The Mrs Club

hi starmoon,

heehee as usual u dunno wat to eat.Din know got punggol nasi lemak that side, kovan here is the main one,near my hse.Ya loh east so many nice things to eat hor, so near ur hse some more.

hi mikmik,

haha he got send the invoice, i told him juz send it out and email me the invoice.Chop chop after email back n forth another few days wasted.Ur package on the way to sg also?

hi minssy,

haha i dun think thai food is ex rite, unless they put abalone inside hahaha.

hi mikmik,

wah their tom yam is so power ah? i must try one day!

hi josl,

yah in general is not lah.. too ex is not worth and i also dowan to go and eat..

btw, any idea how much a pair of diamond ear studs will cost?

hi starmoon,

unfortunately i developed a headache again this morn.. i think it's some stress fr work & an unkind boss *bleah*

hi josl,

hahah... i foresee i'm going to be extremely bz next year.. may have to mark scripts like no day & night *faint*

but then again, spreeing can help 'relief' stress? hahah

hi oraia,

8ty8 ah.. TOM.. tt's all i know also! *ooops*

Ok i got the bill, average a OPI cost $8.30, i already done my sums now i need to wait for the loots to come then i will send the pricing out for all.

hi minssy,

haha okie,cannot always eat tom yum when we go out rite, or else boring also mah ahahaha..

diamonds earrings,small ones like 0.21ct each side abt $700 plus fr LH, if u get fr TAKA jewellery u may find bigger and cheaper ones loh.
Me not the pro in diamonds here *wink at mik and oraia* U wanna get ar ?

hi mehmeh,

aiyo i tot u on holis liao heehee, still more headache then working days.

hiaks, u must go thru long long questions for ur marking hor, dun think will be tt bad rite.

haha then we look forward as u for the next spree organiser.

hi josl,

official hols started yesterday, but was working yest & today also.. and the headache i think comes fr the stress, which origins fr a guy i work under (not my dept) who has no work ethics & doesn't help tt he has BO.. it's a very long & painful story

the questions not the most jialat part.. it's creating answers.. coz must set 9 (25 mark) essay questions, so answers super duper longlong! will have to work hard, but i'm willing.. at least for this aspect of sch work.. heehee

U waiting for me ah? hope i got the urge! kekeke

hi josl,
oic, yeps, pkg left US already *heehee* maybe our loot will arrive within one day of each other? yours come first then mine?
cool!! i let my bro know =)
*heehee*

hi minssy,
yeah!! *slurps* thinking about it just makes me DROOOOOLS *hahaha*
*mops up the drool*

hi mehmeh,

hiaks, always got some evil pple at work, can dun work with him??

haha ya man, but wun u have the model answers in mind when u do up the questions?

Ya waitin for u, coz u recuited new member mah.My polishes is currently 2 boxes i dun wanna it to hit 3 coz no place to put liao.

hi minssy,

heehee, tot why suddenly wanna buy diamonds,maybe she buy for u.

hi mikmik,

I also think so,but i hope mine reach on tues .
But the tracking webby doesnt really update anything, its been the same since the day it left US,maybe the next update is when it reach SG.Waiting to see pretty colours hahaha

hi josl,

heheh.. spoke to my boss to help me get out of tt long term committee i'm in.. she's going to appeal for me *phew* but if the appeal doesn't go thru, i'm going to be very firm in not doing things for him

have is have.. but must physically type it out! it's quite tedious, coz u must be able to anticipate probable answers too..

mine has hit 2 boxes oredi.. with the incoming loot, gotta start a new box! u used the box i got u fr Daiso?? heehee, my turn to get liao

How are all of u? Me not busy but engrossed in watching Princess Hours now.. kekeke

Hi josl
Oh... the pricing come already ah.. Hope the loot can come in b4 Wed

hi mehmeh,

hope u can get out of tt committee.Tell him he got BO infront of everyone he will get u out hahaha

So mahfun, if like maths its so straight forward for the answers.

