The Mrs Club

hi zoeanne,

i dunnoe if its hot but i guess its best to wear under longer tops or something..

your butt ah? well, try engaging a personal trainer and see if he is able to explore exercises that helps that area? my ex PT always say there is no such thing as spot reduction cos my prob area is my belly/tummy area.. oh well

hello!!!

HAPPY B'DAY MEHMEH!!!!

mehmeh~ take a pic of ur new dress fr kim leh!!wanna see! ur blue dress is v sweet

zoeanne~ try climbing stairs/ running up slopes hahaha. good for toning butt

minssy~ the "girdle" thing triumph has one v good. i bot one for wedding but didn't use it in the end hahahaa. too uncomfy - worried i might turn blue hahahaha.

HI meh
HAPPY BDAY!!...........

Hi Oraia.. the "girdle" is good?
I wan to trim my tummy.. I use to have muscles on stomach as i always did sit up..... now, all become 1...all lazy me... sobsob.. use to be flat.. then wear bikini very nice.. now how... cannot la .....the fats spill over the bikini waist line...

hi mehmeh,

Happy birthday..still so young.

Wanna see how ur dress turn out, maybe post in multiply with u wearing the different styles.

hihi gals!!
TGIF!!!!!!!!!!! and looooong wkend *yay*

hi starmoon,
enjoy the lunchie!

*heehee* can smell the looooong wkend!! *yay*

hi mehmeh,
oic, looong celebration
Happy Birthday!!

hi minssy,
oic!! *heehee* i got spare mop which haven't use, maybe i try

juz got to opic cos went to collect the car tis mornin'
half-day more of work to go before knock-off *heeheehee* looooooong wkend starts at 5:30pm tonite!!

hi oraia,
*heehee* me also bot a triumph girdle for wedding
that time the salesgal reco the medium control one ~ soooo popular that i went back thrice before can buy it
but end up never use cos too uncomfy *turned purple* =P

hi josl,
you all geared up to shop?

hi zoeanne,

so u confirm gonna tender liaoz?

hi oraia & mikmik,

wah the girdle is to be worn up to the bottom of the chest area?

hi mikmik,

woohoo! collected your car liaozz ah? thought it was supposed to be in may? so are you all excited

hi mehmeh,

happy birthday! enjoy your free dinner tonight.. keke...

hi mikmik,

haha i shopped at the pvt sale yesterday, long long q to pay keke.Got ur car liao, nice.
No need to bother abt rain liao.

Btw,me bot laneige foaming wash to try, so i dun need P&J yet .

Hi mik
wah.. u got ur car already.. My bro also getting his car tomorrow. I got new car ( Madza 3) to drive too liao.. kekekek.....

Tender ah... sort of confirm la... i m watiting for a "bonus" package, b4 i officially throw letter..

hi minssy,
the girdle? nope, it covers the fleshy part of the tummy. got a few types ~ light control, medium control and firm control. check out the triumph counters for more info
medium control is very popular cos always OOS
yeps. me also thot may. the gal called us last fri to tell us that it's here. *heehee* me haven't gotten behind the wheel for some time =P must dig out the P plate to display

hi josl,
waaaaaaaaah!!! so good ~ started your shopping spree already

yeps yeps

is the laneige foam nice?

hi zoeanne,
yeps, it came earlier than expected.
cool cool!! madza 3 is a very NICE car!! *drools* esp the red colour one *double drools*

oic, hope you get a good bonus pkg!

hi mikmik,

hmm, i havent tried the laneige one its the whitening range one heehee.My P&J can last me a 3 more mths maybe hahaha.
Then we can all take hubby car n go jalan liao kekeke

hi josl,
ooooh! let me know if it's good *heehee*
can, once i familiar wif it. only driven once w/o supervision go shopping wif my mum at GWC *hahaha* lucky din scratch my bro's car =P

Hi mikmik
Can la.. i get use to driving alone after a few times to go n fetch my parents, hubby etc... after u got car, can drive until familiar..

hi mikmik,

wah thats cool... so your hubby will be driving most of the time or yourself?

okie i see if i wanna check out the girdle. my feel is that it will squeeze the fats UP to the area above the belly button. hahahhhah

hi mehmeh
happy birthday! hope u haf a grrrreat time!

hi mikmik
i only enjoyed the lunch for a while....less than an hour
before all comes up. aniwae, lunch was nice. had a 3 hour lunch break
muz be excited wif the new car...muz make full use of it. me usually lazy to drive unless no choice...usually will make hubby drive me.

