The Mrs Club

hi mikmik
dunno leh...still thinking cos my sis says go GP is so much cheaper but i was thinking GP will do development screening meh and my sis says will leh so i oso not sure plus we dun really haf any good GP around here. oso dunno whether GP has the rotavirus and pneumoccal vaccine anot. guess prob will bring her back to dr ong. only complaint is from my hubby lor dat TMC parking so exp and then gotta wait a long time for dr ong. he was thinking of going to another doc nearer to our place but hor seems like all far far away wan leh. me so gong gong...went to dr ong twice or thrice liao and forgot to use the FBI card for discount. only realised it recently. BTW, me thinking of getting the ergo carrier...have u heard any comments? cos not sure if it is a good investment anot.

hi josl
me oso waiting for metro sale but dunno when hor.

hello!

super bz day.....
v tired.

minssy~ u mean when the chandelier comes crashing down? bark only ah? hhahahaha. monkey will just die on the spot i tell you. hahahaha. now, on vaccum cleaner only he oredi run and hide in toilet corner corner.

mehmeh~ thanks
damage ah? heh... too much :P make a guess? i read that 'tip' in the mag too about queensized bed. hahaha. mine is queen leh, cos mattress still new, so cannot change to king-sized. *sulk*

zoe~ hahahahahaha. thanks thanks hor!

mik~ oic!! so nice of the guy!
i shall worry about internet connection and stuff soon i think. telephone line etc also. haiyoh, so many things.

josl~ when u lkg out for new hse, choose one wif big big rooms lar, hehe. then can get ur kingsized bed.

hi oraia
what so serious that chandelier came crashing down?? Seeing Phampton of the Opera ah? kekeke

Welcome la.. i shd make this call to my god daddy one... friends ma!!

Hi josl
buy king size.. dun be like me.. now i regret not buying king but queen... xianz...

hi josl,
sealy ~ both zoeanne n me bot from robinsons. when got sale, will have pretty good deals
the sealy rep offered bedframe at good price to us.

hi minssy,
happy hooting!! buy bags!! visit gaysorn *winks winks*

hi starmoon,
oic, for us, we decided to stick wif PD after asking around. some said just anyhow whack n try GP. some said better stick wif PD to play safe.
maybe you see whether switch PD to a nearer place to you? easier for travelling also.
oh dear!! they din ask you whether you got the FBI? so wasted

hi oraia,
yeps, surprisingly got gd svc.
hmmm....you can opt to transfer your current internet connection, etc over. easier for you, quite the flick of the switch over at their end.

hi oraia,

yah yah! actually shiloh also like that! when she SEES the vacuum cleaner, she will run everywhere and hide! ahhhah

oh yah.. your phone line better call early leh.. singnet needs 1 mth.. i dunnoe abt cable... so call better is earlier...

hi mikmik,

yah gaysorn is a nice place where all devils go one hor?? haahhah

last post before i run off...

zoe~ hahahahaha... thanks
i veri scared the chandy will fall off ah, so i chked and double chked with my reno chap to make sure he got secure the false ceiling properly!

i oso got queen

mik~ yah, nd to transfer name. cos current cable/ internet acct is in E's name, so we nd to switch to his dad's name. then we get an acct for ourselves.

minssy~ ONE MONTH!!!!!!!!!????!!!! *dies* such slow service!! yes, gaysorn is where all the devils gather. big devils, small devils all go there. HAHAHAHAHA. so u must go :P go there use nice toilet oso shiok. hahahaha!!!

hi josl,

heheh, i think u wld prefer king also.. hahah, just a gut feel! and i got it right.. kekeke

hi minssy,

weird right? we were more impressed with the cold over the hot version though.. heehee

hi zoeanne,

pwha, so many ah.. I'm now too bz to even think of anything to aim oredi! it's a madhouse in sch everyday.. so many things to do!! *argh* Thanks for the links *winks* Can add some life to a tired me

U like any of these? I only like the last one, my kind of bag, and the braided handles no more oredi.. Think i will aim for a khaki shade with white straps.. heheh

hi oraia,

hmm.. keep the queen for one of the spare rooms? heehee, then can upgrade oredi!! D likes the 'tip' hahah.. *ooops*
damage ah.. High end of the 3-digit?? real swarovski crystals yah?

my transfer of line took quite fast.. abt 1 week? but do it asap, heheh, otherwise u wld be MIA alot!

