The Mrs Club

morning all,

hi zoeanne,
last nite u dc and i went to sleep! anyway, talking abt gym.... we can go to the tamp one (i used to go there) or you can come to our loyang one.. but its much smaller with the basic stuff nia but still sufficient lah :p

morning all,

hi zoeanne,
last nite u dc and i went to sleep! anyway, talking abt gym.... we can go to the tamp one (i used to go there) or you can come to our loyang one.. but its much smaller with the basic stuff nia but still sufficient lah :p

hi hi gals
me down wif *sniffles* and *snuffles*
wkend and mon MC *yikes*

hi minssy,
waaaaaaaaah!!! crepes pic very yummy!! *DROOLS*

hi josl,
Happy Belated Birthday!!

Hope you had a GREAT time yest!!

oooooooh!! that's good
will wait and see how the collection is like

hi zoeanne,
that's so nice!! enjoy planning your taiwan trip

hi mehmeh,
welcome

*heehee* ok lah, my manicurist helps me wif it most of the times
yeps, CFC can't be used on fingers.

hi hi gals
me down wif *sniffles* and *snuffles*
wkend and mon MC *yikes*

hi minssy,
waaaaaaaaah!!! crepes pic very yummy!! *DROOLS*

hi josl,
Happy Belated Birthday!!

Hope you had a GREAT time yest!!

oooooooh!! that's good
will wait and see how the collection is like

hi zoeanne,
that's so nice!! enjoy planning your taiwan trip

hi mehmeh,
welcome

*heehee* ok lah, my manicurist helps me wif it most of the times
yeps, CFC can't be used on fingers.

morning all!

mik~ oh dear! *pat pat* feeling better now? take a good rest and take it easy today at work yah?

starmoon~ hello!!! long time no see u already!

josl~ how was ur b'day celeb?

minssy/ zoeanne~ u all planning gymming sessions ah? kekeke.

minssy~ am sure bkk is alright. just hide in the malls all day
heeeeee, very funny, u scared josl liao lah. nx time when she meets us she wun wear sexy sexy oredi hahahaha.

mehmeh~ how's ur back now ah? eh, seriously u better get it checked out cos i know someone whose aches got worse and worse over 2-3 mths and now it's a mild slipped disc.

morning all!

mik~ oh dear! *pat pat* feeling better now? take a good rest and take it easy today at work yah?

starmoon~ hello!!! long time no see u already!

josl~ how was ur b'day celeb?

minssy/ zoeanne~ u all planning gymming sessions ah? kekeke.

minssy~ am sure bkk is alright. just hide in the malls all day
heeeeee, very funny, u scared josl liao lah. nx time when she meets us she wun wear sexy sexy oredi hahahaha.

mehmeh~ how's ur back now ah? eh, seriously u better get it checked out cos i know someone whose aches got worse and worse over 2-3 mths and now it's a mild slipped disc.

hi starmoon,

heheh, think u need to slow down the shopping, prob less clothes, but more shoes, accessories, bags! kekeke

Come here more often & chit chat leh.. Are u very bz with work?

hi MikMik,

tt reminds me, since Dec i haven't gone to a manicurist.. Think i wld just DIY fr now on. I can't really find time to go Gd Earth & times which i want to go are also times many other ladies want to go

are u feeling better oredi? i think 2005 u were ill regularly, hope this year wld be better.

hi oraia,

still aching.. doesn't help tt i'm getting the aches fr the period. the aches concentrate on the lower-right side of the back. hmm, u're really scaring me.. Yikes! I had better call my cousin who's a Dr & ask for his opinion, arghz!

hi starmoon,

heheh, think u need to slow down the shopping, prob less clothes, but more shoes, accessories, bags! kekeke

Come here more often & chit chat leh.. Are u very bz with work?

hi MikMik,

tt reminds me, since Dec i haven't gone to a manicurist.. Think i wld just DIY fr now on. I can't really find time to go Gd Earth & times which i want to go are also times many other ladies want to go

are u feeling better oredi? i think 2005 u were ill regularly, hope this year wld be better.

hi oraia,

still aching.. doesn't help tt i'm getting the aches fr the period. the aches concentrate on the lower-right side of the back. hmm, u're really scaring me.. Yikes! I had better call my cousin who's a Dr & ask for his opinion, arghz!

