The Mrs Club

hi josl,

so weird.. its still shown that my parcel left kennedy on sept 6 leh.. weird.....

hi mehmeh,

dinner should be in ricotti's itself... i am sure they serve food too...

hello all,
it's monday again! *sigh* YAWNS!

zoeanne~ no lar, not just i cook one lar, hb and i search internet for recipe then just experiment lor. actually v easy on - just boil ev thing only!

josl~ WAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 pcs of FG!!!!!!! *DROOLS* one day i must go and whack this FS buffet :P mabbe in dec. HAHAHA.
yeaps, we bathed him ourselves yest, cos cannot bring to PF, wait infect other dogs, not gd. we tried the groomer style - after bathing put him on a raised platform, put collar and tied leash to something so he can't move ard. *HAHAHA* did qt a gd job of blowing dry and combing out his shedding fur

mehmeh~ hehe, okie... no probs. like i told zoeanne, it's literally throw ev thing in and boil :P

oh the bbq seafood ah, i hvn't tried any so far, so can't comment. i refuse to pay so much extra for normal bbq stuff leh. and the portions so small also. and plus the harassing irritates me to no end, so i dun wanna eat :P

oh the 30 min nap is often referred to as a "power nap". v effective

minssy~ no need to take bus to ricotti one lar. can walk!
the tomyam soup hor - we found in ntuc something called "tom yum pack" hahahaha - it's prepacked ingredients all in one bag (lemongrass lar, galanga lah, lime, chilli, shallots)
qt cool.

sores - like wat josl said, looks like those wounds when u fall down... super jialat ones. :P we didn't notice - in fact, on thur nite i was playing w him and ruffling his fur, oso din notice. on fri aft, my fil was playing wif him and he put his hand on his back and got a shock, cos all scabby and hard hard.

hi oraia,

wah walk ah.. also need a little while hor? macam walk from city hall to funan x 2? hahahhah.

wah scary scary... at least its good that its discovered early...

hi minssy,

hahhah, i knowiknow
Just thot u all like to eat here & there, everywhere mah.. *grins*

hi oraia,

Thank u! *muacks* If i cannot find in the archive, i will 'ask' for help yah? heehee

Portions r tiny ah.. Darn, why like tt!! But dunno why they are so hard-up, when biz wasn't as brisk at the temp site, they weren't so jialat

I'm longing for a powernap.. But the location of my workstation abit hard for me to get one *sulks*

So Sorry. I last min have to attend a Premiere this Thursday for The Banquet. I cannot go on thurs gathering already.

mrs club meets ricotti's
1) minssy
2) mikmik
3) oraia (tentative)

hi mehmeh,

hahaha. actually we sure like to eat everywhere! hee..

hi zoeanne,

okie..

hi josl,

no loot yet. anyway, how many days does it take normally?

hi mehmeh,

its %82/pax amex got discount with it though...

Haha i try to do other nail art,but hubby took away my camera so i cannot take also.

hi oraia,

hee go n try before they raise the prices also next yr haha, not sure they will anot but like mik says last yr was $78.
u leashed brighton so he cannot move, when i see the groomers leash the doggies sometimes i see like poor thing coz doggie cannot lie down or else get choked,must be v tiring to bath n groom .

hi minssy,

not sure abt the USPS, coz i use UPS before 3 days can reach liao.Mik shld be able to answer better coz she use before.Normal USPS i try b4 takes 5 days to come.
change ur makan with ur MIL to thurs lah, then fri we can meet hahahaha.

hi minssy,

lookin at hubby roster for following week, its still 1,3,5 i can meet hahahaa.Anyway i shld be in town later.

hi josl & gals,

loot has just arrived!!! shall open a short while later cos i am so hungry now and i need to eat first.. kekeke....

nope cant change to thur.. got meaning on that date one... so its not just a normal dinner...

so u wanna catch me in taka later at the timing i mentioned earlier?

hi minssy,

yeahhh, can i meet u at taka later abt 6.30pm loh, i got bare nails now haha.

