The Mrs Club

hi oraia,

haha yeah i found cheaper places to get brand new OPI mah abt $10.
I think i will be the one with red clothes n red nails hahaha,wun be like monster lah,its CNY mood!!

hi josl,
really ah? where ah?? so cheap?

hehehe my dresses v red leh. (cut short my cheongsam) and i got a rose-pink dress. so was wondering whr to put red nails. i tink i will be a monster. hahahaha.
mabbe i shd do french.

hi minssy,
sure thing!!

starmoon: tell us when ur boss going overseas then we make a waraku date

oic, yeps, usually there will be pus, nvm look out for the oil lump inside the acne
once that oil clot is out, acne is cleared

heehee, i think it's starmoon and you

hi zoeanne!!
welcome back to join us

waaaaaaaaaaaah!! so fast you bot Vday gift

how's your corelle dinner set building up so far?
such good "shou hou"!!

hi josl,
HAHAHA!! you also addicted to maplestory like my cousin
he can play from 10am to 6pm w/o break one leh
yeps, i prefer mrs o leary to a man in portugal
compared to got the blues for red, mrs o leary is darker
heehee!! tempting you to buy more nail colour

from the cosycot link you posted: La Bohema (spelt wrongly ~ it's la boheme)
heehee! it's a nice colour!! maybe CNY i go for appt, i will choose this again

oic, then no need to buy mrs o leary already

hi oraia,
yeps!!
yah!! she's pretty!! she asked me to try the deluxe pedi next time

me thinking cos the location is good when i need emergency mani/pedi

yah, confirmed price increase
*sighs*

hi starmoon,

remember to let us know when we can meet up for waraku ah?

hi josl,

why stuck in this thread will get older one meh?

Hi mikmik
Ya.. i buy 1st lor.. cos hor, by Vday, i sure dun know what to get for him again..
Gal, where is fave nails...what cost is it? I wanna try.. I called up for a date near CNY to do nails.. then only have express service lor.. Haiz.....the rest of appt all fully book. Look like i gonna DIY liao lor..

My collere sets are.. is increasing... kekekek
Started to use today liao...

Hi Minssy
I buy online from a gal.. brand new.. $220...
But i think got some problem leh.. if really cannot solve, i need to ask for refund lor

hi zoeanne,
oic
fave nails got 3 outlets ~ 1 at shaw ctr (lido cinema area), 1 at citilink mall and 1 i can't remember
i went to the shaw ctr one, mani was $20 but after CNY will be $25/mani then i did something like an express pedi? that was $13
ohhhh....CNY, must quickly book. i booked in early dec ~ all slots already taken, and latest left only 26th jan so i took that appt
oooooh!!
wow!! so now you have both flowers and berries sets? did you get WMF cutlery? *heehee* to match your corelle set *winks*

hi oraia
nebber mind lah at least still can take off in lieu so not bad lor. lucky tomolo work one day den next day can rest again liao.

hi mikmik/minssy
actually hor, i think u 2 got the best skin lor...no nid make up and still look so radiant. hmm, i think waruku will haf to wait after cny liao cos so far no plans leh.

hi josl
no leh, not the russian one...cos got berry in the name...will ask my manicurist when i go there next week. wahh, josl u really noe how to find good buys huh...can get $10 for OPI. muz share wif us where leh.

hi starmoon,

nvm, once you're free, we set a date for waraku dinner

PS. is your nail colour bogota blackberry?

hi starmoon,

wah! i never see you with pimple probs hor.. hee..... so you and mik shd have the flawless skin title. wahahahahhahhaah

hi minssy,
hahaha! you "guo jiang" me already ~ i having breakouts on my forehead
nowadays my hair very oily plus T zone also very oily
next wkend, gonna cut hair *grins* still thinking how short am gonna cut it

hi minssy,
haahaahaa! yeah, sometimes especially the dreaded time of the mth!
length not sure yet, i asked my hubby if i cut really short like boyish kinda of short, will we look like two guys dating if we go out together?? HAHAHA!
going to REDS

hihi ladies,

has been a long & fluey day today. Rained almost 24 hours huh?

hi Minssy,

Not really caught up in church, just will hang out with church mates after service now & then..

