The Mrs Club

hi minssy,
oic *pat pat*

hi oraia,
the star fruit juice helping your throat?
yeps, checked tis morning, still in transit
then juz now the postal ppl came
colours r here *heehee*
too bad none of the colours are mine *hahaha*

hi mik,
today i drank many things hahhaaa. after my starfruit, i had a bag of water chestnuts (liang). then at lunch i had carrot/ apple juice. then i had my witches' brew.

sorethoat ok lah - only left side, feeling abit inflamed. later i go buy some danzen tablets. shd solve the prob soon
me pseudo doc hahahaha.

so mani cols!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*exciting*

josl ~ *pat pat* on the way lar dun worry

hi minssy,
mostly my mummy's colours
*oops* missed out on the threads anniversary
nvm, next yr's sept, we go celebrate? *heeheehee*

hi mehmeh,
your orders are wif josl
gotta split orders to avoid gst

hi josl,
maybe later postman come knocking on your door?

hi oraia,
oh wow!!
go all out to resolve the sore throat
otherwise weekend coming up, time to enjoy not nurse sore throat
*heehee* the glitters quite cute

hi mikmik,

yah next year we all celebrate 2nd year anniversary :

hi josl,

oh thats lovely... we go and see her tomorrow evening ba...

hi mik,
hehehe yah, but mostly cos if just abit sore dun get rid of it fast, it will explode into a full blown sore throat. and when that happens, i will get a flu and cough. haha. my pattern is always like tt
so must faster treat it

now much better alr aft taking the danzen tablets

hi josl,
oooh little megan, such a pretty name
am free tmr to go visit her too!

HI gals
oh..so nice.. starmoon deliver already...
Megan... nice name.. same as W's fav little girl...the one all of u saw on my multiplly always

ok.. can meet at 6:45pm

hihi all,

my samsung has officially died.. it kept showing the blue screen every now & then, and got to turn on/off to get it going. heheh, so finally went to get a new HP, sony ericsson

hi mikmik,

roger tt!
oh yah, the gst huh.. means a lot of bottles!

hi josl,

okieokie, i prob can hang ard for a veryvery short time.. got to get to church by 745
yeahyeah, we've got a princess megan now!

hi zoeanne,

hee maybe if u got princess can give tt name also.

hi mehmeh,

how many yrs did ur samsung last u?newest hp u got?

wah u gotta go v fast like tt leh,D gg to fetch u there?

hi josl,

i think the samsung was bought Feb 2004.. the new hp is SE 800i
no leh, D can't send me to church, coz he's on reservist.. i'm super on my own
i date u to see starmoon earlier? like 615?? heehee

okieokie, i hope i got change..

hi josl, oraia & zoeanne,

okie confirm 645 at TMC delifrance there...

hi josl,

okie thanks.. will pay you this evening....

morning!

hi mehmeh,
oooh u've got the phone tt i'm eyeing :P me monitoring, waiting for the prices to drop hahahaha. where's ur church? issit v far fr tmc?

see u guys later!

later i will be gg to town to get hubby cake,haha i havent get a pressie yet.Need me to buy starmoon bb pressie?

hi mehmeh,

haha D bot the fon for u?Me not liking other brands except nokia, since oraia likes it must be a good phone .

hi minssy,
yeah!!

hi oraia,
oic....must quickly treat the first sign
throat better today?

hi josl,
see u later at tmc too

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* yah

hi minssy,
yeaps, this is the phone i like
heh. nice nice! the W series from SE too 'young' for me.

hi josl,
hahahaha, wah, i like means gd phone? no lar.... not true :P

hi mik,
yeap, throat is better
abit weird here and there, but largely ok... yay!

hi josl,

a....... how abt voucher from mothercare or something?

hi oraia,

hahahh! yah not alot of pple like the white & orange combination.. kekekekek.....

Are all of you talking about my phone? SE K800i??
hahaha... I seriously recommend this phone.. Fantastic.... So far, no complaints....

Hi josl n mik
Buy starmoon pressie?? when go shopping? Count me in too...

wah all not back yet from visiting starmoon?

i took a cab.. good thing the queue was only for a few secs...

starmoon junior is cute! she is so starmoon! kekeke...

hi starmoon,

hope you like the gifts.. it was picked with love, from mikmik, zoeanne, josl & oraia.. i stand there and watch nia. wahahhaahaahaha

hi minssy,

wah u are early reporting back ah!!!
sorry just now had to leave in a hurry cos the traffic conditions outside was terrible.
hope u guys got home quick. did josl take a cab too?

yah! starmoon jnr is soooooooo... cute!

hi oraia,

haha. all rite lah.. came back, fed the pig, showered and then online.. kekeke..

oh no worries.. thomson that side has crazy traffic..

josl took train...

hi oraia,

can die.. i think windy is similar to shanghai... then just now i display my few bottles of opi and they are all pink! hahaahah!

so when shall we have our next mrs club outing ah? are we able to meet like in the first week of dec or something?

