the price is doubled the price of a normal OPI for this collection
think it's $6+
ooooh!! okie, i go see later
yeps yeps!! josl's the expert for nails

hi zoeanne,
welcome

each time $38 is for mani and pedi or just one service only?

hi josl,
OOS ah....OK, i change my choice then email you
*faints* like that how ah? still wait for him to reply?
enjoy your shopping!!

hi oraia,
the princess charming collection very drool-worthy!!
*heehee* i think so too!! waiting to see total number of bottles *kekeke*
mrs o'leary ~ zoeanne got

marooned on magnificent mile ~ josl got

hi minssy
nah....not gg to place orders cos too lazy to diy. plus i still got my package at the nail place.

hi oraia
thanx.

hi josl
envy u...can go kia kia when there's no crowd. shiok shiok.

hi zoeanne
i think it is rather worth it cos i think normally the price is around $45 for both mani and pedi.

thanks josl for the pics. o'leary doesn't look that deep dark red in the pic. nvm later i go fave and see the col

i'm lkg for something darkish maroon-red maybe with shimmer for toes.
otherwise i'll just stick to malaga wine kekeke.

i really like the "princesses rules" and "i'm a princess, u're not" - these 2 i confirm. let u know my choice of red later.

enjoy ur shopping!

hi mik, yesss!!! v nice hor the collection? keke.

Hi Starmoon
OH.. so $38 still ok. I like it bcos the shop all using OPI products n nailtek too.. Then the ambience is good.. although the shop is very small. I find it quite cosy.. But got to test the lady boss skill anot..kekekek

Hi josl
I will send u the word file soon...

Below show my orders:

Girlfriend 1
1. R44 - Princess Rule
2. R46 - Got a date to-knight
3. R47 -My Daddy's The King
4. R49 -Who needs a Prince
5. M03 Dusk Over Cairo
6. NL M27 - Cozu-melted in the Sun
7. M32 -Will You Mari-achi Me
8. Rapi-Dry Top Coat or 9. Drip Dry

Zoeanne
1) S72- Romeo and Juliet
2) R44 - Princess Rule
3) NL M27 – Cozu- melted in the Sun
4) B19 - Fee Fi Fo Plum
5) G01 -Aphrodite's Pink Nightie
6) SR640 – Be Mine
7) DS008 – Chiffon

Girlfriend 2
1) C89 -Chocolate Moose
2) C82 - Niagara Falls
3) W27- Int'l Date Line

Girlfriend 3
1) M22 – Pink o de gallo
2) M25- Puerto Vallata violeta

I am still confirming with 1 of my gf orders
Will let you know very soon too

Total about 20 to 21 bottles.. kekeke..

Plus mikmik galfriends orders cum the ladies here... wow!! we exceed last spree order liao

hi zoeanne, heehee! yah, this spree will be more than previous spree.

mikmik
(1) Got the Blues for Red OPI W52
(2) La Boheme OPI SR 3S3
--- Mrs. O'Leary's BBQ OPI W44
(3) Princess Rule! OPI R44
(4) Got A Date To-Knight! OPI R46
(5) Nail Tek Extend NT-150

my GF#1
(1) Mimosas for Mr. & Mrs. OPI R41
(2) Sweetie Pie OPI R28
(3) Sweet Memories OPI R31
(4) Privacy Please OPI R30
(5) Princess Rule! OPI R44
(6) Be Mine! OPI SR640
(7) Nail Tek Intensive Therapy II NT-120

my GF#2
(1) Chocolate Moose OPI C89 --- 2BOTS
(2) Mrs. O'Leary's BBQ OPI W44 --- 2BOTS
(3) Rose Petals OPI R39
(4) Sweet Memories OPI R31 --- 2BOTS
(5) Nail Tek Protection Plus III NT-130 --- 2 BOTS
(6) Nail Tek Foundation II NT-160
(7) Nail Tek Intensive Therapy II NT-120
(8) Nail Tek 7 Days to Beautiful Hands Advanced Hydrating Creme NT-251 8 oz Price: $9.50

my GF#3
(1) It's Sheer Luck OPI V06
(2) Mrs. O'Leary's BBQ OPI W44
(3) Sweetie Pie OPI R28

total 25 bots of polishes & 1 nail extend & 1 hand cream?

i emailed josl the orders already

Hi josl

Heres the order.. I email you liao too.