Ur skin def better than mine lah.. I am seeing improvement these couple of mths, but want to see even more sooner!

agree with u tt Mik & Starmoon have veryvery gd skin leh

hi MikMik,

What's AL ah? *scratch head* Sorry ah, feelign too ill to figure it out

hi Josl,

U've got sthg new to occupy ur time, just in case we arent free to entertain u hor?
Where's ur OPI lobang?? If they are at $10, then i want to get my 'It's Sheer Luck' oredi.. Btw, u called Kim oredi? heehee

hi Oraia,

When to take tt half day ah? For shopping or days where there are wedding dinners on a weekday nite??

I want to be able to take leave too!! *boohoohoo*

Hi Zoeanne,

Pwah, a Tungsten ah? D wanted to get a PDA too, but he finally 'talked' himself into not getting it, coz he can rem alot of things.. heeeheee

U got gd shou huo this weekend hor? Lingerie, bolero & even W's pressie.. If it's for Vday, then where u going to hide it till then?

hi mikmik,

wah.. if its really boy short, i think i will faint when i see you.. hee... too shocked..

hi josl,

u cut your hair already?

hi mehmeh,

you have a regular beautician rite? do u think facials help or its the products that matters?

a.. i think so.... i could post about 2 - 3 hours ago.. nevermind.. tomorrow shd be ok..

Hi meh
I gave to him liao lor
cannot help keeping from him.. too excited
hahahaha... just told him it is advance gift... anyway, he is anxious to use it..
Ya..the shou hou not bad...I thought of going the coming week to search for CNY clothing liao lor....yippi

Hi minssy
ya.. the pad kind of insensitive.. dun know why.. retarded... hahaha....W said he gonna reinstall to see how...So too bad, if really no good.. gonna return the tungsten.. then buy him a PS 2 instead lor.. =P

Hi mik
how short u wan ur hair to be?
Dun wan too short la.. hee hee...
U look sweet with long hair/ or shoulder length

hi oraia n mikmik n mehmeh and starmoon and everybody heehee,

hmm, got OPI spree in forums one OPI sells at $3.95USD which is damn cheap loh, but its abt shipping that increases the price,need to buy more,if buy more i think getting one bot at abt $9 also can.
Nailtek is USD $4.99 oni!
Anybody got frens in USA??

hi oraia,

yeah french also nice nice,u all prepared for CNY already!

hi minssy,

i havent cut leh, soon soon, shld go tml but my sis tua me leh, another day loh.I will go in the pm.

hi mikmik,

haha ya loh, got my fren helping me, so i level up faster also.

Take another colour for CNY lah.

hi mehmeh,
wanna buy need to wait for the spree loh hee which i dunno when. I havent call kim yet,maybe tml,dunno i get to caught up with my game heehee.

hi mehmeh,
AL = annual leave
take care!

hi minssy,
heehee! it's been at least 10yrs since i had hair that short!

hi zoeanne,
i have no idea yet, still thinking cos i got natural curls so if too short, will all turn curly and then i look weird

thanks thanks!!

hi josl,
waaaaaaaaaaaah!!! SO CHEAP????? *drooooooooooooL*
no frnds in US of A

heeheehee! got any cheat sheet for maplestory?
another colour? what's nice right now? i find that if not pink then it's red leh....

Hi zoeanne,

toking of nail polish loh..see can ship to someone in USA then ship back to sg can be cheaper a not.

www.opi.com

Hi mikmik,

ya loh, so cheap i see also gian,i checking the shipping rates but i think gotta buy min of 20 bot for shipping at US$45.
Cheat for maple, dunno leh i juz play the thing until i tired now haha..think my backside sure become big big.
Nice colour ar, try malaga wine?or french loh.

hi zoeanne,

retarded pads ah? i see.. hope this is not a common prob for tungsten..

hi josl,

hubby got start to complain that you are spending too much time on the pc playing the game?

hi mikmik,

wah.. anyway, since it has been 10 years, then its time for a change! hee...