hi mehmeh,
no lah, don't mean to scare you lah... just concerned cos prolonged aches usu mean the body is telling u something. best to get it checked while prob is mild.
for a start, mabbe can get some nice flat shoes to prevent more strain on the back muscles since u stand alot all day? *hugs*

hi mehmeh,
no lah, don't mean to scare you lah... just concerned cos prolonged aches usu mean the body is telling u something. best to get it checked while prob is mild.
for a start, mabbe can get some nice flat shoes to prevent more strain on the back muscles since u stand alot all day? *hugs*

good morning ladies.

hi minssy
nebber mind lah, like oraia says juz stay indoor at the mall and it shld be ok. if u still not bery keen, maybe can consider postponing the trip? not sure if any penalty charges though to change air ticket.

hi mikmik
better take care yah...the weather has been very hot lately too so drink more water and pop more vitamins. better go take flu shot if you haben done so.

hi oraia
yah, long time didnt come here to chit chat liao...will try to do it more often

hi mehmeh
me oredi cut down on shopping liao...mil asked me not to buy any more clothes liao so didnt buy lor. aniwae, think i oso put on some weight cos some of the bottoms quite tight liao so now wear all those wif elastic band
i nid to get more flat shoes too cos most of my shoes are high heels lor. lately more relaxed at work liao. howz yr one week break? hope yr backache gets better...can understand the pain cos i always get it when auntie comes visting. even now, i still haf it but the pain comes and goes.

good morning ladies.

hi minssy
nebber mind lah, like oraia says juz stay indoor at the mall and it shld be ok. if u still not bery keen, maybe can consider postponing the trip? not sure if any penalty charges though to change air ticket.

hi mikmik
better take care yah...the weather has been very hot lately too so drink more water and pop more vitamins. better go take flu shot if you haben done so.

hi oraia
yah, long time didnt come here to chit chat liao...will try to do it more often

hi mehmeh
me oredi cut down on shopping liao...mil asked me not to buy any more clothes liao so didnt buy lor. aniwae, think i oso put on some weight cos some of the bottoms quite tight liao so now wear all those wif elastic band
i nid to get more flat shoes too cos most of my shoes are high heels lor. lately more relaxed at work liao. howz yr one week break? hope yr backache gets better...can understand the pain cos i always get it when auntie comes visting. even now, i still haf it but the pain comes and goes.

hi mikmik,

shucks!!! i hope i did not pass the virus to you

yes yes its yummy! woohoo!

hi oraia,

yah was just discussing last nite on msn.. our hubbies think that we dun look the same anymore.. meaning we are fat! wahaahahahh!

hahaha. yah scared josl liaozz.. got me means no revealing clothes :p

anyway, most prob i am going ahead lah... i have been waiting since dunnoe when. from the very first time mikmik told me abt bkk stuff i super gian liaozz.. ahhahah

hi starmoon,

suddenly i realised: there are alot of clothes u bought and that cant really be worn soon liaozz hor? hee..

hi mikmik,

shucks!!! i hope i did not pass the virus to you

yes yes its yummy! woohoo!

hi oraia,

yah was just discussing last nite on msn.. our hubbies think that we dun look the same anymore.. meaning we are fat! wahaahahahh!

hahaha. yah scared josl liaozz.. got me means no revealing clothes :p

anyway, most prob i am going ahead lah... i have been waiting since dunnoe when. from the very first time mikmik told me abt bkk stuff i super gian liaozz.. ahhahah

hi starmoon,

suddenly i realised: there are alot of clothes u bought and that cant really be worn soon liaozz hor? hee..

hi oraia,

*hugs* i know u all are concerned.. gee, just tt i fear to know the truth if it is anything serious too. but i guess i still have to face it & nip it in the bud asap yah?

hi starmoon,

heheh, ooh if u putting on weight then can buy new clothes, but must be the right clothes

Flats are getting prettier these days, i like those at Far East, trendy & goes quite well with office wear too. heehee

One week break was too short, had to go for a camp. Wished i had more rest, but nvm, too much also will cause a break in momentum & even feel worse when sch starts

U having backaches now? Wld lying on tt special bed help?

hi oraia,

*hugs* i know u all are concerned.. gee, just tt i fear to know the truth if it is anything serious too. but i guess i still have to face it & nip it in the bud asap yah?

hi starmoon,

heheh, ooh if u putting on weight then can buy new clothes, but must be the right clothes

Flats are getting prettier these days, i like those at Far East, trendy & goes quite well with office wear too. heehee