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* i hope so, confidence level not so high on the road. josl's very confident on the road *thumbs up*

hi minssy,
i think mostly will be him....i just sit and day-dream =P
oic *hahaha* maybe check wif the sales staff?

hi starmoon,
ohhhh dear!

waaaah! 3hrs break!! so good!!
*heehee* think my hubby more excited than me. better to be driven than to drive

hi mikmik,

haha, u try to drive quiet places first,i also not tt good still,dun wanna park parallel parking if i can avoid hehehe.Urs auto?

hihi ladies

Thank you!! for your lovely wishes! Today was an exceptionally bz day, alot of lessons + workshop in the afternoon & then finally being able to enjoy the dinner

The salmon at OH really never fails to disappoint me.. The BBQ prawns were very huge & juicy! but compared to the CNY Fatt Choy spread, the Norwegian spread paled in comparison. The former had laksa, soft shell crab & roast duck, not to forget Yu Sheng. This spread's redeeming factor was the salmon & freshly shucked oysters, on the spot grilled whole-lamb & the BBQ prawns

hihi zoeanne,

Hmm, maybe Sun then? I prob in HG

If u like Oraia's oredi, heheh, u let me know lah.. Then i can nap on Sun afternoon! heehee

hihi Oraia,

I find time maybe this weekend to take pix.. heheh

hihi josl,

U not very much older dear! And i tell u, at least u got ur annual bouquet of flowers on ur bday.. My D *faint* din even get me soil!! *slap forehead*

I try to take pix k?? heheheh, u tahan first ah

hihi Mik,

Oooh, the car's here!! U wld def enjoy the convenience fr now on
Hmm, but u kinda missed the prev oil prices, petrol prices were raised by 10c fr 12 midnight last night

Do hope the prices will kinda drop..

hihi Starmoon,

Not bad so far.. Just 'sore' Mr Lew had forgotten to get me flowers! But the pressie was lovely

Me tmrw have round 2 of feasting.. dim sum!

hihi Minssy,

I did.. Even manage to do abit of shopping after the dinner! heehee

U going to get the new mop & try the warm water method? Let me know k? Then if next time my kitchen is oily, i know how to deal with the prob too!

hello!

zoeanne~ yah, the girdle is qt good it sort of shapes the body better.but darn tight!!! cannot breathe!!

mik~ hahahaha u oso got a girdle ah? so funny! i watned to wear it under my CS cos it wasn't that great a cut... i was tinkg my gowns prob no need cos already got contour mah and v fitted. in the end oso nv use - gave my mom. congrats on the new car!

mehmeh~ heh!! dinner sounds yummy!
no flowers at least got pressie mah! hehehe. mabbe he was too engrossed in lkg for a perfect pressie he forgot the flowers!
*wink* what did he get u? kekeke *kaypoh*

josl~ wah u started shopping liaoz ah? hahaha.

oh btw, GSS starts 23 May!!! but i tink this wkend metro and taka already starting sales!

I gotta vote arghhhh

hi mehmeh,

yeah interested to know wat pressie u have also, flowers dun last also nvm lah.

Ok then i wait for u pics on the dress,did the dress turn out to wat u want?

hi oraia,

GSS sale ar, i also dunno wat i wanna buy, clothes but i cannot find leh.Metro i gone already hahaha

just had lunch... zzzzzz... went MOS last nite.. not happening one.. boring... zzzzzz

hi mikmik,

i also day dream when hubby drives... zzzzz

hi mehmeh,

warm water method ah? sure.. will try that later.. i intend to mop the floor in the evening cos i still feel like stoning

so what did your D get for you for your bd?