hi josl,
ohhhhh! buy so many bottles!! can open mani shop with that many bottles already

hahaha! you so cute!
backside big big ah, think only giving birth will cause backside to become big big *scary*
hmmmmmm.....idea!! red enuff for CNY

hi minssy,
heehee, 10yrs ago me got short hair; as short as a boy's! kekeke!! now thinking whether to cut that short? will ask the hairstylist and see how....cos now my hair colour also grew out ~ not sure whether i wanna colour again or just leave it *hiaz*

hi josl,

i see
so you just guai guai stay at home first lah

hi mikmik,

u think you will suit those symetrical short cut? then do a nice color from your short hair?

hi mikmik
no leh...last time josl asked me liao..not bogata blackberry...name is longer than dat. me oso had spiky short hair (like a boy) nine years ago...datz my first time cutting it dat short and M got so upset wif me for cutting it so short...well, my hair was pretty long at dat time and some more it was so close to our rom...hahahaha...

hi josl
wahhh...so cheap ah even nailtek. yah sometimes itz the shipping dat costs even more.

hi mikmik,

can ship 12 bot est cost is $10 loh..i think i will spree together with the rest,dun wanna buy so many also.
sian my backside getting so big liao heehee..preggy bigger ar..ya loh how ar?Got exercise to do?

hi minssy,

ya loh..stay home n play my game hahaa..until my hands tried sia.

hi starmoon,
ya loh,so cheap think i will go n get a foundation n top coat heehee.Ask u go USA find for me u din find wahhhhh

hi Zoeanne,

Gave him liao ah? heehee, i know! U can't contain tt joy too rite? Anyway i hope tt malfunctioning pad wld resolve on its own, otherwise hope u can get ur refund man..

hi MikMik,

Oooh, hahah, no wonder it doesn't ring a bell..I dun have tt! heheh
Just went to the Dr, hope this viral attack wun become too regular a thing.. Gd & bad, might lose some wt but miss too many lessons.

I also have natural curls & i really like how sassy some ladies look with their bob-styled hair. What sort of straightening for a bob hairstyle? Not rebonding rite? Coz it wld look too flat to give enough volume to a bob..

hi Josl,

So if u dun ship fr overseas, how much does this local source cost?
How did u get hooked onto MapleStory? heheh, dun forget abt us & this thread even if u're so engrossed with MS.

hi josl
i got go see for u but i can't find it leh. maybe only salons sell it? the base coat pretty good....helps to seal my ridges but i haben been using it everyday lah...only as and when i got the time den will apply lor. now my right big toe got blue black...dunno why ganna bruise oso so for now can only use dark colours to cover up. will prob take a bery long time to cover up liao. *sob sob*...dat means no classic french for me for the time being oso

Hello!!

Rainy day again today!
dun like rainy days!
Mik~ wat’s deluxe mani/ pedi huh? Hehehe. Me blur.
Ya their location gd, but always fully book leh, so must make appt. esp joyce – she’s always busy.
The other girl who’s good is penny

U gg to cut short hair ah? Hehe. Am sure u will look v nice. Something different lor. But if cut vv short then must think properly, hehe. U may miss ur long hair kekeke.

Zoeanne~ for CNY must faster book wor…. Try citilink branch – they are slightly less crowded.

Josl~ what is this maplestory thingy tt evone is hooked on ah? * blur * wah, ur OPI lobang v good leh. Feel like getting “privacy pls†and ask my manicurist to do for me using tt keke. Today I saw someone w nice red nails, v tempted to do red red leh. I love red nails! Just dun like to remove the polish hahaha, cos v messy.

Mehmeh~ hehe, shall find one day to claim my half day lah. See how. No wedding dinners coming up till June

Oh dear, u’re ill again ah? Take care ah, weather v bad these days!

Starmoon~ aiyoh, u bruised ur toe? * Sayang* use nice nice red polish to cover for CNY lah

Minssy~ u oso got beri good skin leh, like mik, and starmoon.
1 zit ok lah... will slowly heal one... *sigh* mine lousiest. *sianz*

hi minssy
thanks for the pics!!!

if i cut short, the hair will surely curl like the black hair gal's! hahaha!!

i will ask the hairstylist if i can suit this hair

hi starmoon
oic
M prefers you with long hair
ah! near your ROM!! waaah! you're very gungho

hi josl
oic, yah, need to share
how abt squats? can help tighten the butt muscles?