Hi josl
Wah.. u really like Jap food hor =P

SOrry i had to leave so early.. W came early to fetch me.. We went Prata House for dinner..
Will post Starmoon baobao on multiply
Baby Megan is so cute... exactly like starmoon

hi dears,

so sorry.. cldn't join! Missed out on seeing the pretty princess

Zoeanne: U took pix of Megan?? heehee

hi oraia,

i got k800i
I wun say it's cheap, but Singtel has deal now.. Get the phone ($348) & u get a Canon Selphy photo printer FOC (RP $199)

hi josl,

how i wish he got for me.. no lah! can get this myself.. heheh, i aim for bigger thing? *maybe*
I also liked the Nokia, N73.. But it's a gd $150 more leh...

Btw, NP costs $14.80.. How much is starmoon's pressie?? maybe u sms me? then this weekend i pick up the NP fr u?

morning!

very happy today! rec'd news tt my flat is amongst the first batch to coll keys. yay yay yay! the letter to solicitors has been sent out, they will expedite and i shd be broke very soon. HAHAHAHA.

hi minssy, hahahaha, u pink queen mah! :P Dec 4-6 ok for me, 7- 12 me cannot.

hi josl~ u met ur hb aft u left tmc ah? hehehehe. sakae's food not great nowadays hor?

hi mehmeh,
hmmmm... i shall wait for prices to fall further nearer x'mas :P i don't nd a printer and anyway i belong to the orange faction. thanks anyway! enjoy ur new phone! it's a fab phone!

Hi Mehmeh..
We bought the gift and a flower arrangement for starmoon... Will email you the cost and hang a pig head at your doorstep..hahahaha

Hi Oraia
Congrats!!! Yeah, we have another house for us to gather n play NP already....

hi minssy, zoe and oraia,

sigh i got no choice, we went for dinner abt 9+,had to drop the cake hm then go out, the oni thing that hubby like in town centre was sushi.

hi oraia,

Yeah, but ur hse v far haha i better go steal car when the time comes.

Sakae juz got a new menu, got more stuffs now which is similar to sushi tei,but still cannot compare to sushi tei.

hi mehmeh,

haha u aiming bigger thing for xmas ar, nvm lah hp can use long long time, will be worth the money.

wah still need to go back sch again, so boring.Wkend then u free ar, ok loh, tot u will wanna date me in the pm haha.

hi oraia,

oh yes, if u can wait ah, do wait.. heheh, ur phone still okie hor? u like the orange version? i got the brown/bronze one *winks*

hi zoeanne,

wah, pig head ah.. *shivers*
anyway must *muack* u!! D decided to just book at Golden Mile for coach + lodging.. Too last min, scared no rooms then panic! So for 4D3N, (1N @ Malacca; 2N @ KL) costs $231..

hi josl,

must aim lah.. but dunno if Santa D is going to be generous leh. His co. hasn't announced bonus yet
heheh! *cross fingers & toes* tt this phone will last..

i still need to go back till coming Mon.. Following which have course Tue - Thur.. heheh, Fri PM date can, but must tahan till next Fri lor.. U on?

Btw u going expo for Loreal?

hi minssy,

haha if i bot at novena i wld be eaten other things rather than jap again hahaha, anyway no hand to hold also.Juz ate the cake not bad, everyone ate a 2nd helping.

hi mehmeh,

hahaha wat u aiming for ar??Santa bringin u to trip liao mah .

Me v free one loh, its u who is the bz one.Dun think i gg to loreal v far hahaa.

hi josl,

i'm not sure too.. gotta think, santa doesn't like greedy kids! heehee.. No lah, we go together, not he bring me to trip! hahah

After next week, wld be more free *phew* Okie on Loreal.. Shall go stock up at Robinsons sale

TGIF!

josl/ zoe~ thanks. haha. nd to pay many $$ today in exchange for tt coveted letter....

mehmeh~ ah? orange/ bronze/ brown one? hmmmm. i like the model tt minssy posted the pic above. i tot it only comes in black? and now in a ltd james bond white version?

minssy~ i also bot 2 slices of the cake tt josl had and i ate it this morning for breakie, it was YUMMY!!!!!!! :P

hi oraia,

what?? u kept it till TODAY??? if its me, it would be gone the next minute i bought it! wahahahahahahahahhaahhahaa

hi mehmeh,

Hee hope u get a nice pressie fr him like ur coach .

hi minssy,

hahaha no pressie, nowadays for guys like oni tat few things to buy oni leh, or rather he doesnt need anything hahaha.

hi oraia,

Its $$ out house in.
Hope ready by xmas yeah yeah.

hi oraia,

yah the guanaja is so nice.. dunnoe how many calories is that for a blady sinful slice man....

hi josl,

yah same same... i dunnoe what to buy for hubby for his coming bd.. i am soooo out of ideas already. anything more is extra, such as watch.. dunnoe how..