enjoy!!

hi oraia,
*hehehe* dragged into a mtg once reach work tis mornin'
hopefully afternoon will have more free time
now nearing lunchie hour

ohhhhh....guess it will now depend on how well his own reaction to the creams?
*sayang* the ache will go away in a few days
cos he's much bigger size now compared to last time, yah? bathing must take longer also?

hi mehmeh,

i see.. okie i shall check out the brands & types first.. thanks..

hi josl,

hahhah! yes its NEVER ENDING! and the colors all so similar!

oh at least u got a pair of shorts.. so i guess u gonna have fun with blading? kekeke.. but taka got sports sales ah? where?

BTW gals
I very KPO... although i m not going for Thurs outing liao.. who still going.???
hahahahha

mik, minssy, mehmeh n oraia???

Hi mik
Ya lor. i m really looking forward like mad... QUICK!!! I wan to go BKK!!!!!

hahaha

Hi mehmeh
saw ur multiply.. u hack ur whole flooring??? i thought u did not??

Hi josl
Ya manz, ppl usually see small one will do.. big one also put inside... Haiz....

hi mikmik,

heheh.. gdgd, it always brings a smile to my face when i read ur updates

hi minssy,

yupz, shd read up more.. The Asian types are much cheaper than the continental ones

hi Zoeanne,

Me not going on Thur i think.. The half-done mtg last Thur is TBC this thur.. Dunno what time it wld end
I finally had to do the flooring, coz after their furniture was removed, alot of scratches. Might as well do lor, then D approved also.. heehee

hi minssy,
kekeke, no prob! so u have a happening last finger now tts shiny shiny? hahahaha.

i prefer washing machinest tt are front load, hving used both before. somehow i feel they seem gentler on clothes? i'm not sure. cos i've had my skirt linings etc torn fr top loaders before

if i choose, i'll prob go with borsch. but i think that may not be tt cheap so gotta scout ard for one tt matches ur budget

hi mik,
aiyoh! hehe, i was in a mtg too just now tt took longer than i thot it wld. and more work!

hehehe, yeah, bathing him plus drying and vaccuming etc took abt 2 hrs! can faint kekeke.

hi mehmeh,
oic! u hacked the flooring as well!! tts y i was wondering how come u needed to buy tiles. hehe.

hi minssy, mik, josl,
rem my torn shirt fr bkk? i got a replacement - my very kind fren bot for me. got it today. YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
am gonna make sure i HANDWASH this time. *faints*

hi oraia,

heheh.. boh bian, must hack.. the sratches are so visible!! hahah.. They really didn't quite take care of the flooring, but i guess with 2 young boys, hard to stop them fr their antics! heehee

ur front load WM are also the continental ones which spin like ferris wheel?? My MIL's are the top-load asian model, which also has torn some of my skirts linings, ripped some labels & loosened many buttons (which i had to fix a no. of times).. There are also top-load continental ones, my mum's Thomson is quite gentle on my clothes

hi zoeanne & mehmeh,

the chocolate cake at ricotti will miss you :p

hi oraia,

no
. i forgot to apply and now its not with me. wahahhhahahaha

i read an article abt brandt or something..from teh way the editor wrote, its like a must have! but i think its also on the ex side hor?

ok front load ah? i have never used that before.. i grew up with the tops.. izzit troublesome to bend down and stuff the clothes inside etc?

and yes handwash please! its too delicate to dump into the WM.. haahah

hi minssy,

heheh.. tokking abt Ricotti, i was just at Riverwalk today for the North Indian food, joining D's french colleagues.. Saw ricotti a couple of outlets away. Then i told D tt i was supposed to have a date with u gers there, he nearly *fainted* & said i have too many of such tai-tai meals oredi *lol*

There are asian brand front loads, not tt exp compared to Electrolux & Bosch... I am going for a frontload too, coz the topload continental models are slowly being phased out as u can't stack it if u're also getting a dryer. Shdn't be tt troublesome *cross fingers*, coz just throw in & wait *heehee*

hi mehmeh,

your lao gong forbids u to join us ah? actually we all dun go for tai tai meals one leh.. unless you have alot of tai tai friends.. kekeke....

