The Mrs Club

hi Zoeanne,

Hope u are resting well now!!

hi MikMik,

u're so hilarious!! Tt fella must really have gotten on ur nerves, i lend u my frying pan too!

hi Minssy,

hahah, he convince me to have one, i convince him & continually remind him tt gd things are worth the wait! kekeke

Hi mik
Yeah.. i can understand such frustration.. glad that you cool down already...
.. yeah.. i have many frying pans, wishing i could just slam them in office everyday.. kekekek

Hi meh
Thanks.. ya.. abit tired... me just back from badminton... rather tired.. going to sleep soon

Hi oraia
hahaha... ur sit-up oooo, sit up yeah... so cute... What happen to Brighton? OK?

Hi minssy
when are u going to BKK? This weekend??

Hi Josl
Where r u ah?? recently no see u leh

morning gals!!

hi minssy,
have an enjoyable trip!!
think you're on your way to the airport?

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* great! more pans to slam onto his head

hi zoeanne,
*heeheehee*

morning!!!

TGIF!!! it's such a wet morning today!

my nottie little fella had red eyes for abt a wk and a half, which i monitored, cos didn't wanna waste $$ gg to vet unneccesarily. then yest it got worse (one eye cldn't open properly) and gave me a huge scare! so rushed him down lor.... and in addition to eyes, discovered tt he has a troublesome case of parasite infection. *faint*

mehmeh~ yes, flowers sometimes attract ants.... i've encountered that....

minssy~ eh, dunno where the crackers is from, i bot fr a/p one. it's like round crackers (like jappy rice crackers) about 6cm in diameter, then got pork floss all over it. very yummy.
if u see then help me get, can? if don't have pls don't trouble yourself.

mik~ kekekeke.... waaaaah the cockroach really made u v angry! keke. 'suan le' lah... friday already cannot angry

zoeanne~ he's betta now, thanks
oooooh.. i v long time nv play badminton liaoz cos always cannot get the court. :P

hi zoeanne & gals,

me going to bkk later! taking the 1245pm flight.. sheesh.. i forget which terminal! wahahha! will be back on monday evening..

hi mehmeh,

bet he will be a loving father.. make it happen faster for him lah

hi mikmik,

thanks thanks
me leaving at abt 10pm.. hope to shop in airport and use the net abit :p

hi oraia,

order noted

harlow all,

*gd morning*

hi zoeanne,

Badminton ah? Do u feel more toned oredi?? Jia you! Anyway exercising does make one feel better, coz the blood circulation kind of improved, save the muscle aches! heehee

hi mikmik,

Better today oredi? U sound rather chirpy!! heheheh

hi Oraia,

Really ah?? Hiyah, why like tt.. *bleah*

hi Minssy,

He wld be, then me how? *frowns* When are u going to be back?

HI minssy
Wah!!! U going soon lor.. take care n dun forget my durian chips .. oH.. N starmoon one... kekekek...... NO la.. if not convenient, dun buy , ok?? Thanks...

Hi Oraia..
Poor Brighton!!.. he must be feeling uncomfortable for that week without treatment.... SAYANG!!!......

Badminton can book court la.. every tuesday morning.... u can book online....

HI Mik

Yeah.. TGIF liao.....

Ok.. start of my busy day..

good morning ladies

hi oraia
muz be heart pain to see yr precious like dat...hope he's feeling better now.

hi minssy
thanx...like zoeanne said if too troublesome, den forget it okie....dun want to trouble u to go all out to get it. muz be feeling excited and looking forward to all the shopping and eating. haf fun and enjoy yourself.

hi mehmeh
hahaha....juz last nite mil was asking if i wanna drink soup and i told her dun want but if got bird nest i want...kekeke...so she asked me if i still throw up and i said sometimes. so she said if nebber throw up liao, den she cook for me tonite provided i dun throw up and waste the bird nest...hahahah...me drop hints, even if i tell him directly he may not get it cos he always said waste of money and he rather get me something more practical...oh well....so will just have to see when he will haf a change of mood to get flowers for me lor....kkekekeke

hi mikmik
no good to be angry so dun get upset over it...muz laugh more and be happy now. aniwae tonite can go kai kai liao so def will cheer u up rite.

hihi oraia,

aiyoh, i'm blind! Din see tt part abt Brighton.. Poor thing, ur heart must surely ache. Is he feeling better oredi?

