hi minssy,
ONZ!!

is the ad for film camera?

hi mehmeh,
getting a flat is all about luck and timing
somehow if the flat is meant to be yours, you'll find it

don't worry, there'll be other sales such as x'mas sales, etc to shop for hsehold stuff
oic! next trip there, must try!!

hi starmoon,
yah, agrees!! the places wont run away. always got time to go later on

hi zoeanne,
ohhhhhh.....you need to help ur siL wif both her weddings?

hi josl,
okie

saw anything you liked in v.hive?
noticed that HN dont usually bundle in the bedframe cos i also went there while sourcing for beds....

hi Minssy,

heheh, no lah.. I KS, must be aware first mah. Like wedding preps, must be as prepared as possible! kekeke

The sale is by which company?

Bamboo shoots noodles ah? Nice anot? I dun quite like bamboo shoots, got a taste i disagree with *oops* Sweet sour pork sounds gd!

hi Josl,

Yah man.. Again lor!! Hahha, usually Sat's better, coz 5-day work week

hi Mik,

Oh yes, timing is impt.. *bleah* I dun want to wait till Xmas sales! I hope to move in by Xmas!! *pull hair*

hi mikmik,

a!! the ad is for METRO! haahahahah! yah hor.. how come the logo is missing.. haahhh

368991.jpg

hi mehmeh,

siao liao. i think u got the 'auntie juice' already :p

good morning ladies....
last day of work for this week liao...how nice.

hi mehmeh
yah, left opit around 9pm last nite. too bad my best fren is indo so our children cannot really be playmates since we are separated.

hi josl
hehehe...seems like many of us here like sealy hor...zoeanne, mikmik, you and me all like sealy. very comfy indeed. u can go robinsons take a look cos they are having preview sale...got the brochure they sent me but can't remember details...think they started from 9-11 may....tonite i go home help u see....got discount on bedding too. somemore with card, can get further 5% and i think they oso gave me some vouchers. check it 2nite and let u noe.

hi minssy
think it will be super packed...my sis went once and told me got to get squeezed and then later when u wanna pay, gotta queue like 1 hour before your turn. think i'll prob skip.

hi minssy,

hmm simmons ar,thats ur bed hahahhaa

yeah i think queueing is v bad, pls dun bring hubby along hahhahaa.

hi mikmik,

i din go into vhive tt day coz i oni checked out in it yesterday after i went to suntec another day then hubby can eat sushi again hahhaa.

hi mehmeh,

hehee u also usu left sat for ur D mah.

hi starmoon,

tks tks, but i not getting the bed yet, must make hubby think its a good deal then i can put deposit hahahha

hi Minssy,

I got auntie juice??? Eeeks!!
Just to KIV mah.. But got no urge to shop yet.. heheh, D doesnt like the crowd, coz we faced the tiresome queues just to pay when we went for John Little's

Hi Josl,

heheh, half day can mah.. I just thot abt sthg, i see my colleagues longer than i see D, everyday leh

Btw, any recommendations on any lilacs fr OPI?? Still prob want to get tt colour u have (kinda nude, but with 2-tone)

hi Zoeanne,

U really bz today! Take care & look fwd to 6pm!

hi starmoon,

oooh u OT again.. Figured, coz u were still posting rather late. Heheh, oh yah, diff for u & ur GFs bb to be playmates, but can still be whenever u 2 visit each other

hi zoeanne & oraia,

supposely 645 but 630 also can.. i will be there at abt 620 anyway.. u call me when you gals reach yah....

Hi minssy
Ok. Once i reach Cityhall, i give u a call...
How much is the tibit?? INSIST MUST PAY OH!!!