well, i dun think i will have a dryer in this house... think i gonna stick to a cheap top load for now.. hee..

hi mehmeh,
oic.... flooring is v impt, so if not good condition, it's better to replace at this stage. if you move in liao, it'll be too troublesome.

errrr. haha. i have no idea wat method of spinning my WM uses :P if i'm not wrong, the one in my il's pl now is brandt.

ricotti is hardly "tai tai" leh hahaha. i supp u cannot tell fr the exterior :P but then again i hvn't gone since they reno-ed. mabbe now it looks v swanky hahahaha.

hi minssy,
haaaaa, nvm can bring out for u to try
i oso hvn't tried the glitter. i tried the WCP
my fingers now v pink hahahaha.
eh, i'm used to frontload, ok lar, not v troublesome lar. at least i can peek in and see the clothes being washed hahaha.

morning gals!!

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* one more week
can start ur countdown

hi mehmeh,

hi oraia,
*hehehe* nvm, still got other times to orgy

me afternoon no time to orgy also, had looooong lunch then back liao, many things to do
2hrs!! wow!! no wonder will ache all over

that's great!!

hi minssy,

hahha.. no lah, he didn't forbid, he just very ngiao to spend so much on food. When i go tea when frens, he assumes tea is in coffeshop.. heehee

most of us dun use dryer also.. extra money & s'pore's weather also dun need dryer, heheh

hi oraia,

yah lor.. was telling D tt, so i kind of insisted & thankfully we got a gd contractor & gd price

i also not very sure of brandt if it's continental of asian.. if not tt crumpled, shd be continental.. What's the status of TOP?

I didn't go bio Ricotti, but D's taitai def is too narrow oredi. As long not coffeeshop or foodcourt, it is 'high-crass' liao *fainted*

hi mehmeh,

haha coz WCP is cream mah,u like shimmer more hee..

wah then how much D willin to spend on a dinner?

hi minssy,

the sports sales was on the B1 that same area that alwys have various sales, but think shld be ending nike stuff not much leh already.

morning ladies...been so busy last 2 days until no time to come in at all...juz finished catching up on the posts...lotsa polish, reno/WM topics.

hi mehmeh
think u were asking abt dulce? i used it once wif not so bora bora pink. the lighter pink is dulce.
405596.jpg

hi minssy
me doing fine...junior's been very active especially when i'm sitting down. so u having fun wif the loot?

hi oraia
hope brighton is better now.

hi zoeanne
shiok shiok, counting down to yr BKK trip yah. looking forward to shopping, eating, shopping and more shopping....

hi mikmik
getting excited? only abt 3+ weeks to go yah

hi josl
so yr puzzle finished liao? wow, go blading ah...been soooo long since i last blade 2. kinda miss it.

hi starmoon,

hahahh! good summary... yes i still looking for WM! hee..

yah having fun! but i will try to control.. kekekke.... when are you popping out?

hi minssy
ah....too bad i noe nuts abt WM. maybe can go yahoo auction to see got any cheap ones? me ah...not so soon...mikmik first
. and when's yr project b gonna be? still phobia?

hi minssy..

i try to.. usually he gives in to me, but he still prefers hawker. Very hard man

hi josl,

depends on the occasion.. special occasions he doesn't mind splurging a little. but say on weekends when we go for lunch/dinner on our own, he really just thinks cai-fan!! *faint*

ohoh.. then u made gd recommendation, heehee, i like shimmers & some creme

hi starmoon,

wahwah, thanks for the pix.. does it have a little peachy tone?

junior's active eh.. so fun! How's the heartburn?

hi minssy,

hee the sales been there for awhile already but shld be ending soon i guess.

Blading ar, soso lah, hubby running so he got tired quite fast loh abt 20mins i think hahaha...

hi starmoon,

yups finish that puzzle liao finally...