hihi starmoon,

heheh, can ask for Sharksfin or abalone soup? kekeke..
Oops, practical stuff fr M only.. Hmm, must think of sthg u really want lor

me in the airport now.. keke.. hooked to mrs club! hahhhhah! no worries i am gonna buy the titbits for ourselves too...

i really hope to enjoy over there.. any big deal stuff i will come back and rant! ttyl

hi minssy,

enjoy ur trip!

hi zoeanne,

i hear u calling me hahaha.

hi mehmeh,

ur D clever separate to buy pressies heehee.

hi mikmik,

hmm later how ar ?

hi oraia,

oh no, poor brighton.

hi starmoon,

so still working now, or gg to be part time?

Hi Starmoon
U also go to the rally ah?? I been to quite a few last few nights lor... So far, i only think Worker's party quite logical only... By the Liu Chen Qiang & Sylvia Lim... last night was good at AMK.. super alot of ppl...

Too bad, my pasir-punggol opposition sucks... kekekek... I am still thinking who to vote...although i know PAP sure win lor....Just see win by how many % only.

( Ok.. no politics topic here).... kekeke..

hi josl,

but i like surprises! hahah, he told me he getting on the anniversary can? *faint* but shan't complain too much lah..

hi zoeanne,

D was saying tt if WP get sufficient percentage of votes, they can get their deposit back. Otherwise it goes to the pocket of 'you-know-who' & the figure is quite a huge amt, in 5-figures leh

hi josl
now yr turn to mia...heheheh....me still working full time. most likely will juz stick to full time first. at least now dun get tired as easily as last time...initially gotta sleep by 9pm but now still can tahan till 10plus during weekdays.

hi zoeanne
me nebber go to rally lah....they had one here by my office on tuesday i think but too crowded liao so went lunch instead....hahahah....oso now dun haf to vote so dun care lor.

hi mehmeh
cannot drink sharkfins soup cos high in mercury content...as for abalone soup, she did make it the last couple of weeks but somehow i didnt like the taste...think my taste bud change a bit. but even my sil find it taste wierd so maybe it aint me. hahahah....only hubby enjoying it.

Hi meh
Ya... go to who... i know la... kekeke....

Hi starmoon
Oic.. so u no go...
anyway watch TV hor also no use.. the media cuts off 80% of the opposition news.. but show lots of the other party... U know who la...

Oh.. abalone soup.. wowwow... Ur hubby must be enjoying the good bcos of you... kekeke.....

Hi josl
U appear liao ah... still playing Maple is it??
I went to buy a box similar to yours to put all my OPI .. kekekek.... nowadays too busy to apply...These few nights busy with rally, sports then send resumes out.

hi mehmeh,

mine worst,i chose own pressie, they dunno how to keep secret abt all this, usu they will spill the beans some how.

hi starmoon,

hahaha, MIAing hehee, i read one though.Guess after 1st tri much better already.No more clubbin for u keke

hi zoeanne,

yeah, play until 3am wake at 11am everyday hahaha.I also not so diligent but i will oni leave my fingers free for 1 day to breathe each week.Hope u find ur new job soon.

hi starmoon,

got mercury content? sure anot? wah, i like sharksfin alot.. *dilemma* heheh

Sounds like u're getting better oredi.. Soon enough can bird's nest!!

hi Zoeanne,

So u know who to vote for lah.. If i got to vote, i will vote either coz i really believe in them or becoz i dun want their deposit to be forfeited. So far, it's the former

hi Josl,

Ooops.. Think they forgot how to romance us oredi leh.
I agree, they so cannot keep it to themselves, will surely bao dou!

hi zoeanne
hahaha...told him dat day when we went to sakae to eat dat since i can't eat salmon sashimi, so maybe i shld oso stop him from eating...so wadeva i can't eat, he oso gotta follow. he juz smile and tell me for the first time he can fully enjoy the whole plate of sashimi by himself. make me drool only....

hi josl
yah lor, no clubbing for me liao...abit miss it leh. haiz...guess no choice lor...lotsa restrictions now. hopefully once 2nd trim starts, everything will be honeymoon and i can enjoy my food and if my complexion gets better, i happy liao. now erupts like nobody business....haiz...hubby says nebber mind lah, as long as someone wants me meaning him, can liao. *faintz*...b4 i forget, happy shopping later!

hi mehmeh
well, sharks got high mercury content so i guess sharks fins oso haf lor since it belongs part of the shark mah. hehehe....nebber mind lah, itz not like everyday u eat so shld be ok lor. well, now most of the time is afternoon sickness only and sometimes evening. so praying hard to the day when there's no more sickness.