Hi meh
Ya.. busy until gong gong... now is lunch time.. took some time to pop in

hello everyone!

mik~ i see, if just lugi a/p tax ok lah, not alot right? just do a no-show lor.
kekekeke, really leh, mabbe all furry furry like a ball, cannot tell wat animal hahahaha. my monkey looked like a polar bear last time :D

minssy~ i dunno den how, i tink donate to zoo or wat lor. hahaha *faint* today we meet wat time? 6.30 issit?

mehmeh~ oooh, i oso tried the spicy pork soup fr papaya. it was awesome! really yummy!
wah, ur parents so shiok shiok ah... now can go travel ard the world already loh! *envy*

starmoon~ dunno how the bear came thru' hahaha. didn't ask my fren so much. kekeke. but it's a really funny story.

zoeanne~ wah, u need to go all the way to perak ah??? *Faint*

josl~ yah, have to be careful lor... but we got try and take all the necc precautions loh. hopefully when he grows up nx time he'll be better, not so weak.

wah, all of u talkg abt mattresses. sealy good issit? mine is simmons.. queen size. i tot of getting a king-sized one for new hse, but like v wasteful leh...
cos this one still qt new. and king size one v v ex

hi oraia,

yeah king size more shiok.. keke.... got more spaces for you to flip and turn

yah if 630pm u can make it? i'll hang around a little.. no prob. anyway, i am positive i bought the wrong stuff for you. u mentioned 'crackers'. the one i bought was 'rice crackers'. u still want or not?

hi zoeanne,

ah la la la la la...

hi minssy,

yah lor!!! i oso wan king size

yes, i can make it at 6.30. nvm lah, whatever crackers still can eat lah.
HOW MUCH????

hi zoeanne,

Hope the afternoon's going to be better for u..
Btw, is 'Princess Rules' very sheer? My fren is asking...

hi Oraia,

Awesome hor?? tt time i had it at night, i think better.. Coz to queue in the afternoon too hot for me to tahan man

Tonight going to agency to book for 4D3N, coz we worked out ala-carte wld be too exp. and i dun want to fly budget.. heheheh

hey Josl!

Is the one i eyed fr ur collection 'Normad's Dream'?

hi zoeanne & oraia,

okie i seriously cant remember... i saw the goods, think the price ok then i just buy. ok like that lah. i just take $2 can? :D

hi josl
oic...okie, in case u change yr mind den i go check out the brochure for u on the discount.

hi mehmeh
going for holiday? where to? everyone taking turns to go...me envy.

hi oraia
yah lor...pretty farnie how she bought a pup which turns out to be a cub. hehehe....oh yah, even bed sheets and all oso costs more for king. but shiok to toss and turn.

Hi mehmeh,

Thks 4 batam info.

I hav list of cab rates for destinations.
Really nt cheap, min $10.

Heard water sports same rates like s'pore, nt cheap too.

Expenses @ resort/water sports all S$, so nt as cheap as M'sia.

Hi Meh
Oh.. Princess rule is quite sheer but glittering...i m applying it now my finger nails now.... Act as a top coat , under is " Be Mine"....

err...u all wanna spree again ar??suddenly nail polish topic up again.

hi mehmeh,

yes nomads dream, maybe Do you lilac it,Or room service.

hi oraia,

hee he will be a big strong boy n be good,dun let u spend so much on medical fees.

hi starmoon,

no worries, still got time to check it out tks.

hi minssy,

so u gg to metro sale tml hahaha

hihi Josl,

heheh, okieokie.. I'm eyeing Normad's dream, Sunstreak & Amazing Lazing Lilac (emailed Tom, but Amazing LL not available) will check out Do you lilac it.

Realised not all the colours availabe fr OPI are listed in the ordering webbie leh

hihi Zoeanne,

Thanks for the info, i inform my fren oredi.. I saw another pink with glitter sorts too, quite sheer looking as well

hi Starmoon,

Just went Chinatown to book our F&E trip to BKK in June! Yipeee.. heheh

Some updates..

Have been looking out for flats in Henderson Crescent & Shunfu & Bishan.. Today got a gd unit advertised for Shunfu, 11th floor, abt $260k before $30k grant! Best thing, it's vacant.. So if i really like the unit & no need too much reno, heheh, i'm 1 step away fr my own place! *yippee*

Called many agents over the last few days to get them help me look out for units, *cross fingers & toes* for gd units..

hi josl,

maybe leh... What's the shipping charges like ah? i went round & round the web ah, no mention of the range of charges for the various quantities leh

but must say he replies emails very promptly.. He mentioned tt discontinued means still have stock, but not going to sell anymore on the webbie huh?

