hi josl
hahaha...i told him if wife oso muz change, den hubby oso nid to change lor...kekeekek
hi minssy
hubby and me love drinking soup so steamboat become our frequent dinner spot lor. sometimes can even haf steamboat like 3 or 4 times in a week!
hi zoeanne
hmm, dunno izzit the same one we toking abt lor...the one we go to is besides golden mile and itz located at the basement...been there many years liao so dun think they relocated wan. yup yup, itz the traditional kinda...and the chicken stall holder is the old ah pek. i think they only sells white chicken there. find dat they charge the rice abit too exp onli lor...if u take the small set i think $18 or $20 and 2 rice...the rice itself oredi cost $1 each...i think abit over priced lah. but no choice cos itz nice. hahah...me oso same same...hubby always say cannot bring me go eat buffet cos bery liao liu as i cant eat much too.
hi mehmeh
yah, no harm checking it out
can get a few for cny.
hahaha...i told him if wife oso muz change, den hubby oso nid to change lor...kekeekek
hi minssy
hubby and me love drinking soup so steamboat become our frequent dinner spot lor. sometimes can even haf steamboat like 3 or 4 times in a week!
hi zoeanne
hmm, dunno izzit the same one we toking abt lor...the one we go to is besides golden mile and itz located at the basement...been there many years liao so dun think they relocated wan. yup yup, itz the traditional kinda...and the chicken stall holder is the old ah pek. i think they only sells white chicken there. find dat they charge the rice abit too exp onli lor...if u take the small set i think $18 or $20 and 2 rice...the rice itself oredi cost $1 each...i think abit over priced lah. but no choice cos itz nice. hahah...me oso same same...hubby always say cannot bring me go eat buffet cos bery liao liu as i cant eat much too.
hi mehmeh
yah, no harm checking it out