The Mrs Club

hi mehmeh
hahaha...yah, but i dun think he would liao after dis long lesson. no more surveys for us anymore!!

yup, gotta shop for new clothes...juz nid to find the time.

hi mehmeh,

nothing much.. its the same thingy i emailed you.. just that i dowan to write here in case got stalker! hahahha

hi starmoon,

Truly think u wld ignore this ppl... Hope u didn't leave ur contact no. if not they can still get in touch with u!

U prob cant go off early on weekdays rite? I suppose ur boss is ard & gotta stay back?

Hi Minssy,

Sodez!!

hi mehmeh
yah lor. datz y prob gotta take leave lor

hi starmoon,
oic
so fainted!! yah, your 3hrs better to go shopping is more worthwhile
nvm, still got this wkend to catch up on your shopping (last wkend liao)

hi mehmeh,
yah, it'll turn to brown but not very even though
cos i dyed for PS ~ dyed red ~ later the red faded to yucky brown

then for AD, i went wif browns ~ diff shades of browns ~ my jiemeis commented that i look better with browns
ohhhhhhh!! the only colour they can dye is jet-black!! heeheehee!
i think jet black will look super nice on super pale skinned gals ~ high contrast!!

hi minssy,
heeheehee!! nvm, next time can ask you what is the secrets *winks winks*

hi mikmik
cannot leh, dis weekend got dinner in jb so spending weekend there
can't go shop liao. prob gotta take leave one of the weekday to go liao.

hi starmoon,

but taking leave is gd idea too.. I went Bugis on Sat, is crazily crowded. U know the traffic crossing fr Bugis Junction to the village? Pedestrians barely made it past the mid-way mark & some were stranded by the side of the road coz the partition was swarmed with pedestrians trying to get across!!

Weekday less stressful to shop mah.. I wld love to drop my work & go, but think can only reserve such shopping to Fri afternoons..

Hi MikMik,

Oooh, yucky brown ah? Anyway thankfully u re-coloured for the AD & best part, know the colours tt work for u! U prob going to continue with tt?

Oh yah man, kids can only have blacks.. At least i give them some chance, to spray instead of having gotta colour black in Henna! Hmm, very few super pale skinned gals leh.. I know i look listless with black hair, tt's why when i had to redye to a very dark shade of brown, i saw in the mirror a less energetic me

hi starmoon,
oic. yah, in that case need to take leave
nvm, annual leave is replenished with the new year *winks*

hi mehmeh,
yah! cos i know nuts abt hair colouring before that

luckily, i went to back to my hairstylist b4 AD and he didn't charge me that high a price though he did more work on the colouring job ~ having to remove whatever left of the yucky-brown plus applying new colour and adding on new highlights

heehee, naw, dun think i wanna continue wif it cos i can't stand to sit in the salon chair for so many hrs! which is why i'm thinking hard whether to do straightening as recommended by my hairstylist

oic, hmmm.....i think they will need a good haircut to carry off the dark hair, pale skin look ~ kinda like uma thurman in pulp fiction

Hi minssy
U got a mail again... wahh... ya lor.. everyone thought what secrets we have.....

Hi starmoon
oh. if i recover, i also going into JB.. ur JB dinner is wedding dinner ah??

Hi mik
I look cuckoo in total black hair.. hee hee... so finally when i m allowed to dye, i went... my mum very fierce leh.. she dun allow me dye when i was young...

hi mikimik,

heheh, me too.. It was for the PS when i 1st did my hair colour job! My parents were pretty stict on hair colours, esp my mum..

How did ur hairstylist remove the yucky brown? I had these streaks of bleach tt came fr the PS in March & they didnt go off even till Dec, except for the parts which grew out. Tt was why i had to go do a new colouring job

U cannot tahan at the salon for long hours ah? I take tt time to space out & read magazines! heheh

Just did a search on Uma Thurman's hairstyle in PF, very Asian bob. I think those with porcelain skin-tone can carry off tt look & hair colour

hi Zoeanne,

Wah, going to JB again? Gai-gai or to eat?

hi zoeanne,
oic, think your mum scared the chemicals will spoil your hair when too young?

