thanks for the compliments...i fly high high and knock myself on the wall liao. actually me oso got tummy juz dat u all dun see it mah...maybe wearing black creates the false illusion. kekekeke...the wonders of wearing black!
hi zoeanne
okie...after posting here, i go upload in multiply b4 my little one wakes. hope she sleep more more so i can haf more time to surf.
hi oraia
me recorded 2 ch55 drama shows so came home to watch. only slept at 12.30am. juz now i tried ch 69-72 but hor it pops out a message saying pls call 1633 to subscribe to this channel leh...did u subscribe or izzit FOC? we subscribe to all the channels except the digital channels. could this be only be included in the digital channels only? btw, ours is the digital set. maybe i shld call them to check?
hi mikmik
my gal hor, last nite when i reached home MIL was feeding her the frozen milk den after a while, she refuses liao. So after my bath and everything, MIL passed her back to me and u noe wad...she wants milk milk. seems like she noe there's fresh milk so she dun want those frozen ones liao.