hihi ladies,
hahah, went a little bit of shopping at Jurong Pt coz i was waiting for D.. bought 2 new beaded necklaces to accessorise my wardrobe!
hi Minssy,
u got ur aunty oredi ah? Mine's abit late in visiting.. A little worried, but hoping for her to come asap!
weird rite? but i think u know my concern lah
Sounds like the vaccumed ones are quite interesting.. will melt in the mouths ah? hahah, but i'm not a durian lover too, u gers who are can enjoy urselves!
Hi Starmoon,
U ate bak kwa oredi ah? On Sunday at my grandfather's bday, my uncle bought bak kwa packeted for every family. Wah, he bought the fattening bacon type.. D was most happy to see tt there was bak kwa, but i'm a spoil sport, i dun like bak kwa! heheh, though i must say it smells fantastic!!
I also tell D not to wait for me if i go do rebonding, but if he's free he rather sit there & watch TV & then finally doze off
hi Josl,
Heheh, i threw all my science back to my Sec sch teacher oredi.. Polymer didn't ring a bell till i was reading the STs
U went down to Orch ah? With SL? With him sure more difficult to find things, coz u need to be conscious if he's getting bored anot leh.. Which reminds me, i want to go & watch Memoirs of a Geisha, hope next week's schedule is gd
hi MikMik,
Saw a pack of durian chips at this supermart at Jurong Pt in the afternoon, then i thot.. Was it the one u gers were tokking abt, upon close scrutiny, hahah, they were just durian flavoured chips..
*^5* I love peaches too.. Not forgetting plums
But not cheeries (kinda medicinal)