The Mrs Club

hi josl,

okie.. if by 4pm you know that you are going then sms me yah.. else its ok.. no worries

hi starmoon,
oic, i juz jumped onto the ultimate wagon today *heehee* so will go home to check out tonite.
i'm chasing the 8pm and 10pm ones. *heehee* the 7pm one quite draggy. i willask my mum for quick updates for that =P 9pm one i got no time to chase.

saw our pics already
nice nice!!

hi josl,
okie

hi minssy
yah weight back to normal liao. so we managed to "sai ko" u last nite? any bb plans? hehehe....

hi mikmik
oh the 10pm wan is repeat show. one thing good is it screens 2 episodes so can finish it faster but since i watched b4 liao, i will skip but sometimes will oso watch if nuttin nice is showing. the 8pm drama is nice yah...gg to end soon liao. think the new 8pm show will be nice 2...the preview looks not bad. oh, the 9pm wan is oso nice.

hi starmoon,

i really salute! if i am preggie, i wish i can be slim after that! wahahahhahahahh!

no lah.. so easy psycho meh? hahhaahh! i am just not prepared lor.. dunnoe leh.. haahhh

Hi starmoon
saw the pics liao too.. i look fat.. hahahah
Thanks for uploading.. I took no pics yesterday from my HP camera...

HI mik n starmoon
oh.. all Channel 55 fans... the 10pm one.. i dun quite like the 10pm drama now.. waiting for it to finish.. The 7pm korean show is real draggy... Xianz.. i also will not get in time home to watch it... I bought U weekly to see the 8 n 9pm show.. already know whats going to happen.. but nothing beats watching the serial than on books..

hi starmoon,
oic, me a recent addict to ch55 so din know. i kinda like the twists n turns though some parts are totally unnecessary for the show.
ohhhh! me haven't seen the preview *heehee* if preview's good then will be addicted to the show also

hi zoeanne,
yups
josl also ch55 fan
oh! U weekly has episode guides for ch55 serials also? that's cool!!

hi oraia,
me checked. dun have the ch 69-72

think need to subscribe to that extra digital tiers.
shall enjoy this "trial" of ultimate pack first. cos after 1mth i can always switch to other more suitable packages.

hi minssy
sure can if u breastfeed yr bb...cos it burns calories and in no time sure slim slim.

hi zoeanne
thot u took some pics from yr hp. nebber mind since i took a few liao...aiyo, itz all in the mind. u dun look fat at all!! me dun like korean show so nebber watch at all. yah, nuttin beats watching the real thing.

hi mikmik
nebber mind, now can start watching all the nice drama liao

hi minssy
we oso wanted dinner at waraku on friday but when we reached there, was told gotta wait 45mins for a table so we went spageddies for dinner instead cos no nid to wait.
den yesterday went past waraku at east coast again and wanted to have dinner there and again was told gotta wait at least 25 mins for table so end up at long beach for dinner. hmm, guess gotta go earlier next time.

hi mikmik,

oh yeah.... loved it alot.. affordable price with a huge variety!

hi starmoon,

next time call and reserve... else avoid dinner time

Hi mik
thanks alot...

HI starmoon
mind thing ah??? hahaha.. cannot leh.. when eveyrone start commenting... i could not stop thinking.. =P

Haiz.. tomorrow events start.. its gonna be a busy day..

hi minssy..

i went ur bf's shop on sat evening, coz i was working in tt area.. and yes, on a Sat evening! *faint* took my ILs there, and they like the place alot too

hi starmoon,

heheh, what's the new baggie? kekeke, and megan's so clever.. nothing beats fresh BM ah

hi zoeanne,

*patpat* hope the day wld zip by quickly & tt u get gd rest tonight & tmrw night

morning gals!

hi mehmeh,

wah.. good good.. my bf serves good and cheap food and despite my x times there, i am still not sick of it! hee..

helo ladies,
bz (long) weekend. coordinating reno is no fun!

my server was down all morning... now rushing to catch up with work and stuff.

mik~ oic... okok. yah, try out the ultimate pkg first - u may not hv time to watch that many channels! heh.

starmoon~ yah, the ch 69-72 is for digital sets only. mabbe nd to subscribe - mabbe last time we subscribed when signing up when they had a promo but forgot abt it hahaha.

