The Mrs Club

hihi Zoeanne,

Ooh, gdgd.. But must really steer clear from Goreng Pisang lor. Agree with Mik, have a gd & soild breakfast, u wld def feel not as hungry for the rest of the day. Drink lots of water too

Think when June hols come, I can then do sthg like tt too.. heheh

hihi MikMik,

When i buy, D goes, 'again?!' heheh, men then just dun get it

hihi Minssy,

When u leaving for BKK ah? This weekend ah? Must u vote?

hi mehmeh,

leaving on friday.. yes must vote.. hubby said if we free we will go bangkok and vote else we write the letter in to gahmen to reinstate our names lor.. hahhahh

Hi Mik
Thanks.. I skip breakfast cos i overslept .. We had Brunch.. kekeke...

Hi Meh
Ya.. no goreng pisang... kekeke....sobsob.. hard to be on diet... I will work hard to exercise n train my tummy.. kekekekke

hi Minssy,

heheh, sounds like the alternative is more attractive leh

hi Zoeanne,

Thot u said u had, or was it W? Anyway the gd to hear u can feel the hardwork oredi, u wld feel happier too!!

hi minssy,
same same

easier to wring than normal mop, right?

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* guys find it hard to understand gals' shopping habits

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* got extra holiday, good to sleep in longer

hi mikmik,

hahah. same same ah? ok.. then at least i am doing the right thing :p

yah just anyhow wring.. but dunnoe clean or not leh. hahahh...

anyway, i am ultra pissed with a bitch client. she want what, i give what. fine. but i feel that i am so at her mercy leh.... she speaks very well and is like so yahyah. yucks! have to 'kowtow' else kena complaint. all these bitches around!

hi mehmeh
seems like u had a wonderful bday celebration. good 4 u....so nice of D to get u lingerie...dun think my M would...he's too shy to get it himself.

hi zoeanne
saw the dresses...i second mikmik's vote. dat one looks good on u. heard dat if u wanna slim down, eat yong tau foo soup wif no rice or nooodles. and dun dip into any sauces. no fried stuff too. perhaps can try dat.

hi josl
me oso gotta vote...sianz hor

hi mikmik
yah, always good to be driven around than to drive. me oso feel the same. kekeke...

hi minssy
swimming is good...hubby hates swimming though. but i love it...good overall exercise. cool down...dun let all these bitches ruin yr day....

hi oraia
gss starts so soon??? i always thot itz around july...hmmm, guess muz haf remembered it wrongly

Hi Mik
Yeah.. slept longer as the previous night, we went KTV and supper till 4am.. slept at 5am... so woke up rather late.. Yeah.. its good to sleep in with holiday...

Hi minssy
Almost everyday, i m piss off with colleagues.
Haiz.. no choice hor..

hi starmooon,

guess u can't swim for a little while hor? keke....

hi zoeanne,

with colleagues ah? ok thats even worse.... so u tender already?

hihi MikMik

*^5* u still going for shopping these days?

hihi zoeanne,

Hmm, nvm ur colleagues, u can come here & rant it all out!

hihi starmoon,

heheh, M prob wun be too excited to u get u lingerie for now.. Started shopping for maternity wear or BB stuff?

hihi Minssy,

Oh dear, issit the same client u were referring to some time back?

hi starmoon
Oh..think u cannot swim for awhile.. when stablised, u can go for slow swim..

Thanks for the compliment. I still have to thanks Oraia for lending me the beautiful dress.

Hi Meh
Thanks....I dun wan to rant too much.. afterall, its such a sweet place here...

Hi Meh
Thank you. We give minssy a big hug too.. Today she dun feel good oh... !!

