The Mrs Club

morning!

i'm super super super sleepy this morning.

josl~ yah, u are right lor... his fur so thick v hard to see skin rashes. but he does get rashes sometimes cos he scratches. then when he scratches we'll chk, then put cream lor.

minssy~ *hahaha* no worries, IT guy come sure must shut down ev thing :p

mik~ yah lor, stop his treats liao, so now gotta monitor...
he's still active and all, so it's ok. last nite went down for walky walk, met his girlfren *hehehe* - the 2 of them played for half an hour still dun wanna stop *faints*

mehmeh~ hehehe no need contouring powder lar!! u look fine!

pressies ah~ usu he asks me to choose my own lor... sometimes i combine 3-in-1 *hahaha* so can get bigger pressie :P he roughly roughly knows my taste lar, but sometimes i have qt eclectic taste, so he figures if i choose myself i'll get something tt i really like mah

hehehe, house shopping is still shopping! should be fun!

zoeanne~ congrats!
so glad ur boss approved ur leave! it'll be a good break!

starmoon~ oic, ur doggie allergic to chicken ah? it's a common prob. i heard lamb is the most neutral. most dogs can eat lamb.

gd mornin'

hi mehmeh,
nope, no team in particular. he just likes teams which play good soccer.
must get butt moving to queenway to shop *hehehe*

hi josl,
oops!! is it those holographic pieces?
yeps, yeps, *hehehe* figured you were too bz wif ur puzzle so nvr come in and orgy

hi zoeanne,
no worries

*heehee* i think i know where liao....
*yippee* that's great!! can start planning your BKK trip

hi minssy,
yeah!!! see ya tmr!!

hi oraia,
*pat pat* din sleep well last nite?
waaaaaaaah!! so fast got GF already

*heehee* they get to meet only once a day so must play longer time

hi zoeanne,

cool.... glad u can join... when are you going to bkk btw?

hi oraia,

lamb is neutral ah? so i guess buying lamb chop for shiloh is fine hor? haahhaa. but i think its gonna be quite ex.

wah monkey's gf ah? also a GR?

hi mik,
yah, had strange dreams i think.. hahaha. about taking some test in redhill and i didn't have my calculator. ???!!! think i must be gg mad. :p

hi minssy/ mik,
yah, he has a girlfren - name is apple. also a GR, 2 yrs older than him. hehehe. oh they don't meet once a day, only when we go walky walk, and his gf's owner oso bring her walky walk then they will meet. they really get along like a house on fire... they will play, wrestle, "fight", chase each other ard, until both concuss. then rest 2 min, then start again. hahahaha.

*waaaah* lamb chop ah! ex wor! but yes, it shd be fine kekeke. i dunno if cooking lamb will hv that lamb smell - i dun like the smell lor so seldom buy for him.

hi oraia,

hahhah! sounds like they cant be leashed while the house is on fire? hahahahah.

oh yah.. lamp busok! will recce the prices.. keke..

hi mehmeh,

hahaha...wait for next spree keke.I went to see marbling again, maybe can try 2 colours n see wat happens can go up to 5 colours even,not pro enuff also...

cool, but u got not much time to see them doing the renos during sch days rite?Next yr v fast liao can start to plan.

hi oraia,

guess most doggies like tt, my silky also, my dad will check n put cream,coz got garden they tend to get bitten by dunno wat also haha.

hi minssy,

my mum goes to the supermarket wea they sell fresh beef and buys the ends for the doggies to eat.

hi mikmik,

yups its holo, but the browns are not,juz fitting in blindly now.

Me ard sometimes, but juz lazying so din see me hehee

hi Oraia,

Let me see if the running wld help ah.. Hahah, my fren swears by an estee lauder product tt helps to slim the face down. But its super exp!

I wld like to choose my own pressie too, esp if it's big ticket.. D sometimes chooses bad pressies! things he thinks are cute, are really not cute at all. Strangely, like ur E, he knows what i like, but he doens't get them *faints*

hi MikMik,

Heheh, isee! Then which jersey u gonna get? The new Liverpool one's quite nice.. Got a matching ladies/kids version. My fren got it, nicenice

hi Minssy,

*cross fingers & toes* the parcel wld arrive today

Apologies! Dunno if tmrw can meet oredi, coz i realised tmrw got an annual meeting though scheduled to end at 5, may sometimes stretch till 7+ & some say 9!

hi josl,

wah, u terrible ah... hahah, but must pick carefully otherwise look too similar to my Changing of the Garnet & RTAP.. (now the acronyms surface again! heehee) Where did u go see marbling? Cozycot or a parlour? Issit messy to do?

