u r talking about. You cannot even communicate properly in a simple post.

"To a Guy, If he lasts only 3mins means he does not love you at all. His last 1hr shows how much he loves you."

Nicholas, I cannot see anything other than shit in the above sentence? And you try to wriggle it out by saying your sentence is too "cheem" for us and need to re-phrase.

OK.. Your later post made slightly more sense but still full of holes.

for your information, it is possible for LUST to LAST very long. It is just a sexual act and it could last as you said, 60 mins.. does it means there is love???

For a couple really in love, the sexual act could be in minutes but they could share the sexual intimacy for hours -- yes possible.. but the sex could be very fast in all possibility - again you are implying if the sex is fast, there is little love?

I don't understand the shit logic you have.

Ok.. we could have make fun of your and your job or your gender - that is because of the initial post you made. It made us wonder.

sm, frankly, it is not nice to make fun of a person job etc. That, I feel has went too personal.

Nevertheless, I agree with the wriggling part. Its a stupid statement made. And all the rubbish to move out of it is pretty obvious.

Being an advocate of communication, u sure aren't practising wat u preach. In any case, I definitely dun mind my partner being in love AND lust wif me. Length of time is a poor indicator. So as u age & can't last as long, ur love is fading?

I do agree with laundry that being in love and in lust is very impt. I don't think i will feel happy if my bf tells me, hey, i'm in love with you, but i'm not sexually attracted to you.

Anyway, time is not the determining factor or gauge of the level of love. I rather that we be in tune with each other in bed, (and out of it). Can't say for other females, but I don't really enjoy being bong by an enegizer rabbit just for that guy to make a statement that he can last the night..

*** ... lol . i read wat you type i really cannot stand it..

it is like a secondary school student who never met MR/MS RIGHT and tell me what love is actually all about.

bear in mind that we currently now are not discussing if making love or lust is essential in a relationship. RATHER IT IS THE STATEMENT OF 3 MINS COOKING A MAGGIE MEE AND 1 HOUR OF STEAMRICE.

Below is a FACT by medical experts.

Firstly, a male can achieve orgasm within 2 - 3 minutes when stimulated by another partner. Where as a female can take up to 15 minutes to climax.

Now back to your second post .. your first post is about timing .. your second post is about the difference in lust and making love. With 2 post in 2 different direction and you screw us writing shit in our posts..what are you trying to achieve ?

Let me rephrase My sentence as i have type too simple for faggots to understand.

EXACTLY..."simple" is the word to use...as in retarded simple...and you have the cheek to preach us on communicating well...

Lust And Making Love is basically 2 issues.If it is lust, it would be probably last very fast as it is most probably self Satisfaction.
I agree...Love and Lust are 2 different components...But it is still ridiculous of you to assume that just because a man can only have sex for 3 mins; he most prob doesn't love his companion...you ever heard of pre-mature ejaculation?

For Making Love it binds the couple stronger in their relationship as it can only be done by loving couples thus lasting longer naturally.
BS...Longer sex time does not equate to stronger love...
Viagra is needed for those who are medically unfit or facing premature Ejaculation.
No comment...

To those flamers above,Porn stars are paid for their acts and they are obliviously on medication in order to boost their timing.If you like to compare yourself with a porn star,i can only say you are insulting both you and your partner.
The porn star comment was in DIRECT relation with your comments....if you thought that porn star comment was stupid...take a look at what you post originally as well...We are comparing it to YOUR COMMENTS...not ours

If the Girl is keeping quiet, I guess the Guy will not know as what is MOST IMPT in a relationship is COMMUNICATION.She has not told him the reason why but jus plain rejection.If she told him the truth, I believe that the guy will truly understand if he loves her.
Yup...if I may add...PROPER COMMUNICATION...not those type of "communication" skills which leaded to you being ridiculed from the start...

Now a days sad to say that there are so many guys out there who jus wan a fling and they claim to love the gurls.

Ps: Whether I am a guy or not it is not impt and i am working freelance in the IT sector.
Jus wonder how well your parents brought you up when i can see nothing but shlt in your posts
Well...we knew how well your parents brought you up....that initial post was not shit...it was stupid and you can't fault us for making fun of your statement

Nicholas...

Please don't come here feeling all offended when we make fun of your comments...

You make a stupid comment and we made fun of it...So what? Were we wrong in making comments on them?

Too simple for us to understand?
That's absolutely SPOT ON...Do you go about in REAL LIFE doing that as well...Giving simple generic nonsensical comments and expect people to decipher something intelligent out of them?

Don't get pissed becos you're being embarassed...
Just admit you cocked up in your original post, explain properly the second time ...and people here would understand...