hi minssy,
no prob

hi mehmeh,
yah! same same! for sake of PS, then i coloured my hair. otherwise i cannot be bothered cos i dislike sitting so long at the salon
hmmm.....he mixed something to apply first then wait and wash, then later did highilghts in Aluminium foil then wait and wash, then finally one round of colour all over and wait and wash! my hair super squeaky clean from all the washings that day!! *faints* oic, think bleach streaks very hard to get rid unless re-colour cos all the pigments from the hair already removed by the bleaching
yah! i dislike sitting there for a looooong time and hearing all those hair-dryers whooshing away *faints*
yah!! i like her nails!!! heeheehee!! went out to buy chanel's rouge noir after i saw her nails!

hi MikMik,

U really have very gd memory leh! I can't even remember the procedures for my rebonding which i do 1x or 2x per year.. I like colouring my hair, after i noticed i do look fresher with tt colour. Hoping to go do highlights after CNY & when the current dye stablises.

I know the 'secret reason' why u dislike staying for long hours at the salon.. Heheh, u cld do gd shopping with tt time spent there

Tt movie sure left a strong impression on u.. Or on 2nd thots, u've got mega memory! U always can rem the details so well, even for all the places u've gone to! *kowtow*

Hi meh
Thanks for asking. Feeling ok..not really in severe pain..recover much..just abit feverish but always bloated as i keep drinking water...hee hee...

hi Zoeanne,

Glad to hear things are better.. Hmm, do u get another day of MC tm? Going back to see the doc? Hahah, bloated ah? Patpat lah.. As though preggie like tt!

hi josl,
yaya, suan lum v near banyan tree. I stayed at plaza athanee this time round – aiyoh the beds beri hard!!! Hahaha. But other wise the hotel is beri nice lah. Service is beri good, no complaints.
Yah loh, the siam paragon open liaoz – but all the branded shops still not open yet – still under construction. The supermarket is HUGE !! But hor, most of the things, like cosmetics abt the same price, not beri cheap lah.

Hi minssy,
I stayed there for 4D3N loh. Ya, I oso read the bkk thread, some ppl said the weather qt cool leh. When I was there it was beri hot leh! *fainted*
Aiyoh, are u ok? How come like dis? Mabbe it’s PMS – when I PMS I oso beri bad mood one. Small small things will irritate me a lot.

Psssttt – why got secret emails flying ard? Hehehe.

Hi mikmik,
Ya weather hot. Mabbe when u go in sept it wun be so bad *pray*
Tell you something hor – I went to pratunum hor, then I went in fr the end lah, and walked ard for like 1 hr in the mazes inside hor, and I was wondering how come the clothes all like aunty aunty type. And got all these clothes tt looked like pajamas and school uniforms (white shirt and black skirts) Hahahaha… was scratching my head hahaha. Then we walked further to the other side, where all the more funky stuff was, then I realized we were wondering ard in the aunty section HAHA. Beri funny.

Thanks for the tip – adidas is cheap – I bot some stuff. Then I got 1 fake tods bag hahahaha. Some stuff from boots and some toiletries loh, cos cheap mah. Good enuff lah, happy wif my “shou huoâ€
OH!!! And I bot furry hair accessories!!!!! Kekeke.

Btw, u cut ur hair oredi??

Hi mehmeh,
Ur staffroom no a/c ah? I tot usu got leh? Last time I relief-taught in pri sch, I was thankful ev time I had a free period – AIRCON!!!! Hahaha

Hi zoeanne,
U feeling betta liao? I tink betta continue to drink more water, flush out all traces of the toxins.

Hi starmoon,
Wah!!! U beri patient – sit and listen for 3 hrs!!! If I kena approached for surveys, I usu just tell them sorry firmly and walk away loh. Or I will say I did before liaoz. Keke.

hi mehmeh,
ahahahaha! not really cos i was wiggling in my seat all the time and it's like "gosh! how many times needed to wash hair???" *faints*
really hate sitting down for long periods just to wait for hair to be done *yikes*
then can't read in peace with all the hair-dryers whooshing away
hahaha! yeah, kinda of shopping for that 2-3hrs seems better than sitting down on a salon chair!!
*heehee* cos i did a write-up on that movie, that's why strong impression not that i wrote anything useful ~ was just dazzled by uma thurman's costumes on the set *hahaha*
me ah? it depends, if the sight, smell and feel of the place left a good impression, i will be sure to remember ~ sometimes i write in my travel journal ~ helps me remember when the photos are finally developed
otherwise, many things are just forgettable like "out of sight = out of mind" *hehehe*

hi zoeanne,
oic!