Hmm, u're right abt not having much time to go down when sch re-opens, which was why i wanted the renos to start asap, even before sch hols started. But we wanted to check out 1 last person, so now kena delayed! Gotta make sure D tries to end work by 5, then we can still make it down to check on the progress.

Going to be a busy bee! Proj B? Dun want lah.. Let me go USA first k? heeheee

hi mehmeh
usually all ILs are like dat...after marriage will pressure us to haf kids...hahahah. guess especially so if itz their first time being grandparents lor. can't avoid
and when u haf one liao, they start asking u for 2nd one.

hi minssy
yah, guess better from now stop chicken in the diet. other meat is ok...beef, lamb, pork....as long as it aint chicken. my dog ah...used to feed him only on dry food (SG holistic - has salmon and other good vits) and then he became fussy and refuse to eat. So mix wif meat nowadays. He dun like fish leh so nebber buy lor.

hi oraia
yup. any other meat is ok except chicken.

hi zoeanne
good 4 u...at least can go recharge yr batteries.

hi mehmeh,

no prob... we always have gatherings... can join us next time

hi starmoon,

hahahah! yah we are feeding shiloh SH holistic too.... wah.. interesting to know that dogs can be sensitive too.. kekeke...

hi mehmeh
marbling i dun think itz messy to do but a lot of hard work cos sometimes when u mix the colours, it might not form a nice pattern, den gotta start all over again. basically juz need a tub of water and a drop of nail colours in the water and a toothpick for creating the pattern and once pattern forms, juz nid to dip finger in and voila. den juz need to clean the excess off and u r done. heard from my sis her fren wear gloves after dat on one hand to protect it while she's doing it for the other. maybe u can try it out when u haf the time?

hi josl
wah...doing nail art on acrylic nails first ah. heard not good to use acrylic nails...will spoil our natural nails cos the glue quite strong.

hi mehmeh,

haha, buy buy creme are nice lah, i also got similar ones i dun care hee.Marbling like messy and lotsa work like starmoon says, not i pro so cannot comment on it hahaha.

make D take leave when the renos start loh then he will supervise..

hi starmoon,

Nono i mean use acrylic paint to paint nail art , i dunno how to put acrylic nails anyway.

Hi minssy
I m going on the 19sept to 21 Sept. Weekdays la..

Hi starmoon
Ya manz. recharge..... really overwork lately, although i m here only for 2 months

hi josl
oic...hahaha...pai seh. will be quite hard to do for your right hand huh since we are right handed. nids lotsa practice. next time u can do freelance mani/pedi for ppl liao...can earn some pocket money

hi zoeanne
wow, yr job seems very hectic. but i guess most impt is u muz like the job. so when u leaving for bkk? seems like there's quite attractive package out there.

Hi starmoon
i like the job but boss not gd lor..
I leaving on 19 sept. Tues..
My air ticket is the air asia free promotion. just pay tax only..

Now choosing hotel.. maybe choose arnoma

hi zoeanne
wow...coming soon yah...can start counting down liao
boss not good ah...guess itz hard to haf the best of both worlds. usually either u hate the job or the boss. kekekek....

hi minssy
hahaha...i feel a lot of work involved lor cos sometimes the pattern might not turn out nice and den gotta wipe it off and re-do it again...but it kinda looks fun though...prob can't say the same for the person doing it.

hi Josl,

I always think creme are quite nice, followed by the frosted ones. But my Italian love affair is the odd-ball.. heehee

I suggested ur idea to D, he says I'm crazy.. He's too much of a work fanatic, to make him leave on the dot is quite diff oredi. But i must put my foot down man.. Oooh, tile shopping was fulfilling, went to the lights shop too. Took some pix, later I upload to Multiply

hi starmoon,

Hmm, when i get to the new place i will experiment.. Dun want to shock ILs with the extensive effort to put in & have my FIL peering over my shoulders.. heheh

Tt's why lah.. Scared to have kid, coz ILs only have D the only child. Fussing over 1 big man is bad enough, fussing over a small one is *faint-able*

hi Minssy,

I keep u all in the loop.. See if i can zao early, shall say tt i gotta go coz of 'renos'! heehee

hi starmoon,

hahaha try n see wats happens first.
I dun like doing pple's feet one, fingers still can try.

hi mehmeh,

haha always a few odd balls one loh, its juz how u try to layer it to make it wearable.