You behaviour in that second post of yours reflects the upbringing your parents have imparted to you as well...

wah...the show started so early today...

sm, nah......im seriously not up to tat arsehole powderful's level yet....we'll let him top the charts for now...haha

powderful, stop giving tat look...sibeh hao
lian....to be lumber 1....

"Lust And Making Love is basically 2 issues.If it is lust, it would be probably last very fast as it is most probably self Satisfaction. "

hmm...so does tat means that prostitutes who doesnt rely n medication/drugs n can be fark many times by diff ppl & for 60mins each time means love u alot??

i would tink its quality over quantity.....as in climax(damn shiok)...feelings(love)....for eg...a hub cant last 60mins but can satisfy his wife for a gd 15 20mins...n even though its only 20mins...they both felt so much in love & felt bonded...does tat mean theres no love??

compared to a prostitute who can keep on oh & ah-ing..as though she sibeh shiok...& can go on ah-ing for 60mins...does tat mean theres love between her n her customer?? does tis fall under the lust catergory? if so, den its proven tat lust can last long oso mah

neh.. dun wish to talk to retards.
anyway real name is not nicholas. u stupid faggot.
if you still insist on comparing with love partners and prostitudes only determine wat sort of person you are

weird fella, nowadays really more weird pple... makes me think that the forum has been infiltrated by young little secondary school boys... we'll have to watch ourselves as parents later on in life.... i'll vomit blood if my kid turns out so freakin ignorant...

too much ideals without real-life experiences liao... tat's why can make such stupid statements.

only little boys mistakenly equate 'lust' to getting 'a fix'. for tat your 'lust' is actually a 'horny' feeling tat goes away after u've orgasmed. i'm assuming Nicholas' closest experience to 'lust' is masturbating over porn?

cos honestly, if u've experienced lust in entirety, u'd realise it's that one-nite stand that actually lasted 2 nites... and in one nite, u make love 2-3 times... each session lasting over 2hrs... yeah u prob finish just in time for brunch, and after brunch u head back to continue the sessions... then break for dinner, and back home again til the next day... when monday comes, u no longer contact each other. u never exchanged numbers nor contact. THAT'S LUST.

and it can last for quite awhile... u put in effort during lovemaking as well... no less than with your ex-gfrens.

lust is not that visit to the geylang prostitute. That's getting a fix, only when u're sick of using your hands and u want to feel skin n flesh for that 30min session.

ww yeo, u obviously have no inkling nor have ever been in a short 2-3day 'relationship' built on lust. u're equating it to masturbating and getting an orgasm... and the reason why u probably take longer to do it with your gfren is prob becos u're fumbling... rather than becos u're skillful and can last...

it's quite easy to weed out those who have been there, and those who think they know what being there is like... u are the latter.

urm..please .. born in 81. currently should be 27 years old if your birthday has crossed.

been in the or studying IT sector should give you the foundation of a more logical mind to analyse and to make decision.

kindly turn around and ask urself. if u ask "Do you feel happy with your bf" to your colleague and she reply . ya . he make love to me for an hour always.. dun u feel ans is retarded.

Did you read whats the problem of the original thread starter question? the guy is telling her that if sex is only done 3 weeks to a month once, is she scare about him going into an affair with others.

your first post doesnt reply to her question totally at all and its totally out of context. as currently she is not seeking help on how much time should be spend on love making.

your second post like i mentioned just now doesnt provide any substantial grounds to your first post as both post are in 2 different direction.

your nick put nicholas but now u mentioned that your name is actually not nicholas and you scold others stupid faggot. but did u really see the point that this whole nick thing is something that you are lying to yourself about and when you cannot cover it up, you take it and fire at others ?

its gd to be egoistic sometimes, but no one is always correct.

Err... just a side remark, I dun think time in the act matter. I have guy pals telling me it is a personal challenge to see how long they can last before completing the act.

pls note "does tis fall under the lust catergory? if so, den its proven tat lust can last long oso mah"

i asked u tis qns(see the question mark?)...does not mean tats my understanding of lust. if u do not wish to talk den dun! wats the purpose of saying tat out if u realli do not wish to talk?no 1 asked u to anyway..so who is the retard who insist to talk? & by the way..i would like to tink tat when ppl address you in their post, they are respecting u & letting u noe tat they r addressing u! who cares if tats yr real name or not?!?!?! *roll eyes* now who is the stupid faggot?

looks like we have some1 who couldnt read properly again...not oni he cant read properly..he oso cant type properly...adding/rephrasing sentences after ppl qns him his statements...we might be having some1 back with a new nick again....

i tot he is so similar to some1 we had previously...who couldnt type properly yet wans to argue & couldnt even argue properly..

y do we keep having childish arseholes here??? i wouldnt b surprise if he continues posting...n starts saying things like ball-less, cock-less, dick-less, n most imptly...his signature.....'HAHAHAHAHA'

you should be shameful of your actions.

