The Mrs Club

hi mehmeh,

haha i din calculate how many yet, mik and zoe havent give how many they want yet .

hi minssy ,

juz gathering mah, want weekly gathering ar, april also got to gather hahaha.

hi oraia,

be careful with older pple, my boxer pushed my granny lo, and u shld know wat happen.

hmm shld be gg The Line coz got a $50 voucher, dunno wat to do also leh.

hi josl,

keep me posted on the status of orders.. what are ur recommendations? i'm either a pink or dark red person. dun want anything to similar to what i have leh.. hahah, so trouble-some!

hi mehmeh,
welcome
the cinematography is good *hahaha* but still don't like zhang ziyi
rest well at home. no need to wake up at 4am or 5am is good news

hi oraia,
^5 nice and soft and warm!! *heehee*
oooooooooh!!! how long required to bake the cheese to such a nice crusty top?

hi josl,
mr josl can celebrate wif you during lunch?
spree, wait for me, i go bio the webby for more colours *heeheehee*

hi mikmik,

heheh, i only like the little ger tt played Zhang Ziyi.. She's beautiful!
Resting quite well, though i had to do abit of laundry.. Guess tt beats being the mother goose to 30+ kids?? Going to lie down for awhile, no intention to let the backache recurr

hi minssy,
hmmm.......soccer is good frnd of my hubby *hahaha* so i guess it's OK for him. only he said the match not exciting enuff. *hahaha*

hi josl,
me got a friend's order for OPI

6 colours for her:
R41 - Mimosas for Mr, & Mrs
R28 - Sweetie Pie
R31 - Sweet Memories
R30- Privacy Please
S95 - Pinking of U
SR640 - Be Mine

aiya, finally i see page 2 got la boheme but OOS *pouts* wonder they will have it or not?
i only know i want "be mine" like zoeanne. will go bio some more colours *heehee*

hi mehmeh,

haha i not a pink person leh, mik more pink person heehee. Currently i got 15 bots.

hi mik,

Got ur orders all v light colours.
Let me know urs loh.

La Boheme need to order the whole set then can sell, cannot get individually.

Mr josl is free in the evening mah heehee.

hi zoeaane,

juz let me know wat colours u want loh...

hi mehmeh,

yeah its due to school.. more pressure from NH...

hi josl,

yah every mth also can have gathering :p

hi mikmik,

hahahah! okie good good... just worried the guys were bored! :p

hi josl,

sure sure!! will forward to you soon

*waaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh* order whole set! *faints* so bad................*SiGHS* no more la boheme then
*heehee* go celebrate wif mr josl.
when you free, you let us know, kae?

hi minssy,

yeah, but do wat, go n makan haha

hi mikmik,

okie, i will try to ask can get LB alone a not when u order.

when i free ar...fri shld be ok loh, must see the rest also.

hi josl,

okie i decided 1 nia :p. i also dunnoe what other shades i want.. hee.....
OPI Por Favor NL M29

friday as in 17th march ah? shd be ok for me.. yah lah.. makan lah... we got like, so many places to eat and try....

hi mikmik,

i liked the name too! heheh.. what other DVDs did u get fr KL? I tink when i return u Memoirs, maybe pick up 1-2 others fr u too.. heheh

hi minssy,

i tink so too.. Need to find time this week to go run & also bio the beautiful houses in HV
heheh
Must also really try to relax myself before i sleep, otherwise rest isn't going to be restful

U dare to bring in DVDs anot ah? I wld love to get my Brokeback Mountain..

Me can't make it this fri! I'm stuck in camp... Boot camp!

hi minssy,
heh heh, my extra pounds are hidden~ nv show u only, doesn't mean i dun have leh :P
*pulls t-shirt to cover tumtum*

hi mehmeh,
hehehe, yah lah, small dogs are like tt. they're more likely to be yelpy.
big dogs seldom bark unless antangonised or are excited abt something.take care of ur back yah? *pat pat* poor thing, u shd get ur back checked out - always hear u say painful leh.

hi mik,
hehe, no lah, it doesn't take so long
just need abt 15-20 min to melt the cheese and then another 10 min to brown it at a higher grill only keke.

super tired today... *yawn*

hi oraia,

u also pie fan ah?? heheh, me too *^5*! So far the best pies i've come across are Jester's Pies fr Perth! http://www.jesters.com.au/site/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=2&Itemid=28

Thin crust & certified by some health board in OZ tt they are healthy! The fillings are so yummy & meaty! Love the savoury ones.. Gosh, making me salivate oredi! My favourites are Ned Kelly, Morning Glory & Footy.. Each flavour wld have a different look by it's logo! Quite cute

I'm wondering if one day i want to do biz, i might just import them! muahahah..

