The Mrs Club

hi oraia,
me also!! really wish today was sat morning instead!!
thanks!!

yah! dyeing hair while drunk is scary!!!
waaaaaaah!! got fantastic shou huo!!

hi minssy,
nvm, like zoeanne says, we go have supermkt tour *winks*
*pat pat* nvm, now you bot the shampoo, let's see its effects, yah?

hi zoeanne,
oic, okie
when free then post
*hahaha* juz "siam" the dinner and join us for shopping!!
shopping more fun than boring stuffy dinner =P
*hahaha* psycho you to be nottie

hi oraia,

yah man! its so cheap compared to buying little bottles hor.. i did the calculations infront of the auntie. 1 small keratase is $24.50. buy 4 is $98. but the big one is only $69! i contemplating to buy big one but auntie say u first time buy then buy the small one to try first. then can collect the bottle too. i was like, hhhmm yah auntie u good hor? never psycho me to buy big one!

hi zoeanne,

hahahhah! yes please! then 3 mths later have an exam. hahahahahaha

wah. why they last min arrow u to do stuff??? hoot them ah!

btw, only oraia hoot during her lunch time lah..i hoot yesterday already. hee

hi mikmik,

wah all of us online at our thread huh? hee..

yes shall see the effects.... if steady, then i will hoot the big one.... dunnoe how long this small bottle can last me man. faint.

hi mikmik,

hahahha. exam after 1 mth ah? ok lor. hahahhah.

sigh..i am so fat now i feel like going to anderson clinic to take the slimming pills.. but i think the side effects would be more.. sigh sigh sigh...

hi minssy,
exam? nooo lah, i meant maybe the shampoo can last 1mth?
heehee!! E will be ur examiner?
*pat pat* no lah, dun do that. dunno what those pills can do to your body when you eat in also.

hi mikmik,

ya loh, juz put moisturiser now, my itchy fingers wanna scrap all the dry skin away,but still got a lot sigh

hi minssy,

haha i think its quite nude the lip gloss, at least u will use, i havent touch my yet haha.
I juz bot 2 1000ml of shampoo for $55 not keratase though haha.

i tot we go ikea go supermarket there meh?

hi oraia,

haha, no lah i wun put 2x AHA, putting 2X moisturiser hee, suddenly all shampoo crave this week.

hi mikmik,

oh!! shampoo can last for 1 mth! ok ok! ahahahhahahh!

hi josl,

cos i got use one mah
start using lah.. i think its not bad...

what shampoo did u buy?

a... if got chance then go supermarket else we just hang in ikea... hhhhmmm, must think what i gonna eat.. maybe the meat balls again.. keke.

i love this article

How to recruit the Right person for the job

Put about 100 bricks in some particular order in a closed room with
an open window. Then send 2 or 3 candidates in the room and close the door.

Leave them alone and come back after 6 hours and then analyze the
situation.

If they are counting the bricks.
Put them in the accounts department.

If they are recounting them.
Put them in auditing.

If they have messed up the whole place with the bricks.
Put them in engineering.

If they are arranging the bricks in some strange order.
Put them in planning.

If they are throwing the bricks at each other.
Put them in operations.

If they are sleeping.
Put them in security.

If they have broken the bricks into pieces.
Put them in information technology.

If they are sitting idle.
Put them in human resources.

If they say they have tried different combinations, yet not a brick
has been moved.
Put them in sales.

If they have already left for the day.
Put them in marketing.

If they are staring out of the window.
Put them on strategic planning.

And then last but not least.

If they’re talking to each other and not a single brick has been
moved.
Congratulate them and put them in top management.

today so busy no time to come in...any summary?? hehehe...

hi minssy
check wif u hor, do u know if IP is undergoing some major revamp (the whole building) of any sorts? We went to check it out last sat and was told by security guard dat there's no such plan leh. so thot maybe u might know?

hi zoeanne,

haha. like that also can ah?

hi starmoon,

summary ah? tomorrow u joining us anot? hahahha

a... why would IP undergo major revamp? not that i know of also actually.... u wanna buy a unit here ah? hahahah

hi josl,
ahhhh! dun scrap wif ur fingers
how abt oraia's suggestion of a super super gentle exfoliator?
then wont harm ur new skin below

hi minssy,
tmr is meet at orchard or ikea?
*heehee* abit confused liao
if supermkt opposite ikea is anchorpoint cold storage

hi zoeanne,
*kekeke*

hi starmoon,
summary is tmr's outing, i think!
can you join us?

hi mikmik,

okie if we have time we go to anchorpoint cold storage? but i highly doubt it cos when the few of us meet, we will just yak & yak and then go shopping.. hahhahah

shopping in ikea
time: 6.30pm
then we will take bus to ikea together?

hope the above timing is ok for all...