Me gg to 1 day cruise after voting, back on sun pm hee

hi mehmeh,

hmm,but at else i get wat i want, or else they may get someting tt we dun really like, the only thing is no surprise loh.

hi starmoon,

haha now u cannot club, i long time no club 2.Ur face lotsa breakouts?big red angry ones ar? V sian to go out with so many breakout hor.

HI josl
Wah... so nice.. going cruise... enjoy yrself....

Hi starmoon
hahaha... cannot la.. he tempting you soon.

Hi Mehmeh
Vote for who ah.. i think i have decide la...

hi starmoon,

wah, i din know leh.. heheh, but yah once in a while, i not empress mah, cannot eat daily! kekeke

Afternoon ah? Prob the BB is disagreeing with what u're eating, tt's what my sis learnt & what Mik's uncle told her, fr a CNN programme

We also cross our fingers & toes for u, hopefully all the sickness wld be over real soon!

hi Josl,

Pwha, u're prob gone oredi hor?
I agree, at least we get what we want.. Yeah!!

hi Zoeanne,

U gone for the polling oredi??

Hi meh
Sorry. only saw ur post now.. Yes, made my vote liao....

Hi starmoon
Yeah, hope the sickness will be over after the 1st trimester.

hi hi gals!
watched the electrion results last nite ~ quite fun!!

hi oraia,
oh dear!! did the vet gif eye-drops?
TGIF so i took leave *heehee*
cockroach run away and hide liao *ignores*

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* yeps, fri always makes moods better

hi starmoon,
thanks! *heehee* yeah! went shopping wif josl on fri
we waiting for GSS then "chiong" to shop *hahaha*

hi josl
enjoy yr cruise.....ya lor...big and angry ones....so sianz to even go to work....haiz....see mirror oso heart pain. no choice lor....left wif so many scars too....hopefully can regain back to old form soon.

hi zoeanne
ya lor, he tempting me only....last nite, he bought me durians cos i've been wanting to eat so yesterday after eating half a pack, today like got sore throat liao. think i better slow down my intake. kkekekek.....

hi mehmeh
actually morning/afternoon/night sickness is caused by hormones and not bb cos bb can't feed until they are 12 weeks old. so initially all the merlion is because of the hormonal change. I read this in a pregnancy mag that my sis lent me....it gives you the week by week info and that's how i know. of course frm week 12, if still merlioning den datz becos of bb dun like the food since they now feed via the umbilical cord and this is the time to watch my diet too...got to eat nutritional food since now bb absorbs everything that goes down.

last nite dunno y i votmit sour water even after i had my dinner. normally they say if votmit the stomach juices datz becos stomach is empty and nothing to votmit. so i oso dunno y....prob gotta check wif my gynae. terrible feeling.

hi mikmik
got many shou hou on friday? me these days bery lazy to go out...most of the time spent sleeping during the weekend. bad hor....plus weather so hot so dun even feel like goiing out.

Hi Mik
Yeah.. me too.. was excited to watch the election. how is your shopping?? must bought quite alot since got so many sales...

I am now looking for a silver shawl to watch Oraia's cream dress....to match my silver shoes.. kekeke....Daniel yam should have.....

Hi starmoon
Yeah.. i read about it and also my friend told me the same thing too.. its hormone changes..Take care.. if really feeling unwell, have to go gynae better

Hi Oraia
I went to try the dress again on friday nite.. surprisingly, there is some space for breathing liao.. kekekek... Hmm.. i should go on dieting ...

hey zoeanne,

hahah, it's so tempting to ask who u voted for, but since it's a 'secret', shan't
heheheh

*congrats* on being able to fit better in Oraia's dress! heheh *jia you*

hihi MikMik,

so what are ur shou huos on Fri?

hi starmoon,

Oh, the BB disagreeing with mummy's food is only after 1st trimester ah? Gd thing u told me, learnt sthg new today!!

Maybe the vomitting sour stuff = stomach juices may be right, better check with ur gynae. When u going??