I hope to have one soon.. heheh, then my turn to play host! kekeke

hi mehmeh,

hehee 3 bots is $6.50
6 bots is $11.00
9 bots is $17.50 ( 2 small packages )
12 bots $22.00 ( 2 packages )...

now is US time 10am,their working time mah.Anyway i heard try not to use usps as they r not insured jus like normal mail n may get lost or detained as np are considered flammable so not allowed to mail actually, so ups is better but u need to order bulk above 22 bots.

discontinued but sometimes have stock, will know if u email him abt it.

hi Josl,

ah.. yeahyeah, i asked him the question on shipping charges, but he never reply to tt question leh

thank u! *muack* u're quoting SGD or USD? Okie, will keep in mind using UPS rather than USPS.. Think my colleagues are going goo-goo ga-ga over the colours liao, esp the Princess charming range.

Hi meh
Congrats,, u going to have ur own place soon. Wow.. u going to BKK in june.. so shiok... me going sept....

Oh... u gonna host this spree? If yes, i got some friends going to buy too.. maybe can add on to reduce the freight cost.. I think i will miss out this spree.. cos too busy lately until i have not finish trying all the colours we bought last batch....

Hi josl
U wan to buy Sealy mattress? U have robinson card? I receive the member magazine today...On 17 & 18 May, minimum purchase of $1500 charge to robinson card, entitle to $200 OFF...( not applicable for promotional item)

U can check it out...

hi josl,

nah.. cramps....this one more pain one probably bcos i ate the pills to delay auntie from coming... gonna stay at home... really feel ultra nua and lazy to go out...

hi mehmeh,

how much did you pay for your coming bkk trip?

hihi all,

gd morng!!
369355.gif

hi Josl,

Arigato, i will work out the prices & aim to have 22.. heheh, prob can reach tt no., coz got Zoeanne's orders too

I saw 'Do you lilac it' & 'Rm Svc', the latter is more appealing, but both are creme huh?

hihi Zoeanne,

too early to tell if we def going to get the unit, though i had sweet dreams abt it last night *blush*

let me confirm with my colleagues abt the spree.. coz i'm getting only 3 max! but 2 others want to get, prob 2-3 too.. heheh, shdn't be an issue lah

btw, did u get 'Will you mari-achi me'? I want to look for a purple/lilac with some shimmer

hihi Minssy,

5D4N (Grand Diamond, fly by Swiss Air) $455 (inc taxes & surcharge)

hi mehmeh,
oic, then every wk, u r viewing hses already?
if wanna move in by x'mas, by sept/oct must reno
which means by june must confirm hse cos the procedure takes abt 2-3mths

hi minssy,
oic!! waaaaah! expo far far and i think shld be very crowded *heehee*

hi josl,
oic

*heehee* ur hubby eat sushi, you go shopping for your chair *winks* 2-in-1 can solved

hi oraia,
nope, not alot, juz $60+/pax
*heeheehee*
so cute!! polar bear!! his fur was lighter in colour also?
king-size must wait for promo to buy
cos more space, won't *box* the hubby accidentally =P

hi mikmik,

yah lor must be very hardworking & Mr Lew likes to sit on the job.. he has a cousin, quite close, who's a housing agent.. took him so long to get the cousin's no.! *faint* in the end i called so many agents via newspapers to help me lookout & he still hasn't called his cousin *arghzzz*

do hope to settle asap heheh, then can leave for BKK with a peace of mind! anyway so happy! there was another unit advertised in tt area today.. hehee

hi zoeanne,

i wanna get new bed, nowadays i getting backache wonder coz i sit too long or can i blame the bed hahahhaa,still havent cfm moving a not loh, so juz gotta wait.

hi minssy,

lazy weekend, go swimming loh hehe.

hi mehmeh,

haha dun make me wanna buy leh, i looking at the flip flip collection a bright pink.Rm service is cream with a coral pink finish.

i think mexico collection got a purple one cant rem which one.

wat r the 3 colours u aiming?

hi mikmik,

i wanna eat hanasaki keke,havent get over tt one yet.Gotta try diff things or else i get so bored with the same jappy food, now hubby happily eating his aburi sushis for this season.

