The Mrs Club

Hi Minssy
oh.. 51B is really very cheap... I always bought mine like $5plus in Watson.... Thanks for the chips.. U have enough? If no, keep it for yourself or let Starmoon have the tibits.. I am ok without them..

Vitasence really good? I also have red angry pimples behind my back

Hi Mik
Oh.. poor thing.. No bags.. yesterday wanna rush to NOVO to buy a pair of shoes but the shop close for the day already.. too bad.. gonna go another day..

My 2 bags are big enough to put my laptop.. Bought 1 black n 1 white one... Its been some time that i got myself a bag.... so quite happy n use it today liao... kekeke..

Oh. got new OPI collection...I saw it.. its really very bright...

Hi Miralyn
Welcome

hi zoeanne,

this one is selling at about $3 i think... so quite cheap lor..

yeah have enough.. no worries..

yah i think that anti acne serum is cool.. what i dunnoe if it can be used on the back. cos i brought it to bkk. i had a pimple on the right cheek in the noon. at night i put. the next day no more...so i am quite impressed. hahah

hihi Minssy,

kao_welcome.gif
back! Lingerie is def one of the things worth buying fr BKK.. heheh! U reminded me to buy when i go in June

Did u enjoy the food though?

hihi Starmoon,

368516.gif
Will cheer u on! Drink lotsa stuff esp with calcium, u need the calcium

hihi Josl,

Jacuzzi sounds gd.. But got ppl watching anot ah? Sure very paiseh one, heheh
I also think if cruise to nowhere in this region, 1 - 2 days gd enough. When my mum retires this June, she & my dad going for an Alaska Cruise! *envy* At least tt sort of cruise can still see interesting stuff.. heheh, of coz i think they are going to the in-house casino!! kekeke

hihi MikMik,

Hehhe, I also like to shop often but bit by bit, but mr Lew is always frowning! *sigh* hahah, but usually I heck it & rationalise the 'need' for it.. heehee

hihi Zoeanne,

Wah u bought bags & 2! I want to buy too.. D says BKK can buy lor, so must tahan. When i go BKK i'm going to do shop till i drop!

Oh u must take pix of u when u're in Oraia's dress & the beautiful pearl choker u just bought. Shd look very elegant!

hi Miralyn!

hi mehmeh,

the food is ok.. somehow i enjoy hong kong better, probably cos there are lesser communication probs and that its more advanced. but for food prices, bkk is definitely much much cheaper.

hello all!

zoeanne~ u bot pearls instead ah? nice nice
i love pearls!! kekeke. better than shawl i feel. i tink silver shoes and cream dress shd match lah... no need to buy anor shawl.

starmoon~ *pat pat* dun worry, am sure after this initial period, ev thing will get better yah? *jia you*

mik~ waaaah, so shiok, extra looooong w/e for u!
i oso had a breakout on back... now left the scars
*sad* what brand is the spray and soap? yah lor, when GSS comes round then will see what is worth getting lor.

josl~ yah, spent a small fortune again. *bleah* sianz!!! ur cruise sounds v relaxing hehehehe.

minssy~ *hugs*! welcome back! hahahahaha, don't worry, when i go bkk oso nothing much to buy one! at least u had a good break lah, tts the most impt yah?
ooooh, dun worry abt the crackers! like zoeanne says, u got enuff or not? if dun have u keep lah!
the last time i went i oso bot alot of toiletries!! hahaha, cheap leh!!

hi minssy,
oic

so far, the spray & soap working well enuff for me

if need to switch then can gif vitasence a try

thks for the reco

*hehehe* yah, quite alot of bahts spent on drinks cos of the water
yeps
check it out when you can

hi zoeanne,
oic, any novo shops near your hse?
waaaah! good shou huo

yah, i think cos summer colours, that's why so bright

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* must bring along big big bag to shop so can keep purchases inside =P
*hahaha* teach you nottie thing!! =P

hi oraia,
yeah! *heeheehee* super looking forward. tmr is one more day of work then after that it's looooooong wkend *heeheehee*
the brand is ettusias
got a body mist to help wif back breakouts ($37)
and the soap for acne ($20)
both i used together

yeah!! GSS coming *waits until neck long long*

hi minssy,

hmm abt 600+for 2 pax for 1 day,ex hor.u went to the all the nite markets?