Oh.. i push away the dinner already for tomorrow. But i still need to go Orchard to collect my air tickets etc. Think could not made it to Ikea so early. Maybe i take a cab to Ikea to meet all of u.

i'm finally in front of PC.. heheh, was out helping my GF with her PS! So fun, and brings back such fond memories.. heheh

Btw, sounds like all are okie with ggjj joining us here yah? Then i can officially ask her here tmrw

hi MikMik,

Agree, her colours are such pretty wearable pastels, goes very well with lotsa clothes.. heheh

hi Zoeanne,

I so think u're in very gd mood too.. Beem in shopping mood spree! But i guess gd things all come together for u.. New job, trip to Bali, GSS.. hahah

Me just bought 1 curtain fr Spotlight, jacquard material. Coz D hesistant to spend money on curtains for all rooms, but doesn't mind getting one for our MBR (actually no choice) So guess ready made one are still alright for him..

hi Josl,

Nono, we no 38.. We're very happening clubbers, hahah!

Btw, how's the peeling? better??

hi Oraia,

The black frame sounds gorgeous oredi & it's less than the $2k one u saw earlier.. Def can KIV, or decided???

hi minssy
no lah, my fil asked us to check lor so we went down to see see and hubby thot maybe check wif someone who works there for a more confirmed answer and i thot of u.
thanx for the info.

hi minssy/mikmik
tomolo ah....can let u all noe tomolo? heehehe....

hi zoeanne
u gg holiday? thot u gg to start yr new job soon...taking a break b4 yr new job?

hi mikmik,

okie cool... 630 then

hi zoeanne,

okie u asap yah.. think we will reach by 7 and eat till probably 8 or 8 ish... u come earlier then can eat with us

oh remember your eye shadows ah...

hi starmoon,

okie u let us know
i will bring your titbits out in case u can make it.. but do try to yah

hi zoeanne,
see you tmr

hi mehmeh,
yeps!!

hi starmoon,

hi minssy,
onZ! me pack the 4 ikea cards into bag *kekeke*

hi Minssy,

I might meet u all direct at Ikea k? Abt 7??

Hey Starmoon,

Comecome! Wanna see u little bump!

hi MikMik,

U've got 4 ikea cards??

Hi minssy,

i trying this brand call REF, ok lah, the salesgal says its better then keratase dunno true a not but price wise is much cheaper hahaha.

Chix wings n meatballs..tml how to get ar, i think i take bus fr serangoon sit 1hr until backside pain sia.Shld go to ikea myself,bus dun stop at mrt.

hi mikmik,

i got one ikea card also hehee.
Me scrubbing, scratching still, can see red red patches still,but v v much better hehee.

hi mehmeh,

better hee like having sunburnt, hard to apply makeup coz it cakes up haha

Hi meh
Good mood ah.. maybe.. this week is my last week in office..

Hi Minssy
Ok. Dinner ah?? ok.. i wan to eat dinner too.. i try to rush there asap..

Ok.. shall remember my eye shadow..

HI mik
I also got 1 ikea card...we can get 2 free drinks..Wonder what set dinner they have at Ikea.. I wan to buy a container for watering plants....

Hi josl
Oh no!!.. dun apply MU, dun rub your skin too. Apply moisturiser.

Hi ggjj
ggii stand for what?? me curious.. kekekek

hi mikmik,

what! u got 4 ikea cards!

hi mehmeh & josl,

call either of us when u reach.

hi zoeanne,

wah so many of you got cards ah? shiok.. i also wanna get but wait till i buy $300 worth of stuff first.. unlikely though. hahahah

shopping

confirmed attendance:

1) minssy
2) mikmik (u still wanna meet me at MRT)
3) josl (go on your own)
4) mehmeh (go on your own)
5) zoeanne (go on your own)
6) starmoon??
7) oraia??

Hi ggjj
Sorry. Me Kapo.. asking silly qs.. kekeke...

Hi minssy
Have to go on my own as i need to rush to Orchard 1st.....collect air tickets!! Wonder why cannot issue E-tickets.. so lame!

morning gals!

hi mehmeh,
yeps. *heehee*

hi josl,
great! more free drinks

dun scratch ah, dear! bad for skin.
gently scrub? *faints* red patches??? is it allergic rxn?

hi zoeanne,
good good, now total we got 12 free drinks *heehee*
not sure what's on the menu tonite....
i wanna look for ur colourful plasticware
very cute!!

hi minssy,
*heehee* yah
hmmm....like that ah....i'll go on my own then

see you directly at ikea? cos me shld be going from orchard.

Hi Mik
Me too.. i wan to buy the cups again maybe.. N 1 container for watering plants. I saw at Ikea there is one green containter at the plants corner.

gd morning! *yawn* Was supposed to wake up for bfast with D, but my very tired body (after helping my fren at her PS) disallows me! hahah

hi Zoeanne,

U got ur eyeshadow on?? *grins*

hi MikMik,

Oh u want to get the plasticwear which Zoeanne served us with at her place? Very cute, colourful & sturdy.. hahah

good morning ladies.

hi minssy
okok...will let u all noe as soon as possible...thanx for bringing the titbits out for me
if i'm gg, most likely i will meet u and mik at the mrt cos i dunno how to go from raffles place.

hi mikmik
me oso got ikea card so dat makes it 14 free drinks...kekekekek....can haf 2nd round.

hi mehmeh
i try my best to make it okie. still small bump but good oso at least easier to get back to old figure...hhahahaah.

hi zoeanne,
tonite got loot to hoot liao

hi mehmeh,
yeps, cos very cute and colourful!!

hi starmoon,
*YAY* then you MUST come tonite, yah?

good good, got 2nd round drinks

Hi Meh
Yes.. i got the eye shadow on...