Girlfriend 1
1. R44 - Princess Rule
5. M03 Dusk Over Cairo
8. Rapi-Dry Top Coat or
9. Drip Dry
10. M22 – Pink o de gallo
11. DS008 - Chiffon
12. DS001 - Design

Zoeanne
1) S72- Romeo and Juliet
2) R44 - Princess Rule
4) B19 - Fee Fi Fo Plum
6) SR640 – Be Mine
7) DS008 – Chiffon

Girlfriend 2
1) C89 -Chocolate Moose
2) C82 - Niagara Falls
3) W27- Int'l Date Line

Girlfriend 3
1) M22 – Pink o de gallo

Girlfriend 4
1) E03 -A Man in Every Port-ugal

hi minssy n starmoon,

dun really like shopping with my mum, she choose n choose v long until i v pek chek, long long time once, or else i will be v pissed.

hi zoeanne,

hmm, ur fren wants a top coat or sometime to speed up the drying process??

hi oraia,

got ur orders, hmm MM is more like maroon red,but no shimmer, i dun think got much with shimmer...try Russian to a party, got shimmer OOS in sg.

Hi mehmeh,

Russian to a party for u also lol,no pics though.

hi mikmik,

i see wat i can do loh.

Hi josl

Heres the order.. I email you liao too.

Girlfriend 1
1. R44 - Princess Rule
5. M03 Dusk Over Cairo
8. Rapi-Dry Top Coat or
9. Drip Dry
10. M22 – Pink o de gallo
11. DS008 - Chiffon
12. DS001 - Design

Zoeanne
1) S72- Romeo and Juliet
2) R44 - Princess Rule
4) B19 - Fee Fi Fo Plum
6) SR640 – Be Mine
7) DS008 – Chiffon

Girlfriend 2
1) C89 -Chocolate Moose
2) C82 - Niagara Falls
3) W27- Int'l Date Line

Girlfriend 3
1) M22 – Pink o de gallo

Girlfriend 4
1) E03 -A Man in Every Port-ugal

hi Josl,

okie, after a bz day (though this morn is supposed to be the free-est day, kena run ard alot!) here are my orders!

1. Shanghai Shimmer
Btw, in the pix which Minssy sent, the colour on Zoeanne's little finger is which ah?

hi mikmik..

double the price ah?? Must consider carefully oredi.. Buying OPIs can get nagged by D, more exp OPI, heheh, kena even more

hi starmoon,

oh have this suggestion thing which we must reach a quota of 2 per year.. hahah, shall get down to penning it down when i can breathe a little more!

hi zoeanne
if u scare, maybe can go try them out once w/o signing first. and if u find alrite, den sign up the package. somemore so near yr place rite....plus point

hi josl
nebber mind lah, when she choosing u go browse other things? at least wun pek chek waiting so long.

hi josl,

i see... how does Romeo and Joliet look like? do u know?

i will give u list soon - got a couple of frens interested

hi starmoon,
the point she dun take awhile,its a looong while hahaha.

hi oraia,
dark brownish with gold shimmer...zoeanne like alot also hahaha

woah more orders ar...by today can give???

hi josl,

ok - decided liao. this is my final answer :P

Oraia:
1) E10 - A Man in Every Port-ugal
2) E72 - Romeo and Joliet
3) W30 - Russian to a Party
4) R44 - Princesses Rule

GF1:
1) R44 - Princesses Rule

GF2:
1) H08 - I'm not really a waitress
20 E01 - Red Red Rhine

hi josl,

ahhahah! get the shimmery one also lor....

okie gals quickly confirm the orders! then i can play the colors when everything arrive! woohoo! ok must set the place for our next outing... then can play with colors! but must choose a well lit place else cant see much color.... hee...

hi minssy,

yeah most prob fr designer ones n one princess one.

hi zoeanne,

i got the email already..

Now left with mehmeh orders.

after mehmeh cfm her orders i gg to send out liao...its abt 60+ bots *faint*

above $450 got GST one, nvm lah little bit oni.

hihi all,

ooops! waiting for me ah..Paiseh, just got hm

Josl,

Arigato, me will take Shanghai Shimmer & RTAP
Going to do my DIY pedi with COTG now
heehee

hihi Oraia,

So coincidental to meet u at Queensway! kekeke...

hi josl,

aiyoh i was just checking out cozycot, really just! and now got so many nice pix on the various colours! kekeke...

There're some nice colours i might aim the next round,
1) Mexican range: Cozu melted in the sun http://www.cozycot.com/forums/showthread.php?t=17049&page=108&pp=15

2) Canadian collection: Canadian Maple Leaf http://www.cozycot.com/forums/showthread.php?t=17049&page=106&pp=15

this kind soul has posted many nice colours (though only 1 coat)
http://www.cozycot.com/forums/showthread.php?t=17049&page=106&pp=15

morning all!

TGIF!!! i'm gonna be out of office the whole day, so this is an early morning post

josl~ thanks for organising the spree!
dun worry abt the gst, we'll all split yah?

mehmeh~ heh! ya lor!! so qiao!
hehehe u caught me in my shopping spree hahahaha. did u get anything fr there?

have a good day everyone!

hi josl,

oooh, i sure will check it out
heheheh

hi oraia,

caught u in ur shopping spree? tt's barely counted as one! Nah, din get anything.. Though i had wanted to get D sthg, his Teva sandles are coming apart, but he so ngiao dun want to get yet

U have a wonderful time today!

morning all,

TGIF!! finally! but time flies yah.... last week this day, we were about to meet for dinner to test josl's colors.. hee... as usual, i cant wait for the work day to end!