hi starmoon,

$50 seems cheap for singapore already, bkk i go to the hotel do, also v ex leh.

hi mikmik,

i know abt the new opis already, got no craving for them except for the name And this little piggy hahaha.
Massage in cruise not nice, use towel cover then massage i like the oil ones.
Body spray is quite good, at least it works for u yippee

hi mehmeh,
alaksa cruise, heard abt it, but quite borin sitting in the boat, the cruise i went also got casino one, v packed.

hi oraia,

poor boy, is it coz u bring him out thats why u get infected with parasites?

hi oraia,

yah i remember you bought a tod's & some furry balls or something. yes yes have enough.. dun worry about it

i heard toiletries are cheap.. can die.. i could have bought more of it :p

hi mikmik,

okie.. shall organise an outing for shopping! hee.. when is the GSS btw?

hi josl,

wah!!! so ex one ah? faint.....

night markets we never go at all.. 1st nite we were in sirocco, 2nd night we went to watch MI3, third night went back to watch tv :p

hi zoeanne, starmoon & oraia,

dunnoe when i can pass the titbits to you all.. if you all will pass by city hall, lemme know 1 day in advance cos i can meet u all there

hi josl,
*heehee* not much pretty colours this time?
oic
yeah! now will see whether the whitening effect works? must be hardworking to use, i guess
hopefully can lighten pimple scars

hi minssy,
sure sure!!
GSS starts on 23rd may

coming soon!! *excited*
ohhhh.......din manage to shop at any mkts in BKK?

hi MikMik,

heheh, nottie thing ah? No lah! kekeke.. I just buy! Always 'confess' and tell him how gd a buy it was! hahah.. Most of the time when i go shopping, it wld usually be D, so I still rave on how pretty the things are

hi Josl,

heheh, boring ah? Think at night also got performances or sorts, my parents quite like tt type of things

I think for Sporeans sure go Casino on the cruises, coz the nearest is at Genting, more diff to get there. heheh, so they all gian abt the cruise one lah.. Actually rather hope my parents dun go Casino, better to be safe than sorry

hi Minssy,

Comm may be a prob & sizes are also an issue, the Thai gers are really quite small.. heheh
I rem MBK has lotsa gd food, liked the Fish Maw fr the foodcourt, value for money & yummy! Papaya Restaurant's gd too! Want to try new places during the next trip.. Apart fr Sirocco, where else did u dine?

Hi mik
No la.. NOVO not at my house there.. I was rushing to the Paragon one n its close for the day.. sobsob.. I want to buy my wedding shoes but in black colour this time.. saw that time is at 50% off...

Hi Oraia
Yeah. i bought the silver pearls to match the shoes.. I think with your cream dress, the pearl can match very nicely.. I think this is my 1st pearl necklace.. last time, all are my mum's....

Hi meh
Yeah.. surely will take pics.. All thanks to oraia's dress.... After the next monday, will see if i have pics to take n post online anot...

Hi minssy
oh... i m going to Chinatown to meet friends at around 6:45pm this thurs... Will passby cityhall but not going out of the station..

hi mikmik,

23rd ah? ok still 2 more weeks.. keke..

we went to CTC on sunday.. pratunam on sat... had a hard time finding. the map indicated pratunam as 'behind pratunam complex' but we could not find! end up we asked pple and its actually opposite! gong! hahahahha.

hi mehmeh,

yeah papaya is fantastic! we ate like every few hours (share food) so we could not order too much from papaya... i would love to go there again... others ah? bascially from zen, the street wanton mee, A & W, this place called 'lee something restaurant' at big C i think, CTC market.. thats quite abt it.. haahhah

hi zoeanne,

thur at 645pm ah? okie can be done... i see you at the control.. u need not come out

hi oraia,

able to meet on thur at the mrt too?