Got meaning one ar, then nvm loh.

hi josl,

U rate it better than The Line? $82 wld be too exp for D's liking.. kekeke
Why SL take ur camera away? hahah.. Then i got to wait & see ur nicenice nail art

Hmm, u think u can pick up my loot (Nail Tek) for me?? If i can meet u all on Thur, then i can meet u over the weekend when i'm in HG area

hi Minssy,

Arigato!!

hi josl,

okie so 630pm at the fountain area, outside crystal jade kitchen okie?

hi mehmehm

okie i bring out and pass to josl first lah...

hi mehmeh,

hee i like FS better, coz for FG most places usu serve the somethings n more variety but i eat oni that few food so too much of a spread also no use.Long time go once mah, i go coz of my rom anni hee.

Wait for ur hse to be ready, then i bring the things to play loh.
i not gg on thurs ar, anyway u cfm wkend u be in HG/bishan area also haha.

hi minssy,

okie.

hi josl,

okie cool.. i opened up already.. its so your color lor.. haaahahahh! then oraia's windy seems pretty.. i shall put heart throb later for fun. kekeke...

hi oraia,

if you need to take your loot faster than thur, u know where to find me tomorrow evening.... kekekeke....i will be there till 7+....

hi zoeanne,

dunnoe how your timings are like but since you cant meet on thur, see if you wanna wait, else tomorrow u can meet myself at city hall? but provided the timings meet.. i will be there till abt 715pm if you can be there on time

hi mikmik,

confirm... dun have your CR377.. they sent the silver discoball..
so u wanna wait for next spree? that one must let josl coordinate. hahahah

hi mehmeh,
hehe, i mean portions small compared to other hawker centres lah
eg. $10 stingray elsewhere is a HUGE pc, but at newton it's tiny.... hahaha ~ go toilet for powernap! hahaha

hi minssy,
WOOHOO!!!!!
coolios! i dun mind picking up fr u tmr....
in case thur i cannot make it yah? i pick up fr u from there lah
how much issit? i i-bank u?

if u wanna play with my colous - go ahead ok? dun shy

hi oraia,

hahhahah! cool! actually while i was typing my earlier post, i wanna tell u that i wanna play with your windy city pretty, but i abit shy.. so thought of asking your during our orgy-ing.. hahhahahaha! okie thanks in advance ah... kekekekkekeeke...

as for the price, dunnoe yet.. speaking of which, josl, i dunnoe how to spilt USD$39 shipping amg all the items... later you agar agar teach me your method can?

hi minssy,

haha see the super dark colours n u know its mine hahaha,windy nice hor hahaha.

Heart throb u need 3 coats i guess instead of 2.
keke ur colleagues din bio bio ur dildos ar.

later then tell u how to calculate ...

hi josl,

confirmed i wld be in HG/Bishan area over the weekend.. Church & my parents place.. heehee, sure there one

Oooh, ROM anniversary!! hahah.. Never say, heehee! What are the few things u eat? *slurps*

hi Minssy,

Confirm can pass to josl liao.. heehee
Showshow how heart throb looks like??

hi oraia,

I roger tt.. I figure tt's why tt place is so touristy, to chop carrot head of tourists! hahah

My toilet bery small.. I cannot hog 1 of the only 2 cubicles..The other female tr very poor thing, already must tahan for so long in class. heheheh

hi josl,

haven tried windy on my nails yet.. a while later then i try.. kekeke..

