The Mrs Club

mehmeh~ will u let you know if evening seduction is nice

josl~ hehe, i find tt, aft a while, the light pinks look similar. hehe. anyway i've always liked red, so am building up dark reds coll haha. no lar not pro lar, my application skills still sux. haha.

zoeanne~ yup! i like the fairy dust - josl's fault :P hahahaha.

hi oraia,

u know i got evening seduction rite hahahaa, me dun hv much pinkies.Reds still nicest, coz it makes u look fairer also.Practice makes perfect lah, me abt 1 yr painting still soso nia .

Opps my fault again ar.
Next time i dun share liao hahaha

hi josl,

hahah.. i posted a reply with my 'new' nick! kekek, ooops! and 'show the horse leg'..

i double & triple checked tt 8ty8 had temptation carnation,otherwise i also daren't put on my wish list
is evening seduction darkdark? i think it's a creme ya?

hi oraia,

heheh.. can know fr our shi-niang oredi

hi mehmeh,
welcome

hi josl,
think will seperate orders to avoid GST

*kekeke* took me so many gueses to get it right =P

hi starmoon,
*pat pat* try to relax?
think waiting game quite tough on you, yah?

oic, shld be abt another few hundred grams more
cos 32 to 36 will increase more, but 36 onwards will experience a slow-down in wgt
nope, stop liao, just DIY treatment.

hi oraia,
orders received

Will it be possible to have the final orders in by TOMORROW, i shld be taking over the ordering fr mik, mik will be emailing me the list to order.Any changes or orders do by latest tml pm.

hi mehmeh,

wah, new nick hahahaa.
tot which person was tt.

Yeah darkened purple colour, anyway its OOS now.

hi mikmik,

heehee, she is really irritating,anyway luckily i dun see her much after i got married,they like living in their own world anyway.

hi josl
last nite went to eat my tom yam liao....yum yum! oso enjoying all the cold cold stuff now.

me oso agree red/darker shades make one look fairer.

hi oraia
i try i try....hopefully it'll work!

hi mikmik
okie lah...juz a bit sianz since i dunno when bb will pop! oh good for u...at least no more torture. btw, how's yr confinement? did u follow strictly like not touching water, bathing, washing hair etc? me think i cannot tahan and prob will still bathe everyday...MIL oredi saying "bu ting lao ren yan, chi qui zai yan qian" my mom oso telling me but i told her my sis oso didnt follow the confinement rules last time. ahahah...

hi starmoon,

hahaa, yeah go eat more more, before u get confined.
i wanna eat tom yum also, no one wanna eat with me.

yeah yeah reds nice, we many reds fan here.

Hi mehmeh,

okie i will need ur orders, i have got the rest already.

hi josl,
*hahaha* bo chap them best

hi starmoon,
think shld be soon? another few more days to your EDD, yah?
*hahaha* i no like confinement

you've got a love-note ;)

hi josl,

hahah.. for fun!
aiyah, OOS.. nvm, i kiv first.. i thot mik taking orders? *confused*

i like tomyum too! when u want to date me?? heehee

hi starmoon,

was icecream on the list of cold foods??? heehee

hi mehmeh,

haha, coz i got some bots i need to pass to my frens when i meet them next week,so i wanna order earlier, mik also not free mah. U havent make up ur mind?If u can cfm by tonite i order even better.

Hee wea got nice tomyum?

hi josl,

okieokie.. here it goes:
Cozu-melted In The Sun - OPI M27
Temptation Carnation - CG-156

i also dunno where wld have nice tomyum.. let me mull over it! heehee

playing with my niece now

hi josl
can go parkway foodcourt or roxy square foodcourt to haf tom yum steamboat...parkway more expensive though...MIL was commenting last nite dat the other day she went wif both SILs to parkway and the bill came up to a total of $50+ for 3 of them whereas last nite at roxy, our bill was only abt $37 for 4 of us.

hi mikmik
yah another few days more...hope bb pops b4 my next appt wif gynae. oh lovenote...yippie...okie i go check. yah, think i'll hate confinement too...MIL was telling my mom dat i dun eat these and dun eat dat, how to "bu" like dat. heehee.

hi mehmeh
ice cream def on my list!! keep having ben&jerry ice cream lately...hahaha...plus longan canned. been feeling very hot easily so had to down something cold...yummy!

hi mehmeh,

okie got ur orders...

hee i always wanna try roxy one but no one wanna go there.

hi starmoon,

haha no one wanna go roxy that area too far for some of the gals also.wah so much difference ar, PP rental more ex bah.

at least u got confinement lady to help wun be so bad lah, she will cook for u mah haha.

morning all!

thanks mik and josl for collating orders!

hehe, tomyum - the purvis st shop i think it's called, first thai, got yummy tomyum keke.

where's minssy ah? so quiet quiet? heh.

hi oraia,

hahhahahh! yah i have nothing to contribute on the topics. hahahhahahah

wah.. christamas is coming and there are sales coming up! woohoo! we always have gift exchange for office and this year i feel like buying vouchers.. yes lazy way! hahahhah! but see how lah.. not that nice also.. maybe the not so close one i buy vouchers. hahahahahha

hi josl
yah, think itz becos the rental plus pp wan got GST oso so more exp lor. oh yah, u can go try first thai at purvis st...dat one got nice tom yum soup

hi oraia
me oso like first thai...very yummy hor. love the thai ice milk tea oso....yummilicious!

hi mehmeh,

haha i havent been to roxy before, juz hearing all the gals nice comments abt tt, lunch buffet 2 of us ar hahaha...