hi mehmeh,
heeheehee
oops!! take good care

nope, straightening is not rebonding
previously my hairstylist recommended me to do straightening
but i can't foresee myself sitting there for 2 whole hrs! so i told him i will KIV

hi oraia,

haahah! lets get out of the good skin topic :p

anyway gals,

my big bump is smaller already but at least i am happy that its not as huge as last week! i cant wait for it to disappear man!

hi mikmik,

i wish i can have short hair too but too bad my face shape aint that suitable!

hi oraia,
i'm not too sure also, joyce told me to try the deluxe pedi next time
oic!! must make a mental note to book in advance if want joyce to do nails =)
me thinking to cut short hair ~ will ask the hairstylist whether it looks good?
heehee, yah, scared may miss....*thinks hard* still got till this sat *hehehe*

hi minssy,
that's good! hope it completely disappears soon!!
i think still possible for you to have short hair, just need correct layering

hi oraia
yah lor and the worst is i dun even noe i hit anything dat causes the bruise!! was telling manicurist dat for CNY maybe do a red...wahahaha...who knows might give me luck!!! kekekeke....hmm, dunno wad red though.

hi mikmik
yah m prefers long hair gals lor...but i always tell him muz haf a change once in a while mah...even if he not sick of it, i oso sick of the look lor. was actually thinking of cutting it short but not dat short, but i guess during dat time dat cut was in lor and so hair stylist said shld do something different mah...dun always haf long hair so for a change, i decided to go wif it lor. dat is until my dad saw me, could see from his reaction he was rather shocked too!!! hahahahah.....

hi Oraia,

Sniffles.. heehee, feeling drowsy oredi, so shall go sleep & let my body slowly recuperate. The medi is strong man..

hi MikMik,

Squats will help tighten the butt ah? Hahah, i gotta try sometime. Hopefully also works out the hips alittle, think tt's where my gained wt went..

Oh straigtening is diff rebonding eh? I gotta ask my hairdresser next time. 2 hrs is much less than the 3+ hrs for rebonding, might really consider this new option

hi Minssy,

Heheh, so glad it has gone down significantly. Rem to do mask too...

hi minssy and mehmeh,

per bot is abt $10 or slightly cheaper $9 not more than $10.They ship fr overseas also, but in bulk like 100 ,so shipping cost is cheaper than shipping a few loh.

hi starmoon,

Opps...u got see for me ar, maybe salons oni loh.I also got the base coat,juz wanna get another one for standby.

My right big toe also got problem, nail come out slightly...toe cannot rub liao, need to let it grow out.

hi mehmeh,

haha i can play for hrs..but i am here now *wink*,i juz called Kim most prob next week mon go fitting.

hi josl,

i wld be on abt getting the OPI if u can confirm tt the px is abt $9-10 leh.. Super gd deal! D almost flipped when i showed him an OPI costing ard $19.. hahah

Hahha, how did Kim sound when u called for the appt? heheh, she usually doesnt sound friendly over the phone, but is very nice in real

Going off again to play ur MS? heehee

Hi oraia,
maple story is a online game, fight monsters hee.

Ship fr overseas mah, if got pple coming back fr USA even cheaper!Save shipping..u let know know if u wanna get i ask the gal when she ordering.

hi mehmeh,
I got one recently at $10 loh.

Kim was outside, she will call me to cfm the time next week,sounded alrite.

yeah i wanna fight monsters again!!

very busy today in office.. meeting all the way. finally get a chance to post..

Hi meh..
W dun wan the palm already. He felt we shd not go through the trouble of repairing it. What we shd buy is a good condition set ma..N somemore we still need to run many times to the repair centre.. So not worth la.. I m not blaming the gal cos she dun know the unit is like this too

Well, i get him a PS2 then.... :P

oh.. got to go back to meeting liao

hi josl
ouch...dat muz hurt. dat day when i was doing mani, saw dis lady and her second last toe nail oso coming out and she told manicurist to handle wif care...seems like it will hurt if the nail came off. better be careful not to bump into anything...nowadays me bery scare to bump into things cos scare my toes will bruise. manicurist told me to apply the cuticle oil diligently to prevent fungus from growing...so far i only applied twice.