Ya.. i need to vote....the voting centre just a few blocks from my flat.. near near..

hi mehmeh,

ah cant remember which client leh. hahhahhaha. but should be from the same company.. hahhah

hi zoeanne,

ok lets allll hug lah! hahahhah! *hugzzzzz*

are we in the same voting zone ah? my poll card stated 'east coast'.

morning gals

hi minssy,
don't worry, all's good
your floor clean after cleaning is good already
AIYOO!!! why so bitchy one??? hope your project ends soon then no need to deal with her!

hi starmoon,
yeah! *heehee* can day-dream and enjoy scenery *hahaha*
if have to drive, then must concentrate carefully

which GRC are you with? voting ctr near your hse?

hi zoeanne,
waaaaah! 4am like eating early early brekkie than supper

*pat pat* hang in there for a while more until you're ready to move on...got another looong wkend coming up. *yippee*

hi mehmeh,
waiting for GSS to start

oh yes! reminds me: this friday anyone free to meet up wif josl and me? we're going to orchard *heehee* for shopping

morning!

zoeanne~ heh heh. i haven't worn the dresses for a while. so i'm not entirely sure i can still fit into them, am def not slim! *pat pat tummy* *jia you on the diet*!!!

mehmeh~ at least D rem what u liked and went back to get it mah!! *keke* he's quite brave... went into La Senza alone to get it for u!! kekeke.

minssy~ ooorrrh.... do u have a swimming coach? or E teaching u?
swimming is a good form of overall exercise
*hugs* don't let b**ches get to you....
think of ur holi coming up!

starmoon~ yah! i thot so too! read fr somewhere tt it was starting in may! v surprised as well! you can go swimming in ur 2nd/ 3rd tri yah? good form of exercise for mommies-to-be.

mik~ how's the driving ard? enjoying the new car? kekeke.

hi oraia,

yah E has been trying to teach me but i am quite a retard in this area :p

yes yes holi coming up! woohoo! its this coming friday! any special request from you gals?

good morning ladies.

hi minssy and zoeanne
actually can swim now oso...doc says as long as dun overdo it since i hardly exercise...so dun push myself too hard now....kekekek...but mil abit more paranoid and told me to wait till 2nd tri.

hi mehmeh
we haven started shopping yet...was thinking too early...will prob wait till we noe the gender first. easier to shop dat way. as for maternity wear, me oso haben started...will wait till later.

hi mikmik
think ours under aljunied-kembangan...but wierd thing is we haven received any notice yet so abit blur blur too. hubby says we nid to vote but was thinking how come so late still nebber receive notice so dunno lor. alamak, this friday i got family dinner so cannot join u gals. enjooy yr shopping spree.

hi oraia
yah juz heard from my colleague dis morning dat gss starts end may and last till early july.

hi starmoon,

hahhah! cant imagine a preggie woman swimming :p shd look quite hot though. hee....

hi mikmik & gals,

no orchard for me.. bless me that we will be safe in bangkok man... need me to buy any titbits then lemme know ah

hihi all,

Super bz morn! just finished 5 periods at a go! *pants*

hihi Minssy,

Heheh, nvm tt woman!
Oh on preggie women who swim, my aunt swam during her 2nd & 3rd trimesters, hot ah? Nah! But quite graceful lah, coz she moves so slowly..

hihi starmoon,

How many weeks so far?? Think my sis, a fellow YC bride also abt the same stage as u.. agar-agar.

Def can hang in there for the buying of stuff.. But wld be quite exciting yah?? When i was choosing a gift for a fren's 1 year old BB, everything i came across looked so cute tt i wanted to get them all, but D said no-no!

hihi Oraia,

He is brave hor?? hahah, though not the first time to go lingerie shop, on another occasion he went Blush! hahah

Got long weekend next wk, u going for short trip??

hihi MikMik,

GSS coming right up! I can smell it in the air oredi.. hahah! Think Metro, Seiyu & OG started last weekend with a prelude to GSS

So sad, i cannot go gai-gai with u & Josl, got cell group!

hi minssy,
think of your holiday
something to cheer you up
*heehee* i guess classic good enuff? the savings can buy more munchies from BKK *heehee*
don't over-worry, your BKK trip will be safe and fun

most impt, enjoy your exploration of BKK

hi oraia,
*heehee* got two instructors ~ my hubby plus my daddy
*hahaha* my dad freaked out when i was trying to park cos car-park space quite tight and some BAAD fella stole my parking space!!
he went "brake brake brake!!!!!! aiyo!! you ah, never look after your car!!" =P
i like the day-dreaming part when A's driving best *heehee*

hi starmoon,
oic, think the notice shld received by either today or tmr?
enjoy your dinner

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* yeah!! i juz exchanged some shopping vouchers from credit cards to be ready to shop *kekeke*
helping my uncles exchange their bonus pts too *heehee* got more vouchers to shop with *yippee*
ohhhhhhhh..........looks like friday is josl + me then..........

hi zoeanne,
nvm, we can always arrange another shopping outing
with the GSS coming up
helping ur siL wif wedding preps?

hi mikmik,

wow, ur uncles gave u vouchers fr their points ah? I wish i got such uncles too! hahah, my dad wld get his vouchers, but he goes shopping too!