Pink one...

Hi Starmoon
14 drinks?? kekeke... so many.. look like we having more time at Ikea cafe..

hi mikmik,

no prob
who arrive first who go reserve table for 6 yah.. kekekek...

hi starmoon,

u lemme know before 6 whether you are going can? if you going, then i will bring out the titbits else i will leave in office. hahahah. then we can meet at queenstown MRT control or even at tg pagar! hee....

hi starmoon,

u must come then!! heheh, haven't met u in ages

hi mikmik,

at the rate many of u have items to get, i wld be rather tempted to purchase items too.. hahah *argh* self control

hi zoeanne,

*whistles* must admire the pretty pink!
oh btw,today u can give me 'guided tour' on what items u bought fr Ikea for ur place.. heheh

hi Minssy,

if nothing fails me.. i can go & chope place! heehee

Hi mehmeh
Guided tour? haha.. Mik can help out too....
By the end of the day, maybe the pink not nice liao, unless i go touch up.. kekek

Very sleepy now..

Hi minssy
u get a card soon once you got your own lovenest
Easily hit $300 for the card....

hi minssy,
can can
see you later! me on PM leave today

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* must see which ones nicer to buy first. got some ikea vouchers to use.
you can buy and store first? then later bring over to your new hse.

hi zoeanne,

heheh, yupz.. mik too!
Touch up k? kekeke.. Must make it worthwhile to show-off.. hahah

hi MikMik,

I have been buying alot of things & storing too.. All at my old place in my room. Lotsa stuff there oredi *winks* Just got curtains (Spotlight) & bath towels (Aussino has sale) yest evening, under 30 min

hi mikmikm and mehmeh
i will try my very best to come okie...will confirm in the afternoon.

hi minssy
can can...will confirm wif u before 6 so can arrange to meet up.

hi zoeanne
yah...muz go touch up and we can all admire yr pretty pink eyes.

Ok...

Hi minssy
I may meet u n mik at queenstown mrt already
cos W going to collect tickets for me since he is at outram, near orchard. Hopefully, i can reach at 6:30pm.

hi zoeanne,

mikmik going directly but u can still meet me at queenstown at 630pm.. u can make it?

oh i wish i can get the card soon

hi mehmeh,

okie u go chope if you reach first

hi starmoon,

yeah.. lemme know lah

Hi minssy
I try my best. I leave work here , taking a shutter 5:45pm bus to Enous Interchange at 6pm.. I hope 6:30pm can reach.. If i miss the shutter bus, i gonna be slight late..

hi mehmeh and zoeanne,

cannot go out without make up lah hahaha

hi mikmik,

hahaha u on leave to go shopping??

hi minssy,

i maybe late, taking bus keke b4 7pm shld reach

hi starmoon,

*cross fingers & toes* we can meet up with u this time round
heheh

hi Minssy,

Okie, will do so if i'm early!! Cya soon

hi Josl,

Me too!! hahah

dun blame me if i cant go later
i injured my right knee.... now limping... dunnoe why got sprain even though i did not fall down. i pasted koyok already..if its not cool, i need to go and see those chinese physicians....

hi zoeanne,

thats the prob. i dunnoe what happened. sigh.. i felt a strain last nite after gym but thought its muscle strain which happens to me before.. so i paste the koyok today lor. then dunnoe why it just worsen suddenly.. i nearly lost my balance and fell when i went to the toilet just now. hhahahhaa.

but i super gian ikea leh... how ah? shd i see a chinese physician doc or go ang moh doc and get medicine?

hi Minssy,

Oh dear.. Think ang moh Dr wld prob give u painkillers & then refer u to specialist if it's more serious? (but wld take longer??) Sin seh's might be a little thorough *hopefully*

Issit still hurting?

i can make it tonite....yippie. yeah, can eat my swedish balls later...yum yum

hi minssy
sorry to hear dat...think better to go to chinese tui na for them to massage bah...me dun believe in western doc for sprains leh. so now u later let us noe if meeting anot lah.

so now only me & zoeanne meeting at queenstown MRT?

hi mehmeh
can meet up liao...been a long long time since i last saw u and zoeanne liao

hi mehmeh,

yeah hurts more actually.. sob sob.....

i dunnoe how good chinese physicians can be leh.. hubby say that its quite a waste of money..

hi starmoon,

aww.. i also wan to eat the meatballs!!!!!

ok i go see the chinese physician doc. hope it works then i can go shopping with u all..