The Mrs Club

hi mikmik,
haha same, MIL never ask me to clean also , hack care heehee.
Tml i will go to either bedok or kovan to change in the morning loh..wanna check bedok interchange got bank a not also.

hi mikmik,

wait for my good news tml!!

hihi ladies,

hahah, went a little bit of shopping at Jurong Pt coz i was waiting for D.. bought 2 new beaded necklaces to accessorise my wardrobe!

hi Minssy,

u got ur aunty oredi ah? Mine's abit late in visiting.. A little worried, but hoping for her to come asap! weird rite? but i think u know my concern lah

Sounds like the vaccumed ones are quite interesting.. will melt in the mouths ah? hahah, but i'm not a durian lover too, u gers who are can enjoy urselves!

Hi Starmoon,

U ate bak kwa oredi ah? On Sunday at my grandfather's bday, my uncle bought bak kwa packeted for every family. Wah, he bought the fattening bacon type.. D was most happy to see tt there was bak kwa, but i'm a spoil sport, i dun like bak kwa! heheh, though i must say it smells fantastic!!

I also tell D not to wait for me if i go do rebonding, but if he's free he rather sit there & watch TV & then finally doze off

hi Josl,

Heheh, i threw all my science back to my Sec sch teacher oredi.. Polymer didn't ring a bell till i was reading the STs

U went down to Orch ah? With SL? With him sure more difficult to find things, coz u need to be conscious if he's getting bored anot leh.. Which reminds me, i want to go & watch Memoirs of a Geisha, hope next week's schedule is gd

hi MikMik,

Saw a pack of durian chips at this supermart at Jurong Pt in the afternoon, then i thot.. Was it the one u gers were tokking abt, upon close scrutiny, hahah, they were just durian flavoured chips..

*^5* I love peaches too.. Not forgetting plums
But not cheeries (kinda medicinal)

hi mehmeh,

yups down at orchard to do some stuffs ,SL grew fat fat need to change pants hahaha.I waiting to go BKK to get my new clothes n undies hee.

Wanted to go hougang ave 1 pasar malam,got all changed up and went downstairs liao, there was slight drizzle so we din go sigh, wanna eat tutu,taiwan sausage ..

Ok u go n watch n tell me the show nice a not.:P

hi minssy,
ok ok..i checked wea the banks are already.

Hello babes!

Mik~ how come ur rebonding take so long one??? *fainted*
But the effect last qt long lah, worth it…. Hehe.
^5!!!!!!!!!!!!! Me LOVE cherries and peaches!!! Australian peaches!!!!!!!! *drools* the last time I went during peach season in early april, I carted back 2 boxes hahahaha – total of about 40 peaches. Each one is larger than an apple. SHIOK!!!! Ever since then, my mom keeps asking me when I’m gg Australia hahahahaa.

Zoeanne~ u oso watched the prog ah? Wah, I really liked the prog. Veri nice. He looks retired, but hor, he did say he make for daughters, clients, relatives all put in same effort leh. Hehe. Mabbe he still will make if beg him hahaha.
I see… u got limited no. of days of mc per yr?

You wan just the text of the article in mind ur body in today’s papers? Or u need accompanying pics? I can go office and find text for u. not ST interactive – it’s another database tt I have.

Josl~ okok.. means CNY must take pics
first fitting oredi so good ah, kim’s workmanship must be beri good.

Minssy~ keke, good luck ah!!! Let us know when u succeed in tempting him!! Yeah yeah!!! I like suan lum!!!!! But then again, I’m not a typical shopper yah – I can’t chiong wif ppl in messy mango/ zara sale type. Too much mess I can’t shop. So tts y I like suan lum, organized, interesting, neat, and cool (cos at nite). Ppl say it’s abit ex compared to CTC I think. Nice bag u’ve got there!!!
ur daddy got good taste!

Mehmeh~ stayed in plaza athanee. Nice hotel, but beds beri hard. *not* recommended hahaha. But everything else was nice. Room was nice, staff v nice. Service beri good.

hihi Josl,

Today u never play ur MS ah? U post alot today leh.. heeehee, i like!
SL grew fat-fat ah? D also a little.. Think all married couples will put on some wt hor? Just consoling myself, coz if i put on & D also puts on, then i wun feel soooo bad *winks*

U're so tempting me with Pasar Malam.. I like the chicken wings alot! D always very scared when i see Pasar Malam.. Dun let the rain dampen ur spirits, prob also means many ppl wun go mah, then u can slowly walk thru the shelter & enjoy ur piping hot taiwan sausage

Maybe u might catch the show before i do.. I do have quite abit of stuff going on next week. *thinking*

Hi Minssy,

Maybe i'm stressed.. Subconsciously maybe so. or a lack of sleep or fr a switch fr hols back to sch life? Just hope it's going to be a real short delay & not a 9-mth break.. *bleah*

Hi Oraia,

Plaza Athanee issit? I've seen the name on asiarooms.com. If beds hard i dun want oredi, i need comfy beds if not i will get fluey due to lack of gd rest.. So since u've got suan lum & CTC, which is cheaper ah?