Hi oraia,

hee no probs, juz finish sending the orders off already.But i want to eat mala hot pot hahahaha.

hi starmoon,

Ok lah, next time we org one to go there okie...tok for so long but never get a chance to go there hahaha.I havent go purvis b4 leh, hubby also dun like spicy things, nowadays we usu eat jap or steak like v standard loh.

hi minssy,
hahahaha, nothing to contribute oso must come in and make some noise mah :P

love x'mas! can't wait for dec! but i HATE gift exchange thingys, cos i *always* get mugs, mugs and more mugs! *faints*
vouchers are good! i wld love vouchers! hahaha.$10 ntuc voucher oso shiok haha.

hi starmoon,
hehehe, yeah, the food there is v good. ambience is abit lok kok, but gd food can oredi kekeke. must eat all the cold and spicy food u can now, if not must wait 1 mth then can start eating again! hee! u hv a confinement lady to help u issit?

hi josl,
yay!!!!!!! got new cols coming soon! hope ev thing got stock!! *crosses paws* heh, then u ask hb to go eat roxy sq steamboat - u order half spicy soup, half not spicy for him lar. kekeke.

hi oraia,

haah. yah making christmas noise now

yah lor.. vouchers are practical... at least u get some 'free' practical stuff.. kekeke...

hi josl
oopss...yr hubby dun like spicy food huh. hmm, maybe he will like purvis one since they r authentic thai food

hi oraia
yah yah...as long food nice, the rest nebber mind...hahahah. yah, juz realised me long time nebber go eat first thai liao...will ask hubby bring me there to eat and haf my yummy ice milk tea!! yup, engaged a confinement lady to help me liao cos hubby scared i'll go into depression so he wants me to haf as much help as possible.

hi minssy,
hahaha. oh btw, i forgot to tell you - i went to the funky cheap toiletries shop in chinatown hor, and they had the miniature of the carolina herrara (women)!! i smelt it. NICE!
shall think abt it keke. the bigger bottle was $55. the minature was $15.

*heh* yah, i like practical things tt i can use. heee.

hi starmoon,
yah me oso v long nv go there and eat. mabbe one of these days shall go!

hi starmoon,
your next appt wif your gynae is on the day itself?
*heehee* confinement so many things to eat to "bu" until blur blur
my mum was telling me that confinement only eat "bu" and sleep then i fainted

hi oraia,
you're most welcome
baton handed over to mrs josl

yeah!! first thai got yummy tom yum!!

hi oraia,

yeah i hope all the colours available also, hope wun hit GST cos its quite near $400 liao.

Sometimes i feel eating buffet with him not worth it, eat a bit then dun eat liao, i can eat more than him haha.

hi starmoon,

heehee, he cannot take hot hot one, will sweat and be v unhappy one, better dun take the chances.

Hi mikmik,

i added the color, now waitin for his reply.Got over 40 bots ar.

had a lousy day at work.. but glad tt i ended it off with a gd time catching up with my bestie

hi oraia,

^5! I also like vouchers.. Def no mugs nor photoframes.. *tsktsk*

hi josl,

for 2 of us also shiok.. had glass noodles with tom yum soup for dinner *slurps*

btw, hahah, my fren just said the next spree she also wanna get some colours! heehee, another convert liao

order got thru n shld be sent out by end of US work day, oni 1 OOS which is chicago champagne .Guess we shld be able to get it by next week.

So mik ur orders how?Send out a not yet?

hi mehmeh,

why got scolded at work?

Wah, u got the tom yum cravings ar heehee...

Haha u make her gian also ar, next round i dunno when maybe when got new collections.

gd morning!!!

yay!!!! TGIF!

minssy~ oh they are closed on sundays ah? i didn't know. actually there are a few of these cheap shops - 2 in ppl's park (ocean and swanston's). across the overhead bridge, on the ground floor facing the open air carpark, there's another swanston's. so nx time can go ard and chk see whr any are open keke.

eh.... vera wang has a new scent out "princess". shall go smell tt and see which one i like better keke.

hi starmoon,
hehehe, yeah agree! food quality is most impt!
ur hb v sweet!
oic, i thot ur mil will help u wif confinement since u are staying wif her.

hi mik,
kekekeke, ok, one day soon, we go and eat kae? haha. celebrate ur 40-day "fast" hahaha.

hi josl,
hehe, YAY!!!! all cols avail except one.
can't wait for loot to arrive. *excited* funny hor, somehow, when u order, dun hv so many probs w the supplier! he must like u!

