Hi Mik
Oh.. u also consolidating for ur galfriends.
Wow.. so this order shd have quite alot of bottles too.Yes!! the designer colours really shimmer n nice.. they are coming out with colours that i love.. really gonna fork some $$ to spend on colours lor... hahahah... But designers colours are doubled the price of normal one... so think only get 1 bottles will do.. I like Chiffons!!
Hi Starmoon
Yeah.. enjoy playing with colours lor... U rest more n have more nutrient if possible
I took clarinase when i going to dive.. especially morning, when i got block nose, need to clear it b4 i diving into the water... U cannot anyhow take medicine now oh.......
Hi minssy
buy la.. dun gian only... kkekekeke...
Hi josl
this weekend? so fast? waiting for the princess pic.. then we can order liao!! yeah
OK!! lets have another gathering after we get the colours!!! Testing colours again.. yeah!!!
Oh.. u also consolidating for ur galfriends.
Wow.. so this order shd have quite alot of bottles too.Yes!! the designer colours really shimmer n nice.. they are coming out with colours that i love.. really gonna fork some $$ to spend on colours lor... hahahah... But designers colours are doubled the price of normal one... so think only get 1 bottles will do.. I like Chiffons!!
Hi Starmoon
Yeah.. enjoy playing with colours lor... U rest more n have more nutrient if possible
I took clarinase when i going to dive.. especially morning, when i got block nose, need to clear it b4 i diving into the water... U cannot anyhow take medicine now oh.......
Hi minssy
buy la.. dun gian only... kkekekeke...
Hi josl
this weekend? so fast? waiting for the princess pic.. then we can order liao!! yeah
OK!! lets have another gathering after we get the colours!!! Testing colours again.. yeah!!!