Oops, tt driver who snatched ur lot is bery bad!! Terrible fella

hihi Zoeanne,

Hmm, ur SIL needs help for the wedding I suppose?

hi mehmeh,

wah 3rd trimester also swim ah? happening! hee..

hi zoeanne,

your SIL as in W's only sister ah? :p make sure she gives you a big ang bao leh! hee...

hi mikmik,

ok i listen to you. shall take classic! wahahhahhahh! thanks

yes yes next shopping! count me in! we haven meet for a long time already hor? make it after my BKK trip when you gals are free ah

Hi Mik and Meh
Ya..got to help her out.

Hi Minssy
Ya.. one n only SIS la...
She give me big angbao? wait long long.. she call me DA SAO.... W n I shd be the one giving her angbao instead manz.....

hi minssy
my sis swam during her 2nd trimester after she stopped merlioning all the way till birth. she says helps in delivery...dunno how true though :P of course she didnt go public swimming, she went to my bro's condo to use the pool
if not, can't imagine how many pairs of eyes will be staring.

hi mehmeh
will be 12 weeks dis sunday. can't wait for the 2nd tri to start cos gynae says merlion will get better after dat. but seems not so true leh...

hi mikmik
prob will check wif mil to see if nid voting anot cos it seems like i didnt see any posters around our area leh so maybe dun nid? hahahah...hope dun nid so dun haf to crack head who to vote...kekekeke...maybe we belong to another GRC...who noes.

hi minssy
can help me get durian chips? me haben try b4 and previously hear u all tok abt it like bery nice. if can squeeze into yr luggage, den get it for me...otherwise, dun bother. thanks.

hi zoeanne,

wah she so know how to 'zuo ren' ah? *bleahz*

hi starmoon,

i am curious if the tight swim suit is suffocating on preggie women. hehehe.

sure sure.. got there are 2 types of durian chips. 1 is the hard one (something like tapioca chips that kinda texture but with durian taste of cos). the one one is the one that looks like a hard mashmellow that will melt in your mouth. which one u referring to?

hi Minssy,

My aunt super happening hor? But amongst all the exercises, swimming was the best coz low impact & got cushioning fr the water's pressure mah..

Some of the hippy mum's I've seen somewhere out there wear Bikini on the beaches, but with sarong skirt.. They were glowing!

hi Zoeanne,

U dun seem too 'happy' abt helping out leh?? (Hope i'm not reading between the lines)

hihi starmoon,

Just hang in there... U know u have M, ur ILs & us to be here to walk u thru the diff times!
367031.gif
Jia you!!

hihi Minssy,

i think those MTBs are pretty & took gd care of themselves during the preggie period, so they were flauting! But they cld, they shd rite?? heheh

Oh yes, finally got flowers & some leaves lah! Def happy today.. It's been a longlong while lor

Hi meh
Wow.. the 8th month anniversary... I forget we are married for 8 mths liao ... very fast....Envy.. u got flowers...

In between lines ah... hahah.. better not publicise here....

Hi Minssy
Thanks.. tell u something useful , although i do not know if I would be so hardworking every night... kekek.. i still do sit up n stretching.. realise tummy a little firmer liao..... again, not sure if it is just visual effect again... kekekek

hi mehmeh,

hahhah. good.. wondering if he took some obvious hints or got it on his own inspiration?

hi zoeanne,

exercises sure will help to make u feel firmer one
. keep it up!

hi zoeanne,

time flies by so quickly yah?? Before long, it wld be 1 year lor.. heheh
Aiyoh, dun envy me.. Think it's been a super long time since i got flowers man.. *tsktsk*

