The Mrs Club

Hi Mik
Oh.. u also consolidating for ur galfriends.
Wow.. so this order shd have quite alot of bottles too.Yes!! the designer colours really shimmer n nice.. they are coming out with colours that i love.. really gonna fork some $$ to spend on colours lor... hahahah... But designers colours are doubled the price of normal one... so think only get 1 bottles will do.. I like Chiffons!!

Hi Starmoon
Yeah.. enjoy playing with colours lor... U rest more n have more nutrient if possible

I took clarinase when i going to dive.. especially morning, when i got block nose, need to clear it b4 i diving into the water... U cannot anyhow take medicine now oh.......

Hi minssy
buy la.. dun gian only... kkekekeke...

Hi josl
this weekend? so fast? waiting for the princess pic.. then we can order liao!! yeah

OK!! lets have another gathering after we get the colours!!! Testing colours again.. yeah!!!

Hi Mik
Oh.. u also consolidating for ur galfriends.
Wow.. so this order shd have quite alot of bottles too.Yes!! the designer colours really shimmer n nice.. they are coming out with colours that i love.. really gonna fork some $$ to spend on colours lor... hahahah... But designers colours are doubled the price of normal one... so think only get 1 bottles will do.. I like Chiffons!!

Hi Starmoon
Yeah.. enjoy playing with colours lor... U rest more n have more nutrient if possible

I took clarinase when i going to dive.. especially morning, when i got block nose, need to clear it b4 i diving into the water... U cannot anyhow take medicine now oh.......

Hi minssy
buy la.. dun gian only... kkekekeke...

Hi josl
this weekend? so fast? waiting for the princess pic.. then we can order liao!! yeah

OK!! lets have another gathering after we get the colours!!! Testing colours again.. yeah!!!

hihi ladies,

super bz day! Think things are going to get only busier, hope i can catch up with all the happenings here

hi starmoon..

heheh, so glad to see u posting more & more!

M gives u massages ah? Gd HB! Must reward him too.. Do u still have to work late? Hope when ur boss knows, he wld be more understanding. Thankfully ur job doesn't require u to stand too much, otherwise u not only get backaches, but whole body ache

hi mikmik,

eh, u recall my collection of OPI ah? heheh, u got gd memory!
Yah, super bz to book an appt.. To go for one is even more difficult! Gotta steal time at homes, esp when D is on the PC to do the nails

hi oraia,

*hugs* thank u so much! Gotta cross my fingers & toes it's nothing serious

hi josl,

My OPI order: Shanghai Shimmer
Can you recommend me a red with shimmer? Sorry ah, me miss the gathering if not i can test the colours.
Hmm, take a pix of ur reds collection? Arigato!

U got ur yearly flowers ah? He automatically gave to u, or u requested? I told D, since the wedding, i din even receive a pinch of soil! *pouts*

hihi ladies,

super bz day! Think things are going to get only busier, hope i can catch up with all the happenings here

hi starmoon..

heheh, so glad to see u posting more & more!

M gives u massages ah? Gd HB! Must reward him too.. Do u still have to work late? Hope when ur boss knows, he wld be more understanding. Thankfully ur job doesn't require u to stand too much, otherwise u not only get backaches, but whole body ache

hi mikmik,

eh, u recall my collection of OPI ah? heheh, u got gd memory!
Yah, super bz to book an appt.. To go for one is even more difficult! Gotta steal time at homes, esp when D is on the PC to do the nails

hi oraia,

*hugs* thank u so much! Gotta cross my fingers & toes it's nothing serious

hi josl,

My OPI order: Shanghai Shimmer
Can you recommend me a red with shimmer? Sorry ah, me miss the gathering if not i can test the colours.
Hmm, take a pix of ur reds collection? Arigato!

U got ur yearly flowers ah? He automatically gave to u, or u requested? I told D, since the wedding, i din even receive a pinch of soil! *pouts*

hi zoeanne,

coz i think by this weekend the princess collection we shld be able to see the colours mah hahaha.

hi mehmeh,

err, most of my collections no shimmer on reds oni BB.

He got no time to shop so juz order fr shang,but i know before hand already heehee

hi zoeanne,

coz i think by this weekend the princess collection we shld be able to see the colours mah hahaha.

hi mehmeh,

err, most of my collections no shimmer on reds oni BB.

He got no time to shop so juz order fr shang,but i know before hand already heehee

hi josl,

oh no shimmers ah? all creme sort? Anyway u take pix & show me can? Pleaseplease!