3 coats of heart throb ah? ultra thick sio.. yes i kept all the dildos already and packed accordingly to individual names.. except yours & mehmeh's since its only 1 stick. hhahhahahahah

hi mehmeh,

hard to show.. its almost no color on first coat.... 2 coats is pastel pink... sweet sweet one...

hi minssy,
HAHAHAHA... aiyoh, just use lar! dun shy :P kekeke. use liao tell me nice or not! me *excited* hahaha.

yay! can't wait for tmr!
can get fr u!

hi mehmeh,
yah lor, too touristy liao. nx time i tink i go east coast food centre eat better. got my fav kiam chye duck soup

oops hahahaha.. then cannot hide in toilet :P aft class go home zzz lar

hi minssy,

heheh.. sweetsweet like u lah.. Make me think of ur EG colour

hi Oraia,

Then like tt, i go Pasir Panjang first.. Now tt it's still near ILs place. I will attempt to do my own BBQ fish at my new place, but just oven-baked
^5! I came home to koon.. I cldnt take the 1st day of sch where I need to wake at 6.. ooops

hi oraia,

hahahh! okie i go try tonight after pilates.. shall paint that then use my princess rules over it. whahahahahhaaha

okie so see you tomorrow evening! kekeke..

hi mikmik,

too busy at work today to come in?

hi mehmeh,

i think my EG color will be something like oraia's windy.. hahahhaha

hi mikmik,

hahahha! yah u gotta read slowly..keekekeke..

hi oraia,
ohhhhh! 1wk to fully heal and mao mao will take longer? like 2wks or 3wks?
*pat pat* when all the sores gone, his mao mao will grow back nicely
oic!! cool!!!
if got chance, shall expt in future
okie, can.

hi josl,
ohhhh! arcylic paints ~ you bot the brushes to dot also?
nvm, next outing you join us then can see your new flowers

hi minssy,
*hahaha* wait for bus better than walk all the way?
no worries
can always arrange outing wif higher attendance rate later on

*yay* loot's here!! nvm, this loot i got a top coat, yah?
ah? heart-throb very light? it's very pink-pink when 2 coats are on

hi josl & oraia,
yah, the price like increase by 4bucks every year.
but this time round more goodies to makan leh
last yr no FG

hi mik,
hehehehe. *pat pat* hope tmr will be less bz!

yeaps! mao mao will take longer, i tink abt 3 wks lor.
now waiting for the sores to heal.. hehe. yest we bom bom him ourselves, now i aching like mad.

hi minssy,
okok! cool!
hahaha, eh, nx round u spree this colour lah! :P how does my dulce look? not similar to windy i hope!

hi minssy,

windy city pretty = oraia's loot eh? Abit like Shanghai shimmer issit ah?

hi mikmik,

yah man, today u very bz to pop by here.. heehee

hi oraia,
hope so! dunno if got time to pop into thread or orgy tmr?
ohhhhh! so far the meds and creams working for him, right? *hehehe* long time no DIY bom bom, yah?

hi mehmeh,
yah, bz day today, got mtgs and stuff

hi mehmeh,

shanghai shimmer is lighter.. compared to windy, its more peachy and windy is more dusty pink...

hi starmoon,

so how is starmoon junior?

hi mehmeh,

ur dildo with me liao hahaha.

hi minssy,

hee ...u got more colours to buy for next spree ar after seeing oraia's ones.

hi mikmik,

i din use brushes i use dot dot tools, oni can dot all the flowers hahaha.
Maybe u can try gg FS to eat FG hehee

hi mikmik,

hope u're able to get enough rest.. Do u start to have to sit-stand at intervals?

hi minssy,

oh shanghai shimmer is more peachy ah.. But dusty pink sure sounds yummy

hi josl,

*muacks* heehee.. I was at Bishan just now

hi mehmeh,

haha, if u happen to come to bishan before sat u juz msg me ,see where i am.

i got WCP long time ago, but u all din realised its beauty hehe

Hi mik
I pant pant pant... to chase up the posts... hahaha... Read until xiao...

I just made payment for Arnoma hotel.. Yeah!!!
They confirm my booking already

Hi mehmeh
Yup.. i & W got to attend The Banquet Premiere Gala..I heard Zhang Ziyi is coming... then received a news saying she is not coming already.. But Wu Yan Zhu is coming.. i can see handsome guy... hee hee

Hi minssy
Oh.. Loots here... how much are mine and my hubby's cousins?? I cannot meet you tomorrow... So Sorry.. Maybe i get it from you over weekends at your house....I got a busy week this week...
Can you take pics of all the colours for me to see? I also wan to spree again...

