hihi josl,
heheh, if i host the 'spree' heheh, will help u get the flip flop u're eyeing
I also dunno got cheaper & issit nice leh.. Can only find out next Fri over cell group. Btw, last night i was going thru last 24 hr posts, got thread of Serta mattress leh
Ooops.. all ill ah, except ur sister!! heheh, u shd be okie lah.. Ur poor sister
hi Minssy,
who else also Grand Diamond fan? Room is gd, food is gd & the location too.. Just pay some bit more. If i dun get Grand Diamond, i prob get First hotel, heard gd reviews of it, gotta check it out & see if it gets onto my 'favourite list' for a 3* *winks*
heheh, if i host the 'spree' heheh, will help u get the flip flop u're eyeing
I also dunno got cheaper & issit nice leh.. Can only find out next Fri over cell group. Btw, last night i was going thru last 24 hr posts, got thread of Serta mattress leh
Ooops.. all ill ah, except ur sister!! heheh, u shd be okie lah.. Ur poor sister
hi Minssy,
who else also Grand Diamond fan? Room is gd, food is gd & the location too.. Just pay some bit more. If i dun get Grand Diamond, i prob get First hotel, heard gd reviews of it, gotta check it out & see if it gets onto my 'favourite list' for a 3* *winks*