Me just finish house work.. shack!!

now mikmik must have taken the car with arwin to drive around the city.. kekekekek..

Hi mik
I love to be driven around too. but sometimes no choice.. once awhile must drive to get familiar.. if not, sometimes, i receive a call, i have to go n fetch people liao lor...

Hi meh
Ok. i let u know once i try oraia dress tonight.... Infact , yesterday, i went to Daniel Yam to see .. i have chosen 2 dress.. N tried out 5 dress there
1) Knee length tube dress, maroon colour with chiffon huge ribbon in front... its abit "pong pong" type..
2) Apple green tube long dress.. but i afraid, i need to buy shoes in the end, cos apple green hard to match high heel shoes...

Still i wan to see Oraia dress 1st.. hoping to save some $$ lor

hi zoeanne,

get oraia's dress and then save money lah

okie saw the photos you posted on multiply? how come u posted her photos up in your own multiply?

Hi Meh
Tomorrow , you are spared!! U can nap at home liao.. Oraia lend me those 2 dress fit perfectly.. Really PERFECTLY.. not allowing any more space relax liao.. kekekeke.. whole night must breathe in... kekekekek....

Hi Oraia
Thanks ah.. i am still choosing between the black lace dress or the cream one.. most likely cream one la...

W ask me to be on diet for 2 weeks... so that i would not feel so tight on the dress.. kekeke

Hi minssy

How is ur swim?? Thanks for the invitation but i auntie come to vist me .. so cannot also.. tomorrow morning going for badminton to exercise..

hi zoeanne,

hahahah. still trying to learn how to float :p. hubby concerned that i dunnoe how to swim and learning how to swim will be useful for emergency cases.....

ok saw the dresses... the black is a lovely and unique dress but i think the white one suits u better...

and your 'morning dress back' really accentuates your curves.. slurp slurp..

yes go on a diet for the next 2 weeks.. sure help one

oh yah! suddenly recall... in case there are 38 relatives, i hope they will not have silly thinkings on why you are not the bride and that you are also wearing white....

hihi zoeanne,

i left my comments oredi.. kekeke! hahah, so lucky for u, oraia's dresses fit u perfectly! If u had disclosed ur vital stats, then i can tell u if my dresses wld fit u.. heheh

hi josl, minssy & oraia,

D got me lingerie, a chiffon night gown fr La Senza

Minssy: Rem u were asking abt the strapless bra thingy? heheh, when I saw the La Senza packaging, then i recalled it's an outlet u can check out!

Oraia: D enjoyed himself more at the buffet, he had his satay & bbq prawns, those satisfied him a great deal.. thankfully the salmon was FANTASTIC, thick slices & always plenty for me to pick

Josl: yeahyeah, the dress turned out the right way.. But i must 'practice' the various ways Kim taught me how to wear the dress.. heheh

Hi minssy
I dun care manz... I m forbided to wear Black... then i wear white lor.... But bride usually wear gown... mine is like ROM.. hahah.. so if they wan to say, they go ahead. i dun care....

I love one of the dress i saw at Daniel Yam, but really could bear to spend $ ....

Ya manz.. i really need to be on diet for this 2 weeks.. if not, last min, i really need to buy one dress. i could not afford any increase, if not, really cannot get into Oraia dress liao...

Hi mehmeh
aiyo.. i m ok to disclose la.. My figure abit unproportional.. i did not really go measure.. i know i wear, 32A or sometimes B, then jeans, i have to wear size 27 .. now, i think is 28 liao la...

Oh.. so good that you had a wonderful feast.. D really enjoy himself..

Wah.. he got u a lingerie.. " wink wink".....transparent???=P

hihi zoeanne,

i think my blue bustier & the white chiffon can def fit u, have some space
Heheh, but the CS very tricky man... U sure ur waist got 28 anot?? Dun see it leh!! (ie, u can conceal it very well!!!)