Actually CTC is neat in its own way, just way too congested!

Wow.. today alot of post. Me just back from shopping.. bought my CNY clothing liao...

Today quite alot of shou hou , shopping with 2 of my galfriends... I got:
1) White tube dress with pink ribbon
2) 1 small jacket
3) 1 beaded necklace ( free) - buy above $80 get it free...
3) 1 Future state lacey top
4) 1 liquid eye liner (Free)
5) 1 lipstick ( Free)
6) 1 body toner ( Free)

hahahahah.... so shiok....

Hi Oraia.. I am finding an article in electronic copy for my friend... under " Mind your Body"... a businessman carrying his daughter..Back disc replacement. THANKS

but hor. this shopping stopped.. my another galfriend called me.. said she is drunk n cannot drive home.. no choice, got to rush down to help her n drive the car home for her lor... Poor gal la... the man she like for 10 yrs got married... haiz...

hi Minssy,

Our appts are far & few between.. Unp*@#!ted was made via calculation & i cannot even recall when! hahah..

hi Zoeanne,

Sounds like u've got gd shou huo.. But Mrs Josl cldnt.
Hope ur fren is feeling better..

good morning all!

wah.. shiok shiok! wah.. how come got so many free stuff?

wah.. she wanna be di san zhe ah?

hi mehmeh,

hhhmmm, how many days are you late? give it 3 days max and you can pop by the pharmacy for a test kit already..

good morning gals!!

hi josl,
yeah!!

hi mehmeh,
oic, when you go to BKK, can find loads of them at MBK
^5
*heehee* plums, i'll pass.

hi oraia,
i dunno....but sitting there was *torture* hahaha!!
can tell i don't like to sit down for long
*heehee* i just let my hair grow w/o bothering to cut after that *hahaha*
^^5
always i like to look out for june when cherries come into SG esp the rainer cherries *yummy*
waaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!! *yummlicious* now i know!! must go aussie in april

cos i go in dec only carted back 2 boxes of mangoes *heeheehee* now those were yummy!!
especially when i walk past supermarket and see them selling $6.50 for 1 mango *sobs sobs* miss the cheap fruits in aussie!!

hi zoeanne,
waaaaaaaaaah!! your "shou hou" so good!!!

oh dear!!

hi hi minssu and mikmik ,
i got my new notes, lined up before the POSB open ,and my my the queue was bad also,got my money in 15mins though heehee.

hi mehmeh,

err, stop my MS liao hahaha.Yeah most married man put on hahaha, coz they dun walk n shop with us so much already.

Chix wings ar, seldom like to eat at Pasar malam coz will dirty my hands n no place to wash leh.I will try to go again tonite to eat the taiwan sausage again.Wanted to walk fr minton to there mah and drizzle so not nice liao...this weekend u go to the pasar malam with D loh.

zoeanne got many things coz she goes with gals mah.

hi zoeanne,

wah so many freebies and clothes, how come i cannot find sigh.

hi minssy,

got ur mail..me also dunno will do wat for v day,guys like got nothing to get for them also leh...

Hi gd morning gals

Hi minssy and MIk
I bought the tube dres, they offer me the small jacket at $19.90.. then give me a free beaded necklace... Other free items are my advance bday presents from my galfriend la..

She not DI SAN ZHE la... actually i wish she got the ability to do so... my poor friend from young till now, no boyfriends at all.. i knew her for so long, only 1 guy like her and she dun like. She only like a guy who like to "play" 2 years ago , then lately news spreading he is marrying another gal.. All the way, she just DAN LIAN this guy la... I dun know how to console her but just told her that the guy not worth you waiting... in the 1st place, he did not even chase after her.... haiz

I shd be asking what would W going to do for me .. kekekekek.. I wan to get him a PS2.....