After give birth can go blading mah,excuse to exercise haha...

hi mehmeh,

Wah, then next time u go out with us lah, we bring u different places to eat.
Cai fan ar, means he love homecook food hee, u can cook for him when u get ur hse.

hi josl..

heheh.. i dun mind! But cannot be too often, heheh, he is too down-to-earth oredi. He can have cai fan for lunch & dinner, every day!! I like the cooking, he can have fun with the washing lor.. hee

hi Zoeanne/Mik,

What is the flooring for ur bedrooms? I got some samples of laminates, but want to get a feel of the colour/model i shd choose. I gone for Supreme laminates

hi mehmeh,

haha wat is too often, once a mth ar?we go too many restaurants until D ban u fr coming with us.
SL also have caifan for meals when he not with me.I like noodles cannot have rice all the way.
Haha he likes washin up ar, cooking for 2 much of a hassle i find.

we went to place order for washing machine already.. cheap cheap.. LG 6.5kg, $280 nia.. thanks to mikmik for your recommendation of the place! we got cool service from the ah beng.. haahaah

hi starmoon,

yah lor.. scary leh... u shd see how i cringe my face if the gals talk abt child birth... hahhahaha

hi mehmeh,

wah everyday cai fan not boring ah? i will hoot hubby if he always eat cai fan when i am around. wahahahhahah

hi josl,

good lah.. at least can exercise abit

hi josl,

heheh.. once a mth is alot oredi, coz i also go out with my bestie too
but he wun ban lah.. he dare not. heehee, just shake head only. but he doesnt nag too *phew*

I think guys like cai-fan
Noodles are gd variety, but he has been inculcated fr young tt noodles aren't filling *shrug shoulders*

hi Minssy,

U go ger!! At work cai fan is apparently the best option, home, his mum must cook rice & liao. So at least tt's just Mon - Wed, but on Thur & Fri, i try to have sthg diff.. Gers really need variety

*congrats* on ur WM!!

hi minssy,

haha, need to exercise, coz hubby needs to pass IPPT soon hahaha, i so tag along to lose some weight loh.

hi mehmeh,

ohhh, wat do u usu eat with her, good good food to make up for D not bringin u to restaurants?we must be bad influence thats why cannot go out with us so much hor, newton u can go rite hehe..

but noodles v fast hungry actually heehee

hihi josl,

u went blading?? where at? Go exercise with SL is a gd motivation to get ur butt moving hor.. heehee! But then again, u didn't put on much wt lor, u no need to go lose much. kekeke

the last time was din tai fung.. not tt taitai mah, but def better than his kopi-shop! heehee
no lah, he nvr say the clubbers are bad influence, he is only afraid i spend.. hahah, like on NPs. Newton is okie, *i think*

Oh tokking abt noodles, u know Kovan's hawker ctr which has ur chicken rice? walk twd the other end, along the same row.. There are 2 fishball noodles side-by-side, the one next to Lee Wee is yummy & value for money. I love its curry chicken kway teow

hi meh
my whole house is marble flooring..no lamination.. only toilets n kitchen flooring at ceramic tiles... rough surface ones, so not slippery at all

For lamination, mik suppose can reply u as her rooms are laminated.

Hi Minssy
OH.. $280 WM are cheap.. Mine already like $500 over...F&P......7kg....good for washing bedsheets.. all dump in

ALL GUY LIKE CHAI FAN MEH... maybe.. but i definitely dun like... same as josl. prefer noodles....

but same as minssy, everyday chai fan, not xian ah??Dinner n lunch all rice ah???

other than kopishop n foodcourt consider high class???? Swensen or cafe cartel?? i guess shd be 2nd grade la...usually W n i seldom eat at those places.. but once awhile, i think its ok...