D def enjoyed himself... Esp when last night & today involved alot of prawns! kekeke! Oh the lingerie ah, quite translucent lah! heehee, very nice & the quality very gd. U shd go La Senza (at Suntec) to check out! Long, white with lace & comes with g-string

hi mehmeh,

okie thanks

hi zoeanne,

save the $$ and dun buy from daniel yam lah... now u have a reason to lose a bit to fit into oraia's dress

hello everyone!

*lazy sunday*

josl~ yah loh, nowadays i also find it hard to buy clothes tt i like. so buy bags and shoes lor hahahaha
for metro were the cosmetics also on discount?

zoeanne~ glad the dresses fit you, u look great in them!
sorry u had to come all the way to siglap to pick them up! hehehe, mabbe just cut down on carbos for the nx 2 wks? no need to diet lah!

mehmeh~ *WHISTLES* waaaaaah, lingerie ah!! *wink* D is a veri smart man, very good at choosing presents!!! HAHAHAHAHA =P

minssy~ u went swimming ah? kekeke. me oso need to do some cardio man. been too busy to go gym lately.

hi mehmeh,

hahaa, D will got into a shop like this to buy woman's stuff, peifu him...but its for his own good, u better be good n wear it often heehee.

i will wait to see ur meimei dress.

hi oraia,

hmm, there is discount on cosmetics 2, but not direct rebate they give vouchers.Now i got 2 fave brands laneige n shu that i can buy from there yeah, but i need to wait for sales to get my things so i better go stock up.I gg there again later hahahahha

hi josl,

oh i see... aiyah,i tot got direct 20% off! chey! kekekeke..... u are gonna stock up enuff for 6 mths ah? hahahahaa

Hi meh..
Just went to measure... Wah... its 27" now... meaning if u buy jeans, i have to buy 28 liao lor... N my hips.. terrible, its 35".. sobsob..
cannot ah... i must control my diet.. I always by 26 for pants and 27 for jeans. now increase by about 2 inches... sobsob..

U sure i can fit into your dress? N still got space?? Dun think so la, ur waist so slim...mine expanding

Hi Oraia,
U are welcome, no need to apologise. I am the one borrowing, i should have gone over your place. Siglap is near for me already...

come to think of it, u are so slim.. imagine me wearing ur dress, it fit exactly... N no room for more.. I am sure u have some room for breathing.. Anyway thanks... i clean it after the wedding is over n return to you.

Anyone got any ideas? within 2 weeks, i must slim down my tummy?? Beside Sit up everyday.. any more " sure slim" ideas? I dun wan to go any slimming centers or eat any slimming pills la

hi Minssy,

No probs!!

hi Oraia,

heheh, u whistle ah?? kekeke.. Coz last Sat we went gai-gai at Suntec, so went into La Senza to check if there were gd deals. I was pointing out to him tt the night gown was so gorgeous & had lace! hahah, if i din tell him what i liked, i think he wld be quite clueless to get me a pressie!

hihi Josl,

He doesn't mind going to the lingerie section.. Must buy sthg he likes rite? *winks* Fr these sort of shops to the sections in regular dept stores, he quite chin chye one.. heheheh

Oh btw, Seiyu is still having 20% off regular priced items, so i bought more lingerie yesterday at Bugis.. heehee

hihi Zoeanne,

I think can fit into those 2, quite loose at the waist..

How to lose some wt ah? I think cut down on carbo shd help & dun drink too much water at night, coz might get water retention? Or wearing those tummy-tuck underwear?

hi oraia,

yah went to learn swimming though..i still learning how to paddle... hahahhahah

hi zoeanne,

i used the 'celebrity's choice' inch loss cream.. but i had to faithfully use it everyday.. now i lazy to use and my waist 'grew back'. hahah

hi mikmik,

i bought the $30 mop already! hee... was quite impressed by the amt of hair & dust it can absorb but i dunnoe how to clean properly. its like the hair & dust is on the light blue strips of the mop and if i just wash off like that, i'm worried that it will choke the toilet pipe eventually. how ah?

Hi Minssy
What is "celerity choice"? ex anot?

