hello everyone,
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
May 2006 be an even better year for everyone!
mik~ yesterday went taka and went to take a look at sealy's mattresses. fwah, the premier range is super comfy hahaha - sat on it and didn't wanna get up haahahahaaaa.. but price tag oso super lah! *fainted*
wondering if our room is big enuff for a king-sized bed. will go down to showflat to measure again when it's ready.
oh,we won't be moving our current bed to new pl cos it's an ikea bed (not v good quality). so will see how loh.
hi josl,
hehehe, ya brazil rest v good for ppl who are super meat eaters like some of my frenz. me oso abit lugi... for me aft a while the meats all taste the same, plus i dun eat lamb/ mutton.
*oh dear* champagne class toppled??!!!!! how was the food at RH? think there are qt alot of weddings yest and today...
hi mehmeh,
ya, i went bkk in jul this year, was super hot. went to CTC for a couple of hrs already wanna pengz. i hope this time rd the weather will be better. the last time i din buy much leh. *strange* was wondering whr i went to the right places to shop or not hahaha...
oh thinking of siaming cny nx yr cos by then hopefully we'll be staying on our own, then mabbe easier to siam? i dunno. argh. it's gonna be cny soon. argh argh argh.
congrats on getting ur new camera
take more pics and show us ah!!
hi starmoon,
oh u just signed up only ah? i see.... hmmm.. mabbe could be becos of the period? sometime they have promo w citibank etc, then will get extra $100 food voucher. then i had a free room stay, a few complimentary cp coupons, and some other stuff. not bad loh.
waaaaaah.. u beri happening leh! hehe... nx time dun drive if u are feeling so drowsy yah? beri beri dangerous...
hi minssy,
i think i heard him calling jetstarasia or wat. i dunno. i'm flying via thai.
not sure abt budget airlines cos i nv take b4. but i would assume tt if u are gg to buy alot the baggage allowance on regular airlines wld be better?
hehe, u haben book alr know u are gg to buy alot alot of stuff ah? kekekeke.