The Mrs Club

hi minssy,

the first colour seems like windy city pretty which i got that day, and the 2nd one is miso happy with this colour, or let them eat rice cake? Wat colours u lookin at actually??Pink tones?

hi josl,

yes the second one is the rice cake thingy.. yes looking for pink tones but NOT too pink and NOT too nude.. too nude might as well dun apply. wahahaha!

hi minssy,

another colour u may like is shanghai shimmer, pink shimmery.

morning all!

starmoon~ malaga wine is like errr... fire engine red? haha. like red red lor. not the orangey tone. it's just red.
i like.

mehmeh~ i oso got curly fringe!!!! cannot have bangs.*sad* i always go rebond - it makes a world of diff!!

tian tian is free flow soup. but yes - gotta pay for soup.
not bad lah, no msg i think.

mik~ hahaha, i oso like furry stuff... but haven't actually bot... yest was at trixilini - saw a furry bag $370!!! *fainted* but ur $670 one winner. siao!!!! so ex!!!!

Me busy until now again.. going for a short lunch then back to busy ah..

HI josl
thats the nice colour.. u going to help us buy ah
i go thru the website n see the colours liao..So many colours i like leh.. jia lat.Any colour also can buy is it? One bottle is $10?

Oh ya. u no tell me what to buy a US?

hihi Josl,

Okieokie, i need to have a keen eye when i go home tonight to examine the whole range of colours.. Hope i dun get tempted, if only i still stayed in HG, hahah, can shareshare.. I like reds too

Hi Oraia,

U have curls too hor? heheheh, so u rebond only the fringe ah? Is tt damaging if done too often? I can only fire fight with wax now, coz no time to go rebond nor to pay extra becoz of CNY

hihi Minssy,

Hmm, gd idea hor? Go for steamboat, i actually like Seoul Garden alot, but dun like coming out smelling like BBQ.. hahah

hi mehmeh,

huh? seoul gardern ah? orh.. if we have that for the next gathering, mikmik & me will opt out of that place :p

hi minssy,

aiyo ur stalker so irritating!

It depends on ur, i havent seen the rice cake so cannot comment, the shanghai shimmer is now quite hot loh, u can go to a nail shop to see the colours on the net not tt accurate.

hi zoeanne,

hmm got pple buying so ask her to buy in bulk loh, cheaper also.Not any colour, oni got some colours can get loh.

hi mehmeh,

i called kim, my appt in tues 2pm,i need the address though cant rem haha..

gotta let me know soon by fri okie, the colours on the net not accurate hor.

hi mehmeh,
nvm, any shopping is good shopping

oic, does your hairstylist increase the price for CNY?

hi oraia,
hahaha! yest my mum saw my new furry bag, she said it looks like a black shaggy dog!! *faints* oic, yeah, the one can touch and see but cannot buy! too ex!!

hi minssy,
yeah!! if seoul garden, definitely opt out
goodness!! that fella is REALLY SICKENING!
do ignore that fella, no point to waste precious time or effort to say anything

hi minssy
hugz hugz....poor u always get picked on by dis psycho!!! juz ignore lor...sometimes i guess they are juz seeking for attention lor. after u ignore them liao, they prob look elsewhere liao.

hi oraia
oh so malaga wine is engine red ah...hmm, dunno if i can take/accept the colour anot cos i always feel like those chinese shows ghost like dat...hahahah....maybe if itz a deep red maybe will be better bah. let me try it and let u noe next week

hi josl,

hahaah. yah.. maybe she is hubby's ex!? wahahhahah..

hi starmoon,

yah lor yah lor... weirdo leh... and yes i am ignoring..

hi mehmeh,
ya my fringe curls - drives me bananas, cos makes me look like ah soh hahahaha. even the lady who rebonded my fringe when i went to get curls at isis said 'wah, alot of difference hor' hahahaha. tts how bad it is! :p

no lah, it's not too bad. i do it once in half a yr mabbe? or less. i realised tt if it's properly done w good solutions and all, rebonding is actually ok. and lasts v long. so ok lah

hey, btw, ikon by sunny kor got promo now leh. till feb i think
so i'm gg. he used to be at isis, but now he opened new salon called ikon at stamford hse.