Hi mehmeh
NO leh... i saw all the links, none i like.. Went to coach n only saw a sling bag which still not bad.. me aiming LV la...

Hi mik n oraia
yippi.. my friend going paris again this feb.. hahahahah!!!!

hi minssy,

haha urs also king size rite?

hi starmoon,

before chinese new yr shld have metro sales.

hi oraia,

haha dunno i will get the MBR a not also.

hi zoeanne,

i keep looking at the queen size sealy, looks smaller than my queen size at home loh.

hi mikmik,

hmm, i dun hv robinsons card, yeah the sale rep says if i buy the bed the frame got better prices also loh, why dun give us free idiot, wat other things can we ask for ??

hi mehmeh,

keke most of us would like to roll ard in bed mah.

hi oraia,

hahahahah! okie will try to use the toilet there.. but i will mostly be in bermudas when i go there leh.. i will be very very shy to walk into gaysorn man..

hi josl,

yah.. king size.. more space for me to flip cos i am a flipper! hahaha!

morning all! *yawwwwn*

zoe~ eh, am not a fan of st internet. have used it before with loads of technical probs. still prefer the cable svc fr the greener pastures hahaha. my mobile is from the orange guys, so... prob wun get the mio. wah! u fren keeps flying to paris hor? shiok shiok!!!!
but the Qs in paris v long, so ur fren must be willing to Q for u. and since Q already, so might as well get a few more while she's at it. WAHAHAHAHA.

mehmeh~ we did think abt it, prob not lar, we'll just keep the queen loh. cos wld like side table in the mbr, so putting a king restricts the amt of space. yups, sort of high end 3-digit. had to resist buying it for weeks, but i drive by the area v often, and i keep bio-ing it hahaha. then tried to find cheaper alternatives, but the standard is not there lah. so....

josl~ hehehe, get a house with a few rms w adjoining toilets lar. so it also feels like "mbr"

Hi oraia
Another friend.. she is going for training there.. N she herself going to buy too..Max 3 pieces.. so if she is not buying herself.. she may help me get 1 more.. if not just koala... meanwhile.. still help to keep a lookout for me ok??

Sorry for yesterday.. could not reply your qs as i was in the meeting....best person to ask is my god-daddy ma... kekekek

OH.. i think u go n measure b4 buying the queen size bed lor.. cos i did not use any measuring tape n using eye power to measure.. N thought king is too big for my room... in the end, it turn out that we have enough space... So really regret n its just $300 more for the king.

Hi josl
Ya.. becos of the plush..the sleeping area reduce therefore it seem about an inch smaller at each side...My mum's house, my queen bed is bigger than my Sealy...

gd morning gals

hi minssy,
*hahaha* yah manz!! juz like oraia's description ~ all devils gather there, big or small oso gaher there

hi oraia,
oic, then pretty fast to juz go to starhub shop n settle

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* you are walking into dark side

hi josl,
maybe apply one juz for when buy the bed? can cancel the card any time anyway *kekeke* bed frame they wun gif free
they will gif free pillows n free mattress protector

hi mikmik,

hahaha. got intention to drop by.. at most wear my lok lok pants lah. hee..

help.. i know there is 1 delivery for pizza that is somewhere along bukit timah or something.. what is the name called? its not pizzahut, not california, not canadian...

hi minssy,

haha, din smack E while u sleeping and flipping?

hi oraia,

wah got such houses meh, usu MBR then got toilet leh,maybe if do some renos like this hse, i got 2 room n the toilet haha=my studio apt.

hi zoeanne,

so sealy king will juz be slightly bigger than queen size if coz of the plush.

wah dun put the blame on me, i dunno anything, never tempt u hor keke, i got no koala nor speedy haha.

Hi mikmik,

apply juz for the bed, hubby gg to kill me if i make him apply any more cards liao,next time i see robinsons got wat discount when i gotta buy hehe

Hi josl
My friend aiming at papilion but canvas.. HOw much is your epi one?? i believe canvas will be cheaper..

hahaha.. joking la.. if i dun wan, who tempt me also no use one....