hi oraia,
i hope so too!! else i will just *faints*
hahaha! *fainted* sch uniforms! that's so cute!
lucky you managed to see the more funky stuff
that place is virtually a maze with a capital 'M'! can faint when it's hot walking inside!!
cool cool!! where did you get the tods bag? got it at a good price?
waaaaaaaaaaah!!! that's SO NICE!!!
yeps, cut liao, now cannot tie up cos looks so little the pony-tail! *oops*

hi mikmik,

agree with you on mehmeh's super memory

actually yours is also power with your knowledge of stuff....

hi oraia,

hahahah! its gotta do with the numbers i posted.. okie i PM you already.. hee..

hi josl,
today my mani chipped
tmr must remove the colour liao
but i'm very surprised that it lasted so long! more than 1 week w/o any significant chips

hi zoeanne
yah wedding dinner lor so no choice but to go lor.

hi oraia
wahh...bery god shou huo....good for u! drooling liao...muz plan to go there soon for shopping!!!

hi mikmik
got post pic on yr new look on multiply?

hihi Oraia,

Staffroom has aircon, but the classrooms aren't mah.. Got to face so many kids needing me to nag at them, hahah, gets even hotter

Yah man, i def super duper appreciate the aircon in the staffroom. So sian tt the weather has taken a turn to be hothothot! I miss the rain.. I can wear different cardigans to class.. hahah

hi Minssy,

No lah, i said mikmik has super powerful memory!! Not the other way ard.. I dun think i have tt great a memory leh

I totally agree tt MikMik has lotsa knowledge, whether it's abt places or shopping, even recipes!

Hi MikMik,

Oh u get distracted by those noise ah? heheh, i guess tt's the only decent time when i can actually sit down & not think abt work & read trashy magazines, so i really do treasure tt time of being pampered. though i must say sometimes interrupted when instructed to have the hair washed

And there i was wondering how u cld rem Pulp Fiction so well! U wrote up on it coz of a module in Uni?

I dun have a habit of keeping a journal, or rightly put if i ever get the inspiration, it doesnt last long! For the Perth trip i helped myself rem by keeping the servettes, brochures, maps etc of places we went.

Eager to see ur new hairstyle!

hi starmoon,

Ya loh, my gf signed with them ,they used to package in Japan, overall ok loh.I think if u say no $$ they will push the package down like fr $10k to $2-3k to make u sign loh.

hi mehmeh,

heehee, u saw how MS look like ar, i think like mario bros also, lotsa youngsters playing, i play like damn old, got 15 yr old boy trying to get fresh with me somemore.

Today is my CS fitting later.

hi oraia,

so no backache fr the hard bed ar?Seems u got many shuo hou this time, my shou huo in BKK is lotsa snacks i must bring big bag to put this time heehee.

hi mikmik,
*wink* manage to do it today without the card ,they so kind to let us do it.Bugging hubby to see he let me sign package keke.
WAH, then u can sign with Fave nails liao since they so gd.

hi minssy,

today i saw a same car plate number in my hse compound.

hihi Josl,

When everyone isn't ard, then u come ah.. Hahha, cannot say we ignore u k? U like MS sososo much!! 15 yr old guy trying to get fresh with u? Maybe his age is a facade too?? Tell him u need a Tiffany then anything else also can tok!

What time is ur CS fitting? I'm sure u wld like the CS alot! Kim's workmanship is gd

hi minssy,
hahaha! link so silly yah?

yeps, cut liao, pic in phone cos i dunno how to upload =(

hi starmoon,
heehee, i took wif mobile phone - one pic only, dunno how to upload *oops*

hi zoeanne,
can teach me how to upload foto from mobile phone?

hi mehmeh,
yah! i dun like noise *kekeke*
hahaha! cos i just wrote something about it last yr; not uni days; that's too looong ago
can't remember a thing i learnt back then already =P
ohhhhh! i used to come back with a pack of maps, tourist info, etc but it only helps when i'm sorting out the photos
after that, it's collecting dust so it's time to get rid of them to make more space *heeheehee*

hi josl,
waaaaaaah! that's so nice!!
you thinking to sign the *wink* pkg?
hahaha! must think think leh, my other pkg still got looong way to go leh......