hi minssy~ y this person so weird????!!!!! what an idiot.

hi mik~ hahahahaha... how big is ur furry bag? so cute! is the fur soft? i like the soft soft type!!!! i contemplated buying a furry hair rubber band thingy hahaha. :P

hi starmoon,
hahahahaha. u beri cute. okok u go try lah, see how u like it

hi minssy,
i'll prob get 1 colour (pinkish neutral) - "privacy pls" and an OPI quick drip dry. hehe. me beri impatient whenever i do nails.so the drip dry wld be useful

hi oraia
i think u still nid to take care not to bump into stuff even when u use the quick drip dry leh cos my manicurist usually put dat for me but she warns dat it is not totally dry so can still scratch it and ask me to be careful...she says if want it to dry quicker, stay in air con places. for me, prob not getting any cos too lazy to diy.

hi Minssy,

Why Mik & U dun like Seoul Garden? Hmm....

Alamak, it's the 2nd or more times tt the person has been targeting u rite? I dun understand why when ppl are nice in recommending stuff others just can't be objective, either accept or dun accept, instead think like tt of the suggestor.. U want to highlight to CL?

Hi Oraia,

Hiyah, u only got curls at ur fringe ah? I have them like everywhere except for the roots.. heheh, so how much will it cost to do with Sunny Kor, for my hair till bra-length?

Hi MikMik,

Hmm, my regular hairstylist says tt there wld be increase for CNY, which is why i went to re-dye my hair before sch re-opened. Anyway thankfully CNY's approaching real soon, so i can look fwd to going to rebond my hair very soon!

Hi Josl,

I will email/sms Kim's address to u k? I think u wld know how to get there, but it wld be the exact unit no. tt might be an issue?

hi mehmeh,

i am a meat lover but at seoul garden, i just feel that all taste the same... i think the $10 buffet at marina south taste nicer.. just that the bawu from the bbq will be damn strong lah! ahahhaahah!

yes i highlighted but eeerrm, pending reply i guess....

hi Minssy,

*^ 5!* me also meat lover.. heheh, i only aim for certain meats, usually the black pepper flavoured or the satay ones. I kinda like the MS ones too, but too bad they are abit out of the way & i went once last year to one of the outlets, crazily crowded! And after tt super duper oily all over...

Hope CL gives a favourable reply to u & highlight to tt forummer abt internet ethics. I mean the fact tt the thread exists means tt CL & the team of moderators approve of the VG & he prob has paid some advertising fees.. Wonder what's got into ppl when others recommend gd stuff.. I know goober is also another advocate to the gd things she has come across *sheesh*

hi mehmeh,
no lah i got natural curls but cos long hair - so the curls not so bad. but fringe one i cannot stand lah.
i dunno how much sunny will charge leh - u gotta call ikon and ask kae?
sorry!
i oso dun like seoul garden leh! :P

hi minssy,
*hugs hugs*

hi oraia,
it's a tote bag which is about smaller than the houston bag size
yeps, the fur is soft soft ~ suspect it's rabbit fur cos saw alot of such furry stuff in HK and the tags state rabbit fur
do buy do buy!!
me got 2 ~ one white and one maroon ~ i bought from HK's evita peroni shop *heeheehee*

hi mehmeh,
heeheehee, it's not a dislike
i'm allergic to seoul garden's food
oic, after CNY then rebond hair =)

hi oraia,

oh, me too, tt's why i can't afford to have my hair in bob-style, i wish i cld! So easy to get ard for most weathers & activities... But long hair is nice to show off colour & highlights
hahah

Hi MikMik,

Allergic to Seoul Garden's food? how so??

hi mehmeh,

what is the MS that you are referring to?