But i found out 1 thing, after getting to knows all the Mrs Clubbers, i tend to learn alot of new stuff which i seldom do... Like eating the morton chocolate.... hahaha ... made me salivate.... then OPI!!! i never bought b4.. now i have many... hahahha

No regrets knowing all of you.....Life is interesting n nice to have all of you

hi mehmeh,

we went ecp loh, think next time is juz ard the estate, the drive longer than the jog haha.I put on lah or else why i need to change clothes coz tight tight ar.

DTF ar, must have many pple eat or else cannot eat much varieties one.Dun worry we dun eat ex food, cheap n good ones is good enuff hee.

Wah D really hold on the purse strings ar, NP cheap cheap leh if compare to ur bags , if u dun tell him he wun know u got new things mah.U all got mthly budget for things each mth?

I usu eat the one further fr Lee Wee, that one more pple order ,i like long queues haha.

hi zoeanne,

thanks!! I went to re-visit ur website, then i saw the marble flooring too

I went to peek at Mik's, can't tell if it's parquet or laminate.. heheh

Swensen's & Cartel is not high class to D lah, but means a gd treat to him..

hi Josl,

heehee, oh yah, drive to ECP longer.. Aroozoo Park near Charlton area is quite nice & quiet. Otherwise Bishan Park also quite near
U changed clothes, only the jeans tt time..

bestie & i eat enough, we skip lunch & eat tea.. heheh! Of coz u gers dun always eat ex food

Nah, he doesn't hold on to the purse strings.. We have our own accounts & 1 combined account. He just finds unecessary, but maybe he just likes to comment I always buy things!! I always save a certain amt, the rest is for spending or more savings

U like the queue? I am scared of the queue.. Next time u queue for me, if i meet u at Kovan

hi mehmeh,

haha. yah my first buy of an electrical product in my whole freaking life.. hahaha

hi josl,

oh speaking of ippt, hubby need to take before end of year too.. boring sia..

hi zoeanne,

my LG nia mah :p hahaah. was thinking, say i spend 3 more years in loyang, i will only use for 3 years? cos if we shift, the machine need to stay for MIL to use.. she will probably use once a mth? hahahah.

oh cos life is so much more interesting getting to know us! the 3 main devils are bad influence know! hahahhahhahah! (hor mikmik, oraia & josl hor). haahahaahahahahahah!

morning!

mik~ yah! now aches better already..
this w/e dunno need to bathe him ourselves again or not. i suspect so, cos sore still healing. *sigh* treat it as a workout hahaha.

starmoon~ monkey is slightly better... his sores are scabbing up and slowly dropping off lor. will take a few more days/ anor week or so to completely heal i guess.
ur nail art is v nice

mehmeh~ ur contractor sounds good! keeps paws crossed for a smooth reno ride ahead!
yeap, better invest in the flooring now lar... am sure it'll all be worth it
u chose homo tiles for the living rm?

hehe, does D have any hobbies? interests? that he spends on? i mean for u, it's probably shopping... so if u guys come to a compromise tt u spend ur $$ and he spends his, mabbe he won't nag so much? hehehe. *wink*

minssy~ u went to which branch to get? katong? or UE sq? good price, congrats!
*ahem* *looks ard* devils??

zoeanne~ hahahahaha... to quote M1 ~ "one life, live it!" hahahaaaaa. so hor, shd continue to try new things lar
makes life more exciting.kekeke.

interesting tt all the guys like to eat cai fan. hmmmm... i feel v "kantang" now... we like to eat bread hahaha. my tummy's digestion power is not great, so i get v bloated if i eat too much rice...

morning gals

gonna be a bz day later

hi starmoon,
abit excited =) yah, abt 1 mth to go

hi zoeanne,
excited, yah?
can try nail art in BKK
me din have enuff time to try
must ask josl for addy

hi mehmeh,
we din use laminate flooring, BR flooring is parquet
guess either prego or supreme should be OK? seems like the 2 popular brands

hi minssy,
you're most welcome

*hahaha* where got? =)

hi oraia,

went to the katong one.. afterall, its in the east... we got one that is slightly more advanced compared to the ultra basic model.. then delivery will be this sat late noon.. hhhhmm that we need to clean the area around & underneath the washing machine.. i am sure its very dirty! eeeee!

