The Mrs Club

hi hi gals,
my modem died-ed. no chance to come online yest

*hahaha* now at vivocity queueing for a NEW MODEM

Hi Mehmeh
Oh.. at least u going for a trip better than none...
$231 per pax abit ex leh...Can go Bangkok already... But nevermind.. tour agency are like thisz

Oh.. i m the one going to the loreal sales today. going with mummy. W left me the the car today... so driving with mummy there to grab something.. Hope i can get Minssy nice nice eye shadow..

hi mikmik,

wah.. quueing for a new modem? then how are did you get online?

hi zoeanne,

my that one is a discon model leh... but see if you can find
its some lilac-pink color in the brown/bronze casing.. all the best.. then hor, when you come back, tell us what ho liao they have hor.. if have good stuff then i go there tomorrow morning. kekeke...

hi zoeanne,

ah no need lah.. at least mention got hair dyes lah, got blushers lah, lipsticks lah.. something like that can already. kekeke..

hi oraia,

hahah *blur* thot u mentioned some orange thingy.. thot u referring to the hp *hee* k800i has 2 colours at Singtel, the black which Minssy posted & the bronze-brown version i've gotten

both colours are so tempting.. D chose the bronze-brown, he thot it's kind different! hahah

hi josl,

i hope so too! or maybe a gucci? must go bio liao.. heehee

hi zoeanne,

abit pricey hor? esp when i checked asiarooms, but scared all the ding-dong of waiting, then no rooms & then got to wait for confirmation of another accomm. so just thot, settle with agency lor.. *sigh* but then, i'm looking fwd to KL's shopping & food!! and the chicken rice balls in Malacca

aiyah, missed on asking u to get my blusher! hahah, nvm.. at least Robinsons & JL still has 20% for now! heehee

hi mikmik,

Ouch!! Was at Vivo too.. The crowd is quite bad man

hi minssy,
starhub has free internet surfing *hahaha* withdrawal symptoms so come online
actually that nite wanna come online to post abt starmoon junior -- she's sooooooo adorable!! -- but modem konked out liao *sobs*

hi oraia,
congrats!! one more step closer to your lovenest!!

hi mehmeh,
yah manz!! not that exciting though =P still prefer orchard for shopping *hahaha*

hi mikmik,

yah, not tt exciting.. orchard is definitely more attractive for shopping! oh the parking is not too bad, 1st hour free before 6pm

i went to loreal sale and i bought quite abit of stuff... kekeke... got some loot now... but mostly skin care stuff to stock up... kekeke....josl next time u buy more okie? kekek..

btw, mehmeh, they dun sell blushers there so i never call u...

hi mikmik,

ah i see i see.. so what modem do u have now?

Hi mehmeh
Oh... its ok.. Malacca n KL so many hotels. there is no need to afraid no hotels...

NExt time, u can try this webby call
precision reservation.. its kind of cheap to book from there. asiaroom is abit pricey..

Hi minssy
sorry.. i inform u too late abt the loreal sale..

hi minssy,

hahaha i juz kpo go one mah, who ask adidas noting to buy arghhh...went for dinner with my parents now i super full hahaha.

hi zoeanne,

its ok... no worries

hi josl,

yah lor.. quite sad abt the adidas sale.. wish i could buy tops but sigh...

what did you all eat? me gonna cook my yong tau hu.. kekeke..

hi minssy,

ah, me dun use loreal for skincare.. Hmm, thanks for remembering me!

hi zoeanne,

heheh, true too.. Esp KL hor
I came across precision's too.. bookmark oredi, was comparing rates of PR with Asiarooms, the latter is more pricey

hi josl,

U're going to be in HG area in afternoon tmrw? i may not be coming online after this post, so u sms me k? if not convenient tmrw, i can pick up fr u maybe next w/e instead

morning!

peeped in here over the w/e and not too much action, so i popped out :P

minssy~ ask u ah, last time the treats we bot for shiloh at pf - is she ok wif them? cos i bot somemore in bkk and realised monkey's allergic (eyes pop out aft he eats), so want to give them away. it's chicken with cheese though. can't rem whr u said shiloh cannot eat chicken.

let me know kae?

hi oraia,

the pig has always been scratching daily till now even though i dun give her chicken to eat.... we think that she is allergic to chicken when she gets red bumps but she still gets it now leh...so seriously i dunnoe... hahahhahhaa... in fact, i wish some genius will tell me why shiloh is stillll scratching! hahahahh!

anyway, i dun mind taking 1 packet from you.. she likes it actually. kekeke..thanks ah.. kekekek..

oh yah speaking of which, where is the place that you buy all the treats from? i would like to check out the place when i go bkk in jan..

hi minssy,

hee i ate prawns and sweet n sour pork, sounds like ur fav, how was ur yong tau hu?

hi mehmeh,

maybe this wkend loh hahaha

hi josl,

YES IT IS!! yesterday i met my dad for lunch and i was contemplating to go to crystal jade and eat these 2 dishes!! but end up never go...

the yong tau hu was ok.. i had it over 2 dinners and each dinner at the full packet of vege.. shiok! then for the soup, i just added 1/2 a cube for each meal lor.. no frills.. keke..

hi minssy,
hahaha, okok, then mabbe it's not chicken. mabbe she just likes to scratch :P i have qt alot of pkts - so i gave away some to my colleagues. I have saved 3 for u hahaha. i leave it at you-know-where this evening after work can? will u be able to pick up fr there?

hi minssy,

okok, hehe. hope she likes it. forgot to ans ur qn last time - we bot the treats from 2 places in bkk - one is in the basement (supermarket) section of siam paragon, right at the end - there's a whole section of doggie paraphernalia
the other place is in suan lum -we anyhow wandered into the pet section (qt ulu) at the back, and bot from this shop that looked pretty decent. haha. can't rem the name, sorry!

hi oraia,

its ok.. at least i know where to find can already.. thanks

oh yah.. what dressing must i use to make potatoe salad?

hi josl,

i am hungry...kekekek...