Hee i havent used tt box i may change to tt one coz currently using one big and one small box.Wah how come u got 2 boxes like me?

hi minssy,

keke aiya u also dun like diamonds luckily,u can get many many more earrings compare to getting one diamond earrings.

hi zoeanne,

i hope so 2.

hi josl,

haahh! yah lor.. i added 3 more pairs of ear rings recently.. it thrills me more to have many designs/variety than diamonds..haahah

hi zoeanne,

is Princess Hours really tt good to make one so engrossed?? heehee, got a fren who insisted on going home coz she wanted to catch the show! so funny!!

hi josl,

i also hope so too.. my boss really understands my predicament & all the problems with tt man.. of coz i didnt dare tell her abt his BO, but it's a known fact lah! kekeke

yah lor, quite mah fun.. but at least i only have to teach 'jia-kopi', if not i got to prepare many papers & prepare more lessons! *faint*

my box isn't tt big leh.. abt 2/3 the size of the box i got u. think this year got quite a no. of sprees, each time 2-3 bottles, so full liao.. heehee

hi mikmik
hahaha...yah wif all the makan sure harder to lose all the weight!! ya lor, missed out on first thai liao. nebber mind can go whack once confinement finishes...kekekek

hi josl
yah, last time if we wanna eat punggol nasi lemak den gotta drive to kovan there to tabao but now they got branch in tanjong katong liao so we hardly go there. the business at tanjong katong oso quite good....initially not so many ppl noe abt it so not much queue but i think now more ppl noe liao so always got queue. if u moved to the east den u oso no nid travel far far to eat nice nice food liao

hi mehmeh
wow, yr headache seems quite bad...better go c doc if still not well. den 2molo can get some rest.

hi starmoon,

today got a short spell of the headache again.. i think it's stress related, but also coz i'm vexed abt the bad situation at work.. no need to go sch anymore, except for a couple of days, heheh, so i can wake up late for the next few days.. *yippee*

why are u up so late? any news fr the gynae?

hi minssy,

heehee then dun think u will wanna buy THAT bag in dec hahahaa.

hi mehmeh,

aiya enjoy ur holis now and forget abt work.

yeah all of u like me having so many boxes liao hahaha.

hi starmoon,

the nasi lemak queue at kovan sometimes is v crazy esp during dinner times, can have abt 20 pple in the queue,if i see tt queue i will get hokkein mee better coz i get served haha.Sigh even if i move hse i shld be staying in the north side liao.

hi josl,

i wish i cld.. he just ruin my start of the beautiful hols with work! and i already said i've got other duties, he said i go delegate.. i mean, wah liao! he cld jolly well go get someone else right? and this new thing wasn't informed earlier.. and i already told him eons ago i've got duties oredi

seriously feel like strangling him

more boxes is okie! heheheh.. can share with GFs

Good morning..
Me just woke up 2nd time after serving W's breakfast this morning... He so happy.. mumbling have to be full time housewife liao...

Still watching Princess Hours.. hee hee

Hi mehmeh,
I only have time to sit n watch these few days.. Not bad la.. the princess quite cute...princ quite handsome... typical korean show with less crying....I was more amazed that the princess outfit once everyday.. its all different... no same outfit at all.. All are very very nice.

hi zoeanne,

wowow, home-made brekkie.. *swoon*
i thot the 2nd prince is more handsome.. is he a good character? sounds like the story is like a fairytale leh.. heehee

Hi mehmeh
Oh.. i find the 1st prince more handsome.. cos he more matured.. The 2nd prince looks for kiddish.. alot of young girls will like lor

abit like fairy tale la.. all korean drama all like this...

but sometimes its quite funny..

hi minssy,
*heehee* can can

order one big bowl and share

hi josl,
ohhhh, like between US n SG, no updates
once reach SG means will deliver to hse soon

hi starmoon,
yah manz!! *heehee* we wait for u to confinement finish then whack together?

hi mehmeh,

hahaha, so jia lat ar, hope u get out of his clutches soon.

wah liao, i better stop buying, i wanna cry already.

hi minssy,

hahaha, kk i shall see u with many new bags instead of 1 oni.

hi mik,

sigh when never update, then get tracking for wat ,waste my time.

hi zoeanne,

i wld think fr the trailers, though the 1st prince not as handsome, heheh, the storyline wld surely be tt he gets more charming.. kekeke

hi josl,

i also hope so too.. Rem i had a headache on Fri, it persisted on Sat & Sun, and now too.. I dunno what's wrong *worried*

why u wanna cry for buying more? u've got techniques, least likely to 'waste' mah.. so u make gd use of the NPs *winks*

hi mehmeh
oh at least no nid go school liao...good good. den all the more muz relax. juz dump all the stress aside and enjoy the holidays now. maybe can do x'mas shopping to relieve stress

hi josl
oh yah, the queue at kovan very "terok" wan...luckily the tanjong katong wan still not as bad...prob only abt 10 in the queue is the longest i see so far. oh, nebber mind, can always drive to east side to eat...north not dat far mah if driving.

hi mikmik
can can
yummy!!!