By comparing love partners and prostitue, there is an actual comparison between love and lust.

by comparing something using time and been sturborn when you are in the wrong. it just shows how much value or worthy your words are.

Hahaha...Nicholas...

Now he cant argue back and start name calling liao...

Retards and faggots..
All righty then...the whole forum is a bunch of retards and faggots then...Cos no one seems to be agreeing with you here at all...

You're the only sane one here? Happy?
In that case, just leave us alone...we are more than happy to NOT have to deal with a "sane" person's comments here...

Hahaha...Nicholas...dont go and change your profile (name, gender) and put all those childish remarks there after we have embarassed you can???...
You're just Behaving like a spoilt brat who got caught and not willing to admit his mistake...

Did it ever occured to you if you have explained properly and maturely in your second post...things might have worked out better?

Work on improving your comm skills and EQ, kiddo...

no .. i am refering to the edited sentence.

if you still insist on comparing with love partners and prostitudes only determine wat sort of person you are

"Now he cant argue back and start name calling liao... "

powderful, so familiar rite? we got at least TWO(2)..AT LEAST..2 such nicks or people or arseholes watever u call them...behaving like tis...exactly like tis!

Dont know why leh...

Recently we have a lot of such moronic posts by childish and immature adults...
Scary leh...

You made stupid comments and you can't stand being corrected...and get all offended afterwards
And I noticed that these comments are being made by people in their 20s...
Is this a trend of our future generations to come?

sad to say......yes.....tats how the younger generation behaves now....(eh...not rite again lah!!! im oso in 20s leh!!!) Not all lah...hahahahahhaa but MOST....the generation after me...is WORST!! they will behave as though they r rite in everything...they cannot be reprimanded....they r selfish...they get angry over things as if ppl 'qian ta de'..& show u 1 blardee buey song face..u noe wat i mean?? i realise tis thru personal experience...(my own younger siblings & hub's siblings r all younger than me...) & i tell u...they r not ashameful of themselves at all loR!! still jiao geh argue n insist they r rite 1 loR...

But janie...

You speak like a late 30s Ah Lian...so never mind...I dont classified you as a 20s category...You belong to us oldies goldies group...

*big grin*
See... I can be nice sometimes...*proud look*

i also in 20s what .. lol u got problem with ppl born in in the 1980s.

sad to say although the country has gd reputation for its education system, but i deem it a failure.. lack of creativity and every road is nicely laid out for everyone .. pri . sec .. jc .. poly .. uni...it makes ppl take things for granted and have a very narrow minded view.

............................................................SI POWDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *&)^!^%%$!#@@!(*&_(*&^@%$$%#!@#!~(*_)*(*^&^%*$%!#@#%$!@*(&_(*!@*&^&%^%^$^**(*(_)(!@*&^!@%^$#@$!@*&@!_)(@!*&@!%^!@$#@!@&^!@!!! give u my ultimate!! tmd...

Ok lah ok lah...

Not all 20s people act like a moron...
Just a sweeping statement from me to provoke a response for debate...

But qwerty's right...and it's not just our education system...it's the family, the way our government protected us...people taking FOR GRANTED the safe and stable environment that we are brought up in that contributes in one way or another on the narrow, selfish, idiotic mindset of some of these people who have recently posted...

I'm already starting to see these trends in the younger generations...

yup..i always see kids misbehaving in public as well...i mean..they r like creating havoc..like no parents teach them lydat..& their parents realli dun teach them 1 loR!!! juz sit there doing nutting..wah kao...if its my kids..i sure bring them home n whack 1 loR.....

but den again....i oso cant stand some singaporeans lah...even adults..just tis morning..i was in this packed train...den tis lady..who looks like ms piggy walked in with a pram & another auntie fren of hers...the moment she came in..she commented so loudly tat i could hear her even with my earphones on...she said...'DUI LOR! TA MEN DOU BU YAO ZHAN JING QU!'

actually i can understand her frustration seriously..ppl always refuse to budge & yes...call mi a bitch..i always push n TSK n stare at ppl to get myself in when i see empty spaces between 2 connecting cabins..but sekali..when some ppl get down the train liao..there were some space behind her..SHE REFUSE TO MOVE!! She just keep standing at the space beside the door, her back against the glass panel of the 1st seat & those poor passengers who wans to board the train have to squeeze between her & her pram...(she is ms piggy..so can u imagine how difficult to squeezep past her?) i juz feel disgusted & ashame of myself at times tat im a singaporean...

of coz i dun mean all singaporeans r lydat....there r also nice n helpful ones around..juz tat...ppl oni rem the bad more than the gd...

guess it has to do with the fact tat our only resource is our workforce... so just train them to be little ants to do work. for the creativity and decision making can leave to the big ants...