josl~ i like HK shows generally.
i'm hooked on war and beauty on channel u now heh heh. but yes, i do watch more eng shows in general. hehe.

hi minssy,

no ID. i'm not sure what mine is - more contractor i think. had to lug lights and 8 cans of 5L paint etc. *dies*

hi minssy,

haha ya loh, mil cook i dun need, sian this few days she on mc..

hi oraia,

haha me n mik was toking abt War and beauty recently abt their clothes n dressing, it was shown on chn 55 before Chn U, u coming to the dark side of chn 55 haha...

Next is my turn for renos zzz, anyway i do not need to do anything until sept coz the paperwork will take until then to complete haha

hi josl,
hahaha, clothes and dressing??? so old fashion. i only admire the mei nu's faces :P the erchun is so pretty!! she looks like a doll.

wah, then u can take ur time lah, no rush
but house hunting takes some time, so must start lkg early.

hi oraia,

haha old fashion meh, yeah the gals are pretty pretty but the plots is bad bad never be in the palace haha...

yeah i got 6mths fr sept to get outta the place so i still can wait, must get the money on hand first mah wat if they play punk anyway its Lee & Lee doing the paper work dun ting they will doing anything funny hahaha.

hi minssy
oh they take reservation...okie next time will call first.

hi mehmeh
my new bag is LV batignolles. yah lor...got fresh milk better. she's like me...only like fresh milk...hahaha...me only drink magnolia fresh milk!

hi oraia
oh think it is complimentary for the first set...saw in their webbie...will get FIL's ic and den call to check...if complimentary den ask them to add to our set.

oh yah, erchun is pretty. so many mei nu in dat show. got new drama coming up on ch 55 at 8pm (think on 25th jan) which erchun is starring with zheng yijian.

hi mikmik
saw yr multiply..how come PD so exp?? ~ $1300? did u take package? my sis told me if we bringing her to PD for the injections, better to sign package. otherwise go to GP is cheaper.

hi oraia,

ah? the contractor lugs ah? oh so u got the colors settled already?

hi josl,

she on MC then u cook ah? kekeke..

hi starmoon,

yah better call..

hi zoeanne,
[email protected]. yes settled thanks

hi minssy,
nope, WE lug. tell u long story on multiply when i have time haha.

hi starmoon,
oic! yah yah! call and chk wif them
hehe, love watching erchun, she's so sweet, but ah, so clever hor? hehehe.

hi josl,
hahaha yes, def cannot go palace and work/ live. scary siah! kekekeke.

hi minssy,

heheh, how much of the menu have u oredi tried ah?? u're really amazing leh! But ur bf's is worth a visit again & again.. kekeke

hi oraia,

u lugged lights & paint back? gosh!! *sayangs*

hi starmoon,

ah.. me not so into the dark side, heheh, i go webbie to bio ur model

heheh, megan's really like her mama hor??

hi josl,

finally ur turn!! maybe ur ILs will take care of most of the reno stuff.. u just have to think of how u wld like ur room? heehee, then no need to headache!! *winks*

hi mik n josl
See the documentary liao hor... hahaha.. we gossip on msn when i free...

real busy lately..

BTW, i receive my bday presents from my 2 galfriends today... They bought me an ANNA SUI lipstick.. and also a hypnose... yeah!!!
Finally got the hypenose

morning gals!

hi starmoon,
yeah!!
too bad missed out on the return of the jedi *heehee*
yeps, signed pkg cos the nurse explained that got more savings wif pkgs. so whole bill was for pkgs + consultation n medication. you gonna go to GP?

hi minssy,
ate your hotate mayo?

still haven't go back to waraku to try that *hehehe*

prathunam mkt is at the foot of amari watergate hotel

hi zoeanne,
welcome.
oh dear!! *pat pat* nvm, buy in SG then. maybe u wanna get speedy in SG?
so nice of your GFs
tried out the hypnose already?

hi oraia,
*kekeke* already too many channels n too many shows to watch B-)
think shall switch to a pkg which is more suitable when trial period is up
OMG!! gotta lug paints?? *sayang sayang* must have aching arms already.