Hi mehmeh
Yup... 1st prince is more charming... 2nd prince is more handsome as his feature is more sharp.. But who call the show makes the 1st prince more favourable...

hi starmoon,

truly trying to enjoy my hols.. heehee, i slept alot today, though it's the stoopid headache which is bugging me. thinking of going shopping with my mum & sis, haven't done this in a while

between josl & i (when i used to stay in HG), i lived nearer to the nasi lemak stall, but i never ever ate fr them.. heheh, the queue is too long

hi zoeanne,

is the show also on Ch U? i never had the time, now i must watch manymany shows.. heehee

alrighty.. off to prepare dinner

hi mehmeh,

maybe try to pop a panadol shld work i hope.

haha skills, me juz did french on my toes, currently moving to light frenchie colours.Dun wan to get so many colours leh, too many to choose fr cannot finish using n i got no space for them haha.

hi starmoon,

u gg to pop yet?

Long time din travel east coz me also no car, me no need to tanjong katong to eat coz near here also got mah.I miss east coast food though.

hi minssy,

haha go shopping with us will have mood to buy liao.

morning!
mehmeh~ ur headache so mani days better try eating a panadol. if doesn't wk, better go see doc liaoz. really pei fu ur tolerance. i cannot tahan migraines - i totally cannot function when i have a throbbing head! take care!!

josl/ mik~ hope the loot arriving soon!
me cleaned off the col on my paws yest. now looks so much better hahaha. i'm really hopeless at painting my own fingers.

hving a slight sore throat today. must be all the nonsense tt i ate. haha. hope it goes away after some star fruit juice later.

hi minssy,

*pat pat* yr end clearing of paperwork?

hi josl,
tracking make us excited only
me juz checked ~ still haven't reached SG yet....think maybe late today or tmr then arrive??

hi starmoon,

hi oraia,
i juz checked the tracking....still in transit....
let your paws take a breather before new colours come in
oh dear!! *pat pat* try to take some lozenges?

hi josl,

i have to pop 2.. it's really quite jialat! but thank goodness.. i dun have it this morn, hope it stays away

lights are quite nice.. hmm, i havent attempted french properly. the other time was anyhow whack with a pink on the dark red. was eyeing the Orly or was it CG french set, quite pweety leh

hi oraia,

oh yesterday morn till afternoon was really bad, i had to pop 2 & lie in bed. and after tt, there was still the remnants in the evening

oh dear.. lotsa juice + water, and add some salt if u can, kills the germs

hi minssy,
okok, later i go and buy. i just threw away some yest as i was clearing my desk in the office. *sigh*

hi mik,
thanks dear.
am now drinking starfruit juice hehe. still in transit ah? mabbe they will update acc to usa time, so mabbe later then will update

hi oraia,

haha u shld be quite good liao leh, big nail bed, so many 'teaching' sessions at Fave, try not to paint at the cuticles bah.

They shld update in the evening of US time leh, but i wonder how they update, like UPS its international,dun think USPS is leh, how to get the most updated leh.

Hee maybe u can take MC tml hahahaha

hi mikmik,

sob sob sob, hate USPS tracking UPS gimme updates at every stop they make.But no choice USPS is cheaper now.Hope it reach today then i can change my tips to a french or something light heehee.

hi mehmeh,

good good at least no more headache liao.

haha i do the normal white tip french, toes make it harder to see my flaws.Maybe i gg to do coloured tips also.Now u got so much time go experiment mah.

hi josl,

yah man.. today must try to go get tix to vietnam. we are super late in settling a trip, no time, no time *argh*

heheheh, i also think i wld do pedi french, mani sure cannot make it! *ooops* i will expt.. maybe late? heehee, then i show u lah