hi josl,
yaya, suan lum v near banyan tree. I stayed at plaza athanee this time round – aiyoh the beds beri hard!!! Hahaha. But other wise the hotel is beri nice lah. Service is beri good, no complaints.
Yah loh, the siam paragon open liaoz – but all the branded shops still not open yet – still under construction. The supermarket is HUGE !! But hor, most of the things, like cosmetics abt the same price, not beri cheap lah.
Hi minssy,
I stayed there for 4D3N loh. Ya, I oso read the bkk thread, some ppl said the weather qt cool leh. When I was there it was beri hot leh! *fainted*
Aiyoh, are u ok? How come like dis? Mabbe it’s PMS – when I PMS I oso beri bad mood one. Small small things will irritate me a lot.
Psssttt – why got secret emails flying ard? Hehehe.
Hi mikmik,
Ya weather hot. Mabbe when u go in sept it wun be so bad *pray*
Tell you something hor – I went to pratunum hor, then I went in fr the end lah, and walked ard for like 1 hr in the mazes inside hor, and I was wondering how come the clothes all like aunty aunty type. And got all these clothes tt looked like pajamas and school uniforms (white shirt and black skirts) Hahahaha… was scratching my head hahaha. Then we walked further to the other side, where all the more funky stuff was, then I realized we were wondering ard in the aunty section HAHA. Beri funny.
Thanks for the tip – adidas is cheap – I bot some stuff. Then I got 1 fake tods bag hahahaha. Some stuff from boots and some toiletries loh, cos cheap mah. Good enuff lah, happy wif my “shou huoâ€
OH!!! And I bot furry hair accessories!!!!! Kekeke.
Btw, u cut ur hair oredi??
Hi mehmeh,
Ur staffroom no a/c ah? I tot usu got leh? Last time I relief-taught in pri sch, I was thankful ev time I had a free period – AIRCON!!!! Hahaha
Hi zoeanne,
U feeling betta liao? I tink betta continue to drink more water, flush out all traces of the toxins.
Hi starmoon,
Wah!!! U beri patient – sit and listen for 3 hrs!!! If I kena approached for surveys, I usu just tell them sorry firmly and walk away loh. Or I will say I did before liaoz. Keke.