hi MikMik,

Before & during the Perth trip, i was telling D tt i wld do scrap booking of the trip. So i collected all those stuff, but has been 1+ mths & i dun have the time to even develop the pix & buy the materials to do it up.. hahah, think i wld be in ur shoes & throw them in time to come

hi MikMik,

Hahha, i think when tt time really comes, D will start nagging lor..
So tired now, & due to the lack of sleep, i'm fluey again!

hi mikmik,

a... you are using nokia rite? got the IR dongle? else you can send to me then i can use my IR and tf to the PC then i send to you via email?

hi mehmeh,

try to go back early and rest?

hi mehmeh,
oic, heehee!
take care!!

hi minssy,
yeps, dun think i have that IR dongle
okie okie!! i mms you
thanks alot *muacks*

good morning ladies

hi josl
wahhh...they muz jack up the price high high in the first place den can get alot of commission for ppl who sign wif them. those no money den they reduce price...tsk tsk tsk....

hi mikmik
u can either transfer it to your comp by blue tooth or by cable
so u like short or long hair better?

hi starmoon,
thanks!!
lucky to have mrs minssy's help

hair not that short cos hairstylist dun wanna cut too short for me
think my face shape too long to carry off short hair at this age

hi mehmeh,
*oops* anything to pop to help you last thru the day?

hi mik,

ok sent back but the file size is ultra small leh..

hi mehmeh,

ah? LL. then you gotta lun till the end of the day already. how's teaching in NH so far?

hi MikMik,

Dun have.. Not tt i can think of! Need the aircon in class, i think when it's stuffy may get worse leh?

hi Minssy,

Yah lor, got to lun.. I cannot afford to take another MC leh, just took one last Mon. Kids are quite motivated, tt makes me enjoy teaching.. heheh

Will be off to class now.. All the way till 230 lor.. tata for now

hi mehmeh,

haha, i fell asleep and woke up in the middle of nite mah, too many late nites already got v sleepy at 8pm.
They are lots of young kids playing even my neighbour in sec sch also .

2pm appt loh, sigh met my ex colleague yesterday she also say i fat liao ,hope i can wear the CS man.

hi minssy,

do u see a lot of ur carplate when u in the streets?recently i see a lot of my carplate number but never win 4D heehee.

hi mikmik,

ya loh, we look so poor thing mah, i think not much sales there also, quite small place loh but rm bigger than wheelock and the price when up!!Dun think i will sign lah, not v regular also.

hi starmoon,

ya loh, how much did they offer u?

hi mikmik,

ah really ok ah? anyway, i just realised 1 more method.. actually hubby thought of it one. depending on your phone settings, you can MMS to your email

hi mehmeh,

cool..then your fellow colleagues are quite ok so far too?

hi mikmik
hahaha, all hair stylist seems to be like dat especially if haf long hair...they scare we can't get used to short hair look so normally they dun dare to chop too much. aiyo, yr face where got long? oval shape lah...can take many styles

hi josl
at first they offer us $20k plus den we say dun want so they offer us $12k and we said no dun want. so they quite pushy and asked us wad will made us sign up and we said no.

hi josl,
heehee! oic, quite new, i guess, that's why not much sales
ohhhh! special times then go better, yah?

hi minssy,
yeps, uploaded =)
impt is can see can liao =)
oic! next time i figure out how to do that
hahaha! i very tech-unsavvy when it comes to phones =P

hi starmoon,
really? i thot just leave it up to him
cos that time b4 AD, i got say i wanna cut short short after AD, he also advised not to

then this time round, i said i wanna cut short, he said better not cos of my hair texture
(think hor, wait look like cauliflower head, then i will really CRY manz!)

ah? my face not oval shaped *sobs*
i think too round and long, wait i cut short, maybe look rounder and fatter and protruding then i will surely *FAINTED*

hi starmoon,

wah liao can die, $20k who wanna put so much upfront, really siao one, if few hundreds maybe but few thousands..pengz..

hi mikmik,

haha wait for promos,got more outlets opening soon ar.Ya loh, special occasions but ex to do it always also leh.

U got a pic in multiply ar?

hi minssy,

hee, sure will see one, slowly .

Mik cut bugis, minssy is suntec n me taka, all Reds fan. Me trimming on friday.