The Mrs Club

hi zoeanne,

supposed to go on 30 march... is the state of emergency thingy confirmed? shucks.. i hate to postpone cos i will incur additional charges. argh!

hi mehmeh,

hahhhhhaahah! u play truant lah...

hi mikmik,

yeah sure sure.. i am cool.. set aside for you gals liaozz.... now we need to think where we can go makan.. kekeke..

ok gals...

hhhhmmm, its friday nite... everywhere is busy and crowded.. or go to zoeanne's place? kekeke...then we all tabao something up to eat.. like potluck dinner like that?

hi mik,

what colours other than La Boheme are u eyeing? I think i want to try a red? Or maybe Shanghai Shimmer

hi minssy,

wah quite hard to play truant.. Camp leh. More like AWOL!!

hi josl,

any recommendations for reds again? heheh.. I saw Marooned on the Magnificent Mile on CozyCot, quite a gd nice red, but it looks creme
Anything along tt line but shimmer?

Hi josl
Whats all these short form? COTG, RTAP,BB ??
Me sotong one leh...

Hi minssy
I dun mind my place.. but hor... the gals all the way to my house .. very far right? Later in the end, oraia dun wan to go liao.. she is the furthest one.. they want, i got no problem too...

We can change place after makan.. go MOS BURGER 1st, then go coffee club.. mikmik can drink hot coco....

Its going to declare maybe... news has been repeating it until hear until FAN.. kekekek....

Hi josl
W go wedding dinner ma, me alone on friday wor....just nice lor.. no need to accompany him...

I have got more orders from my cousin in law and my galfriend liao..plus mine, confirm more than 12 bottles...kekekek

Going to koon liao

hi mehmeh,

oh you already awol on monday that field trip.. dun think u can awol on friday's?

hi zoeanne,

ok i anywhere also can... just that if you all wanna go indoors and play with nail polish then not so happening liaozz.

hi minssy,

my mine field trip isn't quite AWOL.. i wakie at 5+ to call them i really can't get out of bed. Oouch! Fri is def out of the question lor..

hi zoeanne,

COTG = Changing of the garnet
RTAP = russian to a party
BB = Bogota Blackberry

hi josl,
*hahaha* ok, we find outdoor place to sit down and try nail polish?
how abt xu lu shan?

hi minssy,
*yay* ^5
see you all on fri then!!

*hahaha* minssy, we go makan then outdoors to play wif nail polish lor
otherwise wait faint from the nail polish fumes *hahaha*
can go coffee club for BD cakes

hi mehmeh,
i'm eyeing "got the blues for red" and "be mine".
"shanghai shimmer" is nice
if you like shimmery colours

hi mikmik,

'got the blues for red' is quite red rite? and a creme sort? 'Be mine' is quite pretty

I rem Zoeanne & Minssy's shanghai shimmer, quite a nice shade between a pink & purple.. Tt colour i can still take, but not a purple though.

hello all!

been too busy even to breathe! *sticks tongue out to pant* hehe.

mehmeh~ ooh jester pies! hehehe, i think i've heard of them before, but nv tried. haaa, these pie franchises need alot of outlets and capital to open in anor country one leh kekeke. i chk before already hahahaha.

eh.... better to get ur back chked out to see if u can remedy any minor probs now rather than wait till it gets more serious, no? health more impt ah!

taking abt nailpolishes~ i peeped at some of the links, mrs o'leary looks nice
hmmmmm. keke. mabbe nx time i go pedi i try the col first. anyone tried italian love affair? looks nice
the marooned on magnificent mile oso nice hehehe.

gathering~ pai seh, fri i can't make it leh

hi oraia,

heheh, *breathe*!! kekeke..

Alamak, need alot of capital and many other ppl who want to franchise in SGP then i can sell ah? Faint! Think i must get some 'carrot' who wants to invest, then i get bring them in *boohoohoo*

Me shall monitor the state of the back for maybe 1 more week. If it's really stress-induced, then i shall tell the Dr tt, then he wun anyhow ask me to go specialist too.. heehee, if i gotta give up my heels how??? Can die

I have italian love affair.. too sweet a pink IMHO, unless u like sweet pinks. Think strawberry shortcake pink! Here's a pix i took the other time when i 1st got them fr josl..
354361.jpg

U also like Marooned on the Magnificent Mile? hehehee *^5*

hi mikmik,

NO XU LIU SHAN! ahahhah! i went there 2 weekends ago. apparently it was only noon but there aint anymore mango stuff.. i ordered this pomelo stuff and the pomelo & mango is soooo sour! and its freaking $7 for a puny bowl of sour stuff!!!! no no no! ahaahha

hi mehmeh,

yes like what mik mentioned, shanghai shimmer is cool

hi oraia,

nevermind.. next time

wah. 10:40am only already so happening sia....
kekekeke.....