Wah the flowers fr Shang ah? Phwa! He win oredi lor

hi josl,

oh no shimmers ah? all creme sort? Anyway u take pix & show me can? Pleaseplease!

Wah the flowers fr Shang ah? Phwa! He win oredi lor

hi minssy,
then join in more order? *winks winks*

hi josl,
the line? yummy food, yah?
okie, will email you a word doc once all finalised by your dateline

right now is:
my GF#1
(1) Mimosas for Mr. & Mrs. OPI R41
(2) Sweetie Pie OPI R28
(3) Sweet Memories OPI R31
(4) Privacy Please OPI R30
(5) Princess Rule! OPI R44
(6) Be Mine! OPI SR640

my GF#2
(1) Chocolate Moose OPI C89
(2) Mrs. O'Leary's BBQ OPI W44
(3) Fee Fi Fo Plum OPI B19
(4) Rose Petals OPI R39
(5) Sweet Memories OPI R31

my GF#3
(1) It's Sheer Luck OPI V06
(3) Sweetie Pie OPI R28

me still waiting for GF#2 to finalise her orders
*kekeke* she still going over the webbies

hi zoeanne,
yeps
consolidate in one go easier to order.
hope this order, the USD still low then we can get cheaper OPI *hopefully*
yah, nice colours but the designer colours are doubled compared to normal bottle
so must think think....1 designer can buy 2 norm ones
chiffons's nice!!!
i was also thinking if wanna buy, will be chiffons

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* me dun recall your colours but think you have a collection which is good to DIY mani

nvm, can DIY so no need to book appt

hi minssy,
then join in more order? *winks winks*

hi josl,
the line? yummy food, yah?
okie, will email you a word doc once all finalised by your dateline

right now is:
my GF#1
(1) Mimosas for Mr. & Mrs. OPI R41
(2) Sweetie Pie OPI R28
(3) Sweet Memories OPI R31
(4) Privacy Please OPI R30
(5) Princess Rule! OPI R44
(6) Be Mine! OPI SR640

my GF#2
(1) Chocolate Moose OPI C89
(3) Fee Fi Fo Plum OPI B19
(4) Rose Petals OPI R39
(5) Sweet Memories OPI R31

my GF#3
(1) It's Sheer Luck OPI V06
(3) Sweetie Pie OPI R28

me still waiting for GF#2 to finalise her orders
*kekeke* she still going over the webbies

hi zoeanne,
yeps
consolidate in one go easier to order.
hope this order, the USD still low then we can get cheaper OPI *hopefully*
yah, nice colours but the designer colours are doubled compared to normal bottle
so must think think....1 designer can buy 2 norm ones
chiffons's nice!!!
i was also thinking if wanna buy, will be chiffons

hi mehmeh,
*hahaha* me dun recall your colours but think you have a collection which is good to DIY mani

nvm, can DIY so no need to book appt

hi zoeanne,

wah.. double the price ah? anyway, i really dunnoe what colors i like besides pink & purple shades... i think 1 is sufficient..

hi josl,

so the patissier cake sedap anot?

hi mikmik,

alamak. just now server prob. i cant post.. dun think wanna order more lah... unless i see a color i like from the spree of you gals.. keke...

hi zoeanne,

wah.. double the price ah? anyway, i really dunnoe what colors i like besides pink & purple shades... i think 1 is sufficient..

hi josl,

so the patissier cake sedap anot?

hi mikmik,

alamak. just now server prob. i cant post.. dun think wanna order more lah... unless i see a color i like from the spree of you gals.. keke...

Hi Mik
Wow..So many colours too from your GF....
Look like me also need to go n consolidate n write out a list for them liao

What about yours??

Yeah. i like Chiffon too.. Did josl show u the colour chart for designer series? Alot of nice colour.. Elegance is also nice... slight lighter than chiffon.

Hi Mik
Wow..So many colours too from your GF....
Look like me also need to go n consolidate n write out a list for them liao

What about yours??

Yeah. i like Chiffon too.. Did josl show u the colour chart for designer series? Alot of nice colour.. Elegance is also nice... slight lighter than chiffon.

hi mikmik,

too much food,spoilt for choices there but nice nice.

So many OPI fans hahaa....

hi minssy,

i find ok lah, can buy once to try out loh.

Hi zoeanne,

yeah yeah come come orders...

hi mikmik,

too much food,spoilt for choices there but nice nice.