K, sure! No probs

Hi Minssy,

Obvious hints of coz! D can be quite dense lor

good morning ladies

hi minssy
my sis bought the maternity swim suit but i guess if i go over to my bro's place to swim, i prob juz put on my bikini if i can still fit into it....guess will be more comfy without anything wrapped around the stomach. well, dun even noe if i will eventually get to swimming in the first place. hahahah....most likely will go cycling instead cos M hates water. hmm as for the chips, i haven really tried any of it so if u dun mind, can help me get one of each?

hi mehmeh
definitely...waiting for the merlion to stop so dat MIL can make me bird nest to drink....yummy. she says if she make now, i will only waste it so wait till i get better den she make for me.
ooo....got flowers...muz be a great feeling to receive it. itz been a long while since M gave me flowers too.

hi zoeanne
keep up the good work...maybe can get a firm ab like zoe tay?

hi hi gals!
reporting abit late today
quite angry wif some arsehole at work; really makes me wanna smash a frying pan onto his head!

hi mehmeh,
yeps, cos i help them change *heehee* if not their pts also wasted

hi minssy,
have a good trip, remember to shop more and buy more *heehee*
sure sure!! by the time we meet, i think GSS should start? *kekeke*

hi zoeanne,
*pat pat*

hi starmoon,
oic
*heehee*
shld be quite fun to watch the rallies

hi mehmeh,

hahhhhhahh! so he is quite a woodblock in this area? but i am sure he is those that will dote on family ones

hi starmoon,

order noted

yes i support bikini!!

hi mikmik,

wah!! its very very very rare of you to show any signs of anger. keke.. that means he must have had irritated the hell out of you man...

yes will hope to buy more and shop more.. see how it goes.. hope i can find some clothes cos i am not bringing alot to bkk

hello all!

was on leave this morning! had to go to the vet *AGAIN*! *faint*

will try to catch up on posts *pant*

minssy~ kekeke, slowly lah, swimming the more kanchiong u are the more u will swallow water kekeke. buy more things in BKK!!! the round round crunchy crackers covered with floss one very nice! *yum*

mik~ *pat pat* oops! dun angry oredi kae?

later i go take frying pan help u to smash :p

mehmeh~ kekeke, now got flowers and leaves happy liaoz hor? kekekeke. mabbe he intentionally waited till anor occasion then give u lah. give u ev thing on b'day no fun mah :p

zoeanne~ jia you!!!! chant after me: "sit-ups YEAH, sit-ups OOO, sit-ups sit-ups YAY YAY YAY!" hahahahaha. me gg mad liao :p

hi Starmoon,

ur MIL quite clever leh.. After all the merlioning is done, u can merrily eat all the bird's nest lor

Hehhe, u want to drop obvious hints too? Subtle ones, M may not pick up!

hi Mikmik,

Wow, u're really pissed off by tt fella man! How issit now? Weather also not very kind

hi Minssy,

Oh yes, he's such a woodblock.. hahah, but i totally agree, when it comes to the little ones, he's all eyes & ears! Always staring at others' BBs

hi Oraia,

heheh, happy!! But got some ants leh *hmph* so weird, this is the 1st time tt when i had flowers, and they attract ants *faint* I think D wld give tt sort of 'reason', as u suggested! hahah

What happened to Brighton?

hi oraia,

yah.. what happened to brighton??

round round porkfloss ah? from 'lin zheng xiang' one izzit?

hi mehmeh,

BBs ah? hahhah! get him to convince you first lor

hi minssy,
*hahaha* he is about as irritable as a cockroach!!
there'll be things to buy *heehee* it's can lug how much back to SG?

hi oraia,
oh dear! brighton not feeling well?
me cooled down some
*heehee* sure thing!! and i'll throw a stack of dirty dishes at his head also! *hahaha*

hi mehmeh,
yah, he's so irritating!!
now waiting to see whether he is going to kick up a bigger hooha?
anyway, i've got sufficient ammunition ready to fire *HAHAHA*

hi zoeanne,
wkend coming soon
hope things go easier on you tmr!

hi mikmik,

wahhhh!! hahahahhahh! can lug how much back ah? sigh.. dunnoe leh.. maybe 1 suit case will be filled with titbits :p

okie leaving office now! i need to buy the facial mist.. watson's at my office no stock! hope i can find something in tamp
ttyl..