Anyway hahah, can't see those pounds, means there aren't those pounds! kekeke

Maybe tt's the reason why i prefer ur Brighton to my sister's Pebble! heheh, like children, better to be seen & not be heard hor?

I fear checking out my back actually.. Fear the worse wld come true & tt i have to go X-rays & physios and all those time-consuming stuff. For now I'm 'diagnosing' tt it stems fr stress. heheh, anyway it's a gd opp to demand for back massages fr D
heehe

hi mehmeh,

bring in dvds from where ah?

oh this friday cannot then make it a post one lor...

check out your back.. it could be also bcos you slotch abit.. posture prob?
hi oraia,

hahahahh! yah even if have its that tiny winy bit.. hhaah! hubby still says that you look like belinda lee... he ask me what is your surname. i said i dunnoe. hahahhah!

wow... all of u chat today.. i very busy until evening.....

Hi meh..
yesterday nite i watched abit of Brokeback mountain... hahahha.. alot of sexy scene of 2 guys oh.. the DVD unsensored one... kekekke.. but abit disgusted la.. to see 2 men making out..

Hi josl

Ok la.. i will go n searh my colours soon

hi zoeanne,

u got your hands on the unsensored version of brokeback? can i borrow it? *blink*

okie time to sleep.... tomorrow on mc.. still feel dizzy & pukish.... faint.....

Hi minssy
Can.. wait till my dad fly off 1st.. kekekek... cos he still watching with my mum....
I also not yet finish watching with W.... I put you on queue ah... kekekekek

Ur hubby also fell asleep? Poor thing... I did ask W.. he said ok ah.. he watching soccer...but tired...
N its the 1st time he watched soccer so quietly.. wahhhhhh...

Any recommendation for the nice dark colours?
I feel like getting 1 or 2 colours like Mrs Oley BBQ.... its very nice to apply on toe nails.. i gone thru the website... nothing seem as nice as BBQ... dark n sexy....

what u gals think of the colours but i dun get the see a proper colour the the Jap webby

- Bogota Blackberry - OPI F52
- French Cognac - OPI L31
- Russian to a Party - OPIW30

Jia lat, beside those colours above, i have around 11 on my list liao.. trying to cut down..
=P

hi minssy,

heheh, fr BKK lor.. But i think zoeanne has lor! heheh

check out ah.. like what i mentioned to oraia, i fear the worse. so for now, try to relax before i sleep & apply ointment and ko-yok! (really becoming an aunty) *eeks*

hi zoeanne,

i want brokeback!! uncensored nvm lah.. close eyes when tt part comes along

Mrs was one of the colours i was considering.. So was Russian to a party.
U can try Changing of the Garnet is quite dark too.. U must ask Mrs Josl for advice on dark reds, she's the expert & has many bottles of them!

*YooHoo* mrs josl!! *waves*

hi josl,
thanks very *muacks*

hope can buy LB alone!!
fri....can also

hi mehmeh,
hmmm.....i go home and see. off-hand can't remember
no probs

hi oraia,
ohhhh! interesting!! thanks!! will try out when i get the chance

*pat pat* long day yest, yah?
take it slow & easy today

hi minssy,
rest well!!
*hugs*

hi zoeanne,
my vote gotes for bogota blackberry
nice and sexy kinda dark red
you got check out josl's jappy webby for closer look at the colours?

hi zoeanne,

not a prob.. i can wait

yes he fell asleep in a way lor.. hee.... i think your W was too tired from the setting up of the fire.. kekeke...

hi mehmeh,

its ok to become auntie.. at home mah.. no one can see...

hi mikmik,

yeah thanx... resting well.. just woke up.. kekeke...

hi mikmik,

suresure... may not want to borrow too soon, in case i dun quite have the time to watch
heheh, but do keep me posted on the titles u have

hi minssy,

heheh, u're right.. Aunty at home!
U feel better oredi? How come u ended up puking? Hope it's not food poisoning

Hi Mik
Yeah. I got see the jap webby... the colour is more accurate.