hi Zoeanne,

So how much wt loss have u experienced so far? Too bad my sch food is the same old stuff, nothing tt healthy like soup, so very hard to go on low carbo.. The veg rice stall very exp & miserable *bleah*

I want to lose 2 kg!!

hi Minssy,

heheh, i rem the papaya salad was yummy & so were the chix wings, but it was diff to order! Cldn't understand the waiter for nuts, so did a bit of pointing here & there, based on what i read via the forum

Heheh, when u recall the 'lee sthg' restaurant, let me know k? What did u have there?

hi mehmeh,

i see.. yes the chicken wings was very good! i dunnoe whats nice there so asked the local... he recommended the chicken wings so we tried. lovely.

ok its this... shd be big c lah. we just anyhow walked in. had this bamboo shoots noodles & sweet & sour pork.. nice nice

368608.jpg

Hi meh
I dun know leh.. have not really weigh.. last Sat, i weight is 0.5 kg less.... hope this week is 1kg.. but think its hard... I ate Laksa this afternoon... cos my whole sales team went out together, nothing except laksa.. ( Katong Laksa).. so i ate half a bowl lor... sobsob.. very tempting cos i love laksa....

Why gaining weight is so easy.. yet losing is so hard.....!!!!

Hi minssy
Ok... Thurs. 6:45pm...
How much is the chips?

morning!

mik~ oooh i see. the prices of the spray and soap not ex hor! mabbe i oso buy and try!
issit supp to target scars too? lemme know ur feedback if u continue to use hor. thanks dear!

josl~ eh, no leh. cos his kind of parasite stems fr weak immunity (genetic). so wun spread to other dogs one. and wun kena fr other dogs. now pumping him w supplements. :P

minssy~ oh yes, i'm at city hall most of the time, thur is no prob
6.45 yah? okok. how much ah? MUST PAY!!! I INSIST!!!!! i ate at papaya too! it's great! very yummy! and VERY crowded hor??

mehmeh~ wah, ur parents gg alaskan cruise ah? so shiok!!! casino on cruise go play play abit ok lah. as long as dun get carried away can liao

good morning.

hi mikmik
so itz ettusias ah...my colleague oso swears by it. but now i'm applying stretch marks cream so dun think can use the spray...as for soap, me generally prefer foam so prob will not try bah...hopefully it will clear on its own. hahaha...

hi mehmeh
think my taste bud a bit wierd these days...the tongue seems....hmm dunno how to describe....used to drink lotsa plain water but now i kinda hate it...dunno izzit too bland or something. always want to drink something flavoured. as for calcium, lately oso dun quite like soya bean milk...something which i have beeen drinking for the past few weeks. dunno y lor...somehow taste funny. quite bad hor....will prob have to try again next week to see how.

hi oraia
thanks....juz hoping dat it will be over soon.

hi josl
oh i seldom massage in sg so dunno wadz the prices are like. me dun like oil massage...prefer the traditional thai massage. wow, 600+ for 2 quite exp hor, considering itz only a day cruise. but i guess itz always nice to be able to get out of sg even if itz juz for a day.

hi minssy
i can't meet tomorrow cos going to celebrate my fil's birthday. maybe some other time? yah, muz let us know how much it is...cannot dun pay. i oso insist.

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* yeah!!
oic

hi zoeanne,
oic
wow! got 50% off so good!!

hi minssy,
yeps, around there

ohhhhh....stayed a long time at CTC?
pratunam is like a maze, even though i go a few times, can still get lost. ask A to be my guide *hahaha* otherwise i will end up walking in circles!
where's papaya located? your description really making me drool!!!

hi oraia,
yeps
not that ex
think can use for quite some time
cos the spray is a whitening spray for body acne so am hoping not only it can dry up the pimples (basic function) but the whitenig part kicks in well too (sub-function - lighten the scars)
got many many scars on the back
dare not wear bare-back
sure sure!

hi starmoon,
oic
think need to ask the counter ppl whether got cleansing foam for pimples when you go shopping
for facial pimples ~ i only know that the brand "simple" is good at clearing up ~ can buy from guardian cos got reco to my cousins and some frnds b4 which worked well for them. only thing is all of them is teenage pimples breakouts

hi hi gals!
*yippee* to late-nite shopping coming up

<font color="0000ff">Gear up for late-night soccer and shopping

The Great Singapore Sale is back; malls will take turns to stay open up to 1am

By Krist Boo
May 10, 2006
The Straits Times

SOCCER fever will not be the only ailment keeping Singaporeans awake next month.