One week break was too short, had to go for a camp. Wished i had more rest, but nvm, too much also will cause a break in momentum & even feel worse when sch starts

U having backaches now? Wld lying on tt special bed help?

hi minssy
ya lor.
can only keep and wait till next year den try to wear again

hi mehmeh
haben started looking around yet cos think a couple of months to go first before i really nid to change...juz dat maybe i've been eating more nowadays so bottoms are somewad uncomfy. haben been to far east for a long long time...perhaps a year or so....okie will pop by sometime to check it out...thanks. me now cannot do the massage liao cos of the uv rays(i think so) now can only get human massage from hubby to ease the pain. yah, been having it for a week plus...but the pain comes and goes. the worse was on sunday nite when i was woken up by the aching of my back and the crampy like pain in my stomach....call for help and hubby quickly come to my rescue by massaging it and den it felt better. my mom says maybe i had too much cold drinks or bathe too late...so now she asked me to bathe earlier and only go to bed at least after 30 mins after my bath.

hi minssy
ya lor.
can only keep and wait till next year den try to wear again

hi mehmeh
haben started looking around yet cos think a couple of months to go first before i really nid to change...juz dat maybe i've been eating more nowadays so bottoms are somewad uncomfy. haben been to far east for a long long time...perhaps a year or so....okie will pop by sometime to check it out...thanks. me now cannot do the massage liao cos of the uv rays(i think so) now can only get human massage from hubby to ease the pain. yah, been having it for a week plus...but the pain comes and goes. the worse was on sunday nite when i was woken up by the aching of my back and the crampy like pain in my stomach....call for help and hubby quickly come to my rescue by massaging it and den it felt better. my mom says maybe i had too much cold drinks or bathe too late...so now she asked me to bathe earlier and only go to bed at least after 30 mins after my bath.

Hi Starmoon
Take care ah...

Hi oraia
Yeah.. planning for gym session

Hi minssy
Lets chat online about the gym.. dun wan to post it here...

Hi Starmoon
Take care ah...

Hi oraia
Yeah.. planning for gym session

Hi minssy
Lets chat online about the gym.. dun wan to post it here...

Hi josl

These are my galfriend new orders for OPI

1.Princess Rule
2. Got a date to-knight
3. My Daddy's The King
4. Who needs a Prince
5. Dusk Over Cairo
6. Cozu-melted in the Sun
7. Will You Mari-achi Me
8. Rapi-Dry Top Coat
9. Drip Dry

Can you check for me , item 8 n 9... cos she may choose 1 bottle either 8 or 9....

Hi josl

1.Princess Rule
2. Got a date to-knight
3. My Daddy's The King
4. Who needs a Prince
5. Dusk Over Cairo
7. Will You Mari-achi Me
8. Rapi-Dry Top Coat
9. Drip Dry

Can you check for me , item 8 n 9... cos she may choose 1 bottle either 8 or 9....

Hi josl

1.Princess Rule
2. Got a date to-knight
3. My Daddy's The King
4. Who needs a Prince
5. Dusk Over Cairo
7. Will You Mari-achi Me
8. Rapi-Dry Top Coat
9. Drip Dry

Hi josl

1.Princess Rule
2. Got a date to-knight
3. My Daddy's The King
4. Who needs a Prince
5. Dusk Over Cairo
7. Will You Mari-achi Me
8. Rapi-Dry Top Coat
9. Drip Dry

morning gals!!

hi oraia,
sniffles has stopped abit but snuffles still on-going
yest was bz day *pants pants*

hi mehmeh,
wif your current collection of OPI, i think good for DIY manicure
sometimes just too bz to fix up mani appt...
slightly better. one down, waiting for the other one to go
yah, was sick every mth *faints*

hi starmoon,
glad to have you pop in

thanks! will try to

hi minssy,
nope, not your fault, i already having sniffles
you recovered?
yeah!! *slurp*
hope tis wkend got time to go and eat again *HAHAHA*

morning gals!!

hi oraia,
sniffles has stopped abit but snuffles still on-going
yest was bz day *pants pants*

hi mehmeh,
wif your current collection of OPI, i think good for DIY manicure
sometimes just too bz to fix up mani appt...
slightly better. one down, waiting for the other one to go
yah, was sick every mth *faints*

hi starmoon,
glad to have you pop in

thanks! will try to

hi minssy,
nope, not your fault, i already having sniffles
you recovered?
yeah!! *slurp*
hope tis wkend got time to go and eat again *HAHAHA*

hi josl,
speaking of nail colours, my galfrnd had a change in her order.