So many OPI fans hahaa....

hi minssy,

i find ok lah, can buy once to try out loh.

Hi zoeanne,

yeah yeah come come orders...

hi minssy,
yah, server problem, i also can't post just now

*heehee* 3rd spree then *winks*

hi zoeanne,
yeps.
yah, making out list in word doc so easier not to mix up orders. will be emailing josl before her deadline so she can place orders.
mine so little compared to my GFs *hahaha*
yeps, saw the colour chart ~ all so nice and shimmery!! i like chiffons best ~ pink and shimmery *heehee*

hi minssy,
yah, server problem, i also can't post just now

*heehee* 3rd spree then *winks*

hi zoeanne,
yeps.
yah, making out list in word doc so easier not to mix up orders. will be emailing josl before her deadline so she can place orders.
mine so little compared to my GFs *hahaha*
yeps, saw the colour chart ~ all so nice and shimmery!! i like chiffons best ~ pink and shimmery *heehee*

hi josl,

so sad.. okie, i go magnify the image with zoeanne's pix & eye a certain red!

hi mikmik,

kekeke.. But my DIY not tt great lah, beats nothing!
Ur GFs are all OPI fans man... U getting how many bottles? Btw, where to see the Chiffon u all are tokking abt?

hi josl,

so sad.. okie, i go magnify the image with zoeanne's pix & eye a certain red!

hi mikmik,

kekeke.. But my DIY not tt great lah, beats nothing!
Ur GFs are all OPI fans man... U getting how many bottles? Btw, where to see the Chiffon u all are tokking abt?

hello!

wow! nail talk again! keke.

minssy~ yah yah, i oso dunno wat designer series! but clicked on ur link and saw the cols. very shimmery!! i tink yest i saw a jap girl with one of the purple colours tt looks like it's off the designer series. many many shimmer. hehe.

i like 'design', 'original' and 'elegance'

hello!

wow! nail talk again! keke.

minssy~ yah yah, i oso dunno wat designer series! but clicked on ur link and saw the cols. very shimmery!! i tink yest i saw a jap girl with one of the purple colours tt looks like it's off the designer series. many many shimmer. hehe.

i like 'design', 'original' and 'elegance'

hi oraia,

yes nail talk again! these girls ah.. no good ah.. bad influence :p

hhhhmm i think elegance is a cool color.. i think thats nice too.. design is more nude hor but still very shimmery..

hi oraia,

yes nail talk again! these girls ah.. no good ah.. bad influence :p

hhhhmm i think elegance is a cool color.. i think thats nice too.. design is more nude hor but still very shimmery..

haaaaaaa minssy, u are v cute kekekeke.

was just tinkg hor, these shimmery cols are they used more for french mani/ pedi tt have funky colour combi? can be abit to OTT to use on it's own? *dunno* hehe.

hi oraia,

hahahah! so u wanna be influenced too? hahahhahaha

abt your question, i think mikmik is more expert leh.. hee... but i think its fine to use on its own, esp if you have long finger nails.. sure very outstanding one

hi zoeanne
watching my diet now cos my mom gave a list of stay away stuff. yah, i noe cannot anyhow take medicine liao....last time used to self medicate...guess now cannot liao. dun even dare to tkae pain killer to relieve my backache.

hi mehmeh
yah, my boss did raise the concern and i told him if i can take it, i dun mind but if really tired and cannot tahan, then cannot stay. now recently still work late but so far latest at 8pm can go home liao. he quite understanding too lor...so just give and take
dunno izzit sit too much dat gives me backache though....yah, M has been bery nice but dunno how to reward him...maybe bring him have nice dinner. today can leave at 640 but cos waiting for M to come fetch me so now still in opit.
but leaving soon liao cos he reaching lor. later go home if got time i come in again.

hi minssy,
yeps, PINK & SHIMMERY *grins*
*whistles* your webby's cool!!!

me no expert ~ josl's the OPI expert

hi mehmeh,
good enuff than mine can liao
josl taught me but i still DIY till the colour gets onto the skin =P
*heehee* yeps! "influenced" them to OPI
me...still deciding....maybe 4?
check out minssy's link

hi oraia,
yeah!! 2nd spree coming right up *heehee*
me waiting to see whether this spree will break previous spree's record *grins*

hi zoeanne & josl,
got some descriptions abt the princess charming collection here:
http://www.beautyrealm.com/opi_princess_charming_collection.htm
http://www.beautyrealm.com/opi_princess_charming_nail_polish.htm

hi minssy, josl & zoeanne,
more on the designer series here ~ din know the series comes wif a base coat & top coat ~ but ex for this collection
http://www.beautyrealm.com/opi_designer_series_nail_polish.htm#Designer
http://www.beautyrealm.com/opi_designer_series_nail_polish1.htm
http://www.beautyrealm.com/opi_designer_series_nail_polish2.htm