Hi meh
Who i vote ah?? kekeke.... secret la...

Thanks.. me just finish exercising & went to bathe not long ago.... Yeah.. feeling good n healthy...keeping me fit n get into Oraia's dress better...

morning all!

wah, so many posts.... thanks everyone, my little 'boy' says 'woof woof! i'm feeling better, eyes no longer red! but my parasite friends are still ard...'

zoeanne~ good news!! wah, ur dieting v effective keke. keep it up!

need to buy shawl ah? the hotel v cold??

mik~ wah, so shiok ah, last fri on leave!
me oso waiting for GSS. thinkg of buying some house stuff, altho' dunno wat to buy yet! yah, got eye drops... 1 type to wash, 2 other types to drip. but now stop dripping liao cos like ok already.

josl~ bk fr cruise already?
had fun?

starmoon~ take care.... just tahan a few more days hopefully once 12th wk, then ev thing gets better, including the zits!! *hugs*

hi zoeanne
thanks. glad yr work out helps. juz keep the supper away and you shld be fine.

hi mehmeh
me going to see gynae next mon so will prob ask him then.

hi oraia
oredi 12th week liao but still merlioning. zits seems to get worse oso. sianz...

glad dat brighton is feeling better now. as for the parasites, i think it wld take a while to clear completely.

hi starmoon,
not alot of shou huo on fri.
bot a ance spray for back and soap, josl reco
been getting breakouts on the back

same same, weather hot, i rather stay home

hi zoeanne,
shopping's OK
juz bot little bit of things
actual sales haven't started......still got another ~2wks?
wow!! your diet+exercise = success!! *jia you*

hi mehmeh,
some skincare items
haven't felt the bite of the shopping bug yet
*kekeke*

hi oraia,
*heehee* yeps, loong wkend
and loooonger wkend this wk *kekeke* thurs me on leave
how abt kitchen stuff like cockery & utensils?
good time to stock up
plus nice new bedsheets *winks*
ohhhhh! hope those nasty parasites go away soon!! *pat pat* brighton

Hi miko...
ya... hope I will continue to hang on to it..
Nowadays, I visualise food ... example, i can "see thru" the food n see if they contain carbo.. if yes, how much.. kekekeke.... feel very sinful if i eat those with carbo... hahaha...Just went to queue the vegetarians store.. visualise it as CARBO store... cos lots of vegetarians food are made from flour.. In the end, i bought 2 staps of Chee Cheong Fun & a cut fruit.. although Chee Cheong Fun also very carbo.. but i intend to take fish soup tonight, so i skip that for lunch. Now, i m feeling very full now, with 2 strap of carbo inside me =P

kekeke...

Oh.. i also do have pimples recently, but not at the back but at the chest.. so ugly.. i keep apply pimple cream..

Oh, the sales not starting? I m waiting to buy hubby a Bruan Buffle wallet and a keypoach. Thats the Valentine gifts i owe him for 2006..

Tonight, i m going to buy a shawl n a hair dryer.. Any good recommendation for hair dryer?I do not wan to hair straighten clipper already.. i think i m too lazy to clip it.

Hi Oraia
Oh.. glad to hear brighton is better... Poor brighton, chase the parasites away...

Hi Starmoon
Yeah.. hope u are feeling better.. which gynae u visited at TMC? Dr Andrew something?

hi starmoon,

hopefully by then u really do stop merlioning oredi
We'll be behind u all the way

hi MikMik,

heheh, haven't felt the bite ah? I kinda started oredi, but pulling the reins on them.. Bought 2 tops fr Pepper Plus last week & wanted another, but D said no! *bleah*

Was telling D tt we better hurry on the house-hunt, coz then we can be right on time for GSS for buying furnishing stuff at a discount

hi Zoeanne,

2 pieces of chee cheong fun? Dun worry, just make sure u steer clear fr carbo tonight.. Fruit is gd!

i am back, nothing much on the boat,juz massage ,swim and eat and we are back,so fast.

hi starmoon,

how was the skincare u bot tt time, not using already?Guess u may need to wait until u give birth then will have better skin.

hi oraia,

thats good he is better, spent a bomb on the bb at vet again rite.

hi mikmik,

u started using it already?

hi mehmeh,

haha u n ur shopping, still nothing to shop leh.Oni shopping i like to do is wat for sales for skincare hahhaa

hihi josl,

heheh, got massage services? Inc in the package or u topped-up on ur own?
Was the food any gd? Was trying to get D to go, but he say not very worth it leh

heheh, i need to have a wide array of clothes mah.. Cannot repeat my clothes too soon, u know. heheh

I too used to Artistry & MAC oredi, dun feel like changing. What brands u looking out for?

hi mehmeh,

its not v cheap to go cruise, dun think u really like if u dun like to swim n suntan.Massage need to pay.No shopping also hehee.