At least ur holis not wasted, but it will be another yr end holis coming up next mth also rite, then u can do the major things tt time also.

hi starmoon,

got sample of such designs anot?

hi mehmeh,

sure.... let us know
just call any of us will do

the loot had left jamica and is on the way here! woohoo! hope i can receive it on friday...

hi josl,

heheh.. *muacks* u're always full of ideas with NPs! heehee.. So far I've tried 1 coat of ITLA and have a sheer pink to cover ITLA, so far so gd.. Think i will use the bad ChG colour i chose, think it was jet stream to layer on top of the ITLA too

I've just uploaded some pix of WIP.. heehee

hi Minssy,

Roger tt

hi mehmeh,

keke, i usu use a darker base,then a lighter to layer on top,sometimes it changes the whole colour...u try a red base with the ChG colour think it will give out a shimmer w/o changing much, think thats a sheer rite.

okie i will go peep at the pics later.

hihi josl,

tt's one way! My kids say wah, Mrs xxx, ur nails so red ah! *tsktsk* Yupz, the ChG is quite sheer, esp since my free-edge of the nail not so nice, can use it to tone down the reds. Gd idea!

morning ladies!

hi mikmik & oraia,

hhhhmm.. there maybe something wrong with your creative order. in the email, tom mentioned that CR378 is oos. CR378 is oraia's discoball. HOWEVER, upon receiving the invoice today, CR378 is inside! so that means mikmik's order may not be delivered? dunnoe what kinda boo boo is there.. anyway, shipping charges by USPS is only USD39! hhhmm, not bad... so much for UPS at USD 110! faint..

morning!

josl~ wah! ur doggies get fresh beef ah! lucky pooches!
tt day i went to buy a few bones for monkey (a couple to boil stock for his food) and a couple for him to chew (raw), the auntie was like 'wah!!! 'hen hao ming wor'!! kekeke.

mehmeh~ hahaha,mabbe he's saving his $$ so that he can get u a HUGE pressie

minssy~ hehe, actually sensitive skin is a v common prob. and alot of dogs are actually allergic to chicken. i know of 1 schnauzer who's vegetarian ~ allergic to ALL meats and grass. *faint*

wah, u guys v chim.... know abt marbling and all hahaha. i can't even paint my nails properly :P last nite spent the whole nite painting paws kekeke. (RTAP on feet, malaysian mist-princesses rule on hands)

hi oraia,

hahahah! ok vegeterian schnauzer.. cute :p. btw, monkey chewed the raw bones ah? its ok for them to eat the raw meat?

okie can see your paws tonight

morning gals,
*hehehe* yest no chance to come in to catch up
now out-dated posts *hahaha*

hi oraia,
*sayang sayang* hope you slept well last nite
maybe it's the stress of the test which you haven't fully unwind form yet

waaaaah! so cute!! brighton's GF fur is darker or lighter? *hahaha*
*obsessed wif fur again* =P

hi josl,
*hehehe* anyone help you take over the puzzle?
so cute you, come in when you see us all lah

hi mehmeh,
i haven't decided....probably from adidas cos A seems to like their new designs
waaaaah! whole fam decked out in liverpool?

hi starmoon,
waaaah!! DIY marbling!!
def i cannot do it
do mani shops charge alot for marbling work?

hi minssy,
ohhhhh! nvm, when loot arrives then see which bottle is included
sometimes the stocks come back in, he'll add in
that's almost 3x difference!! maybe this time UPS charges very ex for shipping?

hi mik,
kekeke. his gf's fur is chocolate, slightly darker col than him
she's one strong gf, i tell you. plays like a boy and wrestles him to the ground alot hahahaha. Or it could be my monkey's not-v-boy hahahaha.