The next colour is Lincoln Park again and also CG Fairy Dust...

Hi josl
Can take a pics of your new loot anot??? I wan to see n nice, i buy lor..

Thanks for the website today.. I saw it.. hahaha... Funny hor, some ppl are just weird.. BIG=GOOD.. hahahhaha

hi zoeanne,

haha its a dark purple loh, i also havent try yet heehee, i no camera maybe next outing then paint.Guess it maybe like Lincoln park, but i dun have that colour to compare.

Heehee that pic ar, juz for u to bio the pretty pic hahaha, pple wanna see the small one, but she put in everyone also.:P

hi josl,

hahahah! devil u!

so u got your sports gear?

hi mehmeh,

well thats what i think if i compare both on my nails..

hi zoeanne,

prices i not sure yet.... wait till i get the bill then i calculate ba

i lazy to take pictures lah..

morning all!

mehmeh~ yeap, WCP is part of my loot

minssy~ how how? u tried WCP with princesses rule? nice?

mik~ hehehe, hope u are less busy today
nvm nvm, got time then pop in / "orgy"...

yah, creams helping, but qt slow leh the recovery... still not v gd... v long nv bom bom him ourselves already. it's exhausting!

zoeanne~ hehehe, slowly catch up
yay!!! can countdown to bkk!!!

hi oraia,

oh yah... forgot to tell you.. zzzzzzzzz..

yes i tried 1 coat + princess rules.. ok leh... i think its not bad...but as usual, its a rushed job so i did not do that well...

what time are you all going to orgy ah? i see if i can pop in like 11 or something...

oh yah! any idea where i can get a cheap washing machine from neighbour hood shops and also provide delivery? washing machine cant be too ex one hor.. cos i seriously dunnoe how long we will stay here... oh well..

hi zoeanne,

can drool.. He is quite handsome
And this time W, gets to watch too!!

hi minssy,

okie..
u can try Goh Ah Bee at Hougang.. They are cheaper than Harvey Norman etc. They do cash on delivery [Try searching the forum, i think the contact no. also listed]

hi oraia,

Is dulce one of the colours Josl has ah?

hi minssy,
heee!
yay! *excited to see colours*

no worries, just pop in when u can

what is ur budget for WM? u don't hv to throw away ur WM when u move mah! hehe, can still use wat.
my parents' WM can use for more than 10 yrs one hahaha, just move to the new hse lor! hving said that, Parisilk has v good prices

they hv a few outlets, i always go to the one at holland v.

hi zoeanne,
it's par-tay time! =)

hi mehmeh,
eh, not sure if josl has it. i think zoeanne has it. i used it once at fave. pretty nice

hi mehmeh,

okie thanks
shall check later..

hi oraia,

i think later i will try your discoball on my small finger.. last nite never try.. kekeke...

budget ah? dunnoe leh.. i know nuts abt such stuff one... we wanna buy a cheapo one and if we shift, the washing machine will still stay put cos MIL still need to use it... thats why thought of something cheap cheap..

hi oraia,

oh, u might be right too.. heheh, i think i mixed-up

hi minssy,

agree with oraia..Can invest in a gd one coz u can take it along with u when u move.

I prefer the continental WM which can have the drum spinning like the ferris wheel, clothes come out less crumpled than the asian ones (spins like merry-go-round). But the downside is tt it takes longer than the asian ones to complete the wash, but u can opt for quick wash to shorten time taken

hi minssy,

hahaa anyway i also gg to faint with the new collections tt may come up soon, never ending.
I gg to have 3 boxes if i carry on like this.

I managed to get one shorts like ur lenght at the taka sports sale at $32 hehe

hihi josl,

oh i missed ur msg.. *oops* *sorry*
Okieokie, if I'm in Bishan/HG before the weekend, i will contact u k?
I rem u got WCP.. heheh, but u said I wld like Shanghai shimmer better, coz got shimmer! heehee

hi zoeanne,

Ur boss not ard..Can breathe & look fwd to BKK oredi