hi mehmeh,
hee. i see u've recruited one more opi fan :P

hi oraia,

haha yeah hope the colours come fast, i like to bio them also.See when we got chance then i pass to u all loh.
Maybe i know wat i want,dun like to email back n forth coz US and sg time difference will waste time.

hi oraia,

nope.. they wre closed that particular few days so i was suay. kekeke.. but nothing much to stock up also... kekeke....

hihi gals, TGIF

hi josl,
thanks!!

wow!! 40+ bots, hope shipping's cheap

tom replied that he nvr receive my orders
i emailed the list of orders to him so ask him to check
and then he said will ship out

hi oraia,
okie!!
*eager*
must tempt mrs clubbers who like thai to come along for the tom yum *hahaha*

hi mikmik
actually next gynae appt i'll be one day overdue liao. hahaha...yah heard confinement is eat and sleep cos need a lot of bedrest to recover...juz cant imagine staying in bed all the time though. will prob become so nua by the time confinement ends!

hi josl
oic...den better not take him there. so when u all go bkk wad u all eat ah? jap food?

hi oraia
MIL wanted to help but cos we didnt wanna tired her out cos looking after bb is not an easy task and so we decided to get a confinement lady lor. if not, MIL will not haf a good rest at nite and we'll feel bad if she shld fall sick due to insufficient rest.

hi gals!

i went to watch casino royale.. its a fantastic show!

hi mikmik,

i support thai food! keke.... next time we go to first thai and eat leh.. i wanna try the tom yam soup that everyone is raving about..

hi zoeanne,

haha, the more the merrier, dun hit GST can liao.

hi mikmik,

hehe u send out earlier then me but i got my orders process first.

Need to wait for my CC bill to cfm how much it will cost loh,hope its cheap hee.

hi starmoon,

wahaha let me think wat we ate in bkk,omg i cannot rem, i think jap got, but no tom yum loh.

hi josl,

yet another lousy day at work & it doesn't help with a throbbing headache fr morn till night.. wanted to avoid popping the pill

hahah.. no lah, didn't quite have cravings, but it was really cold at Marina Sq, so tom yum soup sounds like a gd choice! *winks*

nvm abt new/old collection.. nice can oredi! i shd intro her to CG too.. kekeke

hi oraia,

yah man, she is using this shade of pink (can't recall now) which is so sweet but not tt barbie sweet.. and she actually asked to join the next spree, so hahah, u coordinating? kekeke

hi zoeanne,

new fan ah, my good fren cum colleague
heehee

last nite went to first thai but hor, reached there den realised dat they r closed from 15 - 25 nov so didnt get the chance to haf the tom yum soup and ice milk tea!!! *sob sob* in the end, went to haf punggol nasi lemak.

hi mehmeh
hope u feeling better today liao...headache sucks!! u got good tolerance...can endure from morn till nite...pei fu!

hi minssy,

haha try all the thai places ar..

hi mehmeh,

U can always start the spree mah, u ordered b4 anyway kekeke..

hi starmoon,

heehee u really gg ard sg to satisfy ur cravings ar.

hello!

mik~hehehe i think all of us here like tom yum
so def can cio ppl to go eat. kekeke.

starmoon~ oh i see.
so thotful of u guys! good lar, confinement lady also good, you need all the help u can get! *hugs* neber mind, aft confinement then go and whack!!! or else try other places. a-roy thai at siglap there, beside pawfrenz is oso not bad

mehmeh~ errrr...i'm terrible at organising sprees! :P in fact i don't even know who this person at 8ty8 is! :P

hi minssy
maybe hor since they r all thais. guess can only go eat after confinement liao.

hi josl
no lah, didnt go around...went purvis st for first thai but closed and didnt noe wad to eat so thot of geylang at first but dunno wad to eat there oso so in the end went to tanjong katong there to eat the punggol nasi lemak lor. they opened a branch there for quite sometime liao and sometimes we go there tabao cos convenient. think now many many good food all coming to east side liao so no nid to travel. hehehe...

hi oraia
yah yah...after confinement sure go and whack all the nice nice food. oh a-roy thai ah...okie, will go try someday.

hi starmoon,
oic
*hahaha* yah!! think not just nua but hard to lose all the wgt!!
ohhhh dear!! missed out on the yummy thai food, nvm, next time you join us for makan there, okie?

hi minssy,
ooooh!! good movie

*hahaha* okie okie, find a time we go to first thai
i eat their tom yum, i dun like lemongrass tom yum anymore =P

hi josl,
waaaaah, tom likes you better
oic, he nvr send u the invoice?

hi oraia,
yeah!! think so, must discover more nice thai places to whack yummylicious food *kekeke*

hi josl,

i dun mind trying all the thai places.. hahaha. except the ex and not nice ones of cos.. kekek..

hi starmoon,

yah lor.. u can only go after confinement already...

hi mikmik,

hahah. dun like lemongrass tom yam already ah? yah confirm its the preggie craving stuff.. kekeke..