Janie,
lol for a moment i tot u say "tis lady..who looks like ms piggy walked in with a pram"

the ms piggy referrin to me wahahah...

it's an insect analogy lah.... walau... how like tat? die lah... then i say bird, u say how come not eagle... i say eagle u ask me how come now clouds... no end...

lih eh hiao eh bo?

besides, bee very nice... got alot of buzz, got this yellow/brown stripes like polo ralph tees, and best is it's got a sting...!

any so boring.. only know how to look for sugary stuff... then bring home

Si powder!

simi sai!! kong wa buay hiao! ai si ah u!

but u hit my guess right.. I was abt to ask u all that if u were to cont'd. whahahaha...

honey boring ah.. ah bor then u go harvest birdnest home lor.. eh sai bor?

hey folks.. i received an email.. I find it quite cute..
share your views...

***Guy's point of view

This is very cute! And even written by a guy!
You might agree with it, but when it actually happens 99% of girls don't realize it 'til it is too late
and that guy who did it is so frustrated that he has moved on to someone who will take notice.

From a guys point of view:

We don't care if you talk to other guys.
We don't care if you're friends with other guys.
But when you're sitting next to us, and some random guy walks into the room
and you jump up and tackle him without even introducing us, yeah, it pisses us off.
It doesn't help if you sit there and talk to him for ten minutes without even acknowledging the fact that we're still there.

We don't care if a guy calls you, but at 2 in the morning we do get a little concerned.
Nothing is that important at 2 a.m. that it can't wait till he morning.

Also, when we tell you you're pretty/beautiful/gorgeous/cute/ stunning, we freaking mean it.
Don't tell us we're wrong.We'll stop trying to convince you.

The sexiest thing about a girl is confidence.

Yeah, you can quote me.

Don't be mad when we hold the door open.

Take Advantage of the mood im in.

LET US PAY FOR YOU! DON'T 'FEEL BAD'
We enjoy doing it.
It's expected.
Smile and say 'thank you.'

Kiss us when no one's watching.
If you kiss us when you know somebody's looking, we'll be more impressed.

You don't have to get dressed up for us.
If we're going out with you in the first place, you don't have to feel the
need to wear the shortest skirt you have or put on every kind of makeup you own.
We like you for WHO you are and not WHAT you are.
Honestly, i think a girl looks more beautiful when she's just in her pj's.
Or my t-shirt and boxers, not all dolled up.

Don't take everything we say seriously.
Sarcasm is a beautiful thing.
See the beauty in it.
Don't get angry easily.

Stop using magazines/media as your bible.
Don't talk about how hott Morris Chesnutt, Brad Pitt, or Jesse McCartney is in front of us.
It's boring, and we don't care.
You have girlfriends for that.

Whatever happened to the word 'handsome'/'beautiful'.
I'dbe utterly stunned by a girl who greeted me with 'Hey handsome!'instead of 'Hey baby/ stud/ cutie/ sexy' or whatever else you can thinkof.
On the other hand im not sayin i wouldn't like it either.

Girls:I cannot stress this enough: IF YOU AREN'T BEING TREATED RIGHT BY AGUY, DON'T WAIT FOR HIM TO CHANGE.> DITCH HIS SORRYDISGRACE-TO-THE-MALE-POPULATION ASS, AND FIND SOMEONE WHO WILL TREATYOU WITH UTTER RESPECT
Someone who will honor your morals.
Someone who will make you smile when you're at your lowest.
Someone who will care for you even when you make mistakes.
Someone who will love you, no matter how bad you make them feel.
Someone who will stop what theyre doing just to look you in the eyes....and say 'i love you' ..........AND ACTUALLY MEAN IT!

*****Give the nice guys a chance*****

> Holdin Hands-
> Girls : If you want to hold his hand, gently bump into it a couple of times.
> Guys : Grab it if it happens more than once.

> Cuddling-
> Girls : When you want to cuddle with him, tell him you're cold.
> Guys : Automatically move closer to her.

> Movies-
> Girls : During a movie, if he puts his arm around you, tilt your head on his shoulder
> Guys : Lift her chin up and kiss her.

> Loving each other-
>Guys : When she tells you she loves you, look deep into her eyes, giveher a peck on the lips, and tell her you love her too... And mean it.

> Laying below the stars-
>Girls : When you're both laying under the stars, put your head on hischest and close your eyes as you listen to his steady heart beat
>Guys : Whisper in her ear and link your hands with hers. Now make awish about something you would like to happen Between you and yourcrush....
> guys: no grabbing!!!