The organisers of this year's Great Singapore Sale also hope to keep you up shopping when you should be snoozing.

Eleven malls and Bugis Street will take turns to stay open as late as 1am for the first five weekends from May 26, when the annual bargain hunting season kicks off with the school holidays.

The Great Singapore Sale, now in its 13th year, is when Singapore becomes a bargain haven for a solid eight weeks.

Merchants islandwide shave as much as 70 per cent off regular prices during this period while credit card companies, shopping centres and neighbourhood shops jostle for the shopping dollar with free gifts, lucky draws and shopping competitions.

The Singapore Retailers Association said in a press statement yesterday that this year's sale is expected to be bigger than last year's, which yielded a record $5 billion in shopping receipts and boosted tourist arrivals by 9 per cent to 1.6 million.

It is keeping mum on how much it figures this sale will net but handed out a list of participants that is longer than last year's.

The number of participants offering late-night shopping next month, for example, has more than doubled from five to 12.

Luring shoppers past the witching hour will be the usual Orchard Road tempters: Wisma Atria, Centrepoint, Tangs, Plaza Singapura and DFS Galleria Scottswalk.

Marina Bay malls such as Millenia Walk, Suntec City Mall and Raffles City Shopping Centre will also be open late into the night - as will CityLink Mall, Marina Square Shopping Centre, Bugis Junction and the row of stalls in Bugis Street.

Despite whingeing about poor takings in last year's festival, neighbourhood shops and suburban malls are also gearing up for the sale.

People's Park, Bras Basah Complex and Tiong Bahru Plaza are offering various bargains, from discounts on books and fabrics to a 50-cent discount off a bowl of laksa.

In the heartlands of Marine Parade, Bedok, Hong Kah, Clementi and Tampines, merchants will dish out discounts on apparel, offer free geomancy advice on names and - if you are game to try it - $11 hair colouring jobs.

Not to be left out, Changi Airport is staging its own sale, and topping it up with a $2.5 million lucky draw jackpot.</font>

http://www.asiaone.com/st/st_20060510_391977.html

hi minssy,

ya loh, ex ex, but he wanna go loh.

Wah why never go nite market, maybe things to see,maybe not ur kinda place.

hi mikmik,

hmm,i got too many colours, now gotta finish using them b4 i get new ones hahaha.

Yups need to be hard working,jia you.

hi mehmeh,

hehee, nite performances, got topless show keke ur parents like ??Think the whole ship mostly gamblers ones hahhaa.

hi oraia,

oh oh, thats good, coz my dad dun like my doggies go out of the hse, they used to catch things back last time.Now brighton gg to strong boy with many supplements.

hi starmoon,

yups wanna get outta sg maybe next short trip in sept liao hopefully.

u be able to join us for gathering?

wah lau flooded ah!! aahahhaha

hi zoeanne,

okie confirmed.

hi oraia,

yes very very crowded. we waited at least 1/2 hr and we were there at 630pm or so (cant find the place). then when inside, gotta wait a while more. when the food came, i took photos and we just ate!!! wahahahh!