hi mikmik & oraia,

got got! the devil wears LV. wahahhahahahha

hi oraia,
good to hear that
does brighton take a weekly bath?
*hehehe* like full body workout?

guess maybe "cai fan" is convenient for them? i guess most guys are "trained" to think that no rice = no energy. *hahaha*

me also!! i rather eat noodles or bread or pasta
me + rice = not good frnds *hahaha*

hi minssy,
new movie ah? *hahaha*

hi minssy,

heheh.. wonder if u can ask the guys to help u disponse of the old one ah..
I agree, the devil wears LV.. heheh

hi oraia,

he is really quite gd, i think he does know what can & cannot work, so he can give the best advice & ways to save $$ heehee

Yupz, me do homo tiles for the living & dining.. Yest some tiles were laid
But can't see the workmanship, i did feel if there is uneveness, and dun have
heehee

He doesn't have hobbies leh.. No lah, he doesnt nag often & he forgets abt my buys quickly! *phew* But he is asking me to sell clothes i hardly wear.. kekeke

hi Mik,

I thot so too.. After i posted tt, i went to bio ur place again.. heheh
Going for Supreme & got to pick out the design fr the samples, but dunno which shade & design now! *faint*

hi mehmeh,
*hehehe*
hmmm.......depends on what look you wanna achieve? if light flooring will give sense of space but if stained will be very obvious
if dark flooring will be more cosy and *hahaha* easier to hide dirt & dust

hi mikmik & gals,

yes yes! new movie.. i hereby officially annnouce the new movie 'The Devil Wears LV'!!!

premiere location: spageddies at paragon
date: tuesday, 19 sept 2006
time: 6.45pm

introducing the 3 main devils of LV.. the names of the devils are not in sequence....
1) mikmik
2) oraia
3) josl

also, introducing LV cum tai tai wanna be!
1) minssy

gucci & coach fans are welcome to beat LV in this premiere bash! to come, please bring along your G or C loot!

for THOSE without G or C (:p), you are going bangkok rite? so cant join us in this premiere. but its ok, the devil wears LV will be screening for quite a long while... feel free to catch the show again the week after next...

wahahahhhahahahahahahah. i am so high. wahahahahhhhh

hi mikmik,

My bed & dresser is teak, dark-stained.. Almost a black-brown shade. Will keep in mind ur input. Hahha, i thot dark shade wld show up the dust more easily.. heehee

hi minssy,

hahah.. I will join the premiere of this show.. hahah! Alamak, no G or C.. Who wanna lend me one?? The pioneers of the devils? *winks* to oraia, josl & mik

Hi mik
No time to do manicure n nail art. I wan to go shopping.... especially at Platimum fashion mall... hahahahha... n Rebonding n massage....Shiok SHiok

Hi minssy
WHos the devil????? hahahahahahahh

what about devils wear elle, bonia etcetc??? =P

hi mehmeh,

ok so there will be 5 devils on that day already
lets wait for the reply of the gucci devil.. kekeke

hi zoeanne,

devils can also wear elle & bonia etc.. LV devils will still be LV devils. wahahhahh

Hi mehmeh,

haha when i saw Aroozoo, i tot my house here got zoo how come i dunno hahaha, hubby used to jogging ard the estate anyway,juz let him be .
My small S clothes some i chuck away liao ar sob sob.

Heehee D must be rich i wanna go rob him liao, but he is ok to spend on car and house since he is niao on other things?Coz its really a big sum.

I love queues, i will follow n queue one haha.If i am with my fren he will q for me hahaa.

hi minssy,

ur hubby training or he sure can pass ippt, need to pass before their bday one.