Ur kids got say u repeat clothes?

currently i trying shu, laneige and kose, think i may stick to shu n laneige.Wanna change MU but my foundation cannot seem to finish after so long and i got a new one sitting in my cupboard hehee.

hi mikmik
me oso haf small small pimples on my back and chest too...something which i dun haf usually. my sis got it when she was preggie wif my niece. me not applying anything....juz leaving it hoping it will go away. let me noe if the soap helps so maybe i'll go get it.

hi zoeanne
me visiting Dr LC Cheng. same gynae my sis used. find him good lor. used to see him when my menses went hay wire.

hi mehmeh
mil dis morning juz told me maybe endure another 1/2 weeks and it should stop but i doubt so leh. cos my sis only stopped when she is in her 19th week. so far, it has subside a bit but i juz dun understand how come i can never stomach down my weekday lunch. think maybe opit fengshui not good or wad...kekekeke.

hi josl
wahh so shiok, massage....me oso want but too bad cannot go now. got free spa voucher which my boss gave me but can't used it too. so gave it to my mom so she can enjoy the massage. me stop using it for now cos not sure if any ingredients inside are harmful to bb so now only using aloe vera. datz wad my mil told me oso...hopefully can haf better skin after birth lor....dunno how long it will take for the scars to go away though. *so sad*

hihi Josl,

heheh, i know not tt cheap, but meals included, movies & the night entertainment rite? Swim ah?? Prob not, coz think got lotsa kiddos

Nah, they say I got ALOT of clothes! kekeke

I think Shu & Laneige are quite gd, at least read of gd reviews fr the magz.. Just change ur foundation lah! heheh - jiu de bu qu, xin de bu lai

hihi starmoon,

Ur MIL prob knows more, but still up to each person's condition
Wow, 19th week for ur sis! *faint* Weekends u can eat lunch? Nvm, dun force urself to eat.. Eat only when hungry & drink water, in case dehydrate
Any cravings so far?

hi mehmeh
yah 19th week is very long hor...me crossing my fingers and hope i dun haf to endure dat long. sometimes weekend i'm able to stomach down...guess maybe cos itz more of brunch so maybe datz y can stomach it down. so far no cravings yet so good lor i guess.

i am back!! got so much clothes to wash and i gotta carry on part 2 tomorrow else i got no place to hang....

basically the trip was ok.. not fantastic. i am super disappointed that i did not get to buy alot of ear rings and bags.. just did not see nice bags.. sigh sigh sigh...so we did not buy alot of stuff.. we spent quite abit of time walking and my legs are still quite aching.. we went to sirocco on the first nite.. fantastic! but the bill also lagi fantastic.. hahahahhah! oh well, i am still sore that i did not buy alot of bags
. also, the best part was that i bought ZERO clothes back! what the fxxx! its the first ever holi that i did not buy any clothes.. boring...

anyway, tomorrow then i shall read thru all the posts.. going to sleep soon cos i am tired.. zzzz nite nite!

Hi minssy
Welcome back..!! dun be sad... I went taiwan, expect to buy alot of things n yet only 2 tops, 3 panties,1 umbrella & 1 sunglass.. thats all.. See, so little until i can list out like that..
So dun be sad....

Today went to Taka... there are bags n shoes sales. I bought 2 bags.....

Hi Mik

Bought a pearl necklace from chomel instead of the the silver shawl.. guess the silver pearl would substitute the shawl, as i do not find any nice one lor....

Still searching for my hair dryer....