hi starmoon,

ah very small items lah.. really... i keep the stock first.. let me know when you can meet 1 day in advance so that i can bring the goods out of the house :p

hi mikmik,

we spent abt 5 hrs in CTC. saw a stall selling puppies at only 2500B!! but cannot buy :p

the nua papaya restaurant is located at siam square (opposite siam paragon area). i got pictures! we only ordered chicken wings, papaya salad and the phad thai. wah the phad thai is the best that i tried! its like, moist moist with lotsa pork floss on top!! but very small portion! yummy! will upload in multiply tonight cos last nite i dun have much time.. zzzzz

wrong date? nevermind.. still in may anyway.. hee.... ok i bookmark the page already.. shall check it out... thanks

hi josl,

why ah? at the last nite, we were thinking whether to go suam lum or spend time in siam paragon, centre &amp; discovery centre. we chose the shopping centres in the end but i abit regret cos its all those mid level to high end stuff. not that interested cos i wanna get good deals mah. nevermind, can go next time! wahahha

hi mikmik
oic...thanx for the suggestions. oh, juz remember dat u going to bkk in sep? still going as scheduled or going to postpone it?

hi josl
sept planning to go where? heeehee, i kaypoh. me thinking dunno whether can go bkk in jul anot....actually plan to go in may but fren delivering den and they suggested to go in july after her confinement. but den oso dunno condition will be how den so not making any plans yet. when's the next gathering? i wanna join in if timing suits...so long nebber see u all liao.

hi minssy
cannot lah...pai seh lah. somemore gotta take up your space for the time being. letz see when mrs josl arranging the next gathering so maybe you can pass to me then. thanx for helping me get the munchies.

hi mikmik,

haha so when wanna go shop, quickly set a date then can go out or else everyone bz when 2 last min.

I cannot find the bigbig chair, harvey norman no hv but i saw sealy beds 3k ar for san marino, think must go with u all the see n compare prices. Courts dun hv, guess must go ikea liao.

tried the hanasaki, yum yum hee.

hi minssy,

siam paragon is nice, but cheap go nite market mah, but i guess u went to ctc so it shld be quite similar.

hi starmoon,

i guess maybe one day that kind also loh, SL gg to have ICT then end on 8 sept, 9/9 is our rom 2 yrs liao, plan oni loh dunno will go anywea a not also.

see when u all free to meet loh, u still do OT?

hi minssy,
yeps! very cute the pets section

ohhhhhh! if next time got go again, i'll be sure to try out

i like to try pad thai over there *yum yum*

hi starmoon,
welcome

*hahaha* that one gotta cancel liao. hubby says cannot go

nvm, can always plan another trip later on

hi josl,
how about the wk between 29th may to 2nd june?
quick choose one day *heehee*
ohhhhh....if you go ikea, try to find time to pop by v.hive then can make better comparisons

sure sure, when u wanna buy new bed, must check out robinsons members sale
got most disc during that time, got % disc plus $200 disc, etc
now you are making me drool!! make me wanna go sushi tei to eat

hmmmmm..........dunno whether the raffles city sushi tei is open already?

hi mikmik,

hee maybe 30th? cant rem hubby 1st n 2nd june.

wah i juz saw v.hive got one store at suntec, was there yesterday hahahaha

metro also like have quite good sales, i dun have robinson card though.i must go n write down all the diff places prices to compare hehee.

YES raffles city one is open, got more discounts for members also!!

Wah.. today so many post..read till i blur...

Hi josl
San Marino? U like this? This is my bed lor.. the one u leap onto with minssy at my house.. kekekek

hi zoeanne,

i was trying san marino or so call the same kind n another 6k one if get microtek its 10k i can faint.SL wanna get one for his parents so cannot buy so ex, maybe cheap one for his parents n ex for us hahahaha, they dun have much variety there leh.But san marino n the 6k one i find similar.

hi starmoon,

no worries and welcome .. it will always be on the table

hi josl,

heard from oraia that she prefer suam lum cos its neater and less hot though.. oh well, nevermind.. next time lah

u wanna buy bed ah? wanna consider parkway level 7 that side? thats where i bought my bed from...

hi mikmik,

yeah cute.... but we did not spend alot of time there.. see but cant get.. hahah..

shopping shopping! count me in!

hi josl,
okie

30th may ~ anyone interested in shopping?
ohhhhh.........did you see the v.hive at suntec?
which level is it?
me have
can let you know when they got sales

yeps, diff places sell diff models so have to copy down and make notes
waaaaaaaaah!!! must find a day to go down to makan
*hahaha*

hi minssy,
oic, yah lor, unless secretly bring one back? *hahaha* but hard lah, wait customs can hear got barking sound
30th may can meet for shopping? *heehee*

hello!!