yes lets see if CL will reply..

anyway, mikmik will merlion if she eat seoul garden.. hee...

hi mikmik,

rabbit fur ah??? real stuff one thats why so ex ah?

hi Minssy,

Oh MS = Marina South
heehee
Saw tt some others have also shot down tt fella, i think he/she had better learn to back off. STUPID!!!! I think such ppl are bo liao & really have wildwild imagination. U can retort by asking if he/she is a competitor or what.. I'm feeling so indignant for u

Oh Mik will merlion ah... Tt's really serious!

hi mehmeh,

yeah yeah.. i am so glad there are really nice forum friends around :D

competitor? yeah..thats what E think too..

hi Minssy...

Sigh, hao ren nan zuo rite? Let's just see what CL can do abt this. It's pretty evident tt he/she will not have it easy fr the rest of the supporters too

Anyway our Mrs Josl is very bz with her Maple Story leh..

hi mehmeh,

yah lor yah lor.... see how lah

yes i think she is... i rather sleep :p

anyone happen to know where can i get those powder/make up for the face? something like clown? oh! like starwars that queen amidala that kind....

hi mehmeh,
heehee, minssy answered for me. yah, dunno why every time i eat, the merlion effect hits me so i stopped

hi minssy,
the rabbit fur is cheap
it's the black bag i bot which my mum says look like black shaggy dog *HAHAHA*
the ex ex bag ~ i dunno what fur is it? maybe mink? not sure....

hi minssy,
drama mama type of makeup? maybe can ask MAC counters? think they sell stage makeup?
another one is cosmoprof

hi mikmik,

Coz the food is too oily? just a guess...

hi Minssy,

i dunno abt tt sort of MU.. If i can ask my fren who does drama, maybe i can get back to u on it. Shd be able to let u know tm

hi mikmik,

eerrr okie... not no furry fan.. but me jap stuff fan :p just that they are too ex.. hee...

hi mehmeh,

oh thats great.. help me ask abit.. thanx

very busy today..
Ya, i also dun like seoul garden but once in awhile still ok la...

Hi minssy
Poor thing... that person is so rude...keep targeting u

hihi Josl,

Okie, so i owe u 2 things ah.. The OPI & Kim's contact
Remind me tm on the OPI, i fwd u Kim's addie now

Hi Zoeanne,

Time to sleep oredi, hope after ur bz day at least u can catch some gd rest!

gd nite all!

hi mehmeh,
i'm really not too sure what's wrong wif the food? maybe contamination? or maybe the raw stuff sits there for too long?

hi minssy,
how about target to go to jpn to buy the stuff? *winks winks*

hi minssy
last nite we went to haf tom yam steamboat liao. tried the prawn dumplings at roxy and seriously we didnt like it. it is more like a meat dumpling cos not a single prawn can be found in the dumpling! feel like ganna cheated liao...we rather order the prawns. aniwae, we'll nebbber noe unless we try rite. so no more prawn dumplings for us liao
actually wanted to get the prawn fritters but think it will be too much for the both of us so we ordered prawn dumplings instead lor.

hi mehmeh,

haha ya coz my frens catching up mah, so i must fight faster to power up hahaa..

i think i getting abt 6 nail polishes, u think n let me know heehee

hi mikmik,

yes i would love to! dun think hubby is keen though... shall see how..

hi starmoon,

prawn dumplings? from the ala carte menu ah?

yes the prawn fritters was alot! i ordered 1/2 way while eating and when it eventually came, we were like 3/4 full? so eating the 2 - 3 prawns per person was quite alot esp when we ate rice and drank so much of the nice soup!

hi josl,

how many nail polish do you already have in the first place before the addition of these 6 ah?

hi mehmeh,

Ya wat, since i have more time to play i shld be stronger than them heehee.

U shld see the pple in the other forum they have 50-100 in their collection!!

hi minssy,

hmm, i juz counted i got 26 colours heehee.
But oni half is OPI loh.