Hi minssy
Ya hor... its 1 week after our gathering dinner... yeah.. we hope to try again..

This spree orders we have more than 60 bottles.. so we can try alot of colours again!!!

So excited...

This weekend gonna be a busy one for me... no late sleep for weekend liao.. got to wake up very early in the morning.. no difference from work.. sob sob...

hi zoeanne/mikmik,

yeah.. maybe we can go mikmik's house again? then i have all my 10 toe nails clear then can apply many colors. wahahahahahahahahahah

morning gals!!

hi mehmeh,
yeps, doubled
ohhhhhhhh.....

hi josl,
waaaaaaaaah!! 60+ bottles ~ doubled out previous spree!!
nvm, GST is OK to share out

hi oraia,
have a good day!

hi minssy,
yeah!! TGIF!! so fast 1 week liao

no probs

hi zoeanne,

haahh! try other pple's colors abit not nice rite? but its ok. no one will tell! wahahaaaahh!

u r working this weekend ah?

btw, i am going down for an impulse pedicure.. i got some hard dead skin on my sole and its pissing me off.. hope the pedi does help.. PINC shd be quite ok hor? they use OPI.. but the shop's closed now and i cant really see the colors well.. hope they have colors from the mexico collection.. keke...

Hi Minssy
No la. I m going for a course.Cannot sleep late on Sat morning... The Sunday need to go tomb sweeping... very early in the morning again...

NO la.. we use it carefully..just test only.. dun dirty the bottles lor.. kekekekekek......

hi mikmik,

woohoo! okie we will arrange..

hi josl,

so approximately when will the stock arrive? i not around 30 march - 2 april leh...

hi zoeanne,

ah i see i see.... see if you can try to sleep earlier to get some sleep replacement? hee..

hi mikmik,

must show D tt it's very nice after i test ur colours, then heheh, 'coerece' him into allowing me to get

As i was browsing CozyCot yest night, he was going 'no!!!' 'shut the PC down' hahah

U feeling all alright oredi?

still on nail topic ah...hmm, when u all change topic maybe can chat more.

hi zoeanne
den maybe u sleep earlier so can haf more rest otherwise come back home den take nap.

HI starmoon
ya lor.But i dun often sleep long in the afternoon.... but will take a nap if possible too....My weekend going to burn like this lor

kekekek.. lucky the course i m attending still nice.. will be having dinner at jewel box..

hi zoeanne
yah will feel dat like no rest day at all and weekend will juz zoom past. luckily the course is nice otherwise u prob will zzzzz throughout the course.

hi minssy
so far i guess alot of changes lor. my face is breaking out like mad. see mirror oso sad but when i think abt long term, itz worth it lor. think i allergic to fruit juice cos for the past 2 times when i had juice, sure will throw up. maybe gotta experience a few more times to find out.

hi starmoon,

wah lau! your skin in one of the best among us liaozz leh... then how? can put pimple cream stuff or not? if i like that i will sure bang wall one.

i think its the stage of throwing up now and it will be over, soon? hopefully.. kekeke...

hi minssy
no lah...mikmik and yours oso nice nice. no nid put make up oso so radiant. dunno lor, cos read dat certain ingredients muz avoid even though applying on face. so now i only apply aloe vera gel lor. now at least got 3 huge ones and many tiny ones. really sad lor. hubby oso says my face getting worse. think i oso put on some weight cos yesterday accompany my sil to my ex-bridal shop and my designer/mua commented dat i put on weight. so far throwing up still quite ok....not very often as in after every meal....me keeping fingers crossed dat it maintains dis way lor. today can go back at 6 sharp...yippie.

haf a great weekend, ladies!

Hi starmoon...
Enjoy ur weekend...If really needed, i can recommend u a doc.. very good for skin.. at tampines.. although maybe quite far for you.. but its effective...I m a regular there.. she helps me alot...

hi zoeanne
thanks. but dun nid can help cos itz internal - hormones change so nuttin much can be done....juz nid to get past dis stage.

today's a bz day & i'm ill again...

hi zoeanne,

wow, get to dine at Jewel box ah? I think these are the sort of perks in your job, but the flip side is a weekend burnt. Then W leh? What's he going to do?

hi starmoon,

u put on wt okie mah.. U shd rite? at least a little! I rem u got an extremely flat washboard stomach, def can afford a little wt, esp now
heehee

The products u bought the other time doesn't help in controlling the secretion of sebum? Maybe a change in the range fr the brand might help reducing the bumps

hi starmoon,

i got put on some blusher one mah

i think throwing up is only for starting lah, as what i heard....

hi zoeanne,

starmoon can take medicine for the face meh? hee...

hi mehmeh,

guess its the hormones for starmoon.. cant really be helped?