Hi meh
shanghai shimmer is really nice.. i apply more than once liao.. after every few days of changing colours, i apply shanghai shimmer again lor.... i have only 6 bottles of OPI.. dun seem enough for me to keep changing colours.. hahaha... yesterday nite, i remove the Mrs O'lery BBQ from my toes nails.. now its all empty... but hor, i feel funny.. seem very bare... Need to remove to let my nails breathe!!!
Thanks for clarification for the short form...

Hi oraia
I personally like Tutti Frutti compare to Italian love affair....Tutti shimmer more

Hi josl
Oh.. that 3 colour is shimmer hor.. Mikmik went thru with me , my colours yesterday.... sort of cut down a few choice liao...

hi zoeanne/minssy,

u have Shanghai shimmer on now? take pix & let me bio k? heheheh

hi zoeanne,

Tutti Frutti is actually frost with slight shimmer, rather than shimmer. But i must say though Italian Love Affair is supposed to be frost too, it's more creme though at times it has a frost look too.

hahah, i have 4 & D is making noise oredi.. Yest as i was browsing thru Cozycot for more colours, he was going 'close the window'!! How long before u change a colour? I usually leave on for a week, clean off & let the nails rest for 1-2 days. heheh

hi mehmeh,
yeps, it's a blue-tone red. i like it on toes. yeps, creme colour.
yeps!! saw zoeanne's frnd's "be mine" *drools*
yeps, "shanghai shimmer" is a nice shimmery pink-purple

hi oraia,
*pat pat*
lunch coming soon can take a breather then

hi minssy,
ohhhhhhhhhhhhh!! ok, ok, no xu liu shan
we go open-air coffee club for nice chocolatey cakes?

hi zoeanne,
*heehee* mid-wk blues so come here and chat-chat

LOL i got MM,nice purple red, i dun think got shimmer for this color though.

hi zoeanne,

oic, good loh then no need buy so many hahaha.

hi mikmik,

minssy gave u the answer liao..no XLX..hmmm

Hi minssy
On weekends, confirm no mango at Xu Liao Shan . Weekdays still have at night. Personally think it will be nicer at HK.. Spore one can't reach HK standard.....

Lets think of some outdoor cafe....

hi mikmik,

heheh, thanx for the clarification... i think i'm gearing twd Shanghai Shimmer & maybe another red, darker than COTG too.. Must go bio again

kekeke.. Only 'Be mine' & 'Blues for the red' I thot the latter does look a little like malaga wine

hi josl,

U got Marooned ah? No shimmer rite? Shucks!! haahh, must go see see again.. U got time to research & post here? heehee

hi mikmik,

open air coffee club ah? sure but where? or the dkny outside heeren?

hi zoeanne,

how come ah? sucks. yah HK nicer.. i super agree.

hi mehmeh,

i have it on but my phone cam sucks. anyway, buy lah! hee...that day at mik's place i was playing with all the colors mah.. hee....

hi josl,
*heehee* yeps, no XLS

hi mehmeh,
welcome
must ask mrs josl's advice on reds

hmmmm.....malaga wine got more purplish-red tone.
i like "got the blues for red" for toes and "chick flick cherry" as well

hi minssy,
the open-air coffee club is opposite heeren

if you like, we can go to nydc outside heeren also.
or spinelli's? think spinelli's brighter so can try nail colours there?

hi zoeanne & minssy,
yah, HK's XLS definitely much much nicer

hi mikmik,

oh yah that one! just outside california gym rite? yeah thats cool
. i dun care anyone so long as i get to eat cake! hee...

btw, do u think its cool to go bkk? i am hearing like various comments and i am so stuck as to whether to 'dun care' and proceed as normal but bearing a 'i hope i will not die' kinda mood. hahhahah

hi minssy,

heheh, u like sales promoter hor?? heehee, i think right now Shanghai shimmer is on my list
Shall still bio another red

hi mikmik,

mrs josl busy with Monsters leh.. heheh, nvm she not hurrying us to spree yet, the other time she was in such a hurry! *stressed*

how do u tell tt Malaga wine has a purplish-tone? hahahah, it's just red too me! just dark & bright only.. kekeke

'Chick flick cheery' is also quite a bright red!

haha not busy with monsters lah, the server is down until 2pm hahaha.

hi mehmeh,

shimmer not many have that colour i find,choose others lah.
No shimmer one loh hahha.

i am hurrying but all havent decide yet so wat can i do?!!

hi mikmik,

hiya anything loh, NYDC sounds nice.

hi mehmeh,

nice color mah

ok gals quickly decide! josl, u must give a deadline lah....

okie the place we decide on friday.. see our feel goes to where

hihi josl,

hahah... okieokie, i try to make up my mind by tm

Yah, u better set deadline.. I think Fri? Coz u bringing ur whole set for Zoeanne to bio ur reds mah

hihi Minssy,

kekeke.. And initially u were worried tt it might not turn out tt nice ah. What colours u going to get?

