hi zoeanne
no lah, juz happen dat i woke up to go toilet and they juz started kicking off. me not as on as my hubby. owen played only a couple of mins and den injured so didnt play for the rest of the game. saw beckham but too bad they rested gerrard. so hope to see a good game from him next round.
the score is 2 - 2...draw game.
hi josl
me at a loss mah....if got madrid english garden white, den my problem solve liao lor. so now gotta search for alternatives and there r so many choices...hope he can give me some ideas lor.
no lah, juz happen dat i woke up to go toilet and they juz started kicking off. me not as on as my hubby. owen played only a couple of mins and den injured so didnt play for the rest of the game. saw beckham but too bad they rested gerrard. so hope to see a good game from him next round.
hi josl
me at a loss mah....if got madrid english garden white, den my problem solve liao lor. so now gotta search for alternatives and there r so many choices...hope he can give me some ideas lor.