King size sealy with plush will also slightly smaller than normal king lor...Ya Ya.. bedframe no free one la...they give me 4 pillows n 2 mattress protector..

Apply robinson la.. i also have one.. shiok to go shopping during member sales.. hahaha!!!

hi zoeanne,
*wails* where got? *hahaha* =P

hi minssy,

is it oiishii pizza?

hi josl,
*heehee* tell ur hubby got good disc if get the card
robinsons ah? hsehold stuff like pots n pans n plates, etc
see zoeanne also jio you to apply for robinsons card

hi minssy,
no shy lar
it's ok one.

hi zoeanne,
oic, ok will do
no prob, i met ur goddaddy just now, passed him my key liaoz.
eh, no lar, i oredi made my bedframe in Queen size. hb v heartpain to buy new mattress cos our simmons one is only abt 2 yrs old, and not cheap. so Queen it is.

hi mik,
okok, will find sometime to do tt
thanks dear.

hi josl,
got lar, usu houses rms all got adjoining toilets. at least the mbr and anor rm. then the 3rd rm is guest toilet loh.

hi josl,

hahahhahh! no never smack.. flip only. hahahah

hi mikmik,

no that oiishii leh.. hhhmmmm...

hi oraia,

you've got loot!

hi zoeanne,

ah iseeisee, nvm.. save the money for ur speedy then! kekeke

hi oraia,

u're right.. unless got enough space to play ard with, otherwise, heheh, queen also can lah.. heehee!
wah, when we get to go ur place, heheh, must bio the lamp man!!

hi josl,

hahah.. i only get to roll on Sat! other days, only 'touch' the bed for awhile.. boohoohoo

the robinsons card very worth to get.. heheh, get gd discounts for members + rebates too! very shiok to buy cosmetics and household items.. heehee

hi oraia
love the chandelier u got. very nice!

hi mikmik
ya lor, they didnt ask me abt the FBI and i totally forgot all abt it. haiz...if not, can use the savings for more shopping...hahaha

hi josl
oh, then better look out for it cos can stock up on my cosmestics and lingerie liao...hmm, too bad the other day juz spent $250 on lingerie liao. but i guess since got discount can buy more lah...hahaha

i will be off to bkk tomorrow morning.. need anything just lemme know... will try to drop by when i have the chance

morning gals!

i sent shiloh back to the foster last nite.. sigh.. am missing her already.... sigh.... am so looking forward to see her again on monday when we pick her up....oh well.... okie gtg! tom yam soup here i come!

morning gals

hi minssy,
oic, paiseh then can't help out over your pizza qn.

enjoy your trip!!
hooot more!!

hi starmoon,
oic, *tsk tsk* no reminder from them

*hahaha* yah, can use the savings to do more shopping *grins*

morning!

minssy~ have fun on ur trip!!! hoot more!! btw, is it Spizza (near balmoral) that you are referring to? Or Peperoni pizza (at Greenwood)? Both are yummy btw!thanks dear for the loot, i will pick it up later.

mehmeh~ got space to fit lar, but that means i can't hv a side table. and plus my wall is "asymmetrical" cos of the baywindow, so abit difficult. Queen will have to do
sure sure!

starmoon~ thanks dear! i love it too, but it's the source of alot of headache!! *sigh*

so quiet these few days...me juz went isetan scotts today and bought levis square cut jeans at 50% discount...hehehe....oso got a wacoal bra for only $16.90. so much sale going on...

hi mikmik
went to try infantino and combi carrier...meg dun like both...first tried out infantino...the moment we put her in, she cry and cry liao. once we take her out, she stopped crying then when we put her in the combi, same thing happened again. haiz...no choice. will prob let her try ergo to see if she likes it. if still dun like it, guess will hafta stick wif sling or stroller liao. guess hafta bring her to parks more often so as to utilise the stroller more often. hahaha....

hi oraia
read abt your chandelier headache in yr multiply liao..luckily found out the root of the problem liao so can work on it.

hi starmoon,
cool!! levis got 50% disc

ohhhhh....possible to try out ergo? maybe she likes the sarong sling and is used to it already.
*heehee* no worries, older will use stroller more often, i think

hi zoeanne,
happy belated birthday!!
din have chance to log in yest so wish you today

hi zoeanne,
you're welcome
read about your celebration in your multiply
glad you had a nice time

morning gals

hi minssy,
how's your BKK trip?
is the hooting good?

hi zoeanne,

Seems u got a fulfilling bday this yr hehehe...