430651.jpg

hi minssy,

hahaha, i ate sushi today again.I gg to get OD from them soon..

U gg to eat the sweet n sour porky today??

hi mehmeh,

ohhh,u seem have motherly vibes.

hi mehmeh,

yeah playin with them is fun, pass back to mom when crying haha

hi minssy,

overdose hahahaa....u got lotsa fav, i dunno wats my fav food hmmm...

morning all!

minssy~ u bot popiah or u made?? hahaha. come to tink of it i beri long no eat popiah already. shall eat some soon

josl~ sushi again???? hahahaha. u giving sushi tei alot of biz. u applied for the JCB card anot? got discount there keke.

hi minssy,

wahahaha i LOVE veg to bits.

hi oraia,

went to sakae sushi at town centre, coz wanted to go cold storage to get groceries.Got JCB and sakae card liao haha...wanted to eat thai food, abit sian of sushi but got bluff by hubby and went into sakae.

hi oraia,

bought from Qi Ji. I love the skin & the sauce.. i always buy 2 rolls to eat for lunch or dinner if i pass by.. kekeke....

hi josl,

why he like jap food sooo much? never hear u talk abt him eating other stuff leh.. haahah

hi josl,
wahahahaha. u expose him to other delicious food lar. ev time eat jap and steak beri boring leh hahahahaha.

hi minssy,
oic, i heard alot abt qi ji. but nv actually tried! i shall go try one of these days
must go and chk where their outlets are.

hihi gals,
rainy tues....

hi mehmeh,
*haha* yah

hi minssy,
modem is the motorola one -- black n smaller than old modem

hi zoeanne,
abit late but still enjoy ur trip!!

hi oraia,
tiong bahru plaza has 1 branch
qi ji has loads if "home-made" drinks *hehehe*

hi oraia,

their sauce is thick & sweet.. and they spread to the whole of the popiah skin. i like. hahaha. well there is 1 at bugis which is nearest to city hall.. the rest that i know are all in the east. haahhha

hi mikmik,

good to see you here..

so, when shall we have our next mrs club outing?

hi minssy and oraia,

haha coz he like got oni abt 2-3 days which he can eat dinner with me in a week, thats why end up eating wat he like coz when he work also always eat cai fan,but i will ask for oysters occasionally so we will go for buffets haha.

If i not wrong cityhall got one, its shaw there which u watch movies opp raffles hotel.

hi mik

oic, okok nx time if i go tiong bahru i try. hehe. "homemade" eg. barley, etc?

hi minssy,
kekeke okok. YUM! i shall go and try
heard their mee siam or watever is oso good? *can't rem*

hi josl,
oh shaw! yah i rem passing by it! always beri crowded one siah. abit far to walk there, i tink must take a bus leh. haaaaaaa... wah, ask for oysters will go for buffets. beri good leh. kekeke.

hi josl,

i see.. can try other kinda food like western or italian? but well, i like jap food too and if only i have chance to eat every week. kekeke...

hi oraia,

yah mee rebus, laksa, nasi lemak etc.. i tried the laksa.. ok lah.. edible and not bad...

hi oraia,

Next time u can go there n buy for dinner since it looks quite light hor hahaa..

Haha if got oyster must whack mah, or else order 1 dozen 2 share like not enuff.

hi minssy,

hmm we eat spagetti also but nowadays we dun hv time to travel to town coz he comes hm late.Near us got kfc, macs, sushi,thai, so guess wat he will eat hahaha.

Can mah go sakae at tampines loh.
E dun like?

hi minssy,
*hugs hugs*
any time? dec first week? which day?

hi oraia,
yeps, those drinks, barley, bandung, lime, etc
their mee siam is not bad
me tried b4.

hi mikmik,

dec 1st week ah? maybe thur or friday.. cos i cant go out after work without going back to feed my daughter...

wah u buying more birkies ah? u got how many pairs already?

hi minssy,
okie

me got 2 pairs *hahaha* not me for now, me asking for frnd. see if josl going to spree again?
oh yes!! me got 50% disc for either G2000 or U2, anoyone wanna shop, we can go
then got 20% for esprit

hi josl,

sure will pass back to mummy.. kekeke, spent an afternoon with my niece in town! she's so inquisitive..looking here there & everywhere.. even in the car too!

SL is also a cai fan person *hahah*

hi mikmik,

wah, what good deal u have?? have bought a no. of things of late, but def can go for window shopping!!

hi mikmik,

phew.. thought its you then i wanna faint.. kekek...

oh 50% off is attractive! but i fat.. their clothes can fit me no more.....

hi minssy,

haha i also like to eat the fried things at sakae, now got new menu the cheap fried food is at the back .

Shopping ar, 8th shld be good but oraia dun think she can make it leh.

hi mikmik,

ohhhh..birkies spree, is it for the same pple who bought recently, i think shld be able to have one more spree, i got 2, u 2, mine fren may hv another 2..haha juz nice.

hi mehmeh,

keke, shoppin with kids is not easy, v hard to shop always need to take care of them unless u have many pple with u to take turns .

Haha ya loh, cai fan is simple for the man.