hi mehmeh,

yah..cos i never buy nail polish without trying the colors ah.. but since josl reco saying that its a nice color so i whack lah
so now i used already and its my turn to 'sell' to you

hi mehmeh,

yah..cos i never buy nail polish without trying the colors ah.. but since josl reco saying that its a nice color so i whack lah
so now i used already and its my turn to 'sell' to you

Hi josl
ya.. bring for me to bio the colours... i wan to select lor... my whole list abit long.. must cut down lor

Hi mik
Yeah.. spinelli or NYDC sound good.. What about " The balcony"... oooo.. sound happening eh... suppose to test colours hor.. kekekeke...

hi zoeanne,

hahahhh! yah suppose to test colors.. quickly confirm then we can all get our stocks fast.. hee....

ok so friday we meet at 7pm at somerset mrt? everyone can make it?

hmm set deadline ar, how abt 22 march hahaha...

hi zoeanne,

u tell me the colours and i bio first.

hi minssy,

as usu i shld be early hahaha

hi minssy,

tt's why u're in the line of sales mah.. hahah, okie! I will strongly KIV.. Dun want to buy too many, if not get a earful fr D! hahah

hi josl,

me roger the deadline oredi! But if i forget ah.. haahh, u better remind me k?

hi minssy,

heheh, i eyed another 2 colours last night.. Need more research to narrow down to only 2 colours for this spree. Must split up my buys, heheh, then dun seem tt many to D! heeeheee

Is AI on tonight?? Or any other show to look fwd to? I dun intend to look fwd to tm.. Coz got to go camp, prob going to find shade & hide there

wah lau! whats happening?? no one is here today???? faint....

okie gals.. tomorrow 7pm meet at.... heeren level 1 fountain there okie? at least can sit and wait
then we decide where to eat and play.. kekeke...

morning all!

hi zoeanne,

sure... think this is the first time u joined us in our gai-gai outing hor.. but today not much gai gai since we got new toy to play...

Hi minssy
Oh.. 1st time hor.... although I thought i have seen all pretty faces....

Ya.. new toy... i m thinking of bring Mrs O'lery BBQ to show mehmeh.. but think, eh.. she not coming ma .. so no bring out liao

Hi josl
remember to bring out your toys to show me hor... thanks

Hi mikmik
U brought out your hawaiian orchid??
=P

This morning, i wore my hearts shoes bought from Vincci. So difficult to walk.. I slipped a few times when i was walking.. fell down twice when i chased after my bus to work , lucky there was a railing there n W for me to hang on lor, if not i would have fell so ugly........ what a bad day... W told me not to buy any kok kok shoes anymore

Hi minssy
Oh.. 1st time hor.... although I thought i have seen all pretty faces....

Ya.. new toy... i m thinking of bring Mrs O'lery BBQ to show mehmeh.. but think, eh.. she not coming ma .. so no bring out liao

Hi josl
remember to bring out your toys to show me hor... thanks

Hi mikmik
U brought out your hawaiian orchid??
=P

This morning, i wore my hearts shoes bought from Vincci. So difficult to walk.. I slipped a few times when i was walking.. fell down twice when i chased after my bus to work , lucky there was a railing there n W for me to hang on lor, if not i would have fell so ugly........ what a bad day... W told me not to buy any kok kok shoes anymore

hi minssy,
yeps, the one outside the gym

hmmmm....at this moment i don't think they'll resort to violence so probably still OK on the streets
one thing though, to be more sure, you can always check with the airlines abt postponement cos this is something very unexpected
they may be able to make some exceptions?

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* i guess so
cos that time saw oraia's malaga wine on her nails
compared wif GTBFR, it's more purplish tone
*heehee* yeps CFC is is bright red which is good for pedi. on mani, it's too SQ-ish

hi josl,
can can

hi zoeanne,
we see which place is brighter to test colours?
"gao dim" dinner first then proceed to other place for sitting down

i'll be going home after work first. carry quite alot of things to work today. must remember to bring out the colours + colour chart

oh my!!! aiyooooo, not good to walk ah? think don't wear to work better?

hi mikmik,

well it seems ok in the main city itself but well, dunnoe leh.. i am having the 'wait & see' mood.... sianzz....

ok i cant wait to get out of office at 6 sharp! then i will jalan first meeting you gals.. hee..

here are some photos of our last nite's gathering.. keke.....

the cow
355103.jpg

the crepe
355104.jpg

and the nails on zoeanne's fingers... keke....
355105.jpg

hi minssy,

cool i like the cow heehee..

Hi mik and zoe,

someone ordered princess range lets wait for the order to come then we see the colours first.
Hope she orders wat we wanna buy.

Hi josl
Ok..let us know... I really consider Princess rule

Hi minssy
wah..... why u post my fingers here.... kekekek..
I remove the paint when i reached home yesterday.... funny to have different colours on my fingers... kekekek

hi josl,

hahahha! yah the cow is quite cool....

hi zoeanne,

wah lau i forget to remove the windy city pretty on my last nail.. i was in the train and i realised! then i scratched it off :p. it took me quite a while man.... hee...