The Mrs Club

hi josl,

def not easy.. esp when still quite young, gotta rem where are the family rooms.. my sis & bil were fascinated with taka's *hahah*
i only joined them ard 330.. they seemed to 'manage' since 11, i think it's amazing!

is shopping on 8th? so far nothing seems scheduled, shd be able to make it

morning!

j0sl~ yups, hehe, if i'm in the area i'll try the popiah

heh. oysters whack 12 for 2 pax def not enuff. when greenwood has the $1 per oyster nite, if we go, we usu whack 18 hahahaha :P

minssy~ heh, no lar, i oso cannot fit G2000 clothes leh. somehow feels v uncomfy on me.

all~ if you guys can make it on the 8th, pls go ahead ok?
enjoy ur shopping!

hi josl,

oh got new menu.. lovely.. will find chance to eat there some day

hi oraia,

maybe G2 cutting dun fit you? its probably a little stiff for some designs...

hi mehmeh,

Taka changing room is interesting??I think older more difficult to take care, now at least they sleep n eat.

No idea on the shopping haha, wait for the rest to cfm.

hi oraia,

haa i whack abt 10++ oysters last nite,hubby whacked his sashimi n lobsters, if 18 oni 9 each not shiok enuff stil heehee.

hi minssy,

yeah plus minus the same, but i think they put the more ex food in front and the cheaper ones at the back.

hi josl,

hahaahhh! okie 4th dec shall be it! we go and eat sakae sushi! hahahhah! but eat already i must leave cos i gotta go back and make dinner for my pig..

our next mrs club is on monday, 4th dec.. hope you gals can make it.. kekeke..

1) minssy
2) josl

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* just U2/G2000 or esprit for now

hi minssy,
*kekeke* buy another one ah? can still wear lah but shoe cabinet no space liao

ohhhhhhhhhh....*pat pat*

hi josl,
*hahaha* every time buy birkies we need to find many birkies frnds
when lack of 1 pair, always come more pairs so must find more

1) minssy
2) josl
3) mikmik

hi mikmik,

hahahh! that time i was wearing the charles & keith and the sole is so hard... then i was thinking, maybe i can buy a pair of birkies. but its like, birkies is also hard.. sigh sigh...

hi minssy,

sakae?!?! Oh man , i got 3 pairs of birkies getting 1 more pair, if not comfy i wun get liao leh.

hi mikmik,

ya loh, juz see wat happens bah, hope ur fren get moremore pairs heehee

hi josl,

hahahah. yes sakae! haahh! no lah.. we can decide again what to eat.. just no buffets please.. keke....

a.. i free i go raffles place and try again ba.. dunnoe why i always feel its hard..

hi josl,

hahah, they were thinking of me & mum tagging along to vivo tmrw. coz sis & bil want to catch a show, me & mum play maria! hahah.. but my mum abandon the plan liao.. I also think when they get older, and if they are the notty & restless type, wld be such a handful!

hi mikmik,

any lobang is a lobang worth checking out.. heehee
wld bb be joining us?? *winks*

hi oraia,

my fren raves abt greenwood's seafood too.. must def go try one day!! any enticing pix to share? hahah

1) minssy
2) josl
3) mikmik
4) mehmeh

hi oraia,

u can make it for the monday's dinner?

hi zoeanne,

shall wait for you to come back.. hope you can make it too

hi josl,

i dun have the tian jin link.. can u post here to show the others? hee...

morning!

1) minssy
2) josl
3) mikmik
4) mehmeh
5) oraia

josl/ mik~ shall go see if got any new birkies tt i like too :p

minssy~ birkies not hard, really. it feels hard, but it supports ur feet veri well. takes abit of getting used to in the beg i guess. :P

mehmeh~ eh, dun have haha. seldom take pics of the food there cos always forget to bring camera out. it's worth a try
food's very fresh. must make reservations cos it's a small outfit yah?

hi minssy,
ohhhhhhhh......actually it's comfy for the veronas which i've got

hi josl,
*heehee* you'll consolidate orders?
if by fri can get more pairs? then split orders?

hi mehmeh,
*heeheehee* nope

hi oraia,
quick bio webby to see if got any one which captures your heart

hi mehmeh,

haha that wats sis and mum are for,to help take care of bb haha...

hi minssy,

duno the rest wanna eat chinese a not leh..

hi mikmik,

hmm if cannot find enuff ur side then i will juz order my pairs this side.Why ur frens dun order themselves ?
Must make them see the difficulty in finding so many pairs hahaha.

hi mik dear,
i bio-ed already - i still like the pink one with the bling!!!
it's so ex!! *sulk* when are u guys ordering?

hi mik dear,
i bio-ed already - i still like the pink one with the bling!!!
it's so ex!! *sulk* when are u guys ordering?

hi mikmik,

yours is the pink one with blings rite?

hi oraia,

how much is yours?

hi josl,

yah.. so u put up the link then they see.. if they are ok then ok lor

hi josl,
*hahaha* i asked my frnd to ask her frnd to combine their side cos their side gonna have more pairs.

hi oraia,
ohhhhhh......*pat pat* maybe gotta wait for molina to come back in stocks? me not ordering this time. josl's getting new birkies though

hi minssy,
yeps, mine's verona....different from the one oraia's bio-ing

Hi minssy,

haaha actually tt menu oni 1/2 of it leh...

hi mikmik,

wah suddenly got more more orders liao good good, then no need to tink so hard liao.

hi oraia,

heheh.. it's okie! what's the name of the outlet u go to?? see if it is the same as my fren's *winks*

hi josl,

wah, next time when it's my turn, i dun have a strong feeling my elder sis can help.. she's got an active ger to take care man! *faint*

hi mikmik,

aawww, so sad.. heheh, nvm! can find other opp to play with ur handsome bb! heheh

hi minssy,

northern chinese cuisine yah? looks quite gd..