Can i bring esprit, or project bld bros or kipling...:P will get kick out fr the premiere ar?

hi minssy,

hahah.. i'm the most junior devil lah, together with zoeanne

hi josl,

hahah.. ur place got zoo *rofl* ard the estate, as in ard Lor Ah Soo.. at least more interesting than a track
heehee

Those are XS issit? nvm.. i also feeling tight in some clothes.. Been running & must continue to run. U also jiayou

He rich ah? Nah.. Rem he still has to pay off the Uni loan, still paying. Feel like taking some amt out of my own a/c & settle tt debt, then can save on the interest, afterall savings a/c interest so disgusting now..

He also ngiao with car & house.. hahah, always save on parking, actually didn't want to let me do floor.. But i managed to convince him on some reno stuff, but parking must help him find the cheap ones lor..

Wahwah, oh is tt fren the one who lives somewhere in S'gn or HG? I must get to know more ppl who wld help me queue

Hi Mik,

Talking abt queues.. The ABC mkt has re-opened! We went last week for the hokkien mee, and there was a mightily long queue! but still as yummy *slurps*

hi josl,

same same.. my XL clothes are chucked aside.. not have to wear XXL. aahahhahahaha

he is not really training yet but i did hear him mention last week.

hi mehmeh,

yah mrs club become mrs devils. haahha

esprit, or project bld bros or kipling NOT ALLOWED for you! wahahaahhah

hello fellow devils!

you devils hv been busy!!

minssy~ oic!!! hahaha, sure v dirty lar...
but delivery is so fast!! ur current WM spoilt ah?

*LOL* hahahahahaa. ur movie premiere is very interesting hahahahaha.
some devils may grace the occasion in kate spade or mulberry HAHAHAHA.

hi mik,
yup, weekly bath...
cos he's qt big lar, and alot of fur. so if he doesn't bathe weekly may be qt hot lor, so got doggie smell. plus now cannot really comb him down cos of the sores.

def a full body wkout!! haha.

hi mehmeh,
oic! sounds good!!
responsible contractor v impt

ooohhh okok, so what does he do in his spare time? watch tv? play games? watch dvds?

hi zoeanne,
if u do happen to go to any of the Boots pharmacy in BKK, can u help me get a tub of "The Sanctuary Mande Lular body moisturiser"? i saw it in the papers today, so tot wanna try. if cannot find nvm ok? not impt. thanks dear.

hi mehmeh,

haha, dunno wea he runs coz i never follow him b4 i think he does jog to kovan central, must be like u start to exercise also.I think i need to buy M size soon haha..

Oh his uni fees, why dun u pay for him first then he pay u back mthly, no need to pay interest in tt way also .Maybe he be more willin to spend after his sch loans are completed?

Cheap parking ar, maybe u take bus to town cheaper also if u dun need to buy much n can spend longer time there w/o thinking abt the charges mah,since ur house so near.

How much ur est bills on renos, when do u expect to move in?

He juz stays at simon rd,one of my good buddies tt i know abt 10 yrs.

Hi minssy,

heehee ur exercising din help in losing some wt ar?

Ur E skinny lah shld be able to run, my one fat cannot run hahaha.

I bring LV wallet can pass liao hor haha

hi minssy,

huh? esprit etc not allowed for me?? *blur*

hi oraia,

He likes to read.. Books on finance, watch news.. he quite boring, sometimes online games. Nothing which costs alot of money..

hi josl,

heheh, but u are exercising
kekeke, just follow SL somemore. I am trying to run every Mon & Tue, at least 2x a week. Show ur curves in ur S size *whistles*

I prob do what u suggest.. Coz no pt paying the govt more money & then the bank rates are really more of depreciation than anything else

Oh for parking in town, we try to get those with flat rate/per entry. Then i can stay as long as i like. heehee, so far he likes Shaw & Wheelock

I think renos itself coz 9k, then furniture ard $3k, lights ard $1k & electronics ard $5k.. Total bill abt $18k. I think shd be moving in end sept or early oct.. *hoping*

Oh yah, issit the same one u meet at the Punggol Nasi Lemak