Hi meh..
U are late? Think we might have good news soon

good morning gals
last nite went shopping wif my sis cos boss left early so i could knock off on time. managed to get 6 tops and 2 bottoms but pocket ganna burnt.

hi josl
oic...sorry me sua ku lah so dunno wadz colour saver

hi minssy
yah lor, i rather eat at other time than queue for more than 2 hours.

hi mikmik
same same.

hi mehmeh
yah, bak kwa smell so nice so irrestible!

hi josl,

good good.. at least its settled

hi zoeanne,

i see i see.. matters of the heart are always very complicated

i am thinking where to go for V day dinner.. i will definitely avoid those lomantic places that charge you exhorbitant prices... thinking of creating my own lomantic place but its a freaking tuesday and its like, where got time? hahhah

hi minssy
if not take leave and creat a romantic atmosphere at home? at least can avoid traffic jam and the crowd. but of course gotta put more effort to set it up at home compared to going out lor.

hi starmoon,

wah got so many clothes, u really can shop not like me cannot find anything.

i juz feel color saver is similar to treatment loh..

i thinking shld i go line up for the bak kwa at chinatown heehee, but the prices sure jack up high high now.

hi minssy,

din see the number that u wanted also.

hi hi minssy,
will go check mail

doing what for V day? hmmmm....really not sure yet. V day is tues....maybe see if can take half day leave?

hi hi josl,
that's good! at bedok interchange?

hi hi zoeanne,
ooooh! that's so good!! which shop?
waaaaaaaaaah!!! your birthday near CNY yah?
oh dear....maybe she too deeply into this guy so hard for her to accept any other guys?

hi hi starmoon,

waaaaaaaaaah!!! so much "shou hou" too!!
like zoeanne, both of you having a fashionable CNY coming up

hihi Minssy,

Abt 3days lor.. But it's not the 1st time tt kinda late lah, so shall wait & see. Hope it really arrives anytime soon man

Oh yah, Vday is comign up soon hor.. Too bz settling down here tt i have completely forgotten, moreover got CNY to be bz with too.. Oops, must really think hard oredi

hi Zoeanne,

Hmm, it's really not any gd news leh...

U really bought quite abit of things hor? heehee, but alot of the items sound like gd deals

hihi Josl,

Why u stop MS oredi? Coz SL was ard huh? Must pei him with the limited time he has with u yah?

Messy anot, becoz its chix wing i will go all out.. hahah, whoops! D was nagging tt we really shd go jogging on Sat morn.. Argh, i dun like the sun at all

Hi Starmoon,

I can imagine u drooling! *slurps*

hi josl
hahaha...datz after spending 2 hours in the shop. the sales asst were really nice, keep bringing me wadz nice to try on...didnt even haf to go searching for myself
wahhh...u really wanna queue ah??? perhaps gotta queue for a long long time leh if u want the lim chee guang wan. as for prices, not sure whether they jack up but i guess maybe a little lor.

hi mehmeh,
not sure why but even though it's the same family of fruits as peaches, i still prefer peaches. the feel of the velvety skin is sooooooooo nice!!

hi starmoon,
oic, more for work-wear?
i also haven't gotten any dresses, that day saw one pink one in bugis urban but hubby said not nice

then i wanna buy the black one, he also said not nice

hi mikmik
hmm, dunno...juz some nice dresses...guess doesnt matter if itz for work or weekends i guess...as long as it is nice

well, guys are like dis lor...they see things differently from us...sometimes M oso like dat, i see i like but he dun. or sometimes he see he like and i dun. so when i'm out shopping wif him, shou hou prob wun be as many bah.

hihi MikMik,

Yah, i think they belong in the same family.. Peaches are very yummy, but my MIL doesnt really know how to appreciate such fruits.. So i usually get papayas, fragrant pears, grapes, apples.. Nothing close to plums & peaches.. hahah, only when i go back to my parents, i know my dad will buy those for me! *loved*

I've been looking out for dresses too.. Find wearing seperates really very teacher-looking leh. But def cannot wear spag straps, coz too revealing in sch & too hot if i were to put on a cardigan.. hahah, so ma fan hor

Was at Lver (hope i rem the name correctly), they have very nice designs whether they are tops, bottoms or dresses. Tt dress on sale fitted nicely, but i had to wear a tube inside, coz of the low-V, D says cannot! *bleah*

hi mikmik,

yeaps at bedok but not so near the interchange.There was like 20 pple infront of me already!

dunno wats the usu price for bah kwa ..$38?

hi mehmeh,

hee decided to stop loh, quite sian after awhile also.
next time we order chix wings during gathering n see how u eat keke..