hi minssy,

hahaha, wait for u to post mah ..

hi mehmeh,

wah how u noe is northen chinese...

can always ask ur mum for help.

hi josl,

heheh.. jiao zi is quite telling it's northern chinese. Went northern china for 3 weeks in NUS days, so i know roughly some food is northern chinese. *yummy*

only my mum for help.. but i think D will be eager to help! *i hope*

hi mehmeh,

haha cheap n good, i like the lian yong pancake kekeke.No lah sakae no good, but we need to go town centre so sakae is the plc we go n eat loh.

but D cannot always take leave mah, so ur mum will be the better choice, who gg to take care of ur sis kid after she goes back to work?

hi minssy,

hehehe, u good organiser mah.

hi josl,

sounds like gd! lian yong pancake ah? tt's new to me! heehee, i only know of the dou sha one
u mean u & SL with regards to sakae? heheh, jap food is supposed to be healthy mah.. kekeke, so eat more also okie lah!

i think my mum is enjoying herself now, and she's also looking fwd to the next one fr either my sis or myself.. hahah! yah lor, D cannot take long leave, unless he is a teacher, then have sch hols.. but nvm lah! my mum's going to take care of my niece, till she's somewhat older.. coz it's the waking up at night which wld tire those who work

hi mehmeh,

yup lian yong one, i dun really like dou sha so always like to go there to eat the lian yong coz seldom places hv them.I jus ate jap again, sushi tei this time, sakae coz i wanna go cold storage hahaha.

Haha one is good, but when u have 2 n they fight its not fun anymore.But ur mum can take care of 2 ar, no need maid?

harlow ladies!

good morning!!
432235.gif

hi josl,

agree! lian yong not as common.. heehee! later going j8 with sis, bil, niece & mum, maybe they want to go eat din tai fung..

sushi tei at gardens ah? havent been in awhile.. *oops*

i think when the next one comes along, my niece shd be abt 1.5 - 2 years oredi.. *hopefully* wun fight! as for maid, not sure yet.. no plans leh, ur sis has?

hi minssy,

i tend to mix up sakae & sushi tei!! and ur fave wld be? heehee

morning!

minssy~ the one i'm bioing is fr the new coll, diff from mik's - it's EU65 i think

oh, i've been to tianjin many times hahaha. the food's not bad
not ex oso.

mik~ hehehe, dunno how also, can't decide betw molina and the pink one! of cos the pink one is much nicer... molina is a simple design.

mehmeh~ there's only 1 aussie concept seafood place there - it's called greenwood fish market and bistro.

all~ just a suggestion - as an alternative to tianjin, we can go eat thai food? kekeke.

hi oraia,

haaha. thai food? ooohhh i dun mind! wahaaha! jap & thai is always the top of my list... keke... we go to first thai? kekekekee... but i think zoeanne & josl will faint.

hihi gals,
TGIF!!

hi josl,
yeps, their orders enuff to get foc shipping so i think shld be OK

hi minssy,
*heehee* thai food? ONzzz *slurps*
*hahaha* yah, i oso think zoeanne n josl will faint

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* must take some time-off also

hi oraia,
will you be joining josl's birkies spree?
molina not available online, yah?
*heehee* first thai? ONzzz *slurps* miss the tom yum n phad thai

hi minssy,

what's the fave item? hee

hi oraia,

ah, tt's the one!! rem my fren said some mkt thingy.. heehee

hi mikmik,

agree, must have time-off! absence makes the heart grow fonder? kekeke

hi mikmik,

hahhahh! we psycho oraia & mehmeh then we overrule josl & zoeanne. wahahhahhahah!

hi mehmeh,

well the deep fried stuff there lor..

Finally get access to internet... N i suppose to be back at singapore today... Flight at 7am.. But we are still at airport.. Flight delay

Stuck in airport... Something wrong with the flight turbine... propella dented.. there is no replacement flight.

Estimated to reach SG tonight at 1am... So boring... I am stuck here since 7am......Total 14 hrs plus.... XIAN!!!!!!!!

hi minssy,

fried food always yummy... i must start to cut down oredi

hi josl,

dunno if my mum wants a maid, can be quite tricky also, esp if maid not tt good hor..

hi zoeanne,

oh gosh! maybe can go onto multiply and write some thoughts abt the trip *winks*

hi zoeanne,

wah!! thats so terrible!! and you all cant go out or anything one hor?

hi mehmeh,

hahah. yah its always an all time fav

hi minssy,

*drools* me too.. chicken wings & softshell crab! kekeke.. when's ur baby coming back?

hi zoeanne,

dun seem to be able to access multiply now..

Now.. i m hungry... sobsob.. going to buy some tibits or bread.. but i dun bear to leave this PC>. hahaha.. hard to hog on to internet here ...

So sad...

Heard about the gathering on Monday.. Hope i can go... trying my best... cos its Winston's 1st day of work @ new company ( guilty if i go out) and i suppose to go in law place for dinner on monday.... But i will try..!!!

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe*

hi minssy,
*heeheehee*
tianjin, it is

hi josl,
*hahaha* dun upset, we go tianjin

hi zoeanne,
oh dear!! stuck at airport for so long??
*pat pat*

hi mehmeh,

hahah. my all time fav will be deep fried tofu & the deep fried vege... keke...

he ah? next wed mid nite or something..

hi zoeanne,

yeah join us lah... i shd be leaving at 830 or so ba... cant bear to shiloh at home alone...kekeke..

hi mikmik,

oh we go tian jin and eat jiao zi, LIAN RONG bing (*winks at josl*) and whatever they have there lah! hahahahah