Sian why no free bed frame, i dun like the velvet kind.

hi mikmik,

haha i juz got my metro card, then next ask for robinsons ar, actually i also dun shop much at robinsons loh, pots n pans, i dunno how to buy sia hehehe.

hi starmoon,

haha same waiting for the sale to stock up on skincare n lingerie, lingerie so ex to buy,must go bkk and hoot them back ,wah seems u been hooting ever since u got out of confinement hahaa

hello everyone!

starmoon~ wah! 50% discount at levi's! that's a really good buy!
thanks! chandelier headache is cured liao, thankfully!

josl~ when it's metro sale must tell me hor, i tink i wanna get stuff fr there, just can't rem what stuff hahaha.

where's minssy ah? is she back alr? keke.

hi mikmik
yah, will be gg over to try out ergo dis weekend. hopefully she likes it otherwise gotta stick wif sling/stroller liao. only saw in isetan scotts dat levis on sale up to 50% lor...the rest we past by only has up to 20% discount.

hi josl
yah lor, bkk lingerie so cheap compared to here. me so upset cos taka got 20% discount on lingerie over the weekend and had i not bought those few earlier and only get it yesterday, i would haf saved $50!!! hahaha...it seems so, guess need the therapy after being locked up for so long. got 2 pairs of shoes and a belt over the weekend 2.

hi oraia
glad the "headache" is gone. now can enjoy the pretty lights. think minssy coming back today...maybe haben touch down bah

i am back! i had quite a great trip.. its a lot of walking and eating and i am pretty sure my face became rounder! hahaahah

hi mikmik,

yah i hoot quite abit of stuff..but mainly small items.. during check in at the bkk airport, i saw pple with like 6 bags at least and i am seriously wondering what they had bought.. hahahh

hi zoeanne,

yah cos i took the first flight out..must maximise the time in bkk mah.. kekeke...

hi oraia,

yes back back! hahah! touched down around midnite and went back to unpack & wash clothes etc.. i slept only near to 2am! then i woke up late this morning and picked up my pig from the foster before we zoom down to work....

oh i found the name of the pizza place accidentally! its rocky's pizza.. thanks though

hi zoeanne,

ops! happy belated birthday! kekeke.. hope you had a great celebration with your hubby

hi josl,
so good!! can go shopping

maybe when u wanna get new bed then apply robinsons card?
then u can also charge bedsheets to the same card. pots n pans -- ur miL will do the buying?

hi starmoon,
oic. ohhhh! shld pop by n take a look @ levis over there

hi minssy,
glad you had a great trip
excited to see ur pics n blog

*hahaha* maybe they bot pieces of BKK back?

hi zoeanne,
:) loot's on the way: Your item left the United States from KENNEDY AMC at 8:21 AM on January 28, 2007. :)

hi mikmik,

yah gotta try to blog and post photos.. my heart is still in bangkok... but i gotta tune back cos i gotta plan for my next trip, which is hong kong!! shall not go japan already.. no $$..

hi zoeanne,

aug super hot leh.... weather in march is cool... i am not those that buy lotsa clothes & shoes so to me, its still ok

hi oraia,

heheh.. sounds like u had a really busy weekend!! *faint* but i'm sure the fruit of ur labour wld be really sweet

hi zoeanne dearie,

Happy belated birthday!!!

hi minssy,

Welcome back!! heheh.. i miss bkk

hi josl,

Go for the Robinsons.. The members sale is gd! I missed out on the weekend's offer to buy another non-stick pan
The discount on bedlinen also very gd *thumbs up*

hi mehmeh,

haahh. go plan another short getaway lah

hi zoeanne,

hahah. my purpose of going to HK is to eat more than shop.. cos they dun really have my sizes actually.. kekeke..