Hi minssy
hahha.. maybe....or he is just too shy to talk la... haiz...

Hi Meh
I bought Mrs O'leary BBQ already.. like it very much.. I painted it to the BBQ that day.... kekeke

Oh.. i see the pics. Bogota blackberry is nice..
Russian to a Party and changing of the garnet
are also nice.. jia lat lor..so many colours...

hi minssy,
that's good! can slp late
your home very tranquil setting so makes for nice rest

hi mehmeh,
can

hi zoeanne,
yeps, that webby more accurate

you also saw josl's reds collection previously? which of her reds you like better? maybe can help you made easier decision on the red

hi minssy,

oh tt sort of feeling is the worst.. can feel ur pain, but sure dun want it to happen!
Hahha, sounds like ur appetite is back.. gd!

hi Zoeanne,

Oops, i mis-read as u're considering..Maybe if Josl reads the messages here, shd might take pix and show u the differences. She's the expert in dark colours

Hi minssy
when r u going to BKK?
News said it going to declare emergency state now.. wa lau.....

Hi meh
No la... u are very nice to show me those links... thanks

hi minssy,

*spanks* ur bottom!! Wah, 'sacrifice' me ah??? hahah, nvm..no worries, i have one-on-one date with her! kekeke

hi zoeanne,

No probs!! But hahah, this one really gotta leave it to the expert to explain the differences. I also got her to help me decide between Changing of the Garnet & Romeo & Juliet

hi minssy,
can also. but let's say if 4 of us can meet, then why not still go ahead for makan?
then another time gathering wif all the mrs clubbers again?

hi mehmeh,
wanna date me ar hahaha..

hi zoeanne,

err, u want shimmer or no shimmer?

hi mikmik,

eat wat haha, wats ur craving ?

hi josl,
anything goes for now

hi zoeanne,
found some info abt the colours

<font color="0000ff">Shimmer colours are extremely fashionable these days. Shimmers have a glitter running through them, at the end of the scale shimmers are those colours you can't describe because they are so changeable. You know it's a shimmer when from one angle you would swear the lacquer was one colour, but you look again and it's something completely different.

Frosts can be much harder to define. In light colours, frosts have a luminesce glow about them. They are one colour only - the glittery, sparkly nature of them is not like a shimmer, which may be a red with a faint gold glitter in it.

Creme are classic and appear more often in winter collections. An OPI creme makes your nails look a million dollars, the effect is so glossy and thick. You're nails look permanently wet. Cremes are a "flat" colour, in the best possible way.

Sheers are really most suited to neutrals and are typically found in colours intended for french manicures. As you would imagine from the name, sheer colours are more transparent by design.

hi josl,

can anot! muahaha.. u got car mah

hi mikmik,

*applause* extensive research!! heheh, will spend sometime tonight browsing &amp; bio-ing colours

Hi miko
Wah.. u really research well lor....
I will go n see.. thanks

Hi josl
I like shimmer... Mrs O'lery BBQ not so shiny.. i put alot of top coat over to make it shine lor... kekekekke...

I m ok to meet on Friday to makan ah....where where??

hi mikmik,

haha zoeanne now the most interested to go for gathering .:P

hi mehmeh,

sure, hougang area hahaha

hi zoeanne,

yeah u can try COTG, RTAP,BB all this have shimmer.

i also dunno wea to makan haha

hi mehmeh,
*heehee* it's spree time again =P
me also bio-ing colours

hi zoeanne,
*hehehe* just chanced across so share share

welcome

hi josl,
*heehee* now we excited over nail colours so gathering can bring out and try try

how abt we meet at some makan place which can sit and sit like coffee club or MOS burger, etc? *heeheehee*