mik~ hmmm. mabbe i shd also go buy and try hor? sounds good leh! me oso got scars
sometimes if really hot, wear spag straps use hair cover hahahaha.

u oredi cancelled ur sept trip ah? managed to transfer the tix?

josl~ oooh, i see. mabbe ur doggies small lah, so can keep in the hse.
mine needs exercise... and he loves to go gai gai ah! but we got take precautions etc. against fleas lor.

minssy~ yah, we also waited abt 1/2 hr at papaya... we didn't even take pics, food came, we just whacked la hahahaha. but the soup or something v v spicy!!

oh pups at CTC hor, cannot buy ah. hahahaha. my fren told me a story, her fren bot 1 back - then went to vet to do checkups etc, the vet said "that's not a dog. it's a bear" HAHAHAHAAAAA *fainted*

hi oraia,
so far so good for me. angry red pimples subsided after using.
*heehee* an idea hor!!
nope, never cancel. just thinking to do a no-show cos tix non-transferrable and cos tix are free so only lugi the airport tax

*faints* a bear!! a bear cub really looks like a puppy? so interesting!!

hi mikmik,

30th may ah? on lah!

hi oraia,

very spicy soup ah? yummy! i did not try cos hubby dun take spicy stuff and if i order for myself, then i may not be able to finish the rest of the food.. nevermind.. next time! wahahhahha

what!!!?? bear!!!! then how!!???

hihi all,

argh, today i'm so bz &amp; tired! Just got up fr a nap, super drained.. *bleah*

hi Minssy,

Where's the Lee restaurant located? heheh, u kept the serviette to do scrap booking? kekeke.. I rem Papaya restaurant having pretty gd Phad Thai too, but agree the portions are small! But tt's gd too, reserve the space for other stuff
haha

Did u try the spicy pork soup? Thinking of me makes me salivate! heehee, it's very appetising

hi MikMik,

Ur listing of GSS reminds me to quickly get a flat than can enjoy the benefits for reduced price furnishings.. *sigh* But i will tahan to get a gd flat rather than chin chye choose one

Papaya restaurants is opp Guy Laroche in one of the Sois, whole area is opp Siam Paragon.. My pix in my other online album shows how the outlet looks like on the outside. It's next to Macways Tailors..

hi Josl,

heheh, wah.. Topless? Actually i think my parents wld like it? They are quite experimental with performing arts stuff..

Those star cruises i think mainly for gambling man.. I prob go for the food! *winks*

hi Oraia,

Oh yes, my parents so on abt the Alaskan cruise man.. They got a lot of pension to spend! heeehee

Dog was actually a bear? Then what did ur fren do? But the pups at CTC are so adorable.. (they are in cages! LOL)

I rem the queue at Papaya restaurant is quite long.. Cannot go if u're hungry, coz lotsa locals, u wld feel abit out of place in the queue.. heheh

hi starmoon,

Sounds like there's a change in ur taste buds leh.. Interesting change, i wonder when it's my turn wld i eat things i totally dislike (cross fingers &amp; toes tt i wun!)

hi josl
yah me still doing OT but not as late as before....usually until i cannot take it anymore, will tell my boss i nid to go back liao. today oso nid to OT but dunno until wad time...so i guess when my sleeping clock starts ticking and he still haven let me off, den will tell him i gotta go lor. 30th may okie for me but dun think i can stay out too late....prob around 9 gotta leave liao if not, i'll be very tired the next day...somemore gotta work next day so cannot sleep in.

hi mikmik
yah...think cannot go dat time...nebber mind, bkk wun run away....can always go next year
me prob oso hafta wait till next year den can go oso.

hi oraia
wow, wonder how customs wld let the pup through? normally, they need to be vacinnated and microchipped before they can be imported. somemore when they reached here at the airport, nid our local vet to check as well and since from bkk, nid to quarantined for one month.

hi mehmeh
me so far haven change my taste on food...still likes the same food i like and dislike the food i used to dislike...juz dunno y the tongue juz taste kinda wierd.