Hi meh
ya,, i avoid eating in the night.. but too bad, me just back from KTV n supper... kekekek.... but try not to eat too much at supper time....

hihi gals,
will try to catch up!

hihi josl,
*heehee* me drove a little yest wif instructor sitting beside me
parallel parking seems so OK when learning, but once get the licence, dunno how to do liao =P
yeps, auto

good can vote!

hihi mehmeh,
yeps
*hehehe* no choice....

*whistles* pretty lingerie for ur pressie

hihi oraia,
yeps! i wanted to wear under WG make the tummy more tucked in
^5 me also gave it to my mum

hihi minssy,
^5 *heehee*

*heehee* waiting for my comments ah? ;)
to me, zoeanne's pics still #1 for sure!!

cool!!! *heehee* me use a pail to wash the mop and then pour down the toilet bowl and flush away
cos if the big toilet pipe gets choked, only yucky way is to have someone wear looooooooong gloves and clear the choke *shudders*

hihi zoeanne,
oic, juz drive a little so as not to forget what had been learnt, i guess

can try to cut down on carbo during dinner time to help slim down
eat heavy brekkie, med-portion lunch and small dinner
also eat mroe fruits and veggies to help make you feel fuller but wun add weight to you

hi zoeanne,

here you are.. not ex lah.. under $50.. nice fragrance.. good workout for your arms as you are applying the cream onto your tummy

366195.jpg

hi mikmik,

so flushing down will be the better way ah? okie.. shall try that today.. hahaha. i tried the dry mopping last nite... seems not bad.. later shall try the wet mop.. hee...

hihi all,

gd morn!!
366205.gif

hi mikmik,

Agree, even though we pumped tt night before the raise in price, subsequently we can't avoid not pumping yah? When i met my parents on Sat, i realised how boo-boo i was for not telling all of u gers, my parents & sister abt the news! *slap forehead*

Anyway if u pay with Citibank Dividend, can get 3% rebate (Platinum card, i think it's 5%)

Oh yes, pretty lingerie, i was thinking of going to get during my trip to BKK in June! But D beat me to it, but still can get anyhow! heehee

hihi Zoeanne,

Fr today onwards must avoid supper lor.. Must tahan yah??
Mik also recommend a cut down in carbo intake hor? heheh, def very useful, u shd feel the effects pretty soon. Have fish or other soupy meals for lunch or dinner, tt shd make u feel full too

Hi mik , meh n minssy
Thanks.. Ya.. i skipped my breakfast this morning, have small plate of mee hoon for lunch n dinner.. Oops, i have 3 pc of Chwee Kuei,some rojak n 2 goreng pisang.. kekekekek...

Its quite true, i cut down on carbo today.. visually, the tummy is smaller.. I just finished 30 sit-ups and other stretching... plan to do this everyday with W.. he is helping me... then i can increase the number of seat up day by day..... kekek

Hi mikmik
Disappointed, have not got the Madza 3 yet.. the agent delay the delivery .. but nevermind la, wait awhile.. I am veri bad at parallel parking too... Yeah...practice make perfect... soon your driving skill shd improve alot..

Thanks for your compliment.. mine not #1 la...

Hi minssy
can you briefly explain what this cream do?? Where can i buy it?? Thanks

hi zoeanne,

its an inch loss cream that helps to firm up your tummy area.. as simple as that.. u can buy from watsons..

morning gals!!
me come in late today...whole nite kept awake by nasty mossies
now alot of red bites all over

hi minssy,
yeps, flushing also flushes away poo-poo so no worries abt chokes
how's the wet mop?

hi mehmeh,
no worries, it's OK

ooooh! BKK nice place to stock up on pretty lingerie *winks*

hi zoeanne,
try not to skip brekkie (impt meal)
lightest meal ~ make it dinner

*jia you* *jia you*

ohhhhh! perhaps the agent is preparing the car for collection?
hopefully will improve

i def prefer your pics much much more!!

hi mikmik,

hhahaahhhhahhh!

wet mop seems ok... i dunnoe if i did the right way though. i wet the micro fibre cloth in the pail that has some detergent. so basically to clean the whole house, i had to clean the cloth like 2 or 3 times. then eventually i rinsed with some soap and dry it. correct? hahahahaha