Hi minssy

Hahah.. YES!! we wan to influence you... hahahah

Clever... u got a better chart than everyone of us have... good website!! I can see the designer colour so well now..
kekeke

Ah.. i choose for you... MAI LA!! later i choose wrongly how... u dun like... i die leh.... kekekekekek....

Just now, i went tampines..
There is a newly opened Manicure shop.. everything by OPI... Package is buy 5 times , free 1.. each time at $38.. cheap anot??
although it it very small. only 2 chairs. I do love the cosy ambience...

N they have the mexico collection n also the new designer series.. I managed to see the actual colour.. Chiffon is really nice.. Elegance is abit darker... very shimmery....I WANT CHIFFON LIAO

hi starmoon,

ur boss is SUPER understanding!! Wow! Think this r/s is very much treasured by urself & ur boss
Amazing! Why can't all bosses be nice & understanding rite? Think they shd give all the preggie tr in my sch a room of their own, students go tt room instead of the tr having to trod fr room to room

hi MikMik,

Ah, saw the link liao.. Was blur! kekeke
I like 'signature', 'vintage' & 'design'.. How much does 1 bottle fr this collection cost?

Wah the Princess collection also quite nice.. (Here's another URL with an upclose pix taken of the bottles in the collection, http://www.makeupalley.com/board/n.asp/id=33965589/boardid=10/threadid=21281/) Arghz, better control! Hahah, maybe if u gers get, i test urs & then i get 1 for myself during the next spree

Josl taught u ah? I must also get some tuition fr her lor.. heheh, i also still get some colour on the skin, but i saw how my manicurist does it, use another nail kinda in a scrap motion, remove the error quickly! Amazing, it works!

hi zoeanne,

evil u! wanna make me spend money rite? wahahhahahahah! ok lah i buy 1 first lah. wahahhhaahaha!

ok u taking chiffon ah? both looks similar to me leh.. then maybe i take elegance? but i dunnoe if elegance will be the same as por favor without the shimmery? then hor, when we get the stocks we can try the best of both worlds? wahahaha

as for your package, so its $190 in total. so $190/6 = $31.67. 1 general manicure cost abt $20 - $25 so actally $31.67 is considered ex for me.. i can do a pedi with $31.67. hahahahah

hi mehmeh
yah i think i'm pretty lucky to haf such a understanding boss...even hubby thinks so. it is very hard to find a good boss lor...so far in my working life, i only found 2 including my current one.
hehehe...maybe school should start having a suggestion box like those in restaurants den maybe can pen down some suggestions and who knows it may be implemented.

back to nail colours topic ah.....haf fun experimenting the different colours

nitez nitez, everyone. sweet dreams!

hi starmoon,

hahahah! if you want to buy any colors, quickly post your requests here ah.. i think the deadline shd be today or tomorrow but josl is extending to this weekend.. keke..

can i have the orders tml??designer series ordering are closing SOON..

Mik, la boheme is OOS, he din reply me on the nailtek hand cream in the email *sigh*

morning all!

i like the princess series!!!! very very nice!

josl~ can we order fr this princess range for the spree also? if so, i want "Princesses rule" and "I'm a princess, you're not".

minssy~ hahahaha, kena influenced already. :P

mik~ heeee, i think this time's spree sure break record one hahaha.

anyone got mrs o'leary or marooned on magnificent mile? what are the cols like?

starmoon~ great boss u've got there!
makes working so hard all worth it hor? must take care, and yah lor, cannot anyhow eat medication.

hi minssy,

okie..waitin for the rest.

hi oraia,

yups princess range can order, Princess rules v light pink n shimmery.

O'leary is deep dark red , MM is purple red.

356420.jpg
356421.jpg

Wah
Early morning already so many post.. all about colours.. me busy at the moment.. will consolidate all orders n give to josl

Hi minssy,

err...all of them hahaha, still need last confirmation fr everyone b4 i can order.

i am gg shopping with mummy liao, come back in 2-3hrs time.