hi Josl,

buy lah.. heheh, now my turn to tempt u hor?? kekeke
Ah, i know the mexican collection has 'Will you mari-achi me', quite nice leh.. but dunno if it's too dark.. hmm, maybe 1 coat of tt & a very sheer coat prob with tutti frutti.

so far.. Nomad's dream, Burmese Blush/sunstreak and prob WYME

hi mehmeh,

hahaha, like to get fr new collections mah.why i dun see brumese/sunstreak???

wanna get hot bright colours, but dunno suit me a not or else i look v dark after applying.

hi mehmeh,

dunno why are tat 2 u mention hahah i see until blur liao.I see u get tt url fr MUA hehee.

So Tom does have these 2 colours u want?

ok cya, i also gg out liao.

hi mehmeh,

ok i found tt 2 colours, sunstreak look v sheer gold,looks like i'm a princess u r not.Burmese blush v light pink leh rite?

hihi josl,

heheh, sorry to make u blurblur... she got a better sub-link http://s8.photobucket.com/albums/a35/somnoler/

sunstreak looks like i'm a princess u're not ah?? din know the princess charming collection has a goldish tone, but i think it's darker for sunstreak?

Burmese blush i thot looks nude.. But i think i've changed my mind, getting another nude tone 'My daddy's the king' http://s8.photobucket.com/albums/a35/somnoler/Tips/?action=view&current=20060501.jpg

Also confirm getting WYME http://s8.photobucket.com/albums/a35/somnoler/Tips/?action=view&current=20060424b.jpg

HI gals.. good afternoon
Wow.. early morning so many posting lor... All no sleep ah... kekekek... unlike me hor.. sleep till noon....

Hi meh,
u can go my multiply to see.. there is a chart there, u can see the " 'Will you mari-achi me'", my gerfriend bought it. It is at Nail Colour picture 3...

Hi josl,
If u really wan, i can sign for you , using my robinson card, then u also can use the $200 voucher off + 5% rebate. After that, u can pay me back in cheque or cash lor..

hi mehmeh,

sounds like a great deal!

hi josl,

hahah. cant swim.. raining anyway
but its indeed a lazy friday.. good.. i like

hi zoeanne,

apply for robinson card must pay anot?

recently i saw quite a number of people saying that they buy dresses n tops online.. spree online.. rather curious which website they went to... but i dun know which one..

the dresses online seem quite nice ...

Anyone know??

hihi zoeanne,

thanksthanks.. i saw off ur Multiply then i thot it was quite a gd lilac, before i found the last URL i posted, which shows in real life! kekeke

ooh, i know one URL.. tempted to get, but scared of the size. http://www.jshop.fotopic.net/
hi Minssy,

it's quite a gd deal, just the timing of the flight.. Swiss leaves at 910pm, so we 'extend' one night & it still is cheaper than flying by Thai in the morn. Not bad lah.. heheh, D likes the brekkie at Grand Diamond

hi mehmeh,

yesh, IPURN is goldish with pink coral finish, seems coral is in nowdays.I guess choose the colours which are in now.Havent really heard abt tt 2 colours so i guess its not a must have colour hehee.

hi zoeanne,

tks for the signing for me first, i see how loh, hubby not interested getting bed now, i looking at Serta this brand looks comfy hehehe.

hi minssy,

yeah realised it was raining, was at my sis house playing with 2 monkeys tt are sick.

hihi josl,

wah, coral finish ah? heheh..
so u going to buy this time? btw, what is considered a spree? big orders??

my fren has a Serta mattress.. also quite exp, like Sealy

what happened to ur niece & nephew??

hi mehmeh,

heehee, nope not buying i got them hahahha, i maybe getting 1 from flip flop.Spree ar, any orders juz a way of saying hahaha.

but got cheaper range ,how ur fren like the mattress?

All sick,my parents, my BIL,kids and maid all having flu, hope i dun get them coz i was with them the whole day.

hi zoeanne,

wah so cool ah? feel like applying, only if its free :p

hi mehmeh,

hahaha. yeah realised you all are 'grand diamond' fans... for me i dun mind staying in asia again since its just at the BTS and we prefer taking train..

hi josl,

choy choy! hahahah.