(1) R41 - Mimosas for Mr, & Mrs
(2) R28 - Sweetie Pie
(3) R31 - Sweet Memories
(4) R30- Privacy Please
(5) Princess Rule! OPI R44
(6) SR640 - Be Mine

thanks for helping us consolidate

hi josl,
speaking of nail colours, my galfrnd had a change in her order.

(1) R41 - Mimosas for Mr, & Mrs
(2) R28 - Sweetie Pie
(3) R31 - Sweet Memories
(4) R30- Privacy Please
(5) Princess Rule! OPI R44
(6) SR640 - Be Mine

thanks for helping us consolidate

morning all!

mik~ orrrrh..... okok, hope the snuffles go off soon!
drink more fluids to flush out toxins. *pat pat* hope today will not be as bad!

mehmeh~ hee. yeah, agreed! *gives mehmeh moral support* am sure u are ok, but must listen to body's cry for help yah?

starmoon~ oh... u also backache ah? be careful when u are using uv massage appliances etc etc. i think even if go facial or what also must let therapist know.

morning all!

mik~ orrrrh..... okok, hope the snuffles go off soon!
drink more fluids to flush out toxins. *pat pat* hope today will not be as bad!

mehmeh~ hee. yeah, agreed! *gives mehmeh moral support* am sure u are ok, but must listen to body's cry for help yah?

starmoon~ oh... u also backache ah? be careful when u are using uv massage appliances etc etc. i think even if go facial or what also must let therapist know.

Hi Mik
Great that you are feeling better

Wah.. your gf also have alot of bottles to buy...

yesterday josl show me the designer series
Can faint lor... all shimmering one.. its super great!!

Hi starmoon and oraia
Take care ah....

Hi Mik
Great that you are feeling better

Wah.. your gf also have alot of bottles to buy...

yesterday josl show me the designer series
Can faint lor... all shimmering one.. its super great!!

Hi starmoon and oraia
Take care ah....

hi mikmik,

yeah recovered.. i took the clarinase for i think 3 days... never go see doc.. dun think you can take OTC medicine hor?

hi mikmik,

yeah recovered.. i took the clarinase for i think 3 days... never go see doc.. dun think you can take OTC medicine hor?

hi oraia
yah, my fren told me cannot go for massage....not even foot reflexology. luckily i dun go facial so not a problem. backache is getting better now so is my cramp.

hi zoeanne
thanx. having fun wif all the nail colours?

hi minssy
dat time i oso took clarinase...found it quite effective hor.

hi mikmik
gg for yr second hm soon? hope u recover fully soon.

hi oraia
yah, my fren told me cannot go for massage....not even foot reflexology. luckily i dun go facial so not a problem. backache is getting better now so is my cramp.

hi zoeanne
thanx. having fun wif all the nail colours?

hi minssy
dat time i oso took clarinase...found it quite effective hor.

hi mikmik
gg for yr second hm soon? hope u recover fully soon.

hi oraia,
thanks!! hope so too!! *keeps fingers crossed*

hi zoeanne,

*heehee* yah, now i still consolidating from another GF
yah!! the designer series nice nice! seems like the brush also changed to better one
maybe cos of the shimmer

hi minssy,
that's good! i went to see doc, that's why mon got MC

hi starmoon,
not yet
thanks!!

hi oraia,
thanks!! hope so too!! *keeps fingers crossed*

hi zoeanne,

*heehee* yah, now i still consolidating from another GF
yah!! the designer series nice nice! seems like the brush also changed to better one
maybe cos of the shimmer

hi minssy,
that's good! i went to see doc, that's why mon got MC

hi starmoon,
not yet
thanks!!

hi starmoon,

yah so long as can stop can liaozz..

hi mikmik,

aiyoh u all talk abt shimmer i also gian now leh! hahahhah!

hi starmoon,

yah so long as can stop can liaozz..

hi mikmik,

aiyoh u all talk abt shimmer i also gian now leh! hahahhah!

tks for the wishes,juz went to Shang for buffet dinner n i also got my yearly flowers hahaha

Haha, the nail polishes orders is gg to end soon,so quick order by this weekend....

tks for the wishes,juz went to Shang for buffet dinner n i also got my yearly flowers hahaha

Haha, the nail polishes orders is gg to end soon,so quick order by this weekend....