hi starmoon,

gd also no need to run ard,the sales person take for u..wah like princess hor.
i will go at 8am to line up haha, wonder i will wait how long .

hi starmoon & mikmik,

hahhah! he will be busy at work so taking leave is a no no... but yes, i shall explore what i can do at home at nite
and dun think naughty! haahh!

hi josl,

ok lor.. nevermind.. thanx for checking for me

wah $44/kg ah!? faint. u keen to buy lim chee guan anot? dunnoe if i can find someone who can tompang. hee...

hi mehmeh,

after today if dun have, then you can buy the kit liaozz..

hi mikmik,

yes yes.. already confirmed the artwork.. i doing a 5cm x 1 column.. its $44.10 with GST.. small column with just a few words.. hee...

hi josl
yah bery shiok to haf all the attention and superb service datz y in the end ended up spenting alot there...my sis oso. wahhhh 8am ah datz bery early...maybe den wun haf to queue for so long but got to buy more to justify the waiting time. i think my bil bought like 10 boxes and he kept some and gave some to family.

hi minssy
hmm, if not take half day so u can go home to prepare the settings first...wahh, so nice to haf candle light dinner at home and if can dim the lights, lagi best!!! kekekeke.....reminds me one scene in pretty woman where julia roberts was wearing nuttin but a tie (dat she giving to richard gere)....wahahhaahhh.....idea idea....

hi minssy,

i still thinking loh, if i got at 8.30am i dunno need to wait how many hrs coz need to pick SL at 1pm,many i shld ask my fren to go with me incase.Wait for my gf to come back fr UK tml then i ask her.

hi starmoon,

haha, then u can stop shopping till next mth liao.
Dun think i will buy so many like 3kg,if i got 8am how long do u think i need to wait ar?got 4 hrs a not?Wun spend so much on bak kwa coz so ex n all go to the toilet after rather spend on clothes.

hi josl,

oohh! cool cool! but i am not wrong, 1 person can only buy a certain number of packets. i just need 1 packet, if its cool... if not its ok.. thanx in advance

hi Minssy,

Cannot lah.. Scarly Murphy's law works again, then i really will faint
Moreover the kit isn't tt cheap leh..

hi Josl,

or were u trying to siam the 15 year old boy? heehee.. Hmm, nvm, we can always entertain u here

See how i eat chix wings? Dun want lah, paiseh man.. I dun need to use hands, chop sticks can oredi! Must maintain some standard leh

hi minssy,

if got 2 person can buy more mah heehee, no guarantee i will go hor.

hi mehmeh,

hee, can eat chix wings with chopsticks ar, but u need to break the bone at one point of time mah,i will use my hands hahaha

hi starmoon,
oic
hiaz, yah lor, virtually no "shou hou" for clothes when out shopping with hubby

bags shoes, etc will have "shou hou" though

hi mehmeh,
ohhhhhhhh!
so nice of your dad

hiaz! now make me think whether i shld just take time and shop myself or wif galfrnds!
oooooh!! your CNy dress?

hi josl,
*fanited* 20ppl??
waaaaaaaah!! so early in the morning so many ppl already
i also dunno what's the usual but i know not that ex as $44/kg

hi minssy,
oic
how abt grocery shopping? *winks*
shop for scallops ~ bake them with cheese, mayo or miso
oysters for *winks* ~ can buy freshly shucked ones
then have some champagne with strawberries and chocolate pralines on standby for dessert *winks winks*
heehee!! do a Aphrodisiac Dinner *winks winks*
not nottie, yah? kekeke!! so cook wholesome dinner *winks* but what happens after dinner, you can slowly plan *heeheehee*

ooooooooh!!! that's so nice!!
i will keep a lookout for it

hi josl,

oh yah, i forgot.. Usually the chix wings i order wld have the whole wing oredi disjointed.. heheh, even then D still eat until so messy!

hi mehmeh,

you want to use $10 to buy a peace of mind?

hi josl,

no prob lah
if u never go then its also ok

hi mikmik,

hahahh! you got full of ideas! hahahah!

hi mikmik,

ya loh when reaching 8.30am got like 30 pple at the back of me!!All the uncle n aunties using passbook,so the pple using cash is faster.

hi mehmeh,

haha, thats gd idea, i long time din eat chix wings liao yum yum.Haha ask D use hands loh usu be so messy liao.

hihi Minssy,

$10 only meh? I thot it's > $20? My sis's info maybe inaccurate, or she went for branded! hahah..

hihi Josl,

He uses hands but still messy!! Can request them to cut one, hahah, value-added service