fur season's coming round soon! autumn/ winter!

hi minssy,
yeaps~ actually, it's better for them to eat raw meat, cos that's their "natural" diet mah. there's this diet in the market called the "BARF" diet which is apparently made of raw food. I aint' gonna try, cos it's SUPER ex. raw bones is a good source of calcium and cleans their teeth. he likes his bones cold, so we usu freeze it then give it to him
eh, cannot realli give them cooked bones (esp chicken bones) cos it will splinter inside and cause injury.

hi mikmik,

ahahhah! you eyeing on brigton's gf's fur ah? wahahhhahaahahahaha

yah i think UPS is more ex for shipping... oh well.. seems like USPS is much much cheaper man...

hi oraia,

yeah i heard of the term BARF from doggie site.. but didnt know its ex :p .

what we did once was this: we bought this mutton bone, then use boiling water to scorch it a little first.. then let shiloh bite.. but we did not let her bite till the bone is brittle or what.. so when the meat is gone, then we throw away.. i scared she bite too much and will start biting my furniture. hahaahahahha

hi mehmeh,

hee u juz play ard with the colours n see wat u get .

hi oraia,

guess most doggie owners dun ill treat the dogs coz they are so cute.
But the recent cat thingy, the person is so horrible killing them like tt.

hi mikmik,

hee my sis came yst, she also see until blur hahaha, ask her make more trips to do it.

hi oraia,
ohhhhh! so can make a chocolatey colour purse? *grins*
*hahaha*
maybe cos she's older and thus bigger in size? more seasoned compared to monkey

yeah!! coming soon *kekeke*

hi minssy,
*hahaha* yah!! still got fetish for furry stuff =P
for this shipment, USPS is waaaaaaay cheaper

hi josl,
heehee!! so your sis needs to come more often to finish up the puzzle =)

hi minssy,
hehe yah, BARF diet is qt ex i think. so haha, he can stick to our cooking for now :P oh hahahaha wun lar, dunno abt shiloh, but most dogs, if they have stuff u give them to chew on, they will lv ur furni alone. if nothing to chew then they chew furni hahaha.

oooooh! we asked ppl abt whr shd scorch the bone abit to "cook" it, but they say dun leh. so we gave him raw lor.

hi josl,
oh yah, tts TERRIBLE! hope they catch the fella soon!

hi mik,
*hahaha* no leh, she's a smaller sized dog. but v "compact" one, v muscular hahahaha. she's v cute one, she likes to come and sit beside me and let me sayang her then monkey will come cos he's jeolous :p

*kekekee* mabbe ears can make chocolate col purse :P

later wat time mt huh?

hi oraia,

hahahha! abt to come in and tell u gals what time.. i will be done at 715pm so how abt meeting inside aroy thai at 725pm or so? reach early can sit inside first lor.. HOR josl HOR? hahhahahahah

okie shiloh dun really have biting habits.. shall try to drive to wet market to buy bones this sat.. not i drive of cos.. .. hahahahahaha

hi mikmik & oraia,

cant orgy just now... blady IT uncle popped out of the blue to spot check our PCs & inbox so i gotta off suddenly. argh! then he made me clear my inbox cos its overloaded and it does not meet the required size. crap. waste my freaking time.

hi mikmik,

haha yaya,make her come, today did more than wat both of us did together hahaha.

hi oraia,

sigh wonder why so many cats haters ard, cats make too much noise when happening ar hehe...

hey minssy,

haha sad to say i not sure wat time i will reach, coz i waiting for hubby to come hm n drop me,he needs to go suntec to make his dog n pig frens tt he went reservist with, coz the organiser wanted to go niteclub at first@#$%^ but change plans.

hihi oraia,

hope so too!!

hihi mikmik,

Adidas is quite nice.. Simple & clean
Whole fam decked out in the same jersey is quite cute! Looks very nice in pix, esp when the red is so oustanding

hihi Josl,

Yeahyeah, i'm looking fwd to the 'new' colours

hello all,

My annual meeting started at 830 & i'm still at the meeting.. I want to *faint* oredi! My backside is super pain

hi josl,

a.... if there are 3 pple then we will eat first. hahaaha. but u try to come earlier lah

hi mehmeh,

u mentioned u wanna join if you can rite? so see you if we see you

hi zoeanne,

i sms you liaozz hor.. see you later

hi Minssy,

I also dunno if i can at the rate it is going.. My hp batt is dying, can u email me ur no. to my gmail a/c? Then i call fr land line..