Hi Starmoon
Poor thing leh.. if really cannot must go home ah..

Hi Oraia..
Sure anot!! bear leh... i also want.. kekekek...
But how to bring back, the dog must go through the custom for vaccine etc etc right?? Like what starmoon said, i think in the end, as expensive as we buy in SG ba...

Hi Minssy
Ooh.. i also saw the puppies b4 but at Pataya.. whole bunch of them..so cute... but hubby pull me away , afraid they got some disease..
He felt not very clean. sobsob...

Hi starmoon..
Normally its like this.. my girlfriend also experience the same thing.. always eat those food that she dun use to eat.. what she often like to eat, she not eating.. but it resume after she delivery her ger ger lor...

Wow.. u gers talking about shopping... hmmmm...
30th May go n shop?? I have to see how... still unsure if i have to go into Msia with my SIL for her wedding dinner at Perak..

hi zoeanne
yah i know...thanks. now cannot juz stay until boss tells me to go home liao....when i cannot tahan, i will tell him liao. juz like the other day he was still in a meeting at 9.30pm and i really buay tahan liao so send him email saying i'm too tired and really need to go and he said ok. so far, i think datz the latest i can tahan. even then, the next day i was so tired cos i guess didnt have enuff sleep. me still haven change my taste in food yet...luckily i guess. cos i juz can't imagine me taking pork liver, etc.

hi starmoon,

Ooh, interesting, think u got lotsa questions for ur gynae.. heheh, ask &amp; educate me k?

hi minssy,

roger tt! What's ur recommendation for Lee cafe?

shopper wannabes for 30 May

Sigh, i prob be hustling my band kids ard coz we got a performance rehearsal at Sentosa.. *bleah*

Wow this thread moves v.fast le.

Any1 knw batam wher interesting?

Jux went LifeSpa @ Pacific Plaza ytd for Spot-Slimming (Voucher).The hot mask on tummy really burning, salesgal promotin pkg-$38/session.

Duno if worth signing, any1 regular customer der?

hi mehmeh
ahhh...ic, u getting prepared first huh. *wink wink* it was so wonderful when i juz broke the news to my best fren in jkt and she told me dat she juz found out dat she's preggie too. we were toking abt it when she was here for my wedding dat how nice if we were preggie at da same time and true enuff though she will be 3 months later than me.

hi Marilyn,

My frens who went Batam in Nov went there specially to do cable ski.. Apart fr tt, i dun think anything the most interesting leh

Transport by their cabs are extremely exp!

hi Starmoon,

Are u still in opit?
Wow, u &amp; ur best fren going to be mummies abt the same time.. Very gd! Can provide support to each other along the way &amp; then, and they can be playmates in future!! heheh

hi zoeanne,

ok lah.. can see can touch but wash hands lor..

btw, your order is 1 'hard durian chips' hor? scali i remember wrongly :p

hi mehmeh,

wah.. need tips from starmoon ah? planning for lew junior ah?

what ah? we ordered the sweet &amp; sour pork and bamboo shoots noodles. for dessert, its some grass jelly with atap seed and jackfruit and honey sea coconut...

hi minssy,

i want a sealy bed hehee, i seldom go PP leh.

hi mikmik,

so set 30th first.

i din c v.hive i did a check on internet n found out suntec got one but i went there yesterday liao hahaa.

yeah i plan to copy down the prices n compare, i rem queen at metro was 2.2k with bedframe for queen, HN 2.6k for king no bedframe thrown in, need to compare when the time comes.

hi oraia,
my doggies got the garden can exercise liao, coz if we keep walking them they got this tendency to dash out when we open the gate.Brighton fur long long need to be more careful also.

hi mehmeh,

yeah topless, nothing much to see also lah, u n i also got hahahaha.

u cannot make it again...awwww

hi starmoon,

ok loh, at least u dun need to stay until so late, or else if he dun let u go, he is gg to lose u hehee.

good good, long time no see u liao.