hello all,
it's monday again! *sigh* YAWNS!
zoeanne~ no lar, not just i cook one lar, hb and i search internet for recipe then just experiment lor. actually v easy on - just boil ev thing only!
josl~ WAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 pcs of FG!!!!!!! *DROOLS* one day i must go and whack this FS buffet

mabbe in dec. HAHAHA.
yeaps, we bathed him ourselves yest, cos cannot bring to PF, wait infect other dogs, not gd. we tried the groomer style - after bathing put him on a raised platform, put collar and tied leash to something so he can't move ard. *HAHAHA* did qt a gd job of blowing dry and combing out his shedding fur
mehmeh~ hehe, okie... no probs. like i told zoeanne, it's literally throw ev thing in and boil
oh the bbq seafood ah, i hvn't tried any so far, so can't comment. i refuse to pay so much extra for normal bbq stuff leh. and the portions so small also. and plus the harassing irritates me to no end, so i dun wanna eat
oh the 30 min nap is often referred to as a "power nap". v effective
minssy~ no need to take bus to ricotti one lar. can walk!
the tomyam soup hor - we found in ntuc something called "tom yum pack" hahahaha - it's prepacked ingredients all in one bag (lemongrass lar, galanga lah, lime, chilli, shallots)
qt cool.
sores - like wat josl said, looks like those wounds when u fall down... super jialat ones.

we didn't notice - in fact, on thur nite i was playing w him and ruffling his fur, oso din notice. on fri aft, my fil was playing wif him and he put his hand on his back and got a shock, cos all scabby and hard hard.