Hi mik
Nope.. leaving it for CNY... then i open those new comestics..Shu Umera seem to have nice eye shadow.. wanna go see see look look..

Ya.. I m asking Oraia for a favour 1st, if no, i wan to get it from a shop.. cos i m thinking of both speedy n koala.. hahahah!! greedy.. but not all in 1 shot la.... one by one... if not W will pengz... he just gave silent consent to the koala.. provided i could get it from Paris..( what nonsense) Actually i also heartpain to buy in SG for koala.. perhaps a speedy 1st...

Hi Oraia
I just called my god-daddy... telling him that he must do a good job .. if not i hack him.. hahaha!!

hi mehmeh,

haha still got abt 9mths then can find hse loh, renos i guess there wun be any major things that we will do, i shld be co-ordinating if got renos, maybe fil also haha

hi zoeanne,

heehee, so nice i wait for metro sales then i go n buy the mascara,my old one drying liao sian.

If u wanna get shu eye shadow, u either wait for metro sale or wait for march i can get 20% off without the cash rebate.

morning!
minssy ~ heh, it's up
think u've read it alr hahaha.

zoe~ so sweet of ur gfs!
early b'day pressie!thanks for "reminding" ur god-daddy, i hope he didn't think i made u call him!!! hahaha. i'm sure he will do a fantastic job, can't wait for friday - wanna see how cols look like! oh dear, u've been bitten by the LV bug! better stop walking into Madam milan ev lunch hr!! :P

mik~ hehehehe, oh, how long is the trial period? i didn't know they hv such a scheme kekeke. yah, had to lug, ok lah, was living on adrenaline so the lugging was fine. but the aftermath... *bleah* v exhausted.

hi mehmeh,
yah loh. hahaha. one of those times when we wish we drive a van! :P

hi minssy,

heheh.. i like the cheese-baked rice alot!! the cold yuan-yang also very shiok.. kekeke

hi josl,

aiyoh, u gotta do it ah.. also gd lah, then u can have some say hor?? then now can aim for ur Sealy bed oredi

hi oraia,

hahah, so jialat ah.. but everything's looking gd oredi! i luurrve the lamp for the MBR.. very gorgeous, what's the damage? heehee

Hi Oraia..
ya ya.. i told my daddy that you are super fussy.. so do a good job... hahahahah!!! No la.. joking only.. Just call him up to ask hows' everything and "remind" him for a good job...

No la, after our gathering, i did not walk in Madam Milan already.. later she ban me.. haha!!

Hi josl
Oh.. Metro sales?? Will be after CNY liao lor... perhaps, i just get 1 for CNY,, the rest i buy when sales.hee hee

hi mehmeh,

yeah i bioing my bed already but i dunno wat size to get yet haha..

hi zoeanne,

got news say b4 cny have metro sales loh hahaha,how to after cny then got sales not correct mah.

hi josl,

heheh.. was reading cleo or was it women's weekly, they gave a very interesting & queer comment.. Get a queen-sized bed, heheh, closer to each other = more intimacy *hahah*

hi minssy,
waaaaah!

happy shopping, dear!! HOOT more!!

hi zoeanne,
oic. have fun shopping @ shu

*heehee* get your speedy for CNY then ;) ;)

hi oraia,
one month
yeps, they allow users to switch around to try out various pkgs. the guy i spoke to was nice
he helped me calculate n work out various value pkgs to think about. thot to try out for 1 month, if too many channels, then i better choose one that suits needs better.
ohhhhhh! *pat pat* read about your hectic wkend *sayang sayang*

hi josl,
buy king size bed? *heehee* then you got space for more pillows
and sleepy sheep

hi mehmeh,

haha thats comment sounds interesting,but i like a king size one, it boils down to whether my new rm have space a not also.

hi mikmik,

hmm tinking maybe get sealy, when the time comes then i will go sleep on the beds haha, lotsa maths to do by then must see which place got the cheapest deals coz i ask yst the bedframe not included leh.

hi mikmik,

yah man! i wanna hoot there! but hope i can hoot more stuff cos i know i will not be able to hoot their clothes..

hi josl,

i second mik.. king size better

hi mehmeh,

izzit? so weird! hahahah