Hi josl
U took the Cruise to nowhere?? Nice anot.. Me sua Ku.. never been to any cruise before... Any winnings??

hi zoeanne,

wah.. ok thats not a lot too.. my loot:
1) 2 bras
2) 1 panty
3) 1 fake watch :p
4) 1 bag
5) 3 packet cotton pads
6) 1 packet sanitary pad :p (shd have bought more)
7) titbits

hi zoeanne & starmoon,

oh yah titbits. i got the hard durian chips but realised that its a much smaller packet compared to if i were to buy in MBK. pai seh pai seh..

hi oraia,

i got the rice crackers with pork floss but dunnoe if i got the right one. there are 2 types, 1 is literally like 'rice crackers' and the other one is like those 'prawn crackers'. i bought the rice ones leh.. dunnoe if its correct :p

hi starmoon,

i wanna go massage liao, fren got a plc in serangoon gardens $50/hr next time i wanna try there hehee.So after u give birth can go for facial n massage.

hi mehmeh,

guess 1 to 2 days on the ship is fine, after tt u will find it boring, nothing much to do.Swimming ar, not many pple swimming, no kiddos but got jacuzzi at the sides.

Haha i can see why they say u got a lot of clothes hahaa.

Cannot change my MU lah, got 1 new foundation v sayang to keep it there n dun use leh.

hi zoeanne,

noting special, juz like stayin in hotel everything also got loh.Juz tt got a day SL is free so he wanna go loh, winning dun hv leh, v smokey in there also.

hi minssy,

hahaha seems like wat i buy, bra and titbits

hi josl,

how much was the cruise per pax anyway?

yah lor... bra & titbits.. but i felt that i bought too little cos hubby control.. me getting FAT! actually i quite like some of the tops there but toooo small, all are 'ONE SIZE'. hahahaha. then the bags also not that nice leh...

hi minssy
thanks for helping us to get the tidbits...no paiseh lah...u so nice help us buy liao...oredi gan ji bu jing. so u like sirocco....the place is great wif an awesome view hor. got take pictures up there? dat time we took but too dark so can't really see much.

hi josl
$50/hr...very exp compared to getting a mssage from bkk...well, everything in bkk is cheap so can't compare. so long as it is good, itz money well spent.

hi zoeanne,
sure you can hang on
cutting down on carbos help
i got several red angry ones on my back *pain pain*
haven't really kicked off yet....braun buffel: isetan pte sale will have pretty good disc
think shld be 20% + 5% + 5%, if i recall correctly....
me eyeing a bag but friday go wif josl, the bag no longer there

hmmmm.......hair dryer, *paiseh* i juz use a philips one (free exchange using some pts)

oooooh! very pretty!!
pearls can really glam up an outfit

hi mehmeh,
yeps, cos din see anything which really caught my fancy
nvm, during the sales, you can shop some more
it's "shop often but shop bit by bit" that's the fun part

hi josl,
nice or not the massage?
fri nite started using already. got some pimples dried up *yippee*
not sure whether it's the soap or the spray that's working well??

hi starmoon,
oic
those i've got on my back are those swollen red ones
the soap+spray works for me
tried on fri nite till now, got some dried up liao *no more pain pain*

hi minssy!!
welcome back!!

aiyooooooooooooooooo........shopping not so fantastic for you ah?
*hugs hugs*
got enjoy the sights and sounds?

me got to run off ~ on training for today
can only pop in @ lunch

oh yes, the OPI webby has two new collections *heeheehee*
OPI FFF18 Flip Flop Fabulous
OPI BDL12 Brights Collection

hi zoeanne,

hhahha. more than you ah? but to me still very very little

did not purposely buy the pad.. was in 'tokyu' in MBK then happen to pass by.. then saw the one that i always use and its only 51B. so i buy i packet lor. hahahahh

hi starmoon,

yeah took some pictures of the view of sirocco but not too much of both of us.. hahahh. shall post some when i have more time to sit in front of the pc at home.. keke...

hi mikmik,

i used the vitasence for my face if i see a pimple.. its good leh! pimple will swell down and the next day and will be quite gone.. (so far). dunnoe if it can be used on the back though..

http://www.vitasence.com/cs_cart/index.php?target=products&product_id=1561

yeah shopping not that happening but overall still ok.. an experience lor... just think that it will be better if i buy more stuff :p. but i quite alot of bahts to buy mineral water and orange juice :p

wah new opi ah? i shall see tonight

V. active thread, Can i join?

Im eligible cos married liao

Nex wkend 1 yr anniversary, gg Batam for Spa @ Harris resort.

Any1 knw wher to shop der? Sat spa full, so sun appt, duno wher to go on sat...