was busy whole day so didnt haf time to come in at all. guess u all muz be still out.

hi minssy
me no sample of the designs. see next time when i go for mani/pedi, i'll see if i can take pics and show u cos they display some samples there in the shop. but basiclly, all fingers will haf slightly diff pattern cos it is impossible to get the exact same pattern.

hi mikmik
hahha....me oso cannot DIY marbling...dun think i haf the patience. i think dat time when my sis did, she was charged $10 per nail. quite exp hor...but i guess cos of the amt of work involved so not cheap bah.

hi ladies of Aroy,

so sorry i cldn't make it in the end.. Meeting ended too late & the threatening weather was a real deterence. Hope u enjoyed the outing!

*hehehe* me first to report?

hi minssy,
yeah!
*kekeke* thread quiet means elsewhere noisy ;) ;)
nvm nvm, orgy when no bothersome IT ppl around

hi oraia,
ohhhhh....*hehehe* dunno if monkey is jealous that you gif her attention or jealous that she dun play wif him and let you sayang
*kekeke* oooooh!! furry purse =P

hi josl,
*hehehe* how many more pcs left? very fast can finish if bot of you do together?

hi mehmeh,
yeps, the new designs are pretty nice esp those world cup jerseys
*hehehe*

hi starmoon,
waaaaaah! $10 per nail
yah, alot of workmanship into just one nail though
i think if i were to try, most likely end up with graffiti nails =P

hi mehmeh,

ops.. sorry.. did not come online after my last post.. kekekke.

hi starmoon,

ah no worries.. just curious how such marbeling looks like.. so chim.. haaha

hi mikmik & aroy gals,

yeah u r first to report..

cool dinner + ice cream outing huh? kekeke... btw, thanks to zoeanne's rescue again.. i got a cab easily at bedok reservior.... woohoo!

okie sleeping time soon! wanted to wash clothes but too lazy for that...zzzzzz...

2nd to report??? hee hee

Josl went to pubbing la.. hahaha
naughty girl.. tempt me to go n get more nail colours hor.. hahaha!!

So josl.. China Glaze which colour???

I enjoy the chat n dinner alot tonight.. finally able to rest n relax... gossip n gossip... kekekek

hi mikmik,

now tt u mention jerseys, sounds like a better pressie than my doc bag to D... Hmm, u think it wld still be a nice gift for xmas??

hi minssy,

it's okie!! I ended way too late to make it down too.. heheh, by the time i reached, dessert also served oredi! hee

hi Zoeanne,

Josl, always jio.. heheh, must share gd things with us! And ChG cheaper than OPI, i think 2 OPIS = 3 ChG

So glad u cld take time off & relax!! Jiayou for the last day of the week!

Hi mikmik,

dun talk abt the puzzle liao, hope i can finish soon hahaha...

hi zoeanne,

HAHAHA,i dun tell u the colour then u wun buy liao loh.
I din go pubbing lah, i make hubby pick me up at kovan pei my fren eat dinner lah,hubby half drunk say he last to go n first to leave some more hmph, now slp like pig liao.

hi minssy,

hee next week meet again to get to loot liao yeah!

hi mehmeh,

hahaha then u better bio some colours for the next spree ..oppss.

morning all!!

minssy~ *heeee* nx time when u disappear we know ur IT guy must be at ur desk liao :P

mehmeh~ nvm nvm, next time then join us. but *waaaaah* ur mtg beri long hor??!!!

mik~ hahahaha, yah hor! kekeke, mabbe jeolous his gf dun wanna play wif him come and lk for me to sayang instead hehehehe.

thanks for the ride yest again! *paiseh*
the taxi uncle hor - he cannot see v well leh. so his driving super haphazard *scared* sometimes he will deccelerate and crawl at 40km/hr, sometimes he will speed until 120 km/hr *fainted* and he missed the AYE turnout, had to do illegal turn. *faints*